Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
Most Wanted
ghd V Gold Max styler

ghd V Gold Max styler

Perfect for faster styling on thicker hair

R 2,399.00 Out of stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

The queen of all Classics

Description

Make even easier work of straightening thick or very curly hair with the larger plates on the ghd V gold max styler. With all the heat and styling capabilities of the ghd gold classic styler, this max size makes styling quicker and easier when you’ve an abundance of hair.  Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening longer and thicker hair even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish.

A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Max styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

See this product in action

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    R 2,299.00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    R 2,199.00
ghd V Gold Max styler is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3674.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from la migliore piastra sul mercato!!! ghd = piega dal parrucchiere!!! il miglior acquisto di sempre!!! ottimo investimento!
Date published: 2015-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from el mejor producto es un producto excelente, resultados de un 10.encantadisima.
Date published: 2015-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality This is a replacement purchase and would not consider using any other. My hair is in great condition and I love these straighteners. The quality is fantastic.
Date published: 2015-08-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I brought new straighteners to replace my broken old GHDs that I'd had at least 10 years. I was expecting the new improved product to be so much better than my old ones but I was really disappointed. They feel so light that I actually questioned if it was a genuine item! They don't straighten my hair as well as the previous ones either.
Date published: 2015-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This has been a great buy Really pleased with the product .i have really curly hair and struggle to straighten it but using ghd what a difference
Date published: 2015-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my hair I've had so many pairs of straighteners over the past few years and none of them even come close to these. They're expensive, but for a reason. They heat up really quickly and straighten my thick, stubborn hair with ease. They were delivered in no time at all. No complaints here.
Date published: 2015-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes straightening hair quick and easy Excellent product, makes straightening hair quick and easy
Date published: 2015-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Multifunction Tool I'm 30 years old and this is my first hair straightener. The extra wide heating element works great on my super, thick long hair.I can now straighten my hair and make it curly or wavy! I love it!
Date published: 2015-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive features After growing my hair to shoulder length I decided to upgrade my existing GHD to a wider plate model-I haven't been disappointed-my current GHD is approximately 8years + and I'm very impressed with my new product particularly the sleep mode as I have a habit of forgetting to switch off and the "Protective Plate Guard" both of which give me peace of mind-so overall good value for money and excellent results every time. I would certainly recommend this product.
Date published: 2015-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastica La migliore piastra in assoluto . Maneggevole è fantastica nelle prestazioni. La consiglio a tutti!
Date published: 2015-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Producto de calidad Es una plancha de pelo perfecta para su uso habitual ya que sus placas no dañan el cabello y alisan con rapidez.
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not what i'd expected from ghd Bought this to replace my old ghd's as they seemed to be getting a bit tired. After using these straighteners a few times, i have put them back in their box and am using my old ghd's. The max straigbteners don't seem to get as hot as my old ones and they don't straighten my hair as good - they leave it a bit on the bushy side! I have long thick hair but these straighteners didn't quite do the job of leaving it sleek and smooth. Overall, i'm wishing i hadn't spent so much money to buy them when they're going to be kept in the box - very disappointing!
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favolosa!!!! Adoro questo prodotto e credo che da ora in poi non potrò più farne a meno: rapida ed efficace, garantisce risultati eccellenti anche per i miei capelli ricci e spesso crespi! Un vero gioiello
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RAS Très bon produit très bonnes fonctionnalités rien à signaler
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Me gusta más GHD IV El producto es bueno. Pero me gusta muchísimo más la versión anterior. El acabado es mejor
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très bon produit ! :) Je me suis offert ce magnifique styler Gold max récemment pour mon anniversaire. Je suis satisfaite de mon achat. Le styler lisse parfaitement les cheveux. Le lissage tient plus longtemps qu'avec mon ancien lisseur (2 jours) Je pense que le lissage peut tenir plus longtemps pour les cheveux moins épais :-) . J'ai un cheveux épais et ondulé. Auparavant je lissais mes cheveux assez rarement car j'avais la crainte d'abîmer mes cheveux. Maintenant j'utilise le spray protecteur et ce styler et je lisse mes cheveux sans crainte car pour l'instant mes cheveux ne sont pas abîmer (mon achat est assez récent donc j'espère que ça va continuer ainsi). De plus, le lissage se fait plus vite (15 - 20 minutes). C'est un plaisir de se lisser les cheveux avec ce styler, j'ai l'impression de sortir du salon de coiffure à chaque fois que je l'utilise :-D hihi. Je recommande ce lisseur aux femmes/ filles qui ont les cheveux mi-longs/longs. Et si vous avez un cheveux épais il est préférable de choisir celui-ci grâce à ses larges plaques le lissage de vos cheveux sera plus pratique. Je recommande à 100% ce produit !!
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product My first GHD and will never be able to be without it From 1:45 hours to 17 min....(including my Brazilian blow wave)
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it does have amazing features I love the cover for it when it's hot and how it beeps when it is ready to be used
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent This is an excellent product, smooths out my thick hair leaving it nice & smooth would definitely recommend to buy it
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it is fantastic My daughter LOVES her straightener and her hair looks so much better after using it.
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ottimo prodotto: Consigliatissimo!!! Su consiglio della mia parrucchiera di fiducia ho acquistato questa piastra e devo dire che è stato un ottimo acquisto. Non avevo mai provato prodotti ghd e già non ne faccio più a meno. Ho dei capelli difficili, colorati, lunghi, mossi e difficili da domare e lisciare ma con questa piastra ho risolto tutti i miei problemi. La piastra si scalda in pochi secondi e bastano poche passate per avere dei capelli lisci bellissimi. La mia esperienza finora è positiva quindi la consiglio vivamente.
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ottimo prodotto Ottimo prodotto, mia moglie la consiglia come del resto gli altri prodotti della GHD
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acabado perfecto Gran calidad y acabado perfecto.Te facilita poder tener el pelo liso sin perder tanto tiempo.
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best This would be my second GHD. They last for a lifetime. Fast delivery. Perfect
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from produit de très bonne qualité J'ai longtemps hésiter vue le prix. Mais depuis que je l ai je ne regrette pas mon investissement. Je le recommande vivement. Faciliter d utilisation sans faire de marque à la racine.
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new stylers! Halved the time it takes me to do my hair! Love my styler! My hair is thick, dry and Curley and these have helped to significantly reduce the time I take to do it!!
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love it! Big enough to straighten my thick hair but still small Enough to fit in my hand
Date published: 2015-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from un des meilleurs lisseurs j ai fait confiance aux avis sur ce produit, et j'ai eu raison. Effectivement mes cheveux èpais et reches, après le passage du lisseur deviennent doux et soyeux. J'espère que dans la durée mes cheveux resteront comme cela.
Date published: 2015-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek and easy to use Really works well on my wavy hair. Easy to grip and gives a lasting finish
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Génial Il est parfait pour les cheveux épais, quel gain de temps et le lissage tient vraiment plusieurs jours, au top !!!
Date published: 2015-08-08
  • y_2017, m_2, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_40, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3674
  • loc_en_ZA, sid_219, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
#MOSTWANTED
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

INNOCENT UNTIL PROVEN GUILTY

We've been your partner in crime during your quest for fabulous hair, but this may be one step too far as you have used all your hints for today. Call your lawyer and come back tomorrow to get your #MostWanted.

THANKS, {0} BE SCANDALOUS AND SHARE

Be guilty of having fabulous hair and share your #MostWanted product.