toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

R 1,899.00 In stock
free delivery

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    R 1,899.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air™ Hairdryer

    R 1,439.10

    R 1,599.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    R 3,338.10

    R 3,498.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    R 2,199.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3234 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY NUMBER 1 MUST-HAVE PRODUCT I simply cannot live without my ghd! It is the once styling aid to help any day become a good hair day. It straightens like a dream and is wonderful in making curls. I recommend this to anyone! 05 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by i really enjoy my GHD I really enjoy my ghd my husband bought it for me the only thing i thought is that i wouldnt have to straight my hair everyday wish it could stay like for longer than a day 28 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome, Stunning, Brilliant My boyfriend made the call that I NEEDED a GHD a year ago when we met. I had never used a GHD, only a cheap one which I thought worked. Well, I was wrong, mine did not work, and he was right. I did NEED a GHD. It is remarkable. 25 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ezcellent product I always struggled with my hair, they are so fine, but have this curl in the end and I use to struggled with them, but since christmas that my loverly dearly husband bought me this best present ever, I never struggled again, and I look more beautiful everyday!!!!!!!!!! Thank you ghd for the best styler ever! 22 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by its great I've always liked GHD's and always wanted 1 of my own and finally got 1 for Christmas and I love it! 21 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by i am so happy i got one - it makes all the difference! I am so happy I got one - it makes all the difference to my hair style. 13 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD This is seriously one of the Best gifts that I have ever bought myself, I had no idea what I was missing out on! 12 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very satisfied My wife loves her gift. Good online shopping experience as well. Thank you so much 10 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with my ghd Extremely satisfied with my ghd. Vey happy customer 02 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by IV Styler Straightens my hair very fast and takes the frizz away. Curls beautiful and lasts longer than curls made with a curling iorn. 19 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome features !!* I absolutely love my ghd !!* I enjoy wearing my hair loose for the first time ever !!* Looking forward to expand my ghd collection!* 06 November 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Great product The product realy helps with my frizzy hair, and I love my ghd. I wish I could buy all of the different ghd products. 02 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent performance I have been enjoying using my ghd styler thus far, loving it! 26 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent quality and value for money Would not buy anything else!!! Superior to others. 22 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 happy happy I am in love with my hair for the first time. Thanks to my new ghd LOVE LOVE LOVE 08 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Reduced my hair straightening time from 1 hour with my old straightener to 15 mins with the GHD IV styler. There is never a bad hair day with this straightener 08 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic procuct I am extremely happy with my GHD. It quick and easy and I can definitely see the difference between my previous straightener and the GHD. Should have brought one years ago. 29 July 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not working as well as I thought it would I find that my hair becomes very oily very quickly after using the GHD. Also, instead of my hair being sleek, it is frizzy the day after. 28 July 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ghd satisfaction! I absolutely love my ghd hair straightner and would recoment it to anybody! 03 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the product works wonders. I'm very pleased with the product. GHD is by far the best! 25 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product I had been using a Toni and Guy hair straightener for 5 years before purchasing my GHD. My previous hair straightener was good, but the GHD IV Styler is on another level! I never need to straighten my hair more than once, and my hair is noticeably shinier, smoother and healthier than before. I havnt tried curling it yet, but so far its treated me well and I can honestly say its money well worth spending :) 23 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by everyday without a ghd is a bad hair day My ghd styler broke had stopped working due to a manufacturing error/malfunction, but was replaced by your professional and courteous team within a week. thank you very much, i appreciate how promptly you reacted you took my hair emergency .I have over the years bought every other styling iron and dryer on the market, and none can compare. it heats up in seconds, and does not burn or singe my hair ends, and in between salon visits my still looks like it has just been professionally styled. 22 April 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not happy with this product after reading all the reviews about this product I decided to purchase it but the results after using it was disappointing. 16 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it!!!! cannot go wrong with original!!! Thank you ghd for making my hair tame and have a good hair day everyday 21 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best quality This product is of a very high quality. My hair does not burn or dry out. It is fast, efficient and reliable. Overall great investment buying this product........ 04 February 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality Hi ghd, The iron is fantastic . I have had 2 ghds previously, but the once I have straightened my hair with this iron the end results were not what I was expecting. My hair is too flat. Previously this has not happened. I still cant get the curls right. 02 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is in a class of its own! I just love the idea that when I use the product I am using something that isnt damaging my hair. Also love the idea that the curls just stay - its the first time in my life that I have made curls and they dont vanish after a few hours. I must congratulate you on good client care. Normally one buys a product and then the customer/client is out of sight out of mind. Keep up the good work and all the best for 2014! 08 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Love it! It works wonders with my hair. Easy. Quick. Love it! 06 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by PROUD OWNER OF GHD Never even show me any other styler! GHD forever and a day! ♥ 17 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my GHD I have had a few other straightners and none of them did what the ghd does! It took an hour to do my hair with the normal straightners but with my ghd it takes me 20min... And its straighter than ever before!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE IT 27 November 2013
  • 2015-07-05T09:56:50.071-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3234, tr_3234
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 95 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cookbook
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cookbook won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.