toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

R 1,899.00 In stock
free delivery

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    R 1,899.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air™ Hairdryer

    R 1,439.10

    R 1,599.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    R 3,338.10

    R 3,498.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    R 2,199.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3232 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Perfect straighteners, have wanted a pair for years. They straighten my hair and it stays straight and it makes my hair feel so much healthier compared to normal straighteners which seem to dry your hair out so much more. I know they're expensive but so worth it! 25 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product does everything it says it does....sooo easy to use. OMG I LOVE, LOVE ,LOVE MY GHD, I STILL HAVE MY OLD ONE WHICH IS 10 YEARS OLD NOW AND IT STILL WORKS FANTASTIC....MY MUM USES THAT NOW, THAT'S FAIR SHE DID BUY IT. I HAVE TO SAY THIS IS THE BEST THING I HAVE EVERY BOUGHT! IT'S NICE TO KNOW I HAVE A QUALITY PRODUCT THAT WON'T LET ME DOWN:) MY ONLY PROBLEM IS KEEPING IT AWAY FROM MY SISTER!!! BUT IT'S HER BIRTHDAY SOON AND A GHD IS THE PERFECT GIFT. THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH GHD! XOXOX PS... I LOVE IT WHEN FRIENDS ASK HAVE I BEEN TO THE HAIRDRESSERS. 25 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 star quality I wouldn't buy anything other than ghd, def the best ever 25 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really pleased with purchase! Bought for daughters birthday, needless to say she was thrilled! Great price, great delivery and packaged well. Thanks! 25 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love this product !!! This is my 3rd set of GHD's... my first pair i had for 5 years and i dropped them when i was doing my hair in a pub and the plates detached, completely my fault. second pair i had for 7 years and my bunny chewed through the wire !!! my 3rd pair, which i love dearly are living a happy life, away from bunnies and will defo not be taken into a pub !!! i love them so much and would never EVER cheat on my GHD's !!! Xxx 24 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I bought these straighteners to replace my old ghd's which had lasted me 7 years. I was tempted to go for a different brand but just couldn't bring myself to do it. The IV's did not disappoint at all, I mainly use them for curling my hair as it's so easy to do as they just glide through my hair. I just hope they last as long as my last pair :) 24 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd straighteners Great straighteners best on the market!! Can't buy better anywhere 24 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by healthy looking hair My hair has never looked so healthy, it has a lovely shine and people always comment on my nice looking hair, 24 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylish and great results Stylish , easy to use, quick to heat and great results 24 January 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is much kinder to my hair than the older version I find this product to be much easier on my hair as it doesn't heat up as much as the older model but still does the job! 24 January 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by really good Product is good I was told they would be good for my hair as my hairs really long. was hoping to get some. Ghd curls coz I was told they last a lot longer then normal curls but sadly droped out. But that's due to my hair being long an heavy. But they straighten the hair great its my first pair of ghds and really happy with my purchase :) 24 January 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This product is not as good as the orignal ghd Very disapointed with ghd IV styler, I recentley purchased a pair. They seem lighter than the first ghd stylers I bought. The styler are not as hot. I have lots of hair and these do not make my hair poker straight, like the first ones I bought. Also within a hour my hair was back frizzy. 24 January 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not impressed Not impressed with these straighteners I prefer the old ones as these are too long which makes it feel like the hair isn't gripped by the straighteners or feel that you have control of the hair! 24 January 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does the job perfectly. The ghd IV styler is quick to heat up, easy to use and looks sleek and nice in the bathroom. It's the perfect straightener if you just want to get the job done with no fuss. 23 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Brill straighteners at a great price!!! Don't know why I didn't buy them sooner! I have straight silky hair in no time!! 23 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best gift I have ever had Had a cheap set of straighteners they did there job then I got the ghd for xmas and now I have salon straight hair every day thank you to my husband and thank you ghd. 23 January 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by no good the styler is faulty gone for repair, don't work and didn't work 23 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love love love This makes me look so pretty. I wish I could give this 10 stars. 23 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a must have product Both smooth and curl with little effort.Heat and cool quickly. 23 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product produces great results My first pair of ghds and I couldn't be more happy. I have had trouble with other straightners, but these are perfect! 23 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy wife!! I got this for my wife for xmas and she loves it! The best present I have ever got her....so she says. I would highly recomend these as my wife says they totally out beat any other hair straightners ..... 22 January 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as good as my previous two pairs unfortunately Ordered these in a real emergency to replace my current pair that unexpectedly broke......and I can't live without them. I can't quite put my finger on the reason why but these just done't seem to perform as well as my previous two pairs of Ghd's, straightening seems to take longer than ever. Not sure if the finish on the plates has changed??? I would still say Ghd's are still by far better than any other brand alternative. Great, speedy delivery, and well informed. 22 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by iv bought this hair straightner as a gift for my sister. I have the exact same i bought it 6 years ago.and its still works perfectly. it makes my hair super straight and shiny even after iv coloured it a few times and its a bit bushy. love this product fantastic thankyou GHD i would never buy any other brand! 22 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best straigteners on the market! Ghd's are the best, can't fault them. Get what you pay for! 22 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good product however, the joint feels a bit unstable and feel as of I am going to break it. Very good product. The joint that holds each side together feels a bit unstable and feel as if I am going to break it some times. Over all very good. 22 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent product I am delighted with these straightners! I have used other, cheaper brands for years and was happy with them, but ghds just give something extra. I find that my hair stays straighter for longer, and is less affected by humity and moisture. It also looks very sleek and healthy. The heat up time is excellent and I find the automatic shut-off feature very reassuring. I think it is worth spending the extra money on ghds. 22 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesomeness The best hair straightener I have ever brought! Simply awesome. 22 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd straightners Always had ghd nothing can beat them tried others only negative would have liked a heat pad with them and for the price think they should be included where can I get one from many thanks 22 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is all you need for a smooth all over look If you just want a smooth all over appearance or beautiful waves or curls than this ghd will satisfy. 21 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fab product the best ever! Product is so good and the best ever. The ordering was second to none, and the delivery was next day so didn't even have to wait. Amazing! Thanks ghds, x 21 January 2014
  • 2015-07-04T10:35:56.650-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-52, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3232, tr_3232
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 50 51 52 53 54 ... 95 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cookbook
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cookbook won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.