toggle 0
ghd V wonderland styler

ghd V wonderland styler

Introducing our magical new limited edition

R 1,999.00 In stock
free delivery

A wonderland of style

Description

Step into a wintery world full of magic with the limited edition ghd wonderland styler gift set. This enchanting styler, which shares all the features of the ghd V gold classic styler, shines in a spectrum of cool blue, lilac and teal shades and, with its iridescent finish, changes colour in different lights and from different angles. Sparkling black plates glide effortlessly through your hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths quick and easy. And if it’s curls and waves you want to create, the plates’ contoured edges are designed to give you perfect results every time. Each styler is packed with handy features such as an extra long cord to allow for flexible styling, automatic sleep mode after 30 minutes without use and universal voltage, so you can use your styler anywhere in the world. The gift set is completed with two sectioning clips and a co-ordinating styler bag that unzips to become a heat-resistant mat – perfect for using at home or when travelling.

Price Includes

  • ghd V wonderland styler
  • Convertible heat-resistant styler bag & heat mat
  • 2 x ghd sectioning clips
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Advanced ceramic heater technology for smoother, shinier results
  • Fully coloured ChromaFlair® painted styler
  • Universal voltage for consistent performance when travelling
  • Smooth black plates with a hint of sparkle for snag-free styling
  • Contoured plates for easier curls and waves
  • Extra long 2.7m swivel cord for freedom during styling

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd V wonderland styler

    limited edition ghd

    ghd V wonderland styler

    R 1,999.00

    +

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    R 180.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    R 2,179.00

You may also like ...

  1. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    R 269.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 648 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Straightners are fabulous I am very pleased with the straighteners, but the zip on my heat proof bag didn't work the first time I tried to close the bag. This is dissapointing for me as I can't use it to take away with me. 30 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous! ! Fantastic styler. Beautiful curls and poker straight. I had ghds before, they broke after 7 years so tried an alternative. My partner got thesw for me for Christmas and they are so much better! You pay for quality! These are also so stunning! Very happy customer. 30 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best features/colour So fast and straightens hair in no time. Five stars 30 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has a great Quality I am so happy with my new styler. The design is great and now my hair too!!! 30 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent straightners Replaced old straightners (other brand) with the GHD wonderland styler. Could not believe how much better the GHD ones were. Takes less time to straighten hair with GHD styler and my hair looks like it has been straightened by a professional. Absolutely love them. Only feature missing is the ability to change the temperature setting. 30 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 my first pair of ghds I have hair straighteners before but these are my first pair of ghds as I never thought there were worth the money but they are. They are amazing and when they break I will buy another pair ghd user for life 29 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great design x The best ghds I have ever used my hair always looks straight & shiny 29 January 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is great! I recommend GHD wonderland. Good for styling hair. 29 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product which reduces my hair straightening time I have really thick naturally curly hair, but this product leaves my hair silky soft and only takes me half the time to straighten, unlike other products I've tried. They also come in a great heat protective bag which is handy to take to the gym. 29 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is easy to use and very smooth Very happy with my new GHD. Its very smooth and modern. 28 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous Never owned GHD's before and when my previous straighteners ceased to function I thought I would treat myself to some GHD's based on previous reviews I'd seen. I am not disappointed and absolutely love them. They heat up really quickly and glide through my hair leaving a fantastic finish. Wish I'd bought them years ago, can't beat them! 28 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Being the first Ghd product I've ever owned and hearing other people rave about how amazing they are, I was glad I finally purchased one! Overall the Ghd Wonderland Syler straightens and curls hair beautifully. The only thing that would be useful is possibly a heat settings option. 28 January 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by For my first ever GHD this one is pretty good. For my first GHD ever this one is pretty good. Although I still cannot figure out how the stylist uses it to curl hair, but I have never really been that good at doing anything but straightening my own. Along with this product I would also reccomend the gold Mac 5, trialled this one in shop and bought it for my sister. 28 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Girlie Beautiful, fantastic product best birthday present ever ! 28 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them, they are the best These are really good, my last Ghds lasted me over 10 years. Really pleased. 28 January 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The product has smooth managment and great that it doesnt burn the hair I at first was a little disappointed as it takes twice as long to straighten my hair, compared to my cheaper model (not GHD) I could change settings and straighten my hair very fast. I took my ghd back to the store It was brought from asking why and they explained to me my cheaper model straightener has quite high settings that are actually ruining my hair she explained that the ghd has the temperature automatically set. It made me happy knowing im using something that isn't potentially damaging my hair, it still does take me a little longer to straighten my hole head but I'm happy with it. 28 January 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quite Average I used to have a GHD, the one that came with the leopard print case. I find this new one pulls the hair more than the other one, which is a bit disappointing. 28 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't be happier! I am extremely happy with my GHD! At the moment I just use it to straighten, but I'm hoping to get a day soon (when the heat waves stop hitting Queensland) when I can practise curling my hair :) 28 January 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor quality compared to original ghd styler The wonderland styler is of poorer quality than the original styler, only used for a month and already seems loose on the handles 28 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and efficient ITo be honest, I purchased the wonderland styler purely on the colour of it. I knew that it would do the job having used ghd's for a number of years but you can't go past that beautiful blue/green/purple colour that changes as you turn it. Also the box is like a magnet with its reflective colour. Great packaging and way above those on offer from other competitors. The heat resistant carry bag is an essential as is the cover to close the straightener. The speed at which the straightener is ready to be used is so quick and I am able to go from fluffy thick hair to straight in approx 15mins which is fantastic. I have tried others and none have been able to achieve the same results. 28 January 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great straighteners. Love these straighteners, my hair stays straight and sleek for days. Only downside for me is that the plates don't join completely at the back. 27 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent quality love product excellent piece of styling equipment. will.definitely.purchase more. 27 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is perfect GHD Wonderland styler is perfcet, because into my hair obtain a Fantastic smooth hair. :) 27 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great design & colour Great features, have great colour & design. Work very well! Love the plates 27 January 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is good It has good features with the noises to tell you when they have heated up and turn off automatically if they have not been used in a period of time - which is a life savour because i always stress i have left them on. 27 January 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like my ghd My daughters have ghd's so they told me they are the best and I am finding out that they are right. No fuss just switch on and off you go no probs just great healthy straight hair. Great buy! 27 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, great price! Excellent product., guaranteed a good hair day! Smooth plates that glide through your hair. Cannot be happier with them. 26 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Love the colour! They heat up so quickly and performance is great. I have never been able to curl my hair with straighteners, but these make it so easy. Use them on my extensions too and they don't damage them. Great gift for someone! Definitely would recommend x 26 January 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is good value Heat up very quickly and leave hair smooth. Easy to travel. Was good value as they last for a long time, 26 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has great features Love everything about this product. Easy to use and look after. 26 January 2014
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 20 next>>