Cookies help us deliver a great experience. By browsing our website you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy last updated: 24/05/2018
varmebeskyttende spray

varmebeskyttende spray

Protect from heat damage during styling

VARMEBESKYTTELSE – FÅR HÅRETS SKYLD

Beskrivelse

ghd Style Heat Protection Spray danner en usynlig barriere mod daglige varmeskader på fugtigt eller tørt hår. Sprayen indeholder ghd's varmebeskyttelsessystem og kan bruges sammen med andre stylingprodukter til at skabe lige præcis det resultat, du drømmer om. FORDELE ... Let formel, der beskytter håret mod varmen fra hårtørrere, stylere og krøllejern, og efterlader håret blødt og behageligt. SÅDAN GØR DU ... Spray fra rod til spids (ca. 6-8 spray til halvlangt hår) og frisér håret igennem med en kam for at fordele produktet jævnt, inden du tørrer eller styler håret. STYLINGTIP ... Påfør Heat Protection Spray inden brug af øvrige stylingprodukter.

Bemærk: Emballagen kan variere fra billedet.

INKLUDERET I PRISEN

  • ghd varmebeskyttende spray (120 ml)
  • Fri fragt ved køb af alle stylere eller hårtørrere

PRODUKTEGENSKABER

  • Letvægtsspray
  • Beskytter håret mod varmestyling
  • Med ghd's varmebeskyttelsessystem

Se dette produkt i aktion

produkter der matcher

  1. varmebeskyttende spray

    Heat Protect

    varmebeskyttende spray

    kr 199,00

    +
    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 438,00

You may also like ...

  1. paddlebørste

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    paddlebørste

    kr 259,00
ghd heat protect spray is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 324.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heat protect spray This product came free with my straighteners, didn't disappoint
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant! Had this as a free gift, love it, makes my hair smooth and shiny.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not sticky like other hear protect sprays Love this, this is the 3rd one I've purchased, fast delivery.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product I always use this before drying my hair and then using my ghd hair straighteners. I find it really helps to protect my hair.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Takes some getting used to I was very excited about getting this product, especially since the reviews were so good. However, it’s taking a bit of getting used to. There’s no denying that it protects the hair, it really does seems to work, my hair kind squeaks as I put the straighteners through! My only problem is that I feel like I lose the volume, which for me is a real let down as I spend half my life trying to get some volume in my thin hair! That being said, I’m still not sure if I’m using too much and also, whether I need to spray my hair before the hairdryer and then again before the straightener or whether one application is enough to protect from both of them! This could be where I’m going wrong and losing the volume, due to using too much and weighing my hair down? Any advice from anyone would be great! As I said, it definitely does protect the hair but unless I can get the application right, I’m not sure I’ll be purchasing again.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bon produit, très bonne odeur Il ne faut pas en mettre de trop car il aurait tendance à graisser les cheveux. Il sent vraiment très bon.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cracking product with a lovely smell I love this product, it protects your hair so much at the same time leaving a lovely smell.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is superb Really helps in the protection of my hair. Good value for money.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wouldn’t buy again Wouldn’t recommend- haven’t seen an improvement in the few weeks I’ve been using it... the spray squirts in one spot rather than mists, a feature that could be improved upon
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from looks very cheap The bottle looks very cheap, I belive the content too
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product smells gorgeous Really impressed with this product the smell in your hair iwhile using and after styling is great , works good my hair looks in better condition since I bought this product, well worth purchasing,
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inlove with this product I am inlove with it. Smell is amazing and it does keep my hair straight for few days. When before i could straight my hair few times a day. ❤️
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Heat Protect Spray I don't usually write reviews but absolutely love my ghd products. The Heat Protection Spray is amazing. I have used others and have been frustrated with how my hair feels. With ghd unplugged my hair feels natural and have a great shine. Definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Il rend les chez eux super gras !! Il est assez efficace mais après savoir lavé les cheveux, si ceux là deviennnent gras ce n’est pas du tout ce que quelqu’un désire !!!!
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Déçue Produit cher qui assèche fortement le cheveux et l'abîme.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good product but scent is too strong and unappealing I feel bad only giving 2 stars, as the service was great and the product is fine. But the scent of it is really overpowering for me. I don't like the smell and am only using it because I paid for it, but I try to mask the scent with other hair products in order to stand it. Sorry!
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fab Product I bought this for heat protection as I've started curling my hair a lot more than I used to. Although I have no way of measuring how much protection this product is offering my hair in terms of heat damage, I still recommend this product! It smells amazing, it’s very light and adds no weight to your hair no matter how much you spray on. And I think it helps keep my curls in my hair for slightly longer! Like i previously said, I’m not sure how much heat protection it adds because only time can really tell with heat damage but I’ve still been using this p[product after every hair wash!
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Great products better than other makes i have used
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Muy buen producto Consigue perfectamente el efecto pretendido y además huele muy bien. Otro estupendo producto de ghd.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Doesn't weigh down my hair or make it feel 'sticky', and gives me piece of mind to know my hair is protected while heat-styling. Also smells lovely!
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heat protection spray I use this when straightening my hair it leaves my hair shiny and soft no frizzing either which is a bonus as I have very frizzy hair I have tried lots of other products before and none have been as good as this
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this as a Christmas gift so not actually used it but my sister loves it. It came well packaged and in a timely manner ☺
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t live without it Absolutely love this product. Smells amazing and my hair is in so much better condition since I started using it. Soft, silky and super smooth! Wish I had of discovered this sooner!
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great heat protection Love this product, needed something to help protect my hair from daily straightening - this smells great, keeps my hair shiny and dont have to use a lot. Its reduced the split ends will buy again
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prodotto validissimo Ottimo prodotto. Protegge il capello e al contempo dona luminosità e leggerezza!
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance Nice light mist ,no stickiness . It makes styling your hair simple whilst protecting it from the heat. It also has a lovely fragrance
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells amazing the smell of the the spray is absolutely amazing and keeps my hair smelling lovely all day. I feel my hair feels a little rough after I spray it like I have used hairspray which I’m not to keen on.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a fantastic product It is worth every penny. ..stop wasting your money on cheaper products ....you won't regret it. Smells divine too
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brill Works really well, no smoke comes off hair when straightening, nice smell.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product,lovely smell!! using the heat protect spray along with the ghd dryer and straighteners definitely gives the best achievable finish. My hair looks smoother and sleeker and in better condition than it ever has!! It is really light spray.
Date published: 2018-08-16
  • y_2019, m_10, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_324
  • loc_en_DK, sid_236, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
IF YOU DON'T ASK, YOU DON'T GET

Get the gift you really want by sending a not-so-subtle hint.

This year I would like the

Send hint to:

limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

YOU'VE SENT TOO MANY HINTS

Thank you for sending a not-so-subtle hint for the gift you want. Unfortunately, you have hit your limit for today, but come back tomorrow to make sure you get your most wanted ghd products.

THANKS

Increase your chances of getting the gift you really want by sharing your hint on social.

Send more hints

Be sure to get your dream combo and send more hints.