toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

Limited time: Get 20% off this ghd styler

R 1,519.20 R 1,899.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    R 1,519.20

    R 1,899.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air™ Hairdryer

    R 1,279.20

    R 1,599.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    R 2,798.40

    R 3,498.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    R 2,199.00 R 1,759.20
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2364 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 Good,but not as great as I thought Good but not as great as all the hype,could do with different heat settings 25 October 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good product These are the first ghd's I've bought and I wasn't let down. I was a bit concerned with the fact they don't have a temperature control but it's really not a problem at all. Good quality product 25 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product heats up quickly After talking to lots of people chose these as good all rounder. Great description and makes my hair feel very smooth. Had kodo's before for 10 years and decided to go ghd. No regrets does as was described. 24 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD IV styler Loved my old GHDs but after 8 years they died. My new ones are almost exactly the same. I was a little surprised though as I had bought my daughter some new ones last year which were the same GHD IV and they are slightly smaller and more sleek. They do the job which is the main thing. Bought them from Looks Fanstastic which is a genuine site. Was a bit disappointed as the next day they were selling silver ones with a free mat and straightening spray. 23 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is the best investment! As a first time buyer of a GHD found the product to be greeaaaattt should have bought one years ago. Now i have to hide it from my teenage son. 23 October 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Performance has changed? Fast shipping and Great service though I have always had GHD's for as long as I can remember, and I have always been extremely happy. I feel like something has changed with this styler. I have never had problems curling my hair with a GHD, but I am finding it really hard to get curls with this one. Has something changed, are the heat settings lower? I am not sure. Completely happy with the shipping time, and customer service just not as happy with the styler as I usually am. 23 October 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by GHD IV Styler I have had a pair of ghd's previously, but these are not a touch on my original pair. They are not as hot and do not straighten the hair as quickly or make my hair feel as smooth as the old pair. They are light, almost flimsy feeling. I feel the quality has deteroriated and not improved since my last pair 22 October 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great results Get's my hair perfectly straight but since my hair is really thick and curly It took me 1h 30 mins. Other wise perfectly fine! :D 22 October 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product has good features I didn't find these as good as my old ghd straigtners. The plates were a little slimmer than the ones i had been useing also they were lighter in weight which is good thing but im not sure if this affected the perfomance. My hair has been more frizzy since using this product. I would recommend the ghd brand. Also it's a good idea to do your research on the different types of staightners available so you can choose the right one for your hair type. 21 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Fantastic, as described. Not the first set I've owned. 21 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product The straighteners are a wonderful product. They are very stylish, heat up quickly but also cool now quite quickly which I think is a great feature, and they are very easy to handle. 21 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product I really like this flatiron--it works great for straightening and creating waves. The only thing I don't like is the length of the plates, it's much shorter than I'm used to and so I have to be careful to use smaller sections. This is a matter of habit though. I think the GHD classic is definitely worth the money as it will last for a long time and works very well particularly even in the humid climate where I live. 21 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The straightener is simple to use and effective . What can i say ! why did'nt I do it sooner ! or listen to my hairdresser years ago ! She did say " Do yourself a favour and buy a GHD ' I have gone through dozens of hair straighteners , and wasted countless hours for them to warm up and re heat , when one is getting ready for work you dont have a lot of spare time . I used to get frustrated , had to make sure I turned my straightener on early enough to warm up and then spend ages going over and over to try and get my hair straight . Then we would have a humid day , and kapoofka my hair lost its straightness . I wake up and my hair would be a curling mess ! Well not no more ! The amount of money I have spent on straighteners ,I could have bought 3 GHD's . I love ! love ! love ! my GHD ! I turn it on and brush my hair and by that time it is ready to use ! wow ! and within 5 minutes my hair is done , exactly how I want . We can have a humid day , No problem , I can sleep and wake up to the same hair I went to sleep with . I stress less about washing and styling my hair now . Who said diamonds are a girl's best friend ! My best friend is my GHD ! 20 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Everyone comments on my hair now- many think I have achieved results by visiting my hairdresser. They are sooooooo wrong, achieved by using quality product. 20 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best hairdressing tool I own What a great tool to have - I don't know how I have done with out one. gives body and height to a flat hair day. 19 October 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by For the price, lacking features. Save your money. This product was recommended by my hairstylist. I am not pleased at all. It takes forever to straighten my hair (which is fine and wavy) which singes my hair. I still have fly aways. I feel that it does not grab and hold the hair well. I though this product had an automatic shut off, which I does not. It also does not have a heat control/adjustment. Save your money. 18 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and lasts for several days This is an excellent straightener but one has to be aware that it gets very very hot. Hair protection spray or other product is necessary before use, or you will burn your ends. It works so well, one does not have to redo hair every day. 18 October 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I have received two faulty products! I bought my first pair on 19/09/13 and they did not heat up properly. I returned the pair to the salon and these were returned to GHD to be repaired. I received replacement pair on 11/10/13 which were faulty again! I would not recommend this product!!! 18 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I would definitely recommend this product, it's awesome and i use it alot so its great! 18 October 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very handy product Easy to use. performed very well. I can easily straighten my hair with this product. 18 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best straightener you can buy, in my opinion. I have previously owned a GHD. It lasted many years and then it was only the cord that deteriorated. This purchase replaced the previous one. In my opinion, GHD hair straighteners are the most efficient of all currently on the market. I wouldn't consider buying anything else to tame my wavy, kinky hair! 17 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has a good features Very satisfied with the product, warming up very quickly, long cable 17 October 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great tool I put off buying ghd for 4 months to replace my old ghd. Why?!!! So glad I went back what a difference. The only reason it doesnt get 5 ★ all round as I havent tried any others and the only thing would be a temperature control. 17 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ghd is awesome I love using my ghd. I dont know what I would do with out it. 16 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only straighteners to have! Love these straighteners, they heat up quickly with and beep when they are ready. Easy to use and excellent results 14 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase A replacement for a pair of straighteners I bought 4 years previous. Long lasting and with a 2 year guarantee, this product is great. Also with the £20 off deal, much cheaper than expected! 14 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great investment Flattens my hair easily with minimal effort. And when I curl my hair with the styler they last longer than a curling iron and the curls look much better. Worth the investment, I love it! 14 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ghd product Had these kind for the last couple years, very reliable, only reason I purchased a new pair was because I was sharing with my mum and it was getting difficult to share so I got my own pair, would recommend. My hair is frizzy/ wavy, most straighteners will do the job, but ghds seem to be the only make that keep it straight all day/ night! 14 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Wouldn't have anything else than my ghds love them 14 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this styler Loving my new GHD IV Styler. Makes my hair feel so smooth and light. It glides so easily over my hair so I can straighten or curl my hair. Perfect! 13 October 2013
<<prev 38 39 40 41 42 ... 72 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
Earmuffs
For Christmas?

Subtlety works for no one and earmuffs won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, there are still lots of ways to get what you want this year, including:
  1. Pop into your local approved salon and pick up a hint card at the desk
  2. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  3. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you happy this Christmas, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you want to receive this Christmas. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they #getthehintdarling