Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

Buy me and receive a Free ghd advanced split end therapy treatment worth R 320.00.

R 2,299.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

Our take on the perfect Classic

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    R 2,299.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air™ Hairdryer

    R 1,699.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    R 3,998.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    R 2,399.00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    R 2,199.00
  3. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    R 1,999.00
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 4985 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product Good product, heating immediately. No comparison to others. A must have Well done GHD 12 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hair days the product is amazing. I can do my own hair without having to go to the salon or getting someone to do my hair. It really give me good hair days. 11 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and product Excellent and prompt service and delivery of an excellent product. My wife is in heaven. 24 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product is fabulous! The ghd product is fantastic. In quality, looks and the way it operates. Absolutely the best remedy for curly hair if one wants it straight. 24 June 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It does look good I m sorry to say,but my expectations was perhaps to high,does nt make my hair as I would like it to be,and I do have fairly strate hair. 16 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would not use anything else The Ghd is versitile, lots of styles one can make. Love the ghd, would recommend, its quick, and easy to use 09 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great easy to use straightner The finished result is always lovely smooth conditioned hair after using the Ghd straightner. I would recommend this straightner to all. 21 June 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love how easy it is to use This is the 1st time I have used GHD I don't know why it took me so long to get some 20 June 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by GHD Straightners are the best Love my GHD's, can't be without them, great service. 20 June 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but not Great Have always used ghd's, however if honest a little disappointed with this product. Bought to replace broken pair that served me well. My only grumble would be the product Seems to catch my hair at the ends of the styler,which has never happened before. Great quality, fast heat up time and love the guards for the end. Small minor quibble. 18 June 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Fantastic product as always.Have used ghds for years and wouldn't use anything else. 18 June 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Buy I have wanted one of these for years but the price put me off, I finally bought some and I am so pleased with them. Just wish I had bought some years ago, they are brilliant and far superior to my cheaper ones. 17 June 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Was so excited to buy my second ghd ... Product itself was great.... Box however was damaged and crushed... (Little disappointing when you pay so much money). However I can't complain as product is amazing... 14 June 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd I would never swap from ghd as they do my hair perfect and ghd customer service is amazing. 14 June 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much better Love how light it is compared to the older style. Also the shield is an invaluable item. 12 June 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good I am finding my hair very static with my new styler but hope it will get better with use. I don't use any styling products with it but I didn't with my old (14 year old) ones either. 11 June 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Is great is verry good I recommend for everyone!!!!!!!!!!!! 11 June 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brilliant Always come back to ghd's you can't get any better . 10 June 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very desapointed I brought this ghd for the first time as i saw lots of positive reviews. However my ghd pull my hair and have a gape when i close them, i have to make presure so the my hair gets straightened. And in the midle of the straightener it won't straigjten my hair proprely...i don't think its worth 5 stars. 10 June 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by average to good feature performance is average and not great as expected, but better than my previous straightners 09 June 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is outstanding! I thought this product was outstanding. It heats up in a heart beat and is so easy to use I could straighten my hair when I am asleep! Overall I thought that this product was exceptional! 09 June 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little disappointing I own two other hair straighteners both of which I feel do a better job . I bought the GHD as I thought that it was the ultimate & the benchmark of hair straighteners but I am a little disappointed with the results . 08 June 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not great! Ghd's don't appear to get that hot considering I bought a brand new pair. My mum has hair straighteners and they have a much better smoother hotter effect. 08 June 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by very pleased I love them, the design is funky, heats up quick and they travel case/ heat mat it very useful. 07 June 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but not amazing They catch my hair when straightening my mid length hair. Still have to go over the same area a few times. But they do the job I guess 07 June 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as great as my original GHD I have been using GHD for nearly 10 years and it's very unfortunate that my new GHD gold does not perform as well as my previous GHD. I may have a dodgy set as they do not give me the results I had hoped for. I have to go over the hair 3-4 times To get a decent finish. It's certainly not what I expected from GHD. May have to return them :-( 05 June 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So quick, so light & my hair is so smooth! Very impressed with the speed and the temperature achieved by this straightener. It's very light and easy to use. My hair is so smooth and shiny afterwards. 04 June 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love em!! Love everything about my ghd's even down to the presentation box and everything, definitely a girl's must have!! Quality & finish are fantastic, delivery was next day too, couldn't ask for better.. Thx ghd x 03 June 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good features My new ghd is great, it bleeps when it is ready to use, and is really easy to use, definetely worth the money. 03 June 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will only use GHD I have been a satisfied customer for at least 9 years I will only recommend and use GHD hair straighteners from the large one to the regular sized one never disappoints and makes great curls too! 02 June 2016
  • 2016-06-24 T13:42:14.286-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4985, tr_4985
  • loc_en_US, sid_217, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 91 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.