Cookies help us deliver a great experience. By browsing our website you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy last updated: 24/05/2018
varmebeskyttende spray

varmebeskyttende spray

Beskytter håret mod varmeskader under styling

VARMEBESKYTTELSE – FÅR HÅRETS SKYLD

Beskrivelse

ghd Style Heat Protection Spray danner en usynlig barriere mod daglige varmeskader på fugtigt eller tørt hår. Sprayen indeholder ghd's varmebeskyttelsessystem og kan bruges sammen med andre stylingprodukter til at skabe lige præcis det resultat, du drømmer om. 

 

Fordele... Let formel, der beskytter håret mod varmen fra hårtørrere, stylere og krøllejern, og efterlader håret blødt og behageligt. 

 

Sådan gør du... Spray fra rod til spids (ca. 6-8 spray til halvlangt hår) og frisér håret igennem med en kam for at fordele produktet jævnt, inden du tørrer eller styler håret. 

 

Stylingtip... Påfør Heat Protection Spray inden brug af øvrige stylingprodukter.

Bemærk: Emballagen kan variere fra billedet.

INKLUDERET I PRISEN

  • ghd varmebeskyttende spray (120 ml)
  • Fri fragt ved køb af alle stylere eller hårtørrere

PRODUKTEGENSKABER

  • Letvægtsspray
  • Beskytter håret mod varmestyling
  • Med ghd's varmebeskyttelsessystem

Se dette produkt i aktion

ghd bodyguard - heat protect spray is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 453.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Come dal parrucchiere Questo spray è meraviglioso, protegge dal calore e ha un profumo buonissimo
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bon produit et parfum très agréable Le produit fonctionne parfaitement bien pour aider au lissage et protéger les cheveux mais attention à ne pas trop en mettre parce qu il fini par laisser des résidus dans les cheveux. Je recommande ce produit.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ravie Bonne application, à voir sur le long terme pour l'efficacité. L'odeur est divine.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strong hold but don't care for the scent I got a bottle of this as free gift with my Gold Styler purchase. It came out wetter than what I normally use, so it added a bit more time waiting for it to dry. But boy does it hold the curls. Usually by end of the day my curls would have softened, but the GHD spray kept the curls going pretty much into the third day with slight softening. It is pricey though, for the size of the bottle. One thing I don't like is the strong scent. It gave me a slight headache. I wish there was a way for all of these spray products to come unscented.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Produit top Parfait avant chaque passage du lisseur, un petit plus pour protéger les cheveux.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell LOVE the smell of this and it seemed to help protect my hair. Like that it can be used on wet and dry hair, will use this regularly now.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this product so much leaves hair looking and feeling fabulous. X
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parece un buen producto por el momento!! Lo he usado dos veces y me ha dejado el pelo muy bien!!
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product makes my hair very shiny A fantastic product helps straighten the hair and make it lovely and shiny
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Speciale Prodotto davvero indispensabile per chi come me è “una piastra dipendente”. Da quando uso questo prodotto capelli visibilmente più sani.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Non lo consiglio ho provato il ghd heat protector, ricevuto con la mia ghd glide, ma il risultato mi ha molto deluso perché mi ha gonfiato tantissimo i capelli e ho dovuto ripassare la mia spazzola dopo 10 minuti dall’applicazione. Non lo consiglio ma può essere che il problema sia legato ai miei capelli.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protezione dal calore Ottima protezione e aiuto nella piega. Perfetta sui capelli bagnati e asciutti.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! Absolutely gorgeous fragrance! Seems to be making my hair straighter the following day - something no other product has ever done for me!
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite product Love this product!! It’s smell great, doesn’t leave your hair looking dry or damaged. Love it.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Easy to use and a excellent product, it dose what it says on the tin as other products on the market don't deliver this one dose..
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Es riecht sooo gut Leicht aufzutragen. Es riecht total gut und ich würde es noch einmal kaufen. Toller Hitzeschutz.
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can’t review as I was sent final shine instead Sure it’s probably great but I won’t be trying to order it again sorry,
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J'adore utiliser ce spray ! Ce spray thermoprotecteur est très efficace, laisse les cheveux doux et brillants et protège bien de la chaleur. Son odeur est divine !
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tolle Erfindung Habe vorher auch andere Marken verwendet, wo ich zufrieden war aber das Spray ist wirklich super. Ich wusste garnicht dass Ghd so etwas rausgebracht hat. Habe es alleine, aber auch mit anderen Stylingprodukten verwendet und bin echt begeistert vom Ergebnis und Duft.
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heat Spray Already use heatspray but never used GHD, love the smell and knowing that it protects my hair when using my straighteners.
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product is very good. The product leaves the hair feeling soft silky shining and soft.
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff Have used it for years. Wouldn’t be without it. Easy to use with my GHD straighteners. Hair is always smooth, straight and shiney.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing like the one the salon supplies. Very peculiar. No gorgeous smell. Okay but not nearly as hydrating and fabulous. Heat Protect Spray
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ottimo! Consigliato Ottimo! Consigliato! Prodotti di alta qualità arrivato in tempi brevissimi
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best heat protector ever!!! This is by far the BEST heat protector I have ever tried, just be aware that if you have very fine hair like mine that you only need a small amount! My hairdresser recommended this to me because it contains oil.
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆ Ghd are really good products would definetly buy again and again
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does wat it says Does wat it is meant to do it is expensive compared to similar products but looks posh and you feel it must be doing a marvellous job because of this!
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Efficace Très bon spray qui ne laisse pas les cheveux lourds ou gras, le prix est cependant assez excessif.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my hair so glossy It’s light weight and makes my hair so glossy. Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The bottle arrived and I don't believe it was full The product is very good, but I believe the bottle wasn't full
Date published: 2020-11-08
  • y_2021, m_1, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_453
  • loc_en_DK, sid_236, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
IF YOU DON'T ASK, YOU DON'T GET

Get the gift you really want by sending a not-so-subtle hint.

This year I would like the

Send hint to:

limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

YOU'VE SENT TOO MANY HINTS

Thank you for sending a not-so-subtle hint for the gift you want. Unfortunately, you have hit your limit for today, but come back tomorrow to make sure you get your most wanted ghd products.

THANKS

Increase your chances of getting the gift you really want by sharing your hint on social.

Send more hints

Be sure to get your dream combo and send more hints.