Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para mejorar tu experiencia, personalizar y analizar tu navegación, mostrar publicidad y anuncios basados en tus intereses.Si sigues navegando, consideramos que aceptas su uso. Para cambiar la configuración u obtener más información entra en Política de Cookies. Última actualización: 24/05/2018
spray ghd curl hold - rizos

spray ghd curl hold - rizos

Para rizos y ondas de larga duración

Da rienda suelta a tus rizos

Descripción

Un spray que da luz, no es pegajoso y trabaja en asociación con tu styler, pinzas o rulos calientes para crear rizos perfectamente definidos y de larga duración, al tiempo que protege el cabello contra los daños del calor.

 

Mejor para... Crear rizos, ondas y movimiento de larga duración.

 

Para utilizar... Toma una sección de cabello seco y rocía con el producto desde la raíz hasta la punta. Peina y luego utiliza tu styler para crear los rizos.

 

Consejo de estilo... Cuanto mayor sea la sección de pelo con la que trabajas, más holgados serán los rizos y las ondas.


Ingredientes: Puedes ver todos los ingredientes de este producto haciendo clic aquí.

El precio incluye

  • ghd Curl Hold Spray (120ml)

Características

  • Spray ligero
  • Ofrece una firmeza magnífica para rizos, ondas y movimientos peinados con calor
  • Cuenta con el Sistema de Protección Térmica de ghd

Killer Combos

  1. spray ghd curl hold - rizos

    Rizos

    spray ghd curl hold - rizos

    20,00 €

    +

    Tenacillas ghd curve®

    Tenacilla ghd curve® classic curl

    179,00 €

    =

    Compra conjunta

    Precio de ambos artículos

    199,00 €

  2. spray ghd curl hold - rizos

    Rizos

    spray ghd curl hold - rizos

    20,00 €

    +

    Rizadores ghd curve®

    Rizador ghd curve® creative curl

    179,00 €

    =

    Compra conjunta

    Precio de ambos artículos

    199,00 €

  3. spray ghd curl hold - rizos

    Rizos

    spray ghd curl hold - rizos

    20,00 €

    +
    =

    Compra conjunta

    Precio de ambos artículos

    26,30 €

  4. spray ghd curl hold - rizos

    Rizos

    spray ghd curl hold - rizos

    20,00 €

    +
    =

    Compra conjunta

    Precio de ambos artículos

    36,30 €


Quizás te gustarían estos productos ghd también...

  1. spray ghd heat protect - protección

    Protección Calor

    spray ghd heat protect - protección

    16,30 €
  2. espuma ghd total volume - volumen

    Productos Para el Cabello - Volumen

    espuma ghd total volume - volumen

    20,00 €
spray ghd curl hold - rizos clasificado 3.8 de 5 por 88.
Rated 1 de 5 por de Broken pump Unfortunately I cannot review if the product would make a difference with regards to longer lasting curls as the pump on the bottle is broken. The product drizzles out, sometimes releasing too much product which then soaks the hair. Very disappointed
Fecha de publicación: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de RAVIE!!! Je suis très ravie de mon achat même si j'avais hésité de l'acheter pendant 3 mois à cause son prix. J'ai donc profité de la réduction des 40€ pour me l'offrir. Il chauffe très rapidement, un à deux passage par mèche suffisent, il est très maniable, les produits sont bien sentent très bon et avec cet appareil, mes cheveux sont super lisses et doux au touché. En résumé, je suis super contente de mon GHD!!! :-)
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-15
Rated 2 de 5 por de leider mehr erwartet Leider wurde ich von dem Produkt sehr enttäuscht, obwohl meine Freunde alle davon geschwärmt haben :( Ich habe es sowohl auf nassem als auch auf trockenem Haar probiert, aber meine Haare sind egal wie nach dem Trockenn bzw. Stylen immer total strohig :( habe ich was falsch gemacht? Kann ich was ändern? Der Duft ist nämlich echt klasse und würde es gerne weiter nutzen :(
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-02
Rated 2 de 5 por de Damaged clothing I bought this with my tongs and used it this week. I'm not keen on products and this is a really harsh one. The spray got clogged so didn't come out properly and dribbled onto my jumper which is now ruined as it stained it. It may make the curls hold but makes your hair feel really really dry!! So you don't get a natural look with it. But it will make the curls stay if you like that look!!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-15
Rated 4 de 5 por de Good, but still needs hairspray to fix I have very long, thick hair so bought the curling spray to help curls stay in my hair. When I used the curling spray alone, the curls did drop slightly. After curling (when curls are cold) with the curling spray, I’d recommend using a regular hairspray to hold the style further.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-15
Rated 4 de 5 por de gutes Stylingprodukt für die Haarlängen Liebes ghd-Team, ich liebe den Haarspray und benötige ihn mindestens 2x täglich, da ich berufsbedingt meine Haare täglich wasche und föne. Die Sprühdüse verklebt leider regelmäßig. Das Stylingprodunkt Curt hold Spray ist wirklich gut für die Haarlängen, aber im vorderen Bereich wünschte ich mir einen optimalen Fönfestiger oder Schaum. Denn da benötige ich den meisten Halt nach dem Fönen. Vielleicht können Sie mir ein Produkt empfehlen. Dankeschön :-)
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 de 5 por de Excellent product Always use ghd hair products, and always order for super fast delivery
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-02
Rated 4 de 5 por de I like it but.. I bought it because as I have very long hair (till my hips, I needed more help than only an hair spray. It does the job for the first hour then my curls disappear. I believe the length of my hear is the problem, maybe because they are very heavy but it's weird that even the hair tips disappear.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de Fab product I use my ghd's to create curls but they wouldn't stay in beyond lunchtime. This product has genuinely changed all that. I let the spray dry before styling and then the curls can easily stay in all day and still have curl in the hair the next morning. Will definitely repurchase this.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-12-13
Rated 3 de 5 por de Damaged bottle I read so many great reviews on this spray and really wanted to try it. I bought it during the last black friday but the bottle was leaking once I received the the package at home. I have to keep it upright because the whole liquid will leak out. So disappointing... I’m not even sure if the spray quality is going to be the same now that the packaging is damaged...
Fecha de publicación: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de Genial Me encanta como paso previo a las tenacillas o las planchas, el resultado es muy bueno.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-10-16
Rated 4 de 5 por de Good light weight spray This spray is good if you have fine hair as it does not weigh it down. It smells lovely and does seem to hold curls or flicks in place. It is a bit expensive but as I do not use it everyday it does last. My only criticism is the new design of the spray button. It isn't in my view as good as the old one. I seem to have to use more pressure to push it down to release the spray and this results in an excess of the product being released and wasted.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de Ottimo Ideale per i miei capelli ondulati. Ottimo davvero
Fecha de publicación: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 de 5 por de Ricci perfetti Ottimo,lascia i capelli morbidi e crea ricci elastici in associazione alla piastra GHD
Fecha de publicación: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great product Holds curls for longer and smells very nice. Definitely would recommend it.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de Brilliant product I bought some GHD curly tongs recently which were great so I purchased some curl hold spray. It is really nice product. Holds curls in place
Fecha de publicación: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 de 5 por de Just perfect It's a first styling product that doesn't make my hair sticky and creates beautiful, soft curls.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-11-22
Rated 1 de 5 por de Curls dropping in less than 30 minutes I recently bought the ghd curve soft curl tong. I found I got very poor results where the initial curl on removing the tong was more like a kink than a spiral. So I then made sure I was following the steps exactly as specified in the ghd demo and a bought this spray as recommended. When using the spray I did manage to get a spiral more often, however the curls dropped didn't last. I was starting on my left side and sectioned the hair into small pieces, but by the time I got around to the right side (within 30 mins) the curls had dropped on the left side.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-11-14
Rated 4 de 5 por de Curl Hold Spray Maybe its my hair or I'm doing something wrong, but my curls don't stay in longer that 1/2 hours. I have also found it makes your hair quite hard. Wish there was something that made your hair soft and curls last for 12 hours.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-09-18
Rated 2 de 5 por de olor muy fuerte Tiene un olor muy fuerte, tampoco me mantiene el rizo demasiado.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de All day curls Does exactly as it states and smells lovely to boot :) :) :)
Fecha de publicación: 2016-08-30
Rated 4 de 5 por de Helps to hold curls. I bought this spray to use instead of mousse and it works reasonably well. It easily brushes out and does not leave an overpowering smell. I have used it on my hair and left it to dry naturally too for a casual look but have found it works better when hair is dried then styled with my straighteners. I do need to use hairspray to keep the style in place.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-08-14
Rated 4 de 5 por de Einfach im Handling - hält was es verspricht Die neue Sprühversion verteilt die Lotion noch feiner als vorher. Leichte Festigung, Glanz und Schutz in Einem - bin sehr zufrieden ... kaufe es mir immer wieder nach - obwohl ich meinen GHD Styler nicht ständig in Verwendung habe. Das Spray kann man auch mit jedem x beliebigen Styler anwenden.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-07-04
Rated 1 de 5 por de Did not work for me The Curl Hold Spray is light and non-sticky, but the effect it had on my hair was not as described. It did not promote curls, it made my hair flat, and any curls had fallen soon after styling. It tried using it several different ways: as recommended and, when that didn't work, I tried it on dry hair and in lesser or greater amounts. Nothing worked. I have fine hair, but a lot of it, so I tried to work with smaller sections. This also didn't work. It should be noted that I live in a humid climate.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-06-14
Rated 1 de 5 por de It holds but makes your hair crispy Very disappointed with this product it doesn't do what it says. I've reverted to using a different product instead.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 de 5 por de Brilliant My daughter has straight hair and used this product along with total volume foam, and platinum styler, which made perfect curls and last all night. 5*
Fecha de publicación: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de Exactly what I was looking for. I love this product. I have tried numerous styling products to help to hold a style in thick medium length hair. This product is so quick and easy to use with a heated styler. Minimum fuss, not sticky and you only need a small amount.It does exactly what it says on the tin. I will buy it again.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-03-31
Rated 4 de 5 por de Excellent Product I brought loads of curling sprays but they never did my curls properly but this one did, very good but only given 4 star because I believe its a bit over priced.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-01-13
Rated 1 de 5 por de The bottle is pretty The spray nozzle gets clogged up and sprays in all directions.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 de 5 por de This product really holds the curls. This product really does hold the curls well when used. When you don't use the product, there is a clear difference. The product does last a long time if not used every single day, and I feel that it protects my hair from the heat of my GHD curlers.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-09-28
  • y_2020, m_10, d_17, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_88
  • loc_es_ES, sid_232, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
SI NO LO PIDES,
NO LO CONSIGUES

Consigue que te regalen lo que tú quieras este año, enviando una pista muy clara.

Este año quiero de regalo

Enviar una pista a:

límite 19 caracteres
límite 150 caracteres
*Estos campos son obligatorios
No quieren pillar la pista

Desafortunadamente, {0} no quiere recibir emailsde ghd, por lo que no podemos enviar tu pista. Pero no te preocupes, hay un montón de formas de conseguir tu regalo deseado. Algunas ideas:

  1. Pásate por una peluquería ghd y coge una tarjeta de pistas ghd del mostrador.
  2. Deja casualmente a la vista alguno de los anuncios ghd que encontrarás en las revistas.
  3. Comparte en tu muro algunos de nuestros posts para que lo pille #lopillascari

YA HAS MANDADO MUCHAS PISTAS...

Muchas gracias por enviar tantas pistas de los regalos que quieres. Hoy ya has llegado al límite, pero vuelve mañana para asegurarte de que consigues todos los productos de ghd que deseas.

GRACIAS

Aumenta las posibilidades de recibir el regalo que de verdad quieres este año compartiendo pistas en redes sociales.

ENVIAR MÁS PISTAS

Asegúrate de que consigues el combo de tus sueños y envía más pistas.