toggle 0
ghd V wonderland styler

ghd V wonderland styler

Introducing a magical limited edition

R 1,999.00 In stock
free delivery

A wonderland of style

Description

Step into a wintery world full of magic with the limited edition ghd wonderland styler gift set. This enchanting styler, which shares all the features of the ghd V gold classic styler, shines in a spectrum of cool blue, lilac and teal shades and, with its iridescent finish, changes colour in different lights and from different angles. Sparkling black plates glide effortlessly through your hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths quick and easy. And if it’s curls and waves you want to create, the plates’ contoured edges are designed to give you perfect results every time. Each styler is packed with handy features such as an extra long cord to allow for flexible styling, automatic sleep mode after 30 minutes without use and universal voltage, so you can use your styler anywhere in the world. The gift set is completed with two sectioning clips and a co-ordinating styler bag that unzips to become a heat-resistant mat – perfect for using at home or when travelling.

Price Includes

  • ghd V wonderland styler
  • Convertible heat-resistant styler bag & heat mat
  • 2 x ghd sectioning clips
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Advanced ceramic heater technology for smoother, shinier results
  • Fully coloured ChromaFlair® painted styler
  • Universal voltage for consistent performance when travelling
  • Smooth black plates with a hint of sparkle for snag-free styling
  • Contoured plates for easier curls and waves
  • Extra long 2.7m swivel cord for freedom during styling

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd V wonderland styler

    limited edition ghd

    ghd V wonderland styler

    R 1,999.00

    +

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    R 180.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    R 2,179.00

You may also like ...

  1. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    R 269.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 902 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick to heat up, runs smoothly through my hair and such a nice colour! My second ghd straightener, had the IV styler before this one. Very happy with my new wonderland ghd! Super quick to heat up and my hair doesn't feel as hot when straightening like my previous ghd. Glides easily through my hair and straightens quicker too. The price was the selling point for me as I got it on sale. Definitely a great buy! 24 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product I love my new ghd it works so well for my hair! It leaves it feeling amazing and looking great! 24 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great GHD with added extras Found it difficult to decide which GHD to get, as I was getting bogged down in the minutiae and with the reviews. Finally decided on this as it came with the 'end cap', hair clips and the 'travel bag/mat' which therefore gives you everything possible and was the best value. Even better with the £20 off offer. Delighted with the item. Re the reviews-The gap mentioned between the blades when closed is tiny and not a problem even for my thin hair! Would definitely recommend, the wonderland colour is subtle but nice. I have seen the Ltd Ed turquoise set and they are truly stunning but personally prefer value over pure appearance. 24 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous colours Smooth, light, perfect shape for curling too if I feel like it. Heats up in seconds, and love the case it comes with. Absolutely in love with this straightener. Only downside is that sometimes when curling it's hard to keep a solid grip on it so it opens enough to let the hair go but I mean that's probably more me than a design issue haha A++ love this straightener 24 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great, it is exactly what was promised. Light weight, heats quickly and glides through hair. It is great for both straightening and curling. 24 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does the job I was a little reluctant as this was a lot cheaper than the one I wanted. Glad I saved my money. This GHD certainly does what it is intended to do 24 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hair straightener This is the first GHD product I have purchased. I had heard about how good they were, but also been told that they are expensive. The first GHD straightener that arrived was faulty but they sent me a replacement one. I love my new straightener. It is great. It is much quicker than my old one which died. It makes my hair beautifully straight and soft. Love it. :-) 24 July 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by dosent straighten thick hair it dosent straighten the hair as well as i accepted. it isnt compatiable for thick hair 23 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful product Wonderful product. First time GHD owner. Won't go back to anything else! 23 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Never fails to let me down Once again another great styler from GHD I purchased to replace my original GHDs and they are fab! Great that they came with a case and a clip to hold them together. Well impressed. Thank you once again GHD 22 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the design and colour Had the original black ghd, but am really happy with the Wonderland styler, absolutely beautiful. 22 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I brought this as a gift for a mums birthday. She's very happy with the product 22 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! This one replaced my old gold ghd I had for 6 years and it is even more smooth. It also turns itself off after I think 30 minutes- a great safety feature. Great product highly recommended. 21 July 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GHD IV is better. I like my new GHDs, however I preferred my last ones as they gripped my hair better. I feel that the GHD V may be good for those with thick hair, but mine is quite fine and the straighteners slip off my hair too easily therefore I need to use many more strokes. I read a similar opinion to this before I bought my new set and wished I had paid attention to it and bought the GHD IV again rather than the V :( 21 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great ghd straightern Really love my update hair straightern so far it's been great the only criticism l have is the on/off button rattles as I use it. Once I realised what the noice was I stopped paying attention to it. 21 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I adore my GHD! My GHD Wonderland is perfect for me.. It is so quick and leaves my hair feeling silky and smooth! It glides smoothly over my hair and I only ever have to go over it once.. The heat resistant bag/mat plus the separating clips are the perfect accessories and make packing it to take anywhere so simple.. It helps that the colour is gorgeous too! :) 21 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy I don't know why I waited so long to purchase a ghd, my hair looks like I've been to a salon everyday, love it. 20 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product! The GHD straightener works really well, it gets hot fast so there is no waiting around for it to heat up, and it's smaller size makes it easier to reach tough places and tidy up fringes. 20 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reliable brand Purchased to replace my 7 yr old ghd this is great 20 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD is amazeballs! Looooove this straightener! It's my first GHD & I'm so happy I spent the extra money :) 20 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Slick product I've had a few straighteners and decided I needed one which would last and make my hair look good. Choose GHD as I've heard and researched a lot of good reviews on it. After receiving my item i love the look, feel and colour and its a bonus it comes in the heat proof bag. It heats up in seconds and the heat is perfect for my hair very glad i brought it. It beeps to let you know its ready and if not used within 30mins it will beep continually to let you know it will switch off. It also comes with a cover to place over tong so it can cool down which is another bonus. So those with hair extensions this item works well with those as well. 20 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD are the best hair straighteners I have used GHD straighteners for the past 8 years and could not live without them. I love the colour of the Wonderland Styler. 20 July 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Effective, attractive, quality straighteners. Always wanted GHDs and got opportunity as left over spending money on holiday. They are attractive, feel very strong and work effectively. A good buy! 19 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favourite!! Bought to replace another brand ionic straightener simply because I felt like a treat, I'm so glad I invested in a ghd! LOVE LOVE the design, love the FAST heat up time and the fact that it lets me know when it's ready. Love that it has a timer in case I leave it on and go out (yes it's happened before!). And goes without saying that I LOVE the way it leaves my hair. Feeling lovely and straight, so smooth and silky, like it's naturally straight and silky, not the coarse, frizzy mess it actually is. I can even wake up the next day and my hair looks nice!! 19 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by You should get one! Love the overall sleek look. It's a good product with good results however I'm not used to a hair styler not having a temperature dial to control the heat. 18 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Product with great Bag to fit it all The ghd is really easy to use, you just turn it on and wait for it to heat up and beep and you are ready to go. So it's great for people who aren't skillful with their hair. I absolutely love the heat proof bag and the clips that come along this ghd. It is so slick so compact and very well designed and perfectly fits the ghd. Not that this in anyway rates my ghd, but love the colours on it, really fantastic. 18 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality product with exceptional features This is an excellent product. Very fast to heat up, consistent heat. Easy to achieve beautiful straight hair or lovely soft curls. 18 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The straightener glides through my hair and has a good heat resistent mat. It took me a while to buy this product as they are expensive but I love it and I am happy I now have one. I have very long hair and it straightens it beautifully, it glides through my hair without pulling or catching on my hair. 17 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy with purchase With a bit of advice from my wife I decided to buy this for her. I think I made a very good decision. Works great. Genuine product. She is very happy with it and not to mention the great price compared to others. Plus the additional accessories that came with it. Also it was posted very quickly and very good communication. 17 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ! Best hair straightener and curler ! Heats up super fast . Glides through my hair with ease . Absolutely love it . Worth the money ! 16 July 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 26 next>>