Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

R 1,899.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    R 1,899.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air™ Hairdryer

    R 1,599.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    R 3,498.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    R 2,199.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3831 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product does exactly what it is meant for making hair very straight As I have wavy hair I need to straighten it as the style I have requires straight hair. This is my second set of straighteners from GHD my first set lasted 6 years. 21 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product features are great I have had several sets of hair straighteners. And the god are the ones I always go back to therefore I have disposed of the rest. My hair is very curly and gods are the only ones that keeps it straight between shampoos. There also very easy to hold and use would recommend them to anyone and prices affordable fantastic product. 21 January 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not so good Really disappointed with these ghd. I've had 2 pairs in the past and both have been fantastic. These don't get hot enough and just make your hair static as if they have been turned off and cooled down. 21 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab Looks great, Works every time. I have straight hair but the styler gives me a sleek finish! 21 January 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by pay more get better ghds I think the over rated for the price, this are basic ones and the ok but I was expecting so much more from them. 20 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5*+ I've been wanting these since I was 12, now I've got them I recommend these to everyone! 20 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic purchase Fantastic fantastic fantastic my last set of GHD's lasted years and years about 8 to be precise and I was devastated when they broke so I purchased the new set the same day as I can't live without them as no other straighteners can come close 20 January 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much improved I have just bought these straighteners after my last ones that I have had for 8 years finally died. They were the original ghds. These Mark vi model are very much improved with the bleep when switched on and when ready to use and the rounded plates. I wouldn't be without my ghds. I would say though that I do have to go over my hair more times than with my old ones, which is why I have only given 4 stars, but the finished look is very sleek, smooth and shiny. Love them. 20 January 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I pnly rate these as gd because my last pr of ghd's lasted 13yrs n i felt they were better quality than ones i've just purchased! Also i had 10% di Also 10% hadnt been applied at checkout. Not as gd as previous ghd straightners 20 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light, quick and easy to use I love my GHD's! Lightweight, easy to use & heats up quickly, plus it has a pleasant little bleep when they're ready. Lead is of good length and doesn't get in a tangle. Simple and in one stroke my hair is kink free. 20 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing love it Very happy with this product, these straighteners are very easy to use and get hot really fast so you are able to use on the go! Really impressive :) 20 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to use! Great results! A brilliant product. Would thoroughly recommend it. A great Christmas present much appreciated! 20 January 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heats up nice and quick Bought set for daughter and after excellent customer service decided to purchase myself. Love it 20 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A "must" buy. I have been using mid priced, other branded straightners for years on my wavy/frizzy hair with no real complaints but decided as the price was so good on this website to try GHDs.....Wow...never switching back now!! Although on first impressions they felt a bit "plastic" they have proved to be the best straightners I've ever owned. I was a bit sceptical as they don't reach the high temperature as other's I've used but somehow straighten my unruly hair perfectly in one stroke and the results last all day, I'm so impressed, would highly recommend! 20 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great features I love these straightners there like the 1st ghd that came out 20 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent product Bought these to replace a previous GHD hair straightener which had served me well for 11 years! These are equally robust and well made and do everything I need, definitely recommend. 20 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good straightner 4 any type of hair. I bought this 1 as i had the big1. I have used many straightners n they dnt last for long. So ghd r the inly straightners that last long. Its suitable for any hair type as all my sisters and friend use mine. Si i gifted my sis the 1 i had n she loves it. 20 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality Fantastic product so quick to reach temperature I should have bought this years ago it's my best friend love it. 20 January 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as expected This is my second pair of GHD's and I'm a little disappointed in their performance. They don't seem to get as hot as my previous ones, that said I have been using a different brand for the last few years - perhaps other brands just got better in comparison! 20 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Really impressed, heat up very quickly and straightening my hair is effortless. 19 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple straight forward and extremely effective Love this product, have been using it for years and was lost without it when my previous ones were lost ( which I had for approx 8 years with no problems). 19 January 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Christmas present which have stopped working Received these as a Christmas present. Been using them for a less than a month and they stopped working on 15th January. Very disappointed as I have had a pair before that worked for ages. 19 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Spoke at length with my hairdresser in advance of purchase as I had not previously owned any ghd's, this was a huge help. I figured as she was styling my hair with this product and I was happy with the result, that I might as well get this one and not the newer model. For the money, it might have been nice to have some kind of heat resistant mat, but I knew prior to purchase that this wasn't included. 19 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by love love love Its aaahmaazing!! My curly hair is now tamed and doesn't take as long as it normally did. 19 January 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth it! I bought the original GHD straighteners during their sale - so glad I did, they are pricey but they are worth it! 19 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love In 15yrs this is only my second GHD I have had to purchase. 19 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent quality ghd Very pleased with this item does what I want basic but good quality, could have done with a safety pad but have used my old one. 19 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Brill product always a excellent experience with Ghd''s Excellent would def recommended for long dry frizzy wavy hair 19 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful product I received this product for christmas from my boyfriend - it was a wonderful present. Really sleek stylish design, easy to use and finally giving my hair a smooth shiny appearance. I will never be switching brands now I thankfully own a pair! 19 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favourite hair styling product! So reliable! My second Ghd styler, a reliable and fabulous product! Would not choose anything else! 18 January 2016
  • 2016-02-09 T08:28:25.251-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3831, tr_3831
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 112 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Suprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.