toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

R 1,899.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    R 1,899.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air™ Hairdryer

    R 1,599.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    R 3,498.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    R 2,199.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2432 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very unhappy with my new GHD I had recently bought a new GHD to replace my old one after 7 years. The new ones are unfortunately no where near as good as the old, i can really notice a difference. It doesn't seem to get hot enough unlike my older styler, so therefore takes much longer to do the job, even then the outcome isn't nearly as good as before. I won't be buying one of these again as I feel the product has really gone down hill from before! Perhaps another model is better, I am not sure as this is the model (classic) that I have used for many years now without any problems! 16 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has good quality I purchased these ghds for my mum as she's had them before and she finds that they do wonders with her hair 15 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product, super fast delivery Great straighteners. I have very thick and long hair, they leave my hair very smooth and poker straight. Only downfall is they will not curl my hair, a wave just about appears then no matter how much hairspray I spray it, my hair goes straight again!! This was the main reason I bought the straighteners, so quite disappointed, but can not complain about how straight they make my hair. 15 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd products are great I've been using ghd products for years and will continue to use them, very happy with my purchases 14 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second pair This is my second pair of ghd's. They are great. The automatic switch off is a fab idea. 14 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yesterday straighteners ever!! Recently converted to ghds after my old straightens had given up the ghost. Would never go back to another brand, love these! 13 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product works great This hair straightner is absolutely amazing... ill never go back to a cheap version 13 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product I bought these because my other straightners were way past their sell by date. I love these, although they are basic, and dont seem to have an special features, but they make my hair silky, soft and very straight. For the money i spent, they look and feel basic but do an amazing job and would happily recommend them. 12 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best purchase to date Tried a family members ghd straighteners so,impressed had to have some for myself. So pleased with them . 12 October 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Classic ghds - great product and simple ad easy to use 12 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD review Great easy to handle product. High quality straightener. 12 October 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I have the GHD hair straightener I have owned 2 of these before. The first one lasted for a few years, second, not quite as long and now I bought a new one and I think there is something wrong with it. It doesn't feel right in my hands and it does NOT straighten my hair evenly like the other two did. I would return it but the return time has passed. :( 11 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish I'd bought these ages ago! I have very thick hair with a strong wave which I've never managed to control and it always ended up looking bushy and wild! My ghds have transformed this and I now have a much smoother look. Very easy and quick to use. 11 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Purchase First ever ghds and was blown away with them. Heat up so quickly and my hsir is so smooth and sift after using them, gone are the days of frizzy ends. Wish I had bought some years ago, best purchase for a few years! 10 October 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by still have my previous ghd i was initially delighted with my purchase as my daughter was taking my ghd to college during the week leaving me without , i would prefer her to take the new one, as i find although it looks the same it doesn,t seem to have the same grip on my hair. this may be a good thing i am not sure, but my daughter made the same comment. it seems hot enough and looks the same but doesnt seem to work the same. 10 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing Love my straightners wouldnt buy any others these always make my hair smooth and sleak and looking beautiful 10 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by super quality a great pair of straighteners, my first ghd's. live up to all the hype, very pleased 09 October 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product Have wanted a pair of GHD's for many years having occasionally used friends. I am very pleased with them but my expectations were very high and I am sometimes a little disappointed with the performance considering the price paid, but when I take the time to do it properly the results are very good. Compared to my old ones they are definitely better. 08 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Leaves your hair feeling healthy! This product is so easy to use and leaves my hair feeling so much healthier than it has with the straighteners I have used in the past. I would definitely recommend especially for people like me who have thin hair which is fragile and easily damaged by heat appliances. 08 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD is the best!! My original straighteners which I had had for almost 10 years gave up the ghost so I made an error of judgement and bought cheaper straighteners - they just didn't have the magic of GHD so I just had to get another set of GHD!!!! 08 October 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Really disappointed After hearing so many good reviews over the years I decided to purshase some but sadly they are no better than my original ones at less than half the price, please do ur research before purshasing!!!!! 07 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't be without them! Excellent product, last pair latest 8 years, once they went I just knew I needed the same again so the order was placed within minutes. 07 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD IV styler I have used many branded hair appliances in the past and I am so happy with the GHD styler I would not go back to my old appliances again. It is quick to heat up, very easy to use and the finished look is near enough the look I get when leaving the salon. 06 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The best thing that I got for my birthday love them! 06 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic and easy to use I have naturally very curly hair and these strAightners are amazing making my hair totally smooth and straight.i love them.. 05 October 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as good as expected Disappointed as I had a different and much cheaper brand before and these are no where near as effective as my old ones. Would have thought for the price, you would get some extras in the pack. Heat mat, bag, clips ?? Also only one heat setting which doesn't seem to be efficient on my hair. Don't know if there are more powerful ones in the range, but I have not found these up to the job for me, even when used on dry hair in small sections at a time. 05 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant I have been told by numerous people how good GHD's are and they are right, my husband purchased straighteners for me for my birthday. OMG I can't believe how easy they are to use they pass through your hair like a hot knife through butter, very smooth and the results are just like having been to a salon and having hair straightened by a professional. I will never go back to using other makes now that I have experienced how excellent ghd's are. 03 October 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I am extremely disappointed in this product. Does not heat. My old straightener does a much better job. This product was supposed to have great features. It does not heat and takes a long time to straighten hair 03 October 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Straightners! Best Straightners to buy. Hot enought to make my hair sleek & shiny. 03 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product Have never had any issues with this straightner. Have recommended it to others happily:) 30 September 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 74 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
Earmuffs
For Christmas?

Subtlety works for no one and earmuffs won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, there are still lots of ways to get what you want this year, including:
  1. Pop into your local approved salon and pick up a hint card at the desk
  2. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  3. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you happy this Christmas, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you want to receive this Christmas. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they #getthehintdarling