Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

R 1,999.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    R 1,999.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    R 1,529.10

    R 1,699.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    R 3,528.10

    R 3,698.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    R 2,299.00 R 2,069.10
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4165 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's excellent for curly hair It's excellent for very curly hair. I did not need to spend too much time on straightening my hair. Result was very quick. 20 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heats up fast Excellent product makes ur hair beautiful soft and straight 20 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase Excellent product, heats up so quickly no need to wait around. Great length cable too. 20 December 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not usual Ghd Standard I have used GHD straighteners for many years. I decided to order a new set as my previous ones were getting a bit old and I didn't want to be without any if they broke down. The new ones are nowhere near as good as the old ones. 19 December 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good I found this produce to be really good, the only problem I have is that it only has one setting. but still worth buying. 19 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Having tried other brands and been told ghd's are better, I thought I'd give them a go! My first GHD styler is great and so easy to use. 19 December 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really good Really good keep my hair straight for four days in a straight 19 December 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Excited to get my first pair but am disappointed with the performance of them. Tried a few times but cannot curl with them like I can with my old average straightners. And they straighten no different to my old non-brand ones. They also make my hair quite static! 19 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Without doubt the best straighteners on the market These were my second pair of straighteners by GHD, my first pair lasting 9 years with use virtually every day. They may appear expensive in comparison to others available in high street shops but they are far superior both in styling, even heat distribution and reliability and based on my personal experience. 18 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest Hair Straightener Ever! After my old Chi died, and after hearing the horrible reviews on the newer generation Chi's, I decided to take a chance on the ghd styler. I have heard nothing but good things about it, and I have to agree. It works just like my first generation Chi, but BETTER. I LOVE IT! 18 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by You can't beat GHDs! I bought a spare pair of GHDs so I haven't actually used them yet! But they're the same shape as my existing ones and I know they'll be every bit as fabulous! 18 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best GHD's i have used. After having my GHD's for 9 years they gave up on me and i purchased the GHD Wonderland ones. I must admit, they didnt suit my fine flyaway frizzy hair and i have now purchased another IV Styler and i love it. I would recommend these straightners to everyone. 18 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny I have to be honest, I thought it was all hype about the GHD straighteners being so good, but on my hairdressers recommendation I relented and treated myself to a pair. They are by far the best I've used! So easy to glide through the hair, love the fact they let you know they have heated, which they do super fast, and they have an on/off switch. Would definitely recommend! 18 December 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product performs well and is a quality product. I'm happy with my purchase of a ghd. The styler performs well as expected and is of good quality. 18 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas Present Excellent Christmas present for my daughter in law, quick delivery, very good price. 17 December 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disapointing Bought this as a gift for my mum... Shes disapointed in the quality of the product. 17 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very happy with this product. what a relief! I couldn't wait to be back using GHD's again. I opted for another make after my old ghd's were irreparable. The difference with my hair and the time it takes to do it is great! The only thing I would say is that the cable is different and gets tangled easily (my previous ones had a heavier one and was one of the main reasons I switched back to ghd) Overall though...well chuffed! 17 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product I have tried different makes but find GHD to be the best. I also love how easy they are to use. The curved edge makes them ideal for when I want to create wavy or curly hair styles. I really could not imagine being parted from my GHD's 16 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 10/10 Great speedy service, communication. Best hair straighteners. Wouldn't buy any other brand, made this mistake once and not worth it 16 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my 2nd pair of ghd's and I love them Wouldn't be without them EVER!!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE XX 15 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is excellent and is easy to use Since purchasing my ghd IV styler, I would say it is the best hair straightners I have ever purchase. Heats up quickly, styles beautifully and leaves such a wonderful shine on your hair and so soft. I recommend anyone to have one. 15 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rapid Absolutely top banana,I wish I had discovered you years ago 14 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant I have in the past used other hair straighteners and they were ok. My hairdresser told me about GHD. I bought some and I'm over the moon fantastic. My hair feels silky after use instead of dry. Expensive but in my opinion well worth the money. Highly recommended thank you 14 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is fab. Wasnt sure if to buy at first because of the price. But glad i did they are great. Would recommend to anybody. 14 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So smooth and easy to use Starting using ghd about ten years ago love using them as my hair is very curly now I have lovely straight hair when ever it want would recommend them to every body great product leave my hair so shiny and soft 13 December 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by its still very new to me. I have only used it once as I am still learning how to use it and will very shortly to meet my niece who was the person told me to get the GHD as its worked better especially with curly hair. Once I do meet her , She will then demonstrate to show me how to use to keep hair smooth and easier. 12 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. Super quick delivery! Ordered for my mum 'cause she insisted on borrowing mine everyday. Ordered Tuesday and delivered next day Happy customer! 11 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Speedy and efficient This is my first GHD styler and it straightens my hair so much more efficiently than stylers I've had before. I have short hair and this styler is slim enough to cope with that. I find I only need to go over my hair once with these GHDs to get the straightness I need, and I feel my hair stays straighter for longer. The styler heats up in seconds so I don't have to waste a lot of time getting my hair done in the morning! Would definitely recommend. 11 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by product leaves hair smooth Product leaves hair smooth and styled even hours after using. 11 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it's simplicity -bribes me confidence when using it It turns my unruly having a continuous bad hair day into a style people actually compliment me about. 10 December 2014
  • 2016-07-26 T17:28:31.216-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-51, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4165, tr_4165
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 49 50 51 52 53 ... 121 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.