toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

R 1,899.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    R 2,199.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3360 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best on the market I've tried different brands before and this one is THE best, work fast and well. I wish it had a temperature control though but it doesn't really matter. 2 of my friends borrowed it and will buy one ASAP. 17 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality straighteners I've bought and used other straighteners in the past, but these are by far my favourite. Bought as a Christmas present, I was surprised there wasn't a temperate control. I've got quite delicate hair, so was worried about over-heating, even though I use heat-protection spray. Having used my ghds for a number of weeks, I am delighted with them. They heat up super-quick and are so easy to use - they just glide over my hair and a simple straight style is finished within minutes! I've had a go with more curly styles, and they're pretty good at that too (my technique needs a bit more working on!!). Definitely happy with them. If they'd had a temperature control I'd have given full marks across the board. 17 February 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is of good quality. I really liked how quick it works and the smoothness it leaves on the hair. I would recommend this product. 17 February 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expected it to be much stronger Previous Ghd from a few years ago was much stronger, expected the same however product doesn't heat up as much and lacks performance, takes much longer to straighten hair 17 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by lush Best investment so far. Smooth on the hair too. Love how my hair feels. Good buy 17 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just fab. I bought my first set nearly ten years ago but last year my dog chewed them. They were still in perfect working order so I was gutted and just replaced them with another brand but just as expensive. I was not happy at paying the same for rubbish quality so I had to purchase another set of ghds. Will never use anything else. Great results every time and if you look after your stuff then the lifespan is fantastic. Also if needed, always happy with customer service. ( received pink ones as a gift years ago And they broke twice within a year. Ended up they were faulty). 17 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Hair straightened perfectly and in half the time that it used to take. She is over the moon with her gift. 17 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very easy to use and great results The only improvement I would suggest is the inclusion of a range of different temperature settings-this may be included in more expensive ranges-haven't investigated. 17 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best straighteners I've owned Stylish and simple, got all the necessary features. Works amazing. Definitely the best I've tried. 17 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ordered on a Monday,arrived the next day,superb I always use GHDs. Much prefer the standard IV style. 17 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product. The straighteners heat up very quickly and the beeping signal is useful to know they are ready to use. Very efficient. 17 February 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by no better than my Babylis and was expecting so much more, doesn't seem to get hot enough No better than my Babylis, was expecting much more but does not deliver, does not seem to get hot enough. Disappointed 16 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great straighten for wavy hair. After returning my ghd as faulty, your service was great, new set sent asap. I thought there was something wrong with the first pair as my hair was burning. As these were a present for xmas I was initially disappointed, thought you might have sent a heat mat as compensation. 16 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Straightens first time Well worth paying a little extra for Ghds, ready in seconds, results better than with any other brand Ive tried. 16 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is excellent Second pair, good value for money and more slim line than the first pair. 16 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what it says on the tin! Fast delivery and works fine. Easy to use when straightening and curling, and only takes a few seconds to heat up. 16 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is simply perfect This product has fantastic features. It heats up very quickly and by the time you have combed your hair, it is ready to go. The 'bleep' feature lets you know when it is ready. It is a smooth machine. Perfect in size and the performance is perfect. Just one stroke of the ghd from top to bottom and you are done. I recommend the ghd IV instyler to anyone who takes pride in their hair. One very important point to mention is that it has not damaged my hair at all. In fact, my hair dresser commented yesterday how thick and healthy my hair was looking. Fabulous, thank you. 15 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought again as I loved my first so much I've owned this model of ghd styler for years and have used mine for years and years until it, totally understandably, got too old! However, I loved it so much I just bought the same rather than upgrading as it's simple and brilliant. I totally recommend it if you're looking for a cheap and fabulous model! 15 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Just love these straightners which in my opinion can't be beaten by any, including the salon brands. They are so easy and quick to use and always give the right result. I have such thick hair and until GHD's were born was stuck to having short hair, thanks to GHD's I now have a lovely head of mid length hair which attracts comments all the time. Can't say enough good things about them or recommend them enough. I had my last one's stolen but it has to be said the product is as good as ever. 15 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous!! I had yet to find a styler that I could use and keep the results. I can straighten my hair a lot quicker with better results than my previous, non ghd straighteners. I would recommend to anyone thinking about buying these. Will never go back to another brand!! 14 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by FIRST GHD. MY HAIR IS VERY THICK AND IT STRAIGHTENS IT VERY QUICKLY. YOU CAN DO RINGLETS EASY WITH THIS STRAIGHTENER. 14 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product does it's job, very pleased with them. These straighteners do the job of straightening my thick, frizzy, wild hair. Very pleased. 13 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous and easy to use My best friend bought these for me for my 40 th birthday. Best present ever they r amazing I love them. So easy to use and my hair looks gorgeous 12 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleased Really pleased with these ghd stylers; arrived really quickly, well packaged and working fine. Very happy with the price also. 12 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quite simply the best on the market Ordered them on-line direct from ghd. Arrived quickly and safely and I have a great, genuine product direct from the manufacturer. 12 February 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Older ones are better than new Ive had a pair of ghds for the last 8 years and theyre still going strong now, i got a new pair as a treat cause the other ones are so old i was expecting their performance to have decreased... In actual fact the pair ive had for 8 years are hotter and provide a sleeker finish to the new ones that i got a couple of weeks ago... Disappointed in the newer version!! 12 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best We have three pairs of ghd straightners in our household me and my two daughters would recommend them . We have tried other straightners and ghd are definetly the best. 12 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely great! The ghd's I recently purchased are my very first pair and I have to say that they are absolutely brilliant and definitely exceeded my expectations. I wish I'd bought a pair before now as my hair feels sleek and smooth after use. 100% Happy customer!! 12 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good straightners Really happy with my GHDs! Leaves my hair feeling great and does not burn it. 12 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC Product !!!! I have heard that people rave about Ghd straighteners, but it was only when I got one myself that I realise how amazing it is. It heats up super fast, and is really "soft" on the hair. My old straightener had to be used much longer, and more repetitively. With Ghd my hair doesn't break, and the hair stays straight for the whole day. 11 February 2014
  • 2015-08-26T09:14:59.058-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-51, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3360, tr_3360
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 49 50 51 52 53 ... 99 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cookbook
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cookbook won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.