Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

R 1,999.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    R 1,999.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    R 1,529.10

    R 1,699.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    R 3,528.10

    R 3,698.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    R 2,299.00 R 2,069.10
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4165 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great. I love the ghd. This is a wonderful gadget. I would recommend It to anyone. 15 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product lives up to its name. I'm very impressed with this product. Had other hair straighteners and didn't think that ghd will be so much better than the other s I've used. I was pleasantly surprised (shocked) with the amazing results this product has proven to give. Will not use any other. Quick, easy, delivers the results it promises. Well done! 23 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lightweight and easy to use. The product is perfect for my hair type, lightweight and easy to use. 19 July 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product does the trick It straigtens my hair, but the other GHD with the patterns on it works better for me. It is much faster and easier than this one. 16 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best thing i ever bought in my life!!! GHD is quality and never disappoints. U can say good bye to bad hair days with a GHD styler!!!! 15 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT PRODUCT IN EVERY WAY! I JUST LOVE MY GHD!!!!!!! THIS PRODUCT IS EXCELLENT!!!!!!! I DO NOT KNOW HOW I HAVE COPED WITHOUT IT UNTIL NOW 15 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Effortlessly effective So simple to use, and works amazingly well! From a big curly frizzy mess to perfect straight locks in under 15 minutes! 13 July 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this product straightens hair well,fast and effortlessly Excellent product expect worried about top plate lose from day 1 12 July 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by An excellent product for medium long hair, not for very long unruly hair. I have very long wavy hair (about 70 cm's) and I've always struggled to find an affordable styler to straighten my hair in one stroke. I recently bought the GHD IV Styler and it is the best product I've used so far, although I think I might consider buying the GHD V Gold Max next, as the plates are thicker and might get a smooth result even quicker. 12 July 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfying product Been using the GHD styler for quite a few months and are very satisfied with the product - my hair looks great the whole day. Overall I would suggest this amazing product to anybody struggling with bad hair days! 12 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product does wonders and is recommended to all. I don't use this product however this product is a must in our home and is easy to use and consumes less time styling your hair to how you would like it. 12 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd IV Styler Amazing product, suitable to all hair types, long or short. I recommend the Ghd to everyone. You will no longer have any bad hair days. 12 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Cannot believe I went without this product so long. 11 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by should have bought this product many years ago! absolutely loving using it! thank you. Should have bought it many years ago! Absolutely loving using it! Thank you. 11 July 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It is stream lined This product once heated the light on the handle flashes continually which I don't think it should ! 28 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service The service I received was amazing and delivery was extremely fast. The GHD is amazing. Thank you for the exceptional service. I will definitely be buying from your site again. 25 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product amazing product. Quick and effective. Produces soft, smooth and sleek look. 24 June 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by mrs kp van staden I was very impressed with the service given by GHD in SA.Sadly i don't find mine gets very hot and have issues with the cord/ plug .So sometimes i plug it in and it doesnt go on and i have to wiggle the plug,and then it works . I have used GHD before and expected it be get alot hotter.Maybe it was just the model I bought. 24 June 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extremely productive and time saving Lifes been so much better since the purchase of my GHD, quick, convenient and completely worth every rand. 24 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very hallt Very happy with the service when ordering my straighteners, the delivery and the overall product 23 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and fast Heats up fast and is easy to use. Very happy with my purchase. 22 July 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by This product is ok but not working good on my hairs I got this product used first time looks good byt 2nd time it doesn't straighten hairs smooth. 22 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent straightener Brilliant item to use, does the job. Quickly delivery 20 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great everyday straightener Hair stays straight until next wash. Heats quickly and is easy to use 20 July 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Goog but Stop working after 1year Good product was really happy but one day it stopped working... I have tryied everything but I cannot turn it on anymore. I have bought my Ghd 1year ago so I am Desappointed, it's supposed to be great brand and great product but really let me down. 19 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my new GHD Unfortunately my GHD died last month after working fab for 7 years so it was a no brainer to replace with another GHD 19 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why did I try cheaper models first I've always heard GHD were the best straighteners, after a discussion with my hairdresser and me wanting to do the least damage to my hair while still styling I decided to invest, she recommended this model, and I am delighted, I will never use any others 19 July 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad buy I have always used Ghd but this one made me realise that I should no longer buy a Ghd. Although it straightens my hair takes ages. Wouldn't buy or recommend Ghd again. Very disappointed !!! 19 July 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just like the salon I've wanted a GHD for many years but could not afford one, so when I saw it on special I purchased it and I'm very happy with it. I like that it heats up quickly and lets you know when it is ready with a little beep. I'm glad that I'm not damaging my hair by using a cheaper and inferior product. It tames my frizzy mess. 19 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing In my opinion, this is the best product for your hair, with a really good quality and amazing features. 18 July 2016
  • 2016-07-26 T17:28:29.941-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4165, tr_4165
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 121 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.