Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

R 1,999.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    R 1,999.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    R 1,699.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    R 3,698.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    R 2,299.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4204 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great. I love the ghd. This is a wonderful gadget. I would recommend It to anyone. 15 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product lives up to its name. I'm very impressed with this product. Had other hair straighteners and didn't think that ghd will be so much better than the other s I've used. I was pleasantly surprised (shocked) with the amazing results this product has proven to give. Will not use any other. Quick, easy, delivers the results it promises. Well done! 23 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lightweight and easy to use. The product is perfect for my hair type, lightweight and easy to use. 19 July 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product does the trick It straigtens my hair, but the other GHD with the patterns on it works better for me. It is much faster and easier than this one. 16 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best thing i ever bought in my life!!! GHD is quality and never disappoints. U can say good bye to bad hair days with a GHD styler!!!! 15 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT PRODUCT IN EVERY WAY! I JUST LOVE MY GHD!!!!!!! THIS PRODUCT IS EXCELLENT!!!!!!! I DO NOT KNOW HOW I HAVE COPED WITHOUT IT UNTIL NOW 15 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Effortlessly effective So simple to use, and works amazingly well! From a big curly frizzy mess to perfect straight locks in under 15 minutes! 13 July 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this product straightens hair well,fast and effortlessly Excellent product expect worried about top plate lose from day 1 12 July 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by An excellent product for medium long hair, not for very long unruly hair. I have very long wavy hair (about 70 cm's) and I've always struggled to find an affordable styler to straighten my hair in one stroke. I recently bought the GHD IV Styler and it is the best product I've used so far, although I think I might consider buying the GHD V Gold Max next, as the plates are thicker and might get a smooth result even quicker. 12 July 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfying product Been using the GHD styler for quite a few months and are very satisfied with the product - my hair looks great the whole day. Overall I would suggest this amazing product to anybody struggling with bad hair days! 12 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product does wonders and is recommended to all. I don't use this product however this product is a must in our home and is easy to use and consumes less time styling your hair to how you would like it. 12 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd IV Styler Amazing product, suitable to all hair types, long or short. I recommend the Ghd to everyone. You will no longer have any bad hair days. 12 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Cannot believe I went without this product so long. 11 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by should have bought this product many years ago! absolutely loving using it! thank you. Should have bought it many years ago! Absolutely loving using it! Thank you. 11 July 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It is stream lined This product once heated the light on the handle flashes continually which I don't think it should ! 28 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service The service I received was amazing and delivery was extremely fast. The GHD is amazing. Thank you for the exceptional service. I will definitely be buying from your site again. 25 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product amazing product. Quick and effective. Produces soft, smooth and sleek look. 24 June 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by mrs kp van staden I was very impressed with the service given by GHD in SA.Sadly i don't find mine gets very hot and have issues with the cord/ plug .So sometimes i plug it in and it doesnt go on and i have to wiggle the plug,and then it works . I have used GHD before and expected it be get alot hotter.Maybe it was just the model I bought. 24 June 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extremely productive and time saving Lifes been so much better since the purchase of my GHD, quick, convenient and completely worth every rand. 24 June 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Feel cheap and too light Not anywhere near as good as my very first ghds the original ghd which have served me well for years I've only replaced them as they are not heating up as well and need them for work I'm really disappointed in the quality and performance of these straighteners I don't think il be a ghd user for much longer as I will have to purchase a better quality product to use in my job ... Having said that they are good for curling but when you buy a pair of straighteners you do expect them to straighten properly I really struggle with thick hair and when used on my own I find I have to go over and over the section many times where I didn't with old ones sorry for bad review but the quality had gone down hill!! 22 August 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heats quickly Overall I am pleased with the product. Had previous style ghd's and preferred the plug attachment. It was larger with the dual plug in. I find the new plug small and difficult to remove from the socket. 21 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product The ghd IV styler is fantastic. Excellent styling results. 20 August 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better when my hair was short I remember my old GHDS being much better but I also had shorter hair then. Still better than any other brand I've used. 20 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product has great features, a light indicater and beeps to let you know it's ready. Fantastic product, can't live without! Quick to heat up and straightens my frizzy hair with ease. 18 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic So much better than other brands. Will never be without GHDS again 17 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my new styler! It warms up so quickly and does the job efficiently and the styling lasts all day 16 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great straightener I bought this straightener after a recommendation from my daughter and hair dresser. This was to replace another brand of straightener that I had only had for about 6 months that fried my hair. Been very happy with it so far! 16 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Heat up fast. Other side of the plates heats up so you can curl but the handle stays really cool. Would recommend! 15 August 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mrs JWoods Pleased with straighteners, they are lightweight and have nice long lead. Only thing is they don't seem to straighten my hair as good as my hairdressers pair it may be me not using the product properly but better than my previous pair good results and quick. 15 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ergonomic I was recommended this God by my sister and it is absolutely superb. Being left handed with other products I find the lead gets in the way but this seems to turn to any hand. And of course it does what it says and keeps your hair smooth and shiny to look at as well as to touch. 15 August 2016
  • 2016-08-24 T10:13:14.551-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4204, tr_4204
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 122 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.

TOTAL RAISED SO FAR:
R