toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

R 1,899.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    R 1,899.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air™ Hairdryer

    R 1,599.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    R 3,498.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    R 2,199.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2415 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Well! This is my second Classic Styler... Don't want a different brand! 11 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very well made and dependable!! This product is not good, if you have fine hair, for loose waves or curls, period!! 11 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A lightweight little gem! Its lightweight to handle the twisting and turning for curls, close to the head when straightening, and getting those short pieces of hair. Love it, makes my hair silky smooth and then lovely and curly when I want that look. I really don't know how I got on prior to having a GHD! :) 11 July 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not happy Not happy with the purchase, the iron dry my hair and didnt straight it! I wish I could have my mone back! 11 July 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by It short circuited, and intermittently turns off and on -- the same EXACT issue happened with my roommate's GHD :( It short circuited, and intermittently turns off and on -- the same EXACT issue happened with my roommate's GHD :( As I'm googling the problem, seems to be a very prevalent issue amongst other GHD flat iron users. Very much a bummer, because it did make my hair look very shiny when it worked. Now it's too frustrating to use. 11 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my GHD Great product but still hard to get perfect curls. Easy to use but my last one stopped working after 3 years 11 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I expected My hair is thick and sometimes out of control, my ghd IV styler gives me a sleek hairstyle every single time. It is so very easy to use. 11 July 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features not the best I like how the straighter will automatically turn off after 30 minutes. I also like how the it beeps when it is ready for use. Not the best straightener I have had but does work well. 11 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product After having several different less expensive straighteners and suffering hair frazzle on occasions, I decided to splash out on the real McCoy. So pleased with my new GHd's.The difference when I use them now is amazing, Hair feels silky smooth and takes much less effort to use than the previous ones. Thanks GHD 11 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by these ghds are the best thing ever dont go for the cheaper ones dont last 2mins treat yourself to these ghd you wont ever go back to normal straightners 11 July 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hugely disappointing There are my 4th pair of GHD's in the past 11 years. My 2nd and 3rd pair still work but wanted a pair with dual voltage for taking overseas. I was in two minds about ordering another pair after reading the reviews but have loved my previous ones and thought I'd give them a chance. I've tried the new ones several times on my long thick, frizzy hair but I have to go over and over the same piece of hair to achieve the straightness I'd like. When I use my old set, I only need to go over it once or twice. I will definitely be returning these and looking for an alternative brand. 11 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Faithful ghd's Lighter weight than my original GHD's but do the job just as well. They do not seem to cling to your hair as tightly but for my fine but wavy hair they are perfect for straightening / styling quickly and with ease. 11 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product, it's the best I've ever used. I have wanted some ghd straighteners for ages, as my hairdresser uses them in the salon. I now have salon styled hair everyday, thanks to this amazing product!! It is so easy to use and gives a great result every time. Thank you so much. 10 July 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great to use. After using other stylers this one just glides through my hair and leaves it feeling sleek and shiny. Well worth the money. 10 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The one and only This is my third pair of GHDs over the years,just would not have anything else now,nothing compares.Go buy them girls. 10 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Excellent product - quick delivery. Genuine GHD's at a low price. 10 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for smoothing my hair and it does it so quickly too. I've used quite a few straighteners over the past 7 years and these have all been "good" brands. However, nothing straightens my hair as well as my GHD's they are really quick to heat up and I find that going over it once it is so smooth. With other brands I found I had to go over the area 3 to 4 times leaving it dry and frizzy in places. 10 July 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great quality Great quality and speed. However the performance could be better, as it takes a little longer than expected to perfectly straighten hair:) 09 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelletnt Product It is an excellent product - but my hair needs a lot of taming. either cos of the humidity or because it destined to be curly! 09 July 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Ghd Great product doesn't leave your hair smelling burnt like my old straightener and it leaves it shiny and soft The only downfall I found is that I used my aunty's ghd that she bought approx 5-6 years ago and it is much better than mine and curls much easier I find the older ghd's are the best ones! 08 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful product! Wish I'd bought ghd sooner instead of wasting my money on inferior products. 08 July 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Has a bleep to say when they are ready to use Great straighteners but I personally don't think they are as good as my old ones. I seem to have to put more pressure on the plates as I have very think hair. 07 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great as ever I love my GHD's! Great that they turn off if you forget, and also a long cord when your mirror is far away! 07 July 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brilliant product This is the second GHD Styler I have purchased.....the first gave me many years reliable service, but eventually had to be replaced. To be honest I found the new styler a bit strange at first.....although it looked the same as my previous one, it seemed to 'pull' on my hair and I wondered if the protective coating on the styler surface had altered. I eventually adjusted to the new styler and am happy with it. I have dry, frizzy hair...but once styled after washing, I find that I don't need to restyle until I next wash my hair. 07 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick heat up and so easy to use I've tried cheaper ceramic straighteners but was never 100% happy. GHD were recommended to me and I can honestly say I've never looked back..............they are definitely the best! 07 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great and easy to use. Great product, can never go without it, Thank you GHD 07 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! I've wanted a ghd for so long and I finally went and bought one after going through so many cheap straighteners. I'll never look back, I love my ghd so so soooo much and I can have straight hair within minutes now! So impressed and worth every cent xx 06 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent I really love using this straightner. ..My hair is really think and very wavy but with ghd it makes it really easy to use and I find that it makes really nice curls . 06 July 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not as good as my old ghd's I've had ghd's for years and always been happy with them so when mine weren't working as good as they used to I bought some more, to be honest I wish I hadn't, the ones I've bought don't straighten my hair nearly as well as my old ones did I have to go over each section of hair several times before its straight, with my old ones I only had to do each section twice, disappointed with these ones 06 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my straighteners <3 My black straighteners all of a sudden stopped working so I returned them. Within a few days I received some brand new red shiny ghds! I am over the moon and very impressed with the quick response! Thank you so much xxx 05 July 2013
<<prev 49 50 51 52 53 ... 73 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
Earmuffs
For Christmas?

Subtlety works for no one and earmuffs won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, there are still lots of ways to get what you want this year, including:
  1. Pop into your local approved salon and pick up a hint card at the desk
  2. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  3. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you happy this Christmas, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you want to receive this Christmas. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they #getthehintdarling