toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

R 1,899.00 In stock
free delivery

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    R 1,899.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air™ Hairdryer

    R 1,599.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    R 3,498.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    R 2,199.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2284 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product and ready to use very quickly I'm a first time user of the hair straightener and have found it easy to use. Very quick to heat up and fixes up unruly bed hair in minutes. Very happy customer. 08 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love them! I changed to another brand when my first set of GHD's broke, when they broke I bought my new set, didn't realise how much I missed them until I started using them again!! 08 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD brilliant Had my first pair for 5 years and just bought a new pair . Like the feature that they turn off after 30 minutes for safety. They are much lighter and therefore easy to style with, a great investment and would not purchase anything else. 07 September 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good Only fault is that your hair gets caught and pulls on the edge of the plates 07 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product gets the job done with ease Execellent product, gets the job done with minimal effort. Would recommend others to purchase this product although it is really expensive it is worth it. 07 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect I had used a CHI for 3 years when it started to fail on me. I figured I would try a GHD after reading the reviews and I couldn't be more happy with it. I have very coarse thick wavy hair and I only need one pass over each section to get it straight silky and smooth(a step up from my chi). Definitely worth the money. 06 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them , brilliant I love my ghds ,I have long thick frizzy hair and its so smooth and easy to use , even if its to sort my fringe out I know I can rely on them , 06 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy efficient product Good safety feature if you forget it. Best hair straightener that I have owned 06 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features Ghd straighteners are the best on the market they leave your hair with a lovely glossy shine and are user friendly. 06 September 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good I love my GHD my old one broke after i had it for at least 7 years and i had to purchase the GHD IV Styler it is good and have not had a problem with it so far 06 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I am on my 4th pair of ghd's in 15 years fantastic would never ever use anything else. I have curly really frizzy hair and they are the only thing that works 05 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Efficient I have used other brands before, but when a professional created curls with these stylers on my baby fine straight hair, I was amazed. My hair won't curl without a fight! Obviously I need curling products and it'll never been super tight because of my hair texture, but it was curly. I can replicate it at home and it's good for adding body from the root. On thicker hair I would buy the larger hotter stylers but great for medium to fine hair :) 04 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love my ghd's love them - this is my 2nd pair. just one small thing - they don't seem as hot has my 1st pair, but they still do the job better than any other straighteners I've tried 03 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing result I could not believe in my eyes the first time I used it. A friend of mine suggested it and to be honest I was too sceptical because I have tried so many different types with no sufficient result. But this time was different. My hair not only was extremely straight but shinny as well. And this lasted even after the night sleep. It was as if a proffessional had straighten my hair. So I did not hesitate at all and I order my own GHD. Thank you so much 03 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent results! I treated myself to my ghd straighteners after my daughter received a pair as a Christmas gift and loved them. I have thick hair and have to get it thinned out and cut every 6 weeks. This product actually made my hair style stay in all day which is like a miracle. Would highly recommend this product to anyone. 02 September 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not too impressed I was told so much about ghds but am disappointed but maybe put it down to where they were purchased. When I use them they always seem to catch my hair and have been told they should glide through your hair. Maybe will try again but a different set in the future. 02 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the way my hair feels after I love that is quick to heat up and does the job. I like that my hair really soft after use. 02 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straightener I have ever bought and used I have extremely frizzy hair and have tried several other cheaper straighteners on the market. None come even close to these GHDs. This GHD model heats up extremely quickly (within a matter of seconds) and the plates run smoothly through my very difficult hair. It takes only a few minutes to straighten with these, as opposed to at least 20 minutes with other cheaper brands. Best used with products as well, for example argam oil, but still I cannot fault them. I will never go back to a cheaper brand again. I am delighted and astonished at their effectiveness. 02 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 GHD Styler Great item, i love GHD's, they are the only straighner that works on my hair! 02 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Best straightner I've ever had Works perfectally with my hair for straight hair all day 01 September 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed with replacement ghdIV styler Boughts this to replace old ghdIV styler and I was very happy with my old ghd styler. Disappointed, that the new styler does not feel at hot as my old styler, therefore having to use it 3/4 times to straighten hair. Went for this replacement as some reviews stated the new type stylers were not as hot. Don't read reviews, go on your instinct - wish I had. 01 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product, there is not a better brand on the market Love my stylers, will never use another brand again! 01 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great! I love this iron, It works great and makes my hair look great. I've used a lot of other irons, so far this one makes my hair look the best. Thank you GHD! 01 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best straightners I have used Very pleased with ghd straightners.I would definitely recommend them. Prompt delivery and well packed. 31 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Has made my hair feel silky and smooth after straightening it! 31 August 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good enough for me but not as great as expected A friend has a pair of GHDs (not the same model as me) and I've used them with great results so decided to buy a pair. They heat up quickly and do straighten my hair really well but I think I haven't quite got used to them yet. 30 August 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as good as old one Overall am very happy with the product, Yet I found it didn't seem as good as my old one, hair doesn't seem to be as shiny or frizz free. Or make it last as long especially with curls. Only got new one to replace old one that gave me 7 years of great hair! Am still very happy with product and they are a mile ahead of the rest but maybe not as good as older ones??? 30 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second one in over 10 years and love it as much copes with my fine soft hair beautifully. like the new feature of cut off it left on and the beeps it makes to say at the right temperature. Cable rotating also makes it easier to use. 30 August 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great replacement These were a replacement for my daughters, which couldn't be repaired. Great service 29 August 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Straightens hair beautifully - however ... Cannot fault how the GHDs straightens my hair - still the best styler in that sense - however the GHD logo has rubbed off the circles on the side of the styler in less than a month! 29 August 2013
<<prev 40 41 42 43 44 ... 70 next>>