toggle 0
ghd V wonderland styler

ghd V wonderland styler

Introducing a magical limited edition

R 1,999.00 In stock
free delivery

A wonderland of style

Description

Step into a wintery world full of magic with the limited edition ghd wonderland styler gift set. This enchanting styler, which shares all the features of the ghd V gold classic styler, shines in a spectrum of cool blue, lilac and teal shades and, with its iridescent finish, changes colour in different lights and from different angles. Sparkling black plates glide effortlessly through your hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths quick and easy. And if it’s curls and waves you want to create, the plates’ contoured edges are designed to give you perfect results every time. Each styler is packed with handy features such as an extra long cord to allow for flexible styling, automatic sleep mode after 30 minutes without use and universal voltage, so you can use your styler anywhere in the world. The gift set is completed with two sectioning clips and a co-ordinating styler bag that unzips to become a heat-resistant mat – perfect for using at home or when travelling.

Price Includes

  • ghd V wonderland styler
  • Convertible heat-resistant styler bag & heat mat
  • 2 x ghd sectioning clips
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Advanced ceramic heater technology for smoother, shinier results
  • Fully coloured ChromaFlair® painted styler
  • Universal voltage for consistent performance when travelling
  • Smooth black plates with a hint of sparkle for snag-free styling
  • Contoured plates for easier curls and waves
  • Extra long 2.7m swivel cord for freedom during styling

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd V wonderland styler

    limited edition ghd

    ghd V wonderland styler

    R 1,999.00

    +

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    R 180.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    R 2,179.00

You may also like ...

  1. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    R 269.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 874 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by BRILLIANT First time owning some ghd and love them wouldn't turn back. 26 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it. Have always loved ghd. This was a upgrade from my old IV styler.. Absolutely love it,I hav thick frizzy hair which always takes me longer than usual to straighten, since using the V styler my feels silky smooth a lot less frizzier than my previous styler.. Love it won't go back.. 25 May 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Is pretty Is a really shiny and appealing straightener. I like how the hot plates are sparkly. It heats up really quickly. I like it. The heat proof mat is a great feature and convenient as it doubles as a bag for it. 25 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good My wife is very happy but has not shown her appreciation. 25 May 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does the job beautifully! I absolutely love using ghd products and was really excited when I purchased this straightener after my first one that I had used for about 3 years. It definitely turns my very wavy hair dead straight and makes it feel soft and stays straight all day which I love! The only thing is that it isn't as heated as some other ghds, so it takes a little more time to straighten hair. But it is still an amazing product and curls hair beautifully too!! 23 May 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not like the original model GHD with the yellow ceramic plates I'd had my GHD for nearly 7 years it changed my life - but I dropped it one too many times and the ceramic yellow plates detached. I deliberately didn't buy the eclipse because I'd read the review a saying it wasn't so good. I thought if I got an older model it might be more like what I had. The wonderland is sleek and lighter which is nice - but my hair slips through it too easily and I'm sure it doesn't get as hot as the older versions so I have to do the same section of hair nearly three times more than I used to. I get there eventually but it takes 5-10 mins longer. Deep sigh ..... I've bought it now but considering the cloud nine next time 23 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent quality, excellent performance best hair straightners I have had, the only ones to get my hair dead straight, would recommend them to anyone. quick and easy, ordering and delivery 22 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! I'm very happy with me ghd V wonderland styler, however I'm always happy with my purchases and servivces from ghd. Thank-you! 20 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straightener ever Best investment ever! Still can't get over how quickly they heat up and I love the fact that they beep a couple times to let you know they're ready to use. Absolute bargain these were buying them with the hairdryer cannot be more satisfied (: 20 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BRILLIANT These are the best hair straighteners I have ever owned. Takes seconds to heat up and my hair looks amazing. So many comments about how much longer it looks and how shiny. Definitely 10 out of 10. 19 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 7 years of high quality, thanks GHD! After purchasing my first GHD in 2007, it hasn't missed a beat. I've only just purchased the Wonderland Styler as I'm a constant traveller. I'm really enjoying the lightweight, advanced features of this product, it's excellent. Mel 19 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This produst is great. This product has great features. It is so easy to use and makes hair straightening so much easier. It does a great job. 19 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This is my first GHD. I will never use another brand of styling product again. Very impressed :) 18 May 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love my ghd Performs as expected! Fast heat up... Results first time not after a few goes! Price is expensive though! 16 May 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Such a disappointment I've been a loyal customer of GHD since 2002. My first experience with the original product was amazing... My first straightener lasted almost 9 years.. I was impressed. My second GHD was still good but I could tell that the quality was not quite up there with the first, this was made more obvious when the product lasted less than 4 years. However, I persisted with the brand and just recently bought the new GHD Wonderland. The product is appalling. It takes 3-4 swipes to straighten my hair (previously it has been one), the product feels cheap in hand and I can now forget using it to curl my hair. Curls created with my old GHDs would last 2-3 days. With this new one they don't even last 2 hours. I'm so angry with GHD for compromising the quality of this previously great product. 16 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Love these straighteners they do the job good and love the colour :) 16 May 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One feature I find an issue I LOVE THESE STRAIGHTENERS! The style is unique and they straighten/curl/crimp/wave exceptionally quick! My only issue is I take longer than 30 minuets to style my hair and often find myself forgetting that straighteners are in sleep mode and trying to achieve my style with a cooled iron. I think the feature is a good idea but definitely should be more like 45-60 mins 15 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic I LOVE this product. The style and colour is fantastic and looks so nice in any situation. I love everything about them. The only slight negative is that for my very thin hair I have to go over my fringe if I get too big a section of hair. Other than that I love them. 14 May 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by old is best new style is good but only down side is that they don't seem to get hot enough. love the beeping sound to let you know their ready and the turn off mechanism! 14 May 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as good as the older ones!! I've had my previous set of GHD's for over 10 years and treated myself to new ones. They catch my hair and just do not feel the same quality. My sister and colleague also bought and both feel the same. Very disappointing. 14 May 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by COMPLAINT I am not happy with these straightners as when I am trying to use these they are pulling on your hair. These are nothing like my old ones and I know that my collegaue is having the same issue with these. Was there a recall on this product. I am not happy with this product. Lynne Scally 14 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant! I always avoiding buying a GHD due to the cost. I figured it wouldn't really matter a hair straightener was a hair straightener. Recently I decided to travel more and all the reviews said GHD would be the best. I caved and spent the money. I do not regret it in the least bit. My hair has never been easier to straighten and doesn't feel like straw. I have friends who have had theirs for years. If you straighten your hair often and want great results in a short amount of time this is the perfect value for money straightener. 13 May 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall, disappointed with this product After having used these wonderland styler straighteners for a few weeks my initial disappointment has not changed at all. I have fairly straight, collar length hair, so use hair straighteners as a finishing product really, rather than for serious hair straightening. I do not feel they heat up to the degree required for a smooth sleek finish. 13 May 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The GHD Wonderland is beautiful and performs great. I bought the GHD Wonderland to replace my old GHD of five years. I love the colours that change depending on the light. It performs as great as I have come to expect from the GHD brand. I have thick, curly/wavy hair that I often style to keep it manageable. Using the GHD is quick and I love the smooth finish. 12 May 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by GHD wonderland Always loved GHD but this one does not seem hot enough and takes me forever to straighten my hair. 11 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super light, so easy to use Thus is my second GHD , I can't believe how light it is. Glides through my tired coloured hair with ease, no catching, no dragging...love love love it 11 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Styler ! Very pleased with my first GHD purchase. I used velcro rollers every day before but now, one good session with my ghd's after washing my hair and my style holds in place until it's time to wash my hair again. 09 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favourite hair product I love my new styler. I only have to straighten my hair once after washing and then it lasts approx 3 days without touch ups. I can also quickly tidy up my daughters hair and the round barrel helps to turn her hair easier into shape. The bag doubles as a heat mat which is a great idea as I can immediately pack away the styler even though it is hot, so that my toddler does not get near it. 09 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing These are my first GHD straightners. I have always decided to save money & buy cheaper brands but I have always wanted GHD. I now know why they are worth their money, I won't be buying any other type of straightners ever again. 08 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant straighteners Great price, I bought as a set with a GHD hair dryer and saved £69! They straighten my hair beautifully and they look fabulous, love the shimmering colour. Would highly recommend. The bag is also fab doubling up as a mat. Treat yourself 07 May 2014
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 25 next>>