Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

R 1,899.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    R 1,899.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air™ Hairdryer

    R 1,599.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    R 3,498.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    R 2,199.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3824 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Straightener I ever had. Very relying. Don't use any brand but GHD. This is the real Hair Straightener that you're looking for. 30 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hair never looked better! Only when my friend, who has GHDs, used my other brand straighteners did I realise how bad they were, just thought it was my unruly hair! Bought these ones and its an absolute revelation! They heat up quickly, take no time to straighten my hair, make it look in really good condition and i cant believe the difference! Nearly got my shoulder length hair chopped off but discovered the miracle of GHDs just in time! Best money ever spent, love them! Would highly recommend to anyone thinking about buying them! Thanks GHD! 29 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD IV Styler Excellent product. Bought this product for my daughter for Xmas and I'm glad I chose this over what she had put on her list. They are brilliant and her hair looks fabulous. Definitely would recommend as they were to me. 29 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hair straighteners I have had a few different makes of hair straighteners in the past but the Ghd ones are definitely the best and will always use this make. They heat up very quickly and leave the hair nice and smooth. 28 December 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not anywhere near as good as the past ghd s I owned My hair is quite frizzy so needs decent straighteners to achive the look I want . all the previous ghd straitners gave me the desired look with minimun effort , so you can imagine how disappointed I am that my new purchase is no where near as good . it takes twice as long to straiten my hair and within 20 minutes my hair is either fuzzy or full blown frizz ! Very disappointing tobsay the least 28 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doesn't damage hair I can tell it is far less damaging than my old straightener. If you want to smooth your hair without scorching it, this one is great! 28 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant, quality product Heats up in seconds, great quality, you pay for what you get, would recommend to anyone 28 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Quick to heat, easy to use!! Fantastic product. The videos on the website are cool with giving you new ideas in styling. 28 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely fab I bought these straighteners for my daughter for Christmas and she loves them. I gave them to her on Boxing Day and she used them the next day. She told me they were "absolutely fab" and that they kept he hair soft, straight and shiny even outside in the cold and damp. She is extremely happy with them. 28 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my ghd IV!! Love my ghd IV! Have had a ghd for the last 8 years and would never buy any other straightners. 27 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! Would not use any other straighteners! Great product and great price 27 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beats all the rest! Ordered online late on Friday night and were delivered by Saturday the next day. Excellent service, excellent product. Would 100% recommend Ghd. Got these for my daughter, who was over the moon with her Xmas present. Very happy customer, thank you. 27 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 GHD HAIR STRIGHTNERS TOP SERVICE GREAT DELIVERY AND GREAT PRICE WHY GO ANY WHERE ELSE 27 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Christmas Gift Very happy with gift, it heats up so quickly and takes no time at all to straighten my hair with little effort! 27 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features This is the 2nd lot of GHD straighteners I have purchased having had many many years from the 1st lot, and I consider this a very cost effective purchase to make over other manufacturers' straighteners. Alwas buy the best I say! 27 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab! First pair of GHD's wish I had bought these years ago and not cheaper ceramic ones as they make all the difference. Worth the investment My hairdresser recommended the basic model she has tried lots of the other ones but says these are by far the most easy to use and give the burst results every time and I wholeheartedly agree. 27 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as always! Our salon in North Cyprus has been using these IV stylers for over 10 years and felt that we needed to replace ours as they weren't quite reaching the correct temperature. The new ones are brilliant and we hope to get at least 10 years use from these! 27 December 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor quality It simply just not doing what it was suposed to be doing. 26 December 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Straightens as stated I will continue to use these GHD's as my old ones are broken. However I do think my originals where much better. They seemed to straighten my hair better. 26 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by happy out Excellent hair straightener. Happy out. Always at the perfect temperature and doesn't damage my hair. I have noticed my hair gets greasy quickly after use.. I've gone through several hair straighteners over the last 10 years and this one is defiantly my favorite. 25 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD straightner I love my new GHD. As I have thick curly hair I love how it straightenes it and defines it. Just need a wrap to store it in when hot. 25 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant product! I've always used GHD's Great product, I straight and curl my hair with these straighteners! 25 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light and easy to use Heats up really quickly is compact and light and easy to use 24 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent products - fast delivery The straighteners are the- best I have used - well worth the investment. 24 December 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good ghd's The ghd's are good and help my hair look long,sleek and straight. 23 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product! Don't bother with cheaper straighteners that claim to be as good as GHD, these are far superior and worth every penny :) 23 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent..Not pulling hair out anymore :) I have used the same GHD iv styler for 5 years but I had started to notice it was pulling my hair out (plates had maybe worn out) I decided even though they were still in perfect working condition that I would treat myself to a new pair..Best thing I have ever done,my new ones (same Classic Iv Styler) don't pull my hair out so I'm guessing my old ones were just worn out (5 years is a lot usage considering I use them everyday) If your wondering weather to buy a new pair don't hesitate :) no more hair pulling xxx 23 December 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by It may have a problem heating up as its not verybstrong compared to past ghds i have used I have used my friends who has the same ghd and the results are not the same, i dont know what the problem is but i will be sending it back for a replacement soon. 23 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best straightner ever Iam a beauty blogger and recently bought this and i loved it instantly ,and i also reviewed in my blog :http://mystylishlook.com/ This is the perfect straightener i have ever used my life,tried a lot of cheap straighteners but this the best. 23 December 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ghd IV styler is very light and heats up quickly Great straightners, easy to use, light weight, heats up quickly 23 December 2014
  • 2016-02-05 T07:33:22.979-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-40, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3824, tr_3824
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 38 39 40 41 42 ... 112 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Suprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.