toggle 0
ghd V wonderland styler

ghd V wonderland styler

Introducing a magical limited edition

R 1,999.00 In stock
free delivery

A wonderland of style

Description

Step into a wintery world full of magic with the limited edition ghd wonderland styler gift set. This enchanting styler, which shares all the features of the ghd V gold classic styler, shines in a spectrum of cool blue, lilac and teal shades and, with its iridescent finish, changes colour in different lights and from different angles. Sparkling black plates glide effortlessly through your hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths quick and easy. And if it’s curls and waves you want to create, the plates’ contoured edges are designed to give you perfect results every time. Each styler is packed with handy features such as an extra long cord to allow for flexible styling, automatic sleep mode after 30 minutes without use and universal voltage, so you can use your styler anywhere in the world. The gift set is completed with two sectioning clips and a co-ordinating styler bag that unzips to become a heat-resistant mat – perfect for using at home or when travelling.

Price Includes

  • ghd V wonderland styler
  • Convertible heat-resistant styler bag & heat mat
  • 2 x ghd sectioning clips
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Advanced ceramic heater technology for smoother, shinier results
  • Fully coloured ChromaFlair® painted styler
  • Universal voltage for consistent performance when travelling
  • Smooth black plates with a hint of sparkle for snag-free styling
  • Contoured plates for easier curls and waves
  • Extra long 2.7m swivel cord for freedom during styling

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd V wonderland styler

    limited edition ghd

    ghd V wonderland styler

    R 1,999.00

    +

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    R 180.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    R 2,179.00

You may also like ...

  1. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    R 269.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 869 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 dissapointed i changed from my original wide GHDs and am a bit disappointed with these . They seem to cause a lot of static in my hair and dont give the same result as the wide plated ones 21 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing :) I am so glad I bought the wonderland ghds as I can't live without them now :D. They are amazing, they straighten my long hair perfectly! I've not tried curling yet but I soon will ;). <3 my ghds best straightners ever! 21 June 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this products different styles Love ghd straighteners But when i got this one and go to straighten my hair because its quite thick i straighten smaller parts and notice unless i really push the straightener together my hair doesn't straighten properly because the plates that finish closer in the straightener dont touch! So i have to put pressure in my straightener when i pull it down my hair 21 June 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't buy Bought these in January broke in may. A don't think they are as good as the original black ones. Wouldn't recommend . A did get a replacement for these which is good but Al see how long they last 21 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my straightener I love using my straightener as I have always wanted A GHD 21 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Product I bought these hair straighteners after a friend recommended them to me. I must say, they are the best I have ever used. They are quick and easy to use, and my hair always looks it's best now. I am so impressed with this product, that I have just ordered a GHD Aura hairdryer on the strength of how good my straighteners are. 20 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best straightners ever i love my new wonderland straightners they heat up really quickly and give great results even on my really thick hair! would definetly recommend them 19 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 I've switched to GHD and I'm never going back I will never use another brand of straighter ever again!!!! This makes my hair feel amazing and keeps it super straight all day, well with every dollar. The straighter is so quick when heating up not to mention how beautiful it looks 19 June 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Looks good I think the old ghd works heaps better. Must be the ceramic plates are different 18 June 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to the usual standard of GHD I have always had Ghd straighteners and have had many sets of these asi tend to change them every 12 - 18 months but I do have to say that i am disappointed with this set. I don't have thick hair and its very easy to straighten however with these I have to go through my hair two or three times and even then it doesn't look as sleek as usual. I am not sure what has happened but they aren't as good as my other ones 18 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing! Ive read a few reviews of the new ghd online and I don't know why everyone is complaining because I find it amazing! It straightens my hair so fast and leaves it feeling so soft and healthy and my hair is not. I will never buy another straightener as this ghd has definitely got my vote! I'm very happy:) 17 June 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but no heat settings/control Nice smooth and good quality. However no heat settings and therefore not hot enough for my hair. 17 June 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Awesome look! No where near as good as the original GHD. But so far so good. 16 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving the colour Great product and made extra special with the great colour of them. Heat up fast and do a fantastic job of keeping my hair straight as always. 15 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is easy to use. More than happy with my GHD. I thought it would be to hot but I'm very pleased with the temperature as I have fine hair. 15 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product looks lovely I was bought these as a gift and as I'm still using my old ones, from 9 years ago, I haven't really used them much BUT they work brilliantly as expected and the colours are fantastic. I couldn't survive without my ghd' s!!! 14 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by super quick delivery. Excellent product. Looks good and does the job just as good as my old ones that unforunately died after 9 yrs. Love love love 'em !! :-) EXCELLENT product. They look fab and do a great job. Heat mat case is a great added extra too. Definately recommend them to anyone who is not sure if they are an expensive luxury. GHD everyday !! Super quick delivery too. 5* service :-)★★★★★ 12 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is stylish and fabulous I love these they are my fav pair ever. There gorgeous looking, very sleek and just lush. :-) 11 June 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Simply beautiful, the iridescent plates really make you feel like you're in Wonderland. I love all the extra's it came with, especially the heat resistant mat/bag and plate protector. However to my dismay, it does not have any temperature adjustment settings and the straightener is a little big for my hands to hold easily. Other than that, GHD has not failed to impress me and I absolutely love the super quick start up time and how easily it glides through my hair. I've also noticed that it has caused significantly less damage to my hair in comparison to the previous straighteners I've used and I definitely believe it is worth the investment. Highly recommended! 11 June 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product looks and performs good As much as I am pleased with this product it does snag your hair a little 11 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd are the best 2nd pair of ghd first ones lasted 7 years and then the wire was damaged . These look lovely heat up in seconds and come in a nice bag really pleased as always 11 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best hair straightner ever! I have thick, coarse, half straight, half curly hair and this product works!! It just takes one pass and looks amazing the next day! Highly recommend 10 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great looking hairstyler! Comes with useful clips and heat pad! Achieves a great straight look every time easily? This hair straightener is easy to use and does a wonderful job even though I have very long, thick curly hair. It doesn't appear to dry my hair and my hair stays smooth and straight and not frizzy for a few days unless it gets wet! It has an attractive finish and the clips and heat pad are useful. More than I would normally spend on a hair straightener but definitely worth it. 09 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is the best!! This is the best straightener I have ever had! I have long, wavy hair so it used to take me ages to straighten my hair but with my ghd I'm done in 20 mins! And also it does a much better job and my hair stays straighter for longer! Very happy! 09 June 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as good as they used to be! Had GHD's many years ago. Friends warned me that they aren't as good as they used to be- apparently the company who owns GHD has changed and now there manufactures in another country? Adjustable heat setting preferable 09 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by warms up in record time Ghd work a lot faster than my old hair straightners which is fantastic. You can tell the difference between these and other brands im so glad I purchased these. Thanks so much. 08 June 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not happy with it Thought getting a ghd would be the best but it's actually not it takes twice as long to do my hair and doesn't seem to stay as straight as my previous straightener 08 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great all round product I have horrible hair it used to take me 2 hours to do my hair but now it only takes me 45mins to an hour. It was the best decision I have ever made. 07 June 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this products review great product too look at. nice colour and shape. The second use i found that my hair was getting caught under the heat pads. 06 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Granddaughter loved it! Purchased as a gift for graduating granddaughter. She said it worked much better on her hair. She is moving to Florida and her younger sister said she was not going to let her take it with her!! Guess I'm going to have to buy another one of these days. 06 June 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 25 next>>