toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

R 1,899.00 In stock
free delivery

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    R 1,899.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air™ Hairdryer

    R 1,599.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    R 3,498.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    R 2,199.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2958 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by second ghd - cannot be without ! My styler died on me, well needless to say I had to have it replaced. Got the web address from a friend, sent an email, within hours my order was confirmed and product arrived next afternoon. Very happy 25 September 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected more of the product I have short wavy, not really curly, hair. I expected my GHD to straighten my hair more easily, but find that I need to press hard to get the plates together. Their is a slight gap at the back of the plates. Maybe I should just practise a bit more. 25 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST EVER Best choice ever. You can see the difference. It does everything I want and still leaves my hair soft. Love it!!!! 07 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product's quality is Outstanding I simply just love my GHD, I enjoy using it every single day, I have very curly hair and with the GHD I get the results that I was looking for, for a really, really long time, now I can gladly say I have a good hair day every day thanks to my GHD!! 26 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! A must have Best straightener I've used, perfect for my hair type(thickish thin) only need one stroke to make my hair pin straight & curls wonderfully. Great size to hold in hand when styling. Absolutely amazing 21 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great. I love the ghd. This is a wonderful gadget. I would recommend It to anyone. 15 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product lives up to its name. I'm very impressed with this product. Had other hair straighteners and didn't think that ghd will be so much better than the other s I've used. I was pleasantly surprised (shocked) with the amazing results this product has proven to give. Will not use any other. Quick, easy, delivers the results it promises. Well done! 23 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lightweight and easy to use. The product is perfect for my hair type, lightweight and easy to use. 19 July 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product does the trick It straigtens my hair, but the other GHD with the patterns on it works better for me. It is much faster and easier than this one. 16 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best thing i ever bought in my life!!! GHD is quality and never disappoints. U can say good bye to bad hair days with a GHD styler!!!! 15 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT PRODUCT IN EVERY WAY! I JUST LOVE MY GHD!!!!!!! THIS PRODUCT IS EXCELLENT!!!!!!! I DO NOT KNOW HOW I HAVE COPED WITHOUT IT UNTIL NOW 15 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Effortlessly effective So simple to use, and works amazingly well! From a big curly frizzy mess to perfect straight locks in under 15 minutes! 13 July 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this product straightens hair well,fast and effortlessly Excellent product expect worried about top plate lose from day 1 12 July 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by An excellent product for medium long hair, not for very long unruly hair. I have very long wavy hair (about 70 cm's) and I've always struggled to find an affordable styler to straighten my hair in one stroke. I recently bought the GHD IV Styler and it is the best product I've used so far, although I think I might consider buying the GHD V Gold Max next, as the plates are thicker and might get a smooth result even quicker. 12 July 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfying product Been using the GHD styler for quite a few months and are very satisfied with the product - my hair looks great the whole day. Overall I would suggest this amazing product to anybody struggling with bad hair days! 12 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product does wonders and is recommended to all. I don't use this product however this product is a must in our home and is easy to use and consumes less time styling your hair to how you would like it. 12 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd IV Styler Amazing product, suitable to all hair types, long or short. I recommend the Ghd to everyone. You will no longer have any bad hair days. 12 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Cannot believe I went without this product so long. 11 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by should have bought this product many years ago! absolutely loving using it! thank you. Should have bought it many years ago! Absolutely loving using it! Thank you. 11 July 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It is stream lined This product once heated the light on the handle flashes continually which I don't think it should ! 28 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent Service The service I received was amazing and delivery was extremely fast. The GHD is amazing. Thank you for the exceptional service. I will definitely be buying from your site again. 25 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product amazing product. Quick and effective. Produces soft, smooth and sleek look. 24 June 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by mrs kp van staden I was very impressed with the service given by GHD in SA.Sadly i don't find mine gets very hot and have issues with the cord/ plug .So sometimes i plug it in and it doesnt go on and i have to wiggle the plug,and then it works . I have used GHD before and expected it be get alot hotter.Maybe it was just the model I bought. 24 June 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extremely productive and time saving Lifes been so much better since the purchase of my GHD, quick, convenient and completely worth every rand. 24 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these straighteners! So glad i decided to get these straighteners for my frizzy hair,they are really good,well worth the wait. 26 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Previous ghd mini passed away after 10 years loyal service. I was undecided on whether to go for the new eclipse or the IV. After reading mixed reviews on the eclipse, I plumped for the IV and have not been disappointed. They glide through my thick unruly hair with ease. Very happy with purchase and speedy delivery. 26 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd really good reliable.makes your hair soft never buy any orther sorts 26 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straighteners on the market I absolutely love my straighteners, couldn't do without them! Wish they had been here years ago! 26 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product as I would expect from ghd I bought this as a replacement for my limited edition ghds that died on me recently. I was very disappointed that the didn't come with a case but luckily my previous ones did so not a major issue. I'm a huge fan of ghds and had to replace my broken ones asap, so limited in where to buy them and selection (due to my location and timeframe as going on holiday a couple of days after my original ones died on me). 25 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes even me look professional I found the ghd really quick to heat up, and very quick to use. It took a lot less time to style my hair than I expected, and I felt that for once I could do my hair as good as my hairdresser did. I feel very accomplished. It also did an amazing job on my daughters hair, which is waist length, thick and frizzy. She came out looking like a model. 25 March 2015
  • 2015-03-27T10:30:06.672-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_2958, tr_2958
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 88 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cookbook
?

Subtlety works for no one and cookbook won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.