Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

Buy me and receive a Free ghd advanced split end therapy treatment worth R 320.00.

R 1,999.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    R 1,999.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air™ Hairdryer

    R 1,699.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    R 3,698.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    R 2,299.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4095 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic on extensions These straighteners are the best buy ever I have tried numerous others and none have performed as well ive had extensions in for some time and found the ghd are the only ones that have given me perfectly straight or bouncy curls that hold throughout day or night 28 October 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The old one is much better Ive had 5 GHD irons and the old type is definately the best I have both and the old one irons my hair much better I would say they need to do a spring cord ! 28 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My New Straightners Very quick delivery and excellent product. Best straightners to use 28 October 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Catches hair Catches the hair a little and don't feel they work as good as my last set 27 October 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, but old version is better This GHD works as well as any other, but they've made the plates smoother, so you hair moves through it very fast and it's easy to slip. The older ones had more 'grip' so it was easier to be in control of the speed in which the hair moves through the straightener. 27 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straighteners Couldn't be happier with my ghd's they give my hair a nice smooth finish and curly my hair brilliantly! 26 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stylers The IV stylers have smooth plates and do not grip the hair as well as the old III stylers do. Nevertheless they still do a great job of straightening the hair. 26 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is great this is the second pair i have had of these...the first being bought of someone else and lasted me a good a few years before finally giving up...i thought i'd try a couple of different brands, but they did'nt do my hair as good as the ghd's, as it seems hard to straighen my hair... so i treated myslef to some new ones 25 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Switch i thought i had a GHD before only to be disappointed to find out it was a cheap fake, not being too fussy i stuck it out for a good 5 years only to realize the excessive damage it was causing to my hair, having to get more than your usual amount of hair trimming, which was hard cause i was trying to grow my hair and my hair is naturally curly (i mean tight little ringlets) which is hard to maintain so i straighten my hair on a daily basis. after deciding to spend the extra dollars to get this ghd IV Styler i could not be happier, the quality is fantastic and i can feel a massive difference in texture to my hair, i use to use products to help silk out my hair which would be a little frizzy after straightening, but i haven't touch my oily hair products i use-to relay on so much since! overall very happy and satisfied. also very shocked to see my delivery on my doorstep a lot earlier than expected :) 23 October 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Long lead Not as good as the older original models . When rang to complain was told I had the new model plate ones but not at all impressed . Plates don't glide through my hair as quick and new ones take longer to use so more time consuming . 23 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is excellent and great price The GHD IV styler is brilliant, reasonably prices and does an excellent job, can't be without GHD's. 23 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Amazing straighteners has made life do much easier!!! 23 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them Since buying my first pair of GHD's 4 years ago I wonder how I managed without them. I would recommend these to anyone 23 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product Great value great product! Hair is great Just love GHDs .. 23 October 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by lindylou43 I have wanted to try ghd stylers for so long after hearing they were very good,wish I hadn't bothered they dont perform as good as straightners that I paid a lot less for. 23 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great results within 10 min WOW! This product is fantastic. It takes me 10 min to get straigh, smooth and silky hair. Really happy with my purchase! 23 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab I love my GHDs. No other straighteners work properly in my hair. 23 October 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Classic model IV Had heard about the new stylers but was put off by reviews saying they aren't as hot and don't grip hair properly so went for this old school pair ghd IV. Very happy. Just need to work out how to do the waves properly! But really good for a kinky fringe. 22 October 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointing product bought these for a birthday present for my mum, disappointed to find they marked on the FIRST use! my mum had just washed her hair and had absolutely no product on her hair what so ever.... 22 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Postage was fast and product is great. All was great. Postage was fast and reasonable. Product is good and reliable. Only issues is that there wasn't a roll carry bag included. 22 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glowing reference I bought this to replace my original Ghd straightner which I had for 10yrs. I weighed up between The original and the new versions and decided to stick with wht I knew and I was not disappointed. Same heat same style smooth plates. Ghd are a fabulous product worth every penny. I couldn't recommend enough you can curl your hair straighten any hair type. I love my Ghd and wouldn't go to another other brand. Ghd all the way 22 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great I love these they are great I've tried many different straightners but these are by far the best 22 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Amazing product. I just love ghd products. as I have so many already. 20 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything you need in a straightener Such a standard quality timeless product. I find since changing from such a cheap ineffective model (not GHD) that I tend to squeeze the hair a little too hard and it starts burning. Just goes to show how easy straightening really is and in fact I don't even have to clamp the hair to have it style it the way I want it. 18 October 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works well Very pleased with the product. Was told they weren't the same product that they used to be but I think they're still a good product. 18 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product 2nd set of straighteners purchased to replace my first set (which lasted 10 years). Easy to use and does the job perfect. 17 October 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product makes styling a breeze I have waist length hair that is wavy/curly, ghd has cut my styling time in half, what was taking me an hour is now only taking 30mins. It's great that the heat remains and doesn't cool down. 16 October 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very unhappy with my new GHD I had recently bought a new GHD to replace my old one after 7 years. The new ones are unfortunately no where near as good as the old, i can really notice a difference. It doesn't seem to get hot enough unlike my older styler, so therefore takes much longer to do the job, even then the outcome isn't nearly as good as before. I won't be buying one of these again as I feel the product has really gone down hill from before! Perhaps another model is better, I am not sure as this is the model (classic) that I have used for many years now without any problems! 16 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has good quality I purchased these ghds for my mum as she's had them before and she finds that they do wonders with her hair 15 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product, super fast delivery Great straighteners. I have very thick and long hair, they leave my hair very smooth and poker straight. Only downfall is they will not curl my hair, a wave just about appears then no matter how much hairspray I spray it, my hair goes straight again!! This was the main reason I bought the straighteners, so quite disappointed, but can not complain about how straight they make my hair. 15 October 2014
  • 2016-06-23 T13:25:29.152-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-52, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4095, tr_4095
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 50 51 52 53 54 ... 120 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.