Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

Perfect for straightening, curls and waves on all hair types

R 2,299.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

Our take on the perfect Classic

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    R 2,299.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    R 1,699.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    R 3,998.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    R 2,399.00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    R 2,199.00
  3. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    R 1,999.00
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 5416 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great feature like the gold plate I just love my GHD - because of the gold plate ironing my hair is quick and easy. It is also great as my hair does not burn like my last iron. Visiting the salon for ironing my hair is a thing of the past. 12 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product I havbeen using ghd for 5 years now and ill never swop it, it always makes my hair nice, soft nd it gives my hair a good gloss, so from my side all the other products can go sleep, nothing beats a ghd for me, I love my ghd 12 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product! I absoloutly LOVE my ghd air and my gold classic styler! You will never in your life have a better hair day than when using a ghd product! 12 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I will never be without it again. Turns bad hair days into a fantastic one. 12 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I cannot start my day without GHD Since I have bought my GHD hair styler doing my hair has been such a pleasure and my whole routine has been simplified. Previously I would sit and straight my hair for hours...it was so frustrating and cumbersome. Now I can straight or curl my hair in a flash. I cannot start my day without my GHD! 12 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence I am very happy with my purchase! It really is the best product I have used so far. 12 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product Good product, heating immediately. No comparison to others. A must have Well done GHD 12 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hair days the product is amazing. I can do my own hair without having to go to the salon or getting someone to do my hair. It really give me good hair days. 11 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and product Excellent and prompt service and delivery of an excellent product. My wife is in heaven. 24 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product is fabulous! The ghd product is fantastic. In quality, looks and the way it operates. Absolutely the best remedy for curly hair if one wants it straight. 24 June 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It does look good I m sorry to say,but my expectations was perhaps to high,does nt make my hair as I would like it to be,and I do have fairly strate hair. 16 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would not use anything else The Ghd is versitile, lots of styles one can make. Love the ghd, would recommend, its quick, and easy to use 09 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleek and stylish design I have very thick, curly hair and these straighteners left my hair feeling silky. Once straightened I did not have to re-straighten until after my next hair wash. 06 December 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product gets the job done 2nd pair of ghds and as good as expected, heat up super fast compared to my old pair which is a bonus. Hair sleek and shiny after use, ghds haven't lost their touch. 03 December 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product really works on my hair. This is my 3rd ghd purchase my last one lasted me almost 10 years and was brilliant however the new one is not as powerful as the old one, seems to be slightly different leaving me not 100% satisfied. 03 December 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth it! I recently purchased my second ghd flat iron. The previous one last five years,and honestly it was still going. I was just time to replace/update. I have coarse, thick, frizzy hair; color treated. After a good wash, condition, mostly air dry, finish with a blow dry....then ghd flat iron... my flat iron and styling times are reduced in half. My new ghd gold professional is a tad bit lighter than the previous one so it has taken a little adjusting. But I am as pleased with my new ghd as I was the first time I used my old one. GOOD PRODUCT for the investment. I like the one temp setting, easy to clean plates. 28 November 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by No where near has good as my previous ghds, Really disappointed in these ghds , they no where near as good as my previous ghds, I found these ones dont glide through my hair smoothly and pull my hair 27 November 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Temperature problems Not performing the way I would expect from GHD straighteners. No temp control, so they aren't hot enough 26 November 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellett product my product is excellent and would definately recommend. The only disappointment I had was they did not come with a heat resistant mat or bag! but its not an issue, I was impressed with delivery too the fact that you could choose your own slot. thankyou. 23 November 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor result The plates do not touch. This give a poor result first time. Had to straighten my hair twice. Have sent my straighteners back. 22 November 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hair catches in plate Had my last pair of original GHD's for 6 years and they were amazing. This pair are good, but they seem to catch my hair at the tip of the two plates and pull it out. I have chin length hair and feel that the plates are maybe too short. 15 November 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best This is the best hair straightener I have ever owned & I've already convinced a few friends that they must also buy one. Thank you thank you thank you. 13 November 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic This product was given to me as a gift... I Love them!!.. 13 November 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as ghd purchased 5 years ago These straighteners do no straighten or create shine as well as my old IV Disappointed 12 November 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic These are the second pair of ghd stylers I have had and I cannot fault them. Easy to use, and perfect for styling your hair straight or curly 12 November 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exellent hair styler My hair love it! I have curly hair but i often straight it. 08 November 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great LOVE this straightener. Heats up very fast, and stays consistently hot for the duration of my use. Takes me ten minutes tops to straighten my entire hair, and it does it without frying the ends. Thanks :) 06 November 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product Birthday present , ,great product, great features. 06 November 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb product, really pleased with my purchase I had to replace my 6 year old ghd straighteners (IV version) due to old age and wear and tear. The new straighteners are fantastic, do an even better job of taming very thick, unruly locks, and work so much more efficiently. I also purchased the carry case/heat mat...well worth the money and keep my new straighteners tidy & clean. Delivery on the products was also superb, arriving within two days of placing the order. 04 November 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product is entirely as I expected great :) I love this product , I have been saving up to replace another brand and your ghd is definitely worth me replacing it 03 November 2016
  • 2016-12-09 T07:05:20.151-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5416, tr_5416
  • loc_en_US, sid_217, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 98 next>>
#MOSTWANTED
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

INNOCENT UNTIL PROVEN GUILTY

We've been your partner in crime during your quest for fabulous hair, but this may be one step too far as you have used all your hints for today. Call your lawyer and come back tomorrow to get your #MostWanted.

THANKS, {0} BE SCANDALOUS AND SHARE

Be guilty of having fabulous hair and share your #MostWanted product.