toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

R 1,899.00 In stock
free delivery

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    R 1,899.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air™

    R 1,279.20

    R 1,599.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    R 3,178.20

    R 3,498.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    R 2,199.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2170 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is the best on the market Simply.......the best! My hair is in great condition, different brands just dont straighten your hair like GHD straightners do. 15 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUPER FANTASTIC XXX OH YES FANTASTIC XXX OH YES FANTASTIC XXX 14 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good features,on/off button and flashing when ready which is quick Excellent product. Heats up quickly and works exceptionally well. 14 July 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is good but so expensive The GHD is good straightener, but it costs a large amount of money which is a large turn off when it comes to purchasing them. One change I would make was to make a more secure cord due to knowing a large amount of people who has had a GHD to then have the cord break. 14 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Should of purchased sooner Best straightners I've used on my hair makes it silky smooth and lasts a few days. Also with my hair out of control curly makes nice loose curls. Should of purchased a pair long time ago rather than making do with a cheap pair of straightners or my friends ghds lol. 09 July 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointing! I bought the ghd IV styler after my previous pair of ghds got broken, after 8 years of use. However, the new ghd IV do not perform nearly as well - my hair is still frizzy after straightening the same section of hair multiple times. My recommendation is to buy a different product. 09 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hairstyles I owned another brand. It broke on me . So I read the reviews of all types of hair straightener to see which is the better one. I was afraid to purchase it cause this is the first time I change to a different brand . I liked what I read about it's features and the reviews helped. I have been using it for two weeks now and I wonder why I didn't buy one sooner. It is wonderful. It straightens the hair the way I want not to flat. It makes it straight with a little volume. I also like that it heats up fast and it has the right heat to straighten the hair.I will never buy any other brand again . Thank ghd! 09 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them amazing Totally love them got as an goft for My birthday and l love them :) 08 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just the job Great product. These are my first set of ghds. Wish I'd got them years ago. So quick to use. They are pricey but top quality. 08 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect This is my 2nd pair of straighteners,, lost my 1st pair to my granddaughter. Used alternative pair while waiting for my new ones,, there is no comparison regarding how good my hair looked and felt using the GHD's Auto switch off is great if not used for 30 min. 08 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd's I find there not as quick at straigening as my 8 year old ghd that packed up.they take a little longer to straighten my hair but the results are fantastic. My hair looks thinner. There fantastic. 08 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never a let down! Had other brands before but nothing ever quite as good as or quick and easy as GHDs. 08 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does everything it says it will Why didn't I buy this product years ago.. I have wasted so much money over the years buying various other brands of straighteners. These were recommedned to me by my daughter in law and well worth the money. I have curly, frizzy hair and am trying to grow it. It is now very silky and manageable. 07 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SIMPLY THE BEST! No other product can compare to the GHD hair straightener. Would only purchase direct from GHD to ensure genuine item and good customer service. 07 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Straighteners Purchased these as a replacement for a pair of straighteners I've had for several years and used every single day. Couldn't imagine ever being without my GHD's now. Brilliant! 07 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd iv styler Straightners ordered and delivered next day. Straightners are fantastic, lightweight and easy to use. Would highly recommend this item. Delighted with both service and straightners. 05 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great to use Glide easily, I brought these to replace my old pair that I have had for at least 6 years. They are smooth on my hair. 05 July 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I have been a customer of Ghd for the last 7 years and have always been very impressed with the product. But my recent purchase are not the same. I went back to the shop I purchased from as I thought they were faulty. They informed me ghd have reduced the heat of the product :(. I have thick curly hair and ghd were the best of the best for me, now it is taking 3 times as long to straighten. Very disappointed 05 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best straighteners in the world thankyou! Amazing best in the world thankyou ghd for making my hair straight gloss and fab again 04 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by manageable Don't need to adjust heat, heats up quickly, easier to style, manageable. Smoothes frizziness, neat look, salon feel like 03 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for thick hair I am really pleased with these straighteners they do a great job on my thick coarse hair, definitely worth the extra money compared to other brands I have tried. My only small criticism is that I find the outer case a bit too smooth so they slip easily in my hands (burned finger tips a couple of times). Overall though very pleased with the purchase. 03 July 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Doesnt heat up as much as i would have liked Purchased the classic, doesnt heat up as much as i would have liked. 02 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Product is a big improvement from old styler I like how quickly my styler heats up and the long cord is handy. 02 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product has great features it is perfect, doesn't take long for the straighter to get hot and gets read of fizzy hair and looks silky 01 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd's give a fantastic result I bought these as I've heard everyone say how good they are I've thick hair and these are fab what a great look they achieve 01 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product works miracles on my once frizzy hair I love my new g.h.d hair straightners and would highley recomend them to anyone . My hair is prone to frizz but with my g.h.d.s it stays straighter for longer . And looks healthier . I find there also faster to do my hair i will never purchase anything but g.h.d.s in the future . 01 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for money! The GHD has been an absolute pleasure to use. I have owned numerous straighteners in the past and none can compare! It heats up in a flash and makes styling quick and pain free. 30 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely a good buy Because of the price tag I was always reluctant to buy them as didn't know if they would live up to expectations. Wish I had bought them years ago they give my hair that salon feeling. My hair is thick curly and frizzy and these make its smooth and straight. They do however feel to me plastic, I have had cheaper straighteners that feel better quality. 30 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Works great. Best straightener and gift ever. Would definitely recommend ghd products to my friends and family. Curls and straightens perfectly. 29 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really great for straightening and curling The product is great for straightening and curling. Gives the hair some shine and doesn't damage my highlighted hair. 29 June 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 67 next>>