toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

R 1,899.00 In stock
free delivery

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    R 1,899.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air™

    R 1,279.20

    R 1,599.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    R 3,178.20

    R 3,498.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    R 2,199.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2162 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent Service The service I received was amazing and delivery was extremely fast. The GHD is amazing. Thank you for the exceptional service. I will definitely be buying from your site again. 25 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product amazing product. Quick and effective. Produces soft, smooth and sleek look. 24 June 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by mrs kp van staden I was very impressed with the service given by GHD in SA.Sadly i don't find mine gets very hot and have issues with the cord/ plug .So sometimes i plug it in and it doesnt go on and i have to wiggle the plug,and then it works . I have used GHD before and expected it be get alot hotter.Maybe it was just the model I bought. 24 June 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extremely productive and time saving Lifes been so much better since the purchase of my GHD, quick, convenient and completely worth every rand. 24 June 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as good as the older model I feel that the older model is much better. My new straighters are lighter and a bit cheap feeling if I'm honest. They don't seem to work as well either as they are not as sturdy. I still like GHD ace would recommend but wondered if you are using cheaper material to make them these days. 23 August 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Quality gone Replacement for ghd that broke. Older model much better. New model flimsy and have to keep going over hair numerous times to straighten a little. 22 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and Slim feature. The GHD IV styler is very good .The hair feels smooth and silky and enjoy using the product every week. 22 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product having used ghd for many years the only problem I have ever had is with the cord tangling , a tangle free cord is the only thing that could improve this product 21 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product does everything it says Love them, don't take long to heat and the cable is a great length, my hair stays straight for days. Would recommend them to everyone 21 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent easy to use very effective. I have used GHD's for as long as l can remember, fantastic for your hair, easy and comfortable to use. I have used them on long and short hair even using them to curl hair. My daughter also used GHD's, cheaper straighteners definitely do not compare or have the life span that GHD'S have! 20 August 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by its ok I have a Remington brand straighter and went back to use this as I gave the ghd one to my 16 year old daughter and she also prefers to use the Remington brand. I think its overrated for the price and brand, I wouldn't buy this one again. 18 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My GHD This GHD straightening iron is the best iron I have owned, not all were GHD but the best anyway, the iron is lightweight helps as I have arthritis in my hands and means I now can straighten my hair in much less time, no need to stop as not heavy. I never have to go over the same piece of hair more than once, like I did with my old iron this is a plus again for time saving. Great the new colours, I have the blue one and it looks so good as well as works great to do the job perfectly that it's meant for. My daughters and granddaughters have all commented on how lovely my hair is and the look of my new iron. Very Happy Thanks. 18 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It warms up very quickly amazing product, I have allready recomended it to friends, it is pricy for a reason. Happy that i got one for myself at long last. 18 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best product ever purchased! Never written a review before but this product is worth writing a review for..best product ever purchased! Money well spent :) recommend to all 17 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amaze balls :) This product is amazing and very quick to heat up if your in a rush it's perfect! Love it :) 16 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD IV Styler is the best Since having my first GHD styler a few years ago now, I will not buy any other. The GHD products are the best , my straighteners glide through my hair and always give perfect results. Want to get the hairdryer next. But if looking for a tip top straightener get GHD. Also after nearly 2 years one of my products stopped working as it was still in guarantee by days only I returned to GHD customer services. Within 1 week a new product was returned to me at no cost to me apart from posting as I wanted to track the parcel but I could of sent it free as customer services give you a label to print. The service was very quick and top quality. Thank you GHD :) 15 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product does what it offers Its easy to have good hair days every day with GHD, thanks to the people who have designed this range, i can wake up confident that my hair will be looking gorgeous even if i have trouble with everything else!! 14 August 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Good product Good product for my hair type which is thick and very wavy. Glides through hair without snagging and leaves it quite shiny 13 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. This product was brought for my mum, she loves them had her last pair for years. She wouldn't use any others, light, does what she needs then for (straightening and curling) well worth the money. Fast delivery too. 12 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my secong GHD iron and I am very please would recommend it A great GHD product, generally you get what you pay for. This is my second GHD Iron and once again I am please with my purchase. Wouls definately recommend it. 12 August 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This oroduct didnt work with me Well i bought thos prouduct because of the reviews .. Coz it works with curly hair .. And when i tried it , didnt like at all .. Too expensive and i think it only works with silky hair not a curly hair .. 12 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Replacement I bought my straighteners in Jan 14 and by May they had broken. I thought it would be a real heartache trying to get them fixed but it couldn't have been easier! The people I dealt with over email were extremely helpful and within 2 weeks of reporting the problem I had a new set of straighteners delivered to my door. 11 August 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product Could not replace my old ghd until recently so was using a cheaper straightener, going back to a ghd has made such a difference to my hair and my style lasts longer and my hair looks healthier 11 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really pleased The best straighteners ever, so pleased with the results my hair is lovely and straight 09 August 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely product good for short hair Lovely product wish I could of afforded the eclipse 08 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Never ceases to amaze me how much GHD's make all other straighteners look like a joke. I wanted a pair as close to the originals as I could find and these are excellent. I especially love the automatic shutdown after 30 minutes. Who knows if I'll leave them on some morning I'm in a rush? Great feature. I absolutely love them. Great investment. 08 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product My old GHDs broke and a new set were sent out to me, fantastic customer service. 08 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic features i cannot believe i went years without buying another one! i cant live without it! i really like how it turns off after not being used for a set amount of time and love how smooth the irons are. have never had straighter hair :) 07 August 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed nowhere near as good as the old one which they have replaced. I bought the IV styler to replace my old ghd's which I decided had got a little tired and needed upgrading. What a mistaake!! The new one's are not a patch on my old one's. They just do not seem to straighten my hair the same. I even thought it might be that my hair needed a good cut (i have it trimmed every three weeks) so I had a good inch chopped off even though I am trying to grow it. Unfortunately this made no difference and I am still not very impressed with the product. I have given my old one's away or I would go back to using them!! 07 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product as I expected Great performance from a great product. I love the roll bag it is stored in. Having had a GHD before I was disappointed with the plug, it is really difficult to get it out of the wall socket.(nothing to grip onto) 07 August 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 67 next>>