Cookies helfen uns, Ihnen ein optimales Shoppingerlebnis zu ermöglichenMit der Nutzung dieser Website stimmen Sie unserer Verwendung von Cookies zu. Die Datenschutzerklärung wurde am 25/05/2018 aktualisiert.
ghd heat protect spray

ghd heat protect spray

Schützt Ihr Haar vor Hitzeschäden während des Stylings

Hitzeschutz für Ihr Styling

Beschreibung

Dank des einzigartigen ghd Hitzeschutzsystems schützt das ghd Heat Protect Spray feuchtes und trockenes Haar gleichermaßen vor alltäglichem Hitzeeinfluss.  Es kann problemlos mit anderen Stylingprodukten verwendet werden, um das von Ihnen gewünschte Resultat zu erzielen. Ideal für... Hitzeschutz bei der Verwendung von Föhns, Stylern oder Lockenstäben, während sich das Haar produktfrei anfühlt. Anwendung… Sprühen Sie vom Haaransatz in Richtung der Spitzen (etwa 6-8 Sprühstöße bei mittellangem bis langem Haar) und kämmen Sie es durch, damit das Produkt gleichmäßig verteilt wird. Styling-Tipp… Benutzen Sie das Heat ProtectiSpray zuerst, wenn Sie es zusammen mit anderen Stylingprodukten verwenden möchten.

Preis beinhaltet

  • ghd Heat Protect Spray (120ml)

Produkteigenschaften

  • Leichtes Spray
  • Schützt das Haar vor Schäden durch Hitze-Styling
  • Mit ghd Hitzeschutzsystem

Sehen Sie dieses Produkt in Aktion

Killer Kombos

  1. ghd heat protect spray

    Hitzeschutz

    ghd heat protect spray

    16,00 €*

    +

    Fixieren

    ghd final fix hairspray 400 ml

    20,00 €*

    =

    Kombinationskauf

    Preis für beide Artikel

    36,00 €*

IHNEN KÖNNTE AUCH GEFALLEN…

  1. ghd paddle brush

    Paddle & Dressing Bürsten

    ghd paddle brush

    30,00 €*
ghd heat protect spray wurde bewertet mit 4.5 von 5 von 324.
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Heat protect spray This product came free with my straighteners, didn't disappoint
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Brilliant! Had this as a free gift, love it, makes my hair smooth and shiny.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Not sticky like other hear protect sprays Love this, this is the 3rd one I've purchased, fast delivery.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2019-07-15
Rated 4 von 5 von aus great product I always use this before drying my hair and then using my ghd hair straighteners. I find it really helps to protect my hair.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2019-07-01
Rated 4 von 5 von aus Takes some getting used to I was very excited about getting this product, especially since the reviews were so good. However, it’s taking a bit of getting used to. There’s no denying that it protects the hair, it really does seems to work, my hair kind squeaks as I put the straighteners through! My only problem is that I feel like I lose the volume, which for me is a real let down as I spend half my life trying to get some volume in my thin hair! That being said, I’m still not sure if I’m using too much and also, whether I need to spray my hair before the hairdryer and then again before the straightener or whether one application is enough to protect from both of them! This could be where I’m going wrong and losing the volume, due to using too much and weighing my hair down? Any advice from anyone would be great! As I said, it definitely does protect the hair but unless I can get the application right, I’m not sure I’ll be purchasing again.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2019-05-19
Rated 4 von 5 von aus Bon produit, très bonne odeur Il ne faut pas en mettre de trop car il aurait tendance à graisser les cheveux. Il sent vraiment très bon.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Cracking product with a lovely smell I love this product, it protects your hair so much at the same time leaving a lovely smell.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 von 5 von aus This product is superb Really helps in the protection of my hair. Good value for money.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2019-04-18
Rated 2 von 5 von aus Wouldn’t buy again Wouldn’t recommend- haven’t seen an improvement in the few weeks I’ve been using it... the spray squirts in one spot rather than mists, a feature that could be improved upon
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2019-04-11
Rated 1 von 5 von aus looks very cheap The bottle looks very cheap, I belive the content too
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 von 5 von aus excellent product smells gorgeous Really impressed with this product the smell in your hair iwhile using and after styling is great , works good my hair looks in better condition since I bought this product, well worth purchasing,
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Inlove with this product I am inlove with it. Smell is amazing and it does keep my hair straight for few days. When before i could straight my hair few times a day. ❤️
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Best Heat Protect Spray I don't usually write reviews but absolutely love my ghd products. The Heat Protection Spray is amazing. I have used others and have been frustrated with how my hair feels. With ghd unplugged my hair feels natural and have a great shine. Definitely recommend this product.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2019-02-24
Rated 2 von 5 von aus Il rend les chez eux super gras !! Il est assez efficace mais après savoir lavé les cheveux, si ceux là deviennnent gras ce n’est pas du tout ce que quelqu’un désire !!!!
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2019-02-24
Rated 1 von 5 von aus Déçue Produit cher qui assèche fortement le cheveux et l'abîme.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2019-02-03
Rated 2 von 5 von aus Good product but scent is too strong and unappealing I feel bad only giving 2 stars, as the service was great and the product is fine. But the scent of it is really overpowering for me. I don't like the smell and am only using it because I paid for it, but I try to mask the scent with other hair products in order to stand it. Sorry!
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2019-01-07
Rated 4 von 5 von aus Fab Product I bought this for heat protection as I've started curling my hair a lot more than I used to. Although I have no way of measuring how much protection this product is offering my hair in terms of heat damage, I still recommend this product! It smells amazing, it’s very light and adds no weight to your hair no matter how much you spray on. And I think it helps keep my curls in my hair for slightly longer! Like i previously said, I’m not sure how much heat protection it adds because only time can really tell with heat damage but I’ve still been using this p[product after every hair wash!
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2019-01-02
Rated 4 von 5 von aus Great product Great products better than other makes i have used
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Muy buen producto Consigue perfectamente el efecto pretendido y además huele muy bien. Otro estupendo producto de ghd.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Great product Doesn't weigh down my hair or make it feel 'sticky', and gives me piece of mind to know my hair is protected while heat-styling. Also smells lovely!
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Heat protection spray I use this when straightening my hair it leaves my hair shiny and soft no frizzing either which is a bonus as I have very frizzy hair I have tried lots of other products before and none have been as good as this
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Great I bought this as a Christmas gift so not actually used it but my sister loves it. It came well packaged and in a timely manner ☺
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Can’t live without it Absolutely love this product. Smells amazing and my hair is in so much better condition since I started using it. Soft, silky and super smooth! Wish I had of discovered this sooner!
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Great heat protection Love this product, needed something to help protect my hair from daily straightening - this smells great, keeps my hair shiny and dont have to use a lot. Its reduced the split ends will buy again
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Prodotto validissimo Ottimo prodotto. Protegge il capello e al contempo dona luminosità e leggerezza!
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Lovely fragrance Nice light mist ,no stickiness . It makes styling your hair simple whilst protecting it from the heat. It also has a lovely fragrance
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2018-10-20
Rated 4 von 5 von aus Smells amazing the smell of the the spray is absolutely amazing and keeps my hair smelling lovely all day. I feel my hair feels a little rough after I spray it like I have used hairspray which I’m not to keen on.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 von 5 von aus What a fantastic product It is worth every penny. ..stop wasting your money on cheaper products ....you won't regret it. Smells divine too
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Brill Works really well, no smoke comes off hair when straightening, nice smell.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Great product,lovely smell!! using the heat protect spray along with the ghd dryer and straighteners definitely gives the best achievable finish. My hair looks smoother and sleeker and in better condition than it ever has!! It is really light spray.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2018-08-16
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_324
  • loc_de_DE, sid_236, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
WER NICHT FRAGT, DER NICHT GEWINNT

Bekomme das Geschenk, dass Du Dir auch wirklich wünschst mit dieser Geschenk-Hinweiskarte.

Dieses Jahr hätte ich gerne den

Sende den Hinweis an:

maximal 19 Zeichen
maximal 150 Zeichen
*Diese Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden
Ihre liebsten wollen den hinweis nicht

Leider möchte {0} keine E-Mails von ghd erhalten, deshalb können wir Ihren Hinweis nicht versenden. Aber machen Sie sich keine Sorgen, es gibt noch viele weitere Wege das zu bekommen, was Sie wirklich wollen:

  1. Besuchen Sie Ihrem lokalen Friseursalon, der ghd Produkte führt, und besorgen Sie sich dort eine Hinweis-Karte
  2. Geben Sie mit strategisch platzierten Zeitschriften, in denen Sie die ghd Anzeigen markieren, nicht ganz so subtile Hinweise
  3. Teilen Sie unsere Posts in sozialen Netzwerken, damit Ihre Liebsten den Hinweis verstehen #VerstehDenHinweisSchatz

DU HAST ZU VIELE WÜNSCH-HINWEISE GESENDET.

Vielen Dank für Deine subtilen Wunsch-Hinweise welches Geschenk Du möchtest. Leider hast Du für heute zu viele Wünsche gesendet. Komme morgen wieder, um sicher zu sein, dass Du das richtige Geschenk bekommst.

DANKE

Erhöhe Deine Chancen das Geschenk zu bekommen, dass Du auch wirklich möchtest, indem Du Deinen Geschenk-Hinweis auf Social Media teilst.

SENDE WEITERE GESCHENK-HINWEISE

Sei ganz sicher Deine Dreamkombi zu erhalten, indem Du mehr als einen Geschenk-Hinweis sendest.