Cookies help us deliver a great experience. By browsing our website you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy last updated: 24/05/2018
ghd curve® classic wave wand

ghd curve® classic wave wand

Ovalformet krøllejern, der skaber voluminøse, bløde bølger og glamourøs bevægelse i langt hår.

FANTASTISKE OG FYLDIGE KRØLLER

Beskrivelse

Vi præsenterer ghd curve™; en nye serie af krølle- og klemkrøllejern fra ghd. Med ultra-zone™-teknologi, der sikrer en jævn og ensartet varmepåvirkning, sundere hår og flotte, glansfulde krøller, der holder.

Produktserien ghd curve® er designet med patenteret tri-zone™-teknologi, der garanterer en optimal temperatur på 185 °C under hele stylingen. Seks hurtigtænkende sensorer sikrer en jævn varme, så håret ikke bliver skadet, men får masser af glans og et holdbart resultat.

Det ovalformede ghd curve™ classic wave wand måler 26-38 mm, og er perfekt til at skabe voluminøse, bløde bølger og glamourøs bevægelse i langt hår. Du kan holde på spidsen af krøllejernet, hvor det er koldt, hvilket giver maksimal kontrol over stylingen. Du kan nemt ligge krøllejernet fra dig under stylingen, da krøllejernet har en praktisk støttefod. Krøllejernet har en lang ledning, der giver maksimal fleksibilitet og bevægelsesfrihed under stylingen, automatisk dvalefunktion, der slukker efter 30-minutters inaktivitet, og krøllejernet tilpasser sig den strømspænding, der er i stikkontakten, hvilket betyder at det kan bruges over hele verden.

Så hvis du drømmer om voluminøse og bløde krøller er ghd curve™ classic wave wand løsningen.

INKLUDERET I PRISEN

  • ghd curve® classic wave wand 
  • Med ghd varmeresistent handske
  • Fri fragt*

PRODUKTEGENSKABER

  • ovalformet design, der skaber klassiske bløde bølger med bevægelse
  • spidsen af krøllejernet forbliver kold, hvilket giver maksimal kontrol over stylingen.
  • praktisk støttefod, så du kan ligge krøllejernet fra dig under stylingen.
  • ultrazone-teknologi sikrer en jævn og konstant varme og giver et holdbart resultat.
  • avanceret keramisk overflade, der giver en smuk og glansfuld finish
  • Tænd/sluk-knap, der giver maksimal kontrol under stylingen. Lys og lyd indikerer tænd/sluk og klar til brug.
  • automatisk dvalefunktion, der slukker efter 30-minutters inaktivitet.
  • universal strømtilslutning og lang drejelig ledning
  • 185 °C, der sikrer optimal styling

KØB TRYGT OG SIKKERT

  • 2-års produktgaranti
  • Sikker onlinebetaling
  • Garanteret originalprodukt
  • Følg din ordre

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd curve® classic wave wand

    ghd curve® curling wands

    ghd curve® classic wave wand

    kr 1.399,00

    +
    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 1.648,00

ghd curve® classic wave wand is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 152.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent quality, poor handling on my part I love my curve wand, it’s fab, heats up quick and is seemingly easy to create loose beach waves. My only downside is the wave seems to fall out much quicker than that of my previous non ghd curling wand. I am wondering how this is happening as I use exactly same technique and products. Strange.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heats up quickly, easy to handle I love this product, I’ve tried several products to get the loose curl look but none of them compare . I can achieve a great look literally in 10 minutes and my hair is past my shoulders. I’m saving up for the new brush now as I’ve heard good reviews. I have already recommended this product to my friends.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful Do not waste your money. Years of buying cheap curling tongs I thought I’d finally treat myself to a “real” pair. So disappointed dosent cut it. These curling tongs don’t actually curl your hair. Don’t waste your precious money and buy somewhere else.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a beach wave I have the Ghd curling tong but have receyhsd my hair cut shoulder length so wanted a beach wave style. Ghd wand is perfect for this look & easy to use.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Riscaldamento rapido e piega duratura Fa le classiche onde beach waves e basta imparare a tenere bene nella giusta posizione il ferro per un effetto veramente bello. Sui miei capelli la piega tiene molto, anche dopo averci dormito sopra. Il ferro si riscalda molto velocemente. Secondo me questo ferro è più adatto ai capelli medio/lunghi, perchè su quelli corti sarebbe difficile arrotolarci la ciocca sopra dato il suo diamentro.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love my new ghd curve so easy to use and my hair looks fab
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Leaves your hair feeling smoothly and protected rather than dry and damaged. Definitely recommend this wand.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This curling wand give your hair great natural curls I love this wand. I have always curled my hair using my ghd straighteners. This just gives my hair such natural looking curls and I’ve already recommended it to a few friiends who commented on my hair and asked how I had curled it. It’s fab!
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely waves Really gives the waves I wanted, sleek and easy to manage wand, definitely make me want to buy more ghd products
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from can not be any better!! I tried lots of different brands for curling my hair but I wasn't really happy because they wont last long, which with this one it lasts 2-3 days, CAN NOT BE ANY HAPPIER:)
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Muy fácil de utilizar Muy fácil de utilizar y cómodo. Lo negativo, que no consigo que me aguante la onda y me desaparece en unas horas. Sin embargo, con la plancha, por ejemplo, si consigo que me dure el planchado varios días perfecto. Seguiré intentándolo, pues me encanta la onda que realiza.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice waves but not long lasting I have classic wave wand and I can say that it is average. If you have a long hair and looking something for very light waves, this is it. But you should not expect the waves stay as it is for long time.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ni fu ni fa. No sabia lo que compraba. El producto en si esta bien, pero creo que el barril mas pequeño y redondo me habria dado mas juego. La onda es bonita pero algo asimetrica, es perfecto para un aire desenfadado, pero no si lo que buscas es hacerte ondas como con la plancha pero no tienes mucha maña con la plancha, que fue el motivo por el que yo me anime a comprar este producto. Lo unico que he echado en falta es que con el precio que tiene ya podia venir con una alfombrilla para dejar el rizador. Lo NEGATIVO - el guante protector ya se me ha descosido y solo lo he usado una semana. - el PELO PIERDE EL BRILLO al usar el rizador. Francamente esto me ha hecho replantearme el volver a comprar rizadores de esta marca y soy una fiel clienta de ghd, enamorada y usuaria a diario de su styler.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Already broken I spent a lot of time looking at reviews of different hair tools. This was a popular one so I went ahead and got it. After having it for a little bit over a year it has stopped working. For the amount of money I spent I was not expecting it to break so quickly. The cheaper tools I had previously owned lasted much longer and did a good job on my hair. I wouldn’t buy this product again.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Absolutely love the waves this creates. Recently cut my hair shorter and this wand is so easy to use and doesn’t feel like it is damaging my hair like other wands I’ve used. Waves stay nice for 2 days before I wash it.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from wish it had a better description before I purchased it i bought this thinking it would actually hold hair in place when you curled it. Also, there were no instructions or suggestions on how to curl the hair.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this wand! Heats up super fast, I love that there is no temperature setting, and it gets the job done quickly without damage. I can twist all the hair on the wand and hold it as it cools or I can twist just the midsection and pull it down a bit after curling. So pleased with my purchase
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Would not recomend it for long, thick straight hair I bought the Curve classic wave wand for my daughter's 21st birthday gift. Curls didn't last 5 minutes.
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ottimo prodotto lo consiglio vivamente Ottimo prodotto! La piega dura tantissimo anche sui capelli lisci.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ghd curve classic wave wand Wow amazing the best product if you want a wavy look
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing I’m a hairstylist and these are the best curling wand I have bought . so easy to use and saves so much time . You wouldn’t be disappointed if you bought .
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes great loose messy waves on long hair This tool achieves a loose messy wave on long hair for a a more undone casual look. Be sure to keep your hair section slightly loose when wrapped around the iron to avoid kinking. Waves look great finished with a texturing spray or wave spray. Easy beachy waves in a snap.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG Perfect waves Whit this wand i can acheive the red carpect wave look. So pretty style and stays betweend 2 -3 days.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bon investissement J’ai testé ce fer sans avoir investit dans le spray fixant, avec forcément c’est mieux! Un effet wavy canon, je conseille plutôt sur cheveux longs à mi-longs car le fer est plutôt large. Temps de chauffe record!
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Parfait pour une femme active ! Temps de chauffe ultra rapide, effet wavy au top ! Je dois encore m'excercer un peu avant de maîtriser l'appareil sans me brûler. Le gant n'est pas très pratique mais est indispensable.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IN LOVE.... GREAT PRODUCT, MAGNIFICENT WAVES. FINALLY I GOT WAS I WAS LOOKING FOR.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Manejo complicado e incómodo, cabello mate Estoy muy decepcionada de este producto: - Es de manejo complicado, debido a que el barril es súmamente resbaladizo y al no tener pinza, dificulta considerablemente su correcto uso. - Es excesivamente ancho por lo que la onda que hace apenas se aprecia en mi melena. Probablemente, las tenacillas GDH Curve Classic Curl hubieran sido una elección más afortunada para mi tipo de cabello. - Cuando lo uso, mi cabello queda mate, sin brillo, (a pesar del protector de calor y de estar bien hidratado), cosa que no me sucede con las planchas
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Trop génial Effet naturel Respect dû cheveux Des boucles wavy naturel effet plage garantit Belle coiffure en très peu de temps L’appareil est vite prêt
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buen rizador Una vez hecho el pedido me llegó antes de lo esperado. El rizador se calienta muy rapido. Los resultados son justo lo que esperaba. Unas ondas suaves y definidas. La pega que le veo es que el peinado dura muy poco y que por el precio que tiene ya podia incluir el neceser para guardarlo. Genial en todo lo demás.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh my god Best wand I’ve used. My hair NEVER stays curled, I’ve got long dark hair no layers so instantly loses volume and style. My friend Jenner recommended these and I have to say they’re the best thing I’ve purchased for my hair so far. Gorgeous big curls that stay in for a couple of days at least, so easy to use!! I haven’t used the glove if I burn myself I burn myself but it’s all about technique.
Date published: 2018-03-07
  • y_2019, m_10, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_152
  • loc_en_DK, sid_301, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
IF YOU DON'T ASK, YOU DON'T GET

Get the gift you really want by sending a not-so-subtle hint.

This year I would like the

Send hint to:

limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

YOU'VE SENT TOO MANY HINTS

Thank you for sending a not-so-subtle hint for the gift you want. Unfortunately, you have hit your limit for today, but come back tomorrow to make sure you get your most wanted ghd products.

THANKS

Increase your chances of getting the gift you really want by sharing your hint on social.

Send more hints

Be sure to get your dream combo and send more hints.