toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

R 1,899.00 In stock
free delivery

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    R 1,899.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air™ Hairdryer

    R 1,599.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    R 3,498.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    R 2,199.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2281 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing. But one annoying problem I love everything about this iron except for the intermittent beeping once its in auto shut off mode. 4 of us have these irons in the salon and its my own private nightmare when these things are beeping all over the place. Please get rid of this feature!!! Auto shut off is fine, but why the beeping? It's like 4 or 5 smoke detectors with low batteries and you're tring to find the one that is beeping. I have used ghd irons for years and they are the best by far. Just that one complaint. 12 July 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is great Hair stay straight longer even in humid weather. Great product! 12 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing. Fantastic straighteners, brought them to replace my old GHD's that had lasted 9 1/2 years with daily use!! They are brilliant, just glide over your hair, no burn or frizz!!! Hope they last as long as my last pair!! 12 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Great product. Not cheap looking or quality. Would buy this product again! 12 July 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The best feature about the Ghd... It's quick to heat up I'm rather disappointed with the overall performance . I have very frizzy and wavy hair and its rather thick with Karachi's Humidity the Ghd gives a overall ok performance and i expected better from the product . Un satisfied 12 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a must have First time you will use your ghd you will fall in love. You have truly never straightend or curled you hair until you have done it with ghd. 12 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Reliable Such a great product that allows me to finally control my hair and always have a good hair day! 12 July 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Does not heat up enough I've always used ghds and never had an issues until now. The problem is I have only had for 8 months and rather than use would like to look at alternative options! The straightener foes not heat up near enough to what they used to and doesn't straighten my hair! 12 July 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Straightens quickly but my hair gets caught often I find i've actually stopped heat styling my hair completely since buying my ghd... Which kinda says something about how I feel about it. It does create styles very quickly and easily whether it be straight curly or wavy. However, the plates pull out strands of my hair all the time (which is kinda painful!) and my ends get fried more easily with this product than any other brand, even after using a quality heat protectant. Had I known this before I splurged I definitely wouldn't have. 12 July 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Happy with 1st but not with last two I loved my first ghd but the next two I found were really bad for snagging the hair and burning the hair. I have tried many different protective sprays and doesn't seem to help at all!! 12 July 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by ghd styler I'm disappointed with this particular hair straightener. I have only ever bought Ghd products as my daughter , who is a hairdresser recommended them. I have bought and replaced 4 in total, this model I feel isn't as effective as previous purchases. I would probably consider trialling a different brand next time 12 July 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Straighteners This product is good quality but to me they don't get as hot as my previous straighteners which were the exact same model. I feel they take much longer for me to get the result I want. 12 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product and good delivery These straighteners area great quality product and straighten even my think hair with ease! Would definitely recommend them to anyone. They were delivered to me in NZ without a problem. 11 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love mine, and always telling other people to get one, they will never use anything else , I am one of 4 sisters and we all believe in this product Love mine, my 3 sisters love theirs, and we are always telling people that the product is amazing , will never use anything else 11 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, all-round styling tool It's so easy to create many different looks with this straightner. From dead-straight to curly, my hair always looks great! 11 July 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by It was faulty Had to bring it to an electrics store and change the faulty plug after one day. 11 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent straightener the best! Very reliable straightener with great features that works the best on my hair type 11 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what is is supposed to do I have thick wavy hair and this is the only product that can tame my frizz 11 July 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent basic model This is a great basic model, next time I would order a carry bag for travel and 1 that also curls hair 11 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing. When I was contemplating by a ghd I just couldn't believe that there could be enough difference from my hair straightener that had just died to a ghd to worthy paying the extra dollars but I was continually recommended to buy a ghd from friends and not to buy anything else but. I then bit the bullet and decided to go all out and treat myself to a ghd, I have never looked back. It exceeded my expectations and I now recommend it too, to anyone I can. It is a great product, 11 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd These great features include quick straightening even when rushing, good speed and fantastic and reliable performance. Can sometimes do curls myself better than a hairdresser! Just want to say thank you because it has been the best straightener i have ever bought. 11 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Well! This is my second Classic Styler... Don't want a different brand! 11 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very well made and dependable!! This product is not good, if you have fine hair, for loose waves or curls, period!! 11 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A lightweight little gem! Its lightweight to handle the twisting and turning for curls, close to the head when straightening, and getting those short pieces of hair. Love it, makes my hair silky smooth and then lovely and curly when I want that look. I really don't know how I got on prior to having a GHD! :) 11 July 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not happy Not happy with the purchase, the iron dry my hair and didnt straight it! I wish I could have my mone back! 11 July 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by It short circuited, and intermittently turns off and on -- the same EXACT issue happened with my roommate's GHD :( It short circuited, and intermittently turns off and on -- the same EXACT issue happened with my roommate's GHD :( As I'm googling the problem, seems to be a very prevalent issue amongst other GHD flat iron users. Very much a bummer, because it did make my hair look very shiny when it worked. Now it's too frustrating to use. 11 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my GHD Great product but still hard to get perfect curls. Easy to use but my last one stopped working after 3 years 11 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I expected My hair is thick and sometimes out of control, my ghd IV styler gives me a sleek hairstyle every single time. It is so very easy to use. 11 July 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features not the best I like how the straighter will automatically turn off after 30 minutes. I also like how the it beeps when it is ready for use. Not the best straightener I have had but does work well. 11 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product After having several different less expensive straighteners and suffering hair frazzle on occasions, I decided to splash out on the real McCoy. So pleased with my new GHd's.The difference when I use them now is amazing, Hair feels silky smooth and takes much less effort to use than the previous ones. Thanks GHD 11 July 2013
<<prev 45 46 47 48 49 ... 70 next>>