Cookies helfen uns, Ihnen ein optimales Shoppingerlebnis zu ermöglichenMit der Nutzung dieser Website stimmen Sie unserer Verwendung von Cookies zu. Die Datenschutzerklärung wurde am 25/05/2018 aktualisiert.
ghd dramatic ending - smooth & finish serum

ghd dramatic ending - smooth & finish serum

Leichtes Serum für ein weiches, glänzendes und glattes Finish

Maximiere Dein Hitzestyling für gesünder aussehendes Haar

Beschreibung

Vollende Deine Haarstyling-Routine mit ghd dramatic ending - smooth & finish serum für gesund aussehende und professionelle Endergebnisse.

 

Dieses leichte Haarprodukt glättet sofort (9/10 stimmen zu*) und verleiht zusätzlichen Glanz (7/10 stimmen zu*) für ein definiertes und seidiges Finish nach dem Haarstyling. ghd dramatic ending maximiert geschmeidige Styles, indem es hilft, Frizz zu beseitigen und schnell gesünder aussehendes Haar zu liefern.

 

Entwickelt, um die Ergebnisse von Hitzestylingtools zu maximieren, verleiht ghd dramatic ending ein glattes Finish (8/10 stimmen zu*) für makellose Ergebnisse, ohne Dein Haar zu beschweren.

 

Erziele ein salonfähiges Finish mit ghd dramatic ending - smooth & finish serum.

 

*Konsumenten-Test mit 100 Frauen

Preis beinhaltet

  • ghd dramatic ending - smooth & finish serum (30 ml)

Produkteigenschaften

  • Sofortige Geschmeidigkeit (9/10 stimmen zu*)
  • Verleiht zusätzlichen Glanz (7/10 stimmen zu*)
  • Glattes Finish (8/10 stimmen zu*)
  • Leichtes Serum
  • Für alle Haartypen geeignet
  • Professionelle Endergebnisse

KAUF MIT VERTRAUEN

  • Sichere Online-Zahlung
  • Paketnachverfolgung

SIEH DIESES PRODUKT IN AKTION

Killer Kombos

  1. ghd dramatic ending - smooth & finish serum

    Glanz

    ghd dramatic ending - smooth & finish serum

    21,00 €*

    +

    ghd platinum+

    ghd platinum+ Styler

    265,00 €*

    =

    Kombinationskauf

    Preis für beide Artikel

    286,00 €*


IHNEN KÖNNTE AUCH GEFALLEN…

  1. ghd perfect ending - final fix hairspray 400ml

    Fixieren

    ghd perfect ending - final fix hairspray 400ml

    22,00 €*
  2. ghd perfect ending - final fix hairspray 75ml

    Fixieren

    ghd perfect ending - final fix hairspray 75ml

    9,50 €*
  3. ghd shiny ever after - final shine spray

    Glanz

    ghd shiny ever after - final shine spray

    17,00 €*
ghd smooth & finish serum wurde bewertet mit 4.7 von 5 von 79.
Rated 4 von 5 von aus Smells lovely This product smells lovely and unlike other serums, it is not as greasy. I have extraordinarily thick hair so had to use a fair bit, it did a ok job for my hair. I tried it on my daughter who has thin hair and it worked perfectly for her. So I believe this is best for thin-average hair, but if you’re after a great smell and shine then this can definitely be used on any hair type.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-01-31
Rated 4 von 5 von aus Smoothed my dry ends I have thick, course frizzy hair, which I constantly strive to tame and like to wear straightened. I apply this product after styling to reduce the look of dry, frizzy and split ends. Although the container looks small, you only need a small amount of the product, as it goes a long way. I apply evenly through mid length to ends, concentrating on the ends, to achieve a smooth finish. This product adds a shine and smooths the ends. I would recommend this product.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-01-30
Rated 4 von 5 von aus Marvellous product Lockdown hair ain’t good!! So trying this little wonder has given my hair the help it really needed. My hair looks and feels amazing, product smells good too
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Excellent product The serum is clear in colour and has a very faint smell, which smells nice but is hardly noticeable. I did put two drops of the serum on my fingers but next time will only use one drop. You would probably need two or three drops if you have very thick hair. The serum felt lovely on my hair and did get rid of the frizz at the tips. Also made my hair look healthy with a nice shine and got rid of that flyaway look. I would definitely recommended this product.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 von 5 von aus A lockdown lifesaver! Not really one for using serum on my hair however, gave GHD Smooth and Finish serum a try. Pleasantly surprised as it doesn’t leave an oily residue. After a couple of times using this I have noticed my hair is indeed smoother and has held it’s style longer than normal. Due to lockdown my split ends are out of control however this product has helped soften them
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Porsche of the serums This product is definitely the best I have used I’ve used it 3 times now and thought I would share with you the results first time I used it on my hair just before blow drying and it was amazing I didn’t have to straighten my hair which is unusual as I have wavy thick hair next time I used it before I straightened my hair I only used one press on the bottle it made my hair look and feel so slinky soft and healthy I couldn’t stop feeling it my other serums just don’t make my hair feel like this well worth buying I’m sure you will love it
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 von 5 von aus A really excellent serum This really works... my hair feels very soft and much smoother. It has definitely reduced the amount of frizz from the roots and ends of my hair. My hair is quite fine but the product hasn’t weighed it down at all and feels very light and easy to distribute to where I want to use it. This product was sent to me as part of a review program, even with that in mind, I would definitely recommend this product as I can definitely notice the different from my usual serum and I will buy more once the bottle is finished.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-01-28
Rated 4 von 5 von aus Not greasy at all! I have battled with my hair all my life - it’s too thick, and prone to frizziness! And at the moment with hairdressers closed it’s not in the best condition. I wasn’t particularly hopeful about this serum to be honest, I’ve used other brands in the past and they either don’t work or they make my hair sticky or greasy. This one however was pretty good. It’s got a nice light formula and definitely doesn’t make my hair greasy or sticky. It smells nice aswell which was a bonus! My hair still felt light and soft after application. Perhaps most important though it helped hold my style and stopped my hair from getting frizzy in the English rain! It didn’t hold all day, by the time I got home it was beginning to puff out but I think this is more my fault, being quite sparing with the product, rather than the serum itself. I’ll definitely be using again!!!
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Smooth hair for days I own GHD hair drier, crimper and straightener but I never used any of their hair products and I wasn't quite sure what to expect from this serum as there are many products on the market promising smooth and shiny hair, but in reality they either do not do much or leave hair heavy and greasy looking. NOT THIS ONE. THIS SERUM IS AMAZING. I washed and dried my hair as usual (using my GHD Helios which I absolutely love and recommend btw). My hair is quite long, but I thought I would start with one pump of the serum and go from there. The consistency of this serum is quite thick and it is best to massage it well between palms of your hand and fingers. Little goes a long way here! I evenly put the serum on my hair using my hands as a comb. My hair was smooth and shiny (but not in a greasy hair) until my next wash! No frizziness! AMAZING! On top of that smells amazing. (you know that ''professional'' smell after you leave hair saloon) I am so pleased I tried it and looking forward to trying other of GHD hair products! Highly recommend!
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Awesome product I have long thick hair, and this product has been amazing, after straightening my hair to the desired style, I've been using this product, and it leaves hair feeling soft and style last all day.. would definetly recommend this product.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Amazing I usually use the TGI bed head serum! But the GHD gives a much smoother look. If your looking for your hair to feel like princess hair this is the one! Add shines, reduces the look of split ends. 10/10
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Love it! This lightweight serum has a lovely, subtle fragrance that lingers, but best of all it actually tames freshly dried hair into a sleek, salon finish. I used a tiny amount after blow drying and straightening my classic bob style and suddenly I had a luxuriously smooth, shiny swing to my hair. Love it. I’m hooked.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Amazing product First time I've used this product and it didnt disappoint. It's amazing, smells lush, very easy to use and doesn't leave your hair greasy, what more could you want. Great product and would highly recommend
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Silky smooth finish I'm in love with this product, my hair has a tendency to be frizzy once blow dried but I'm amazed at how shiny and soft it looks after just one application. I have shoulder length mousey blonde hair and most styling products leave it looking dull and lifeless and all that's needed is a pea sized amount ran through your hair from mid length to ends and it works wonders. I would definately recommend for a healthy looking head of hair.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Excellent product!! I was sceptical at first, as I’ve used similar products which haven’t helped my hair at all. I have long, thick, frizzy hair, and trying to get it straight without the frizz, even with straighteners is a challenge. However, I have used this product today, and was amazed how well it works! I used it on towel dried hair (1 & 1/2 pumps) blow dried as usual, and then ran the straighteners over it. It straightened with ease, without the frizz :D I ran a little more product through once straightened, and for the first time ever my hair looks as good as when I come of of the hair salon!!!!!! I would recommend this product without a doubt, and will definitely be purchasing it in the future!
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Great to use before & after straightening I use it on damp hair before I dry & once I've straightened my hair. Does not leave any oily residue like other products I have tried.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Ottimo Ottimo prodotto, non unge per niente i capelli ma lascia morbidi e la piega dura tantissimo. Consigliatissimo
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Doesn't as it says The serum leaves my hair feeling and looking so silky and finishes my style off perfectly.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Fantastico!!! Capelli decisamente più setosi come dal parrucchiere.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 von 5 von aus This product works I am a new user to this product and I was very surprised as to the difference it made to my hair. This Product is a smooth and finishing serum and is perfect for my fine curly hair as it wasn’t thick and heavy. Applied after blow drying or another GHD hair tool, you will see and feel the difference it makes to your hair. For my fine hair I use a small amount but for thicker hair maybe a touch more. This product is a must to improve and maintain healthy glossy hair. I highly recommend it.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Cabello brillante Me ha parecido un magnífico serum. Se nota que el pelo queda suave y con un brillo... Repetiré cuando se me acabe. Aunque el frasco es pequeño hay que usar muy poca cantidad.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-05-28
Rated 4 von 5 von aus Buen producto EL producto cumple su funcion. Solo lo he probado una vez (me llego hace nada el paquete) y me deja el pelo bastante suave (de normal lo tengo seco y aspero) Me pareció excesivo el precio para la poca cantidad que trae. Pero al menos deja buenos resultados
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Wooww Buon prodotto fa quello che promette e ha un ottimo profumo lo finirò sicuramente presto e lo ricomprerò
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Thank you so much for my finishing serum. Thank you so much for my beautiful finishing serum, it has made such a difference to my hair. Having blow styled my hair, which can be prone to being on the frizzy side, it keeps it totally in place.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-04-15
Rated 4 von 5 von aus Leaves hair soft and sleek I am pleased with the product. It has a lovely smell, you don’t need to use much and it leaves your hair pretty smooth and sleek. It is not quite as good as the product I got free when I bought my last straighteners. It came in a gold tube, was for preventing split ends and was more like a lotion than an oil. Anyone know if this is available to buy?
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 von 5 von aus fantastic product this is my go to product prior to straightening my hair. a little goes a long way. the bottle is small but it lasts a while as you do not need much. My hair is naturally wavy and with other products, the wave always returns especially when its humid. But this keep my hair straight until i wash it
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Buenísimo Me encanta este producto, desde cómo queda el pelo hasta su olor. Lo único es que es demasiado pequeño el bote para su precio. Podían considerar abaratarlo un poquito Muchas gracias por interesarse sobre cuál es mi opinión
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Ich habe es zum ersten Mal bestellt, aber definitiv nicht das letzte Mal Super Effekt nach dem Glätten. Etwas Serum nach dem Glätten im Haar verteilt und das Haar glänzt wunderschön und die Glätte hält deutlich besser.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-01-03
Rated 4 von 5 von aus It’s okay. This serum is okay. First time I used it, It was doing good as I was straightening my hair, but the next morning it was a little frizzy, and I had to go back over my hair with the flat iron again. But I really love the smell.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 von 5 von aus amazing Results This product has left my dry, frizzy hair feeling smooth, shiny and nourished. I love it.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2019-07-14
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_79
  • loc_de_DE, sid_239, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
WER NICHT FRAGT, DER NICHT GEWINNT

Bekomme das Geschenk, dass Du Dir auch wirklich wünschst mit dieser Geschenk-Hinweiskarte.

Dieses Jahr hätte ich gerne den

Sende den Hinweis an:

maximal 19 Zeichen
maximal 150 Zeichen
*Diese Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden
Ihre liebsten wollen den hinweis nicht

Leider möchte {0} keine E-Mails von ghd erhalten, deshalb können wir Ihren Hinweis nicht versenden. Aber machen Sie sich keine Sorgen, es gibt noch viele weitere Wege das zu bekommen, was Sie wirklich wollen:

  1. Besuchen Sie Ihrem lokalen Friseursalon, der ghd Produkte führt, und besorgen Sie sich dort eine Hinweis-Karte
  2. Geben Sie mit strategisch platzierten Zeitschriften, in denen Sie die ghd Anzeigen markieren, nicht ganz so subtile Hinweise
  3. Teilen Sie unsere Posts in sozialen Netzwerken, damit Ihre Liebsten den Hinweis verstehen #VerstehDenHinweisSchatz

DU HAST ZU VIELE WÜNSCH-HINWEISE GESENDET.

Vielen Dank für Deine subtilen Wunsch-Hinweise welches Geschenk Du möchtest. Leider hast Du für heute zu viele Wünsche gesendet. Komme morgen wieder, um sicher zu sein, dass Du das richtige Geschenk bekommst.

DANKE

Erhöhe Deine Chancen das Geschenk zu bekommen, dass Du auch wirklich möchtest, indem Du Deinen Geschenk-Hinweis auf Social Media teilst.

SENDE WEITERE GESCHENK-HINWEISE

Sei ganz sicher Deine Dreamkombi zu erhalten, indem Du mehr als einen Geschenk-Hinweis sendest.