Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para mejorar tu experiencia, personalizar y analizar tu navegación, mostrar publicidad y anuncios basados en tus intereses.Si sigues navegando, consideramos que aceptas su uso. Para cambiar la configuración u obtener más información entra en Política de Cookies. Última actualización: 24/05/2018
spray ghd heat protect - protección

spray ghd heat protect - protección

10% de descuento, por tiempo limitado

Protección térmica: no te peines sin ella

Descripción

El spray ghd Style Heat Protection proporciona una barrera invisible contra los daños diarios producidos por el calor en el cabello mojado o seco. Con el Sistema de Protección Térmica único de ghd, este spray puede usarse en capas con otros productos de estilo para crear el resultado que desees.

 

Mejor para... Protección contra el calor de secadores de pelo, stylers y pinzas, dejando el cabello con la sensación de no haberse aplicado ningún producto.

 

Para utilizar... Rocía desde las raíces hasta las puntas (de 6 a 8 pulverizaciones para cabellos medianos a largos) y peina para asegurarte de que el producto se distribuya uniformemente antes de utilizar tu secador de pelo o tu styler.

 

Consejo de estilo... Aplica primero el spray Style Heat Protection si lo estás combinando con otros productos para el cabello.


Ingredientes: Puedes ver todos los ingredientes de este producto haciendo clic aquí.

El precio incluye

  • ghd Heat Protect Spray (120ml)

Características

  • Spray ligero
  • Protege el cabello de los peinados con calor
  • Cuenta con el Sistema de Protección Térmica de ghd

Ver este producto en acción


Quizás te gustarían estos productos ghd también...

  1. ghd advanced split end therapy - tratamiento

    Restaura y Protege

    ghd advanced split end therapy - tratamiento

    25,00 € 22,50 €
  2. spray ghd curl hold - rizos

    Rizos

    spray ghd curl hold - rizos

    20,00 € 18,00 €
  3. spray ghd root lift - volumen

    Productos Para el Cabello - Volumen

    spray ghd root lift - volumen

    20,00 € 18,00 €
  4. espuma ghd total volume - volumen

    Productos Para el Cabello - Volumen

    espuma ghd total volume - volumen

    20,00 € 18,00 €
spray ghd heat protect - protección clasificado 4.6 de 5 por 500.
Rated 5 de 5 por de Lovely feel! After using this product my hair feels so soft and silky-smooth.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love it! This product makes my hair look and feel great when using heated styling products. You only need to use a very small amount and so the product lasts a very long time which makes is very good value for the price paid. It does not feel like you have any product in your hair as there is no stickyness or ‘cardboard’ feeling left on your hair. It does smooth the hair as well as protecting from heat so you are left with softness and a sleek finish.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de Wie beim Friseur Ich liebe dieses Hitzeschutzsspray! Geruch sehr angenehm und super für widerspenstiges Haar. Die Haare sind nach dem auftragen seidig glänzend und bereit fürs stylen.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 de 5 por de An excellent product Delighted with this product which protects my hair from the direct heat. It also gives a great performance styling my hair.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 de 5 por de Makes hair less frizzy on drying Great product, smells amazing bought a bottle for myself and one for my daughter and we both love it. Doesn’t make hair feel greasy and still gives it a soft feel. It leaves the hair less frizzy after heat drying. Amazing product and I will continue to order.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love it Amazing product protection at maximum and my hair has never felt better
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great Heat Protection Spray. I've had 'hit and miss' results with heat protection products over the years (more misses than hits TBH). Some sprays have left my hair feeling sticky and heavy and didn't protect my thick, coarse, coloured hair like I hoped (though I can be heavy handed with the hairdryer / straighteners). I'm happy to say the GHD Heat Protection Spray is definitely one of the 'hits'. It's lightweight, non greasy, non-sticky and doesn't leave any residue in my hair and it feels nice and smooth afterwards. It also smells good when spraying it on, though the scent doesn't linger when it's dry.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de Absolute Weiterempfehlung Der Duft, das Produkt generell Spitzenklasse! Bei meinem sehr feinem Haar kein beschweren, benutze ich seit Jahren. Auch perfekt bei Extensions zu benutzen.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 de 5 por de Shiny and healthy Used on towel dry hair as the directions said then I blow dried and straightened my hair. Easy to use, doesn’t clog, and doesn’t weigh down hair. Hair looks healthy on the ends, which is great since the salons are closed during lockdown so it’s been a while since it’s cut, it’s also shiny so the heat from the dryer and the irons hasn’t dried my hair out like it sometimes does. Also, doesn’t feel like there is any product on my hair
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 de 5 por de A must have for anyone who uses heat on their hair. Heat protectors are so important when styling or drying your hair using heat but are often overlooked. I really like the GHD Bodyguard because unlike other heat protectors I have used this one has a really nice mister that spreads the product evenly. So for me, i'm using less product. The smell is so good too! It's very on brand for GHD with that well known lovely salon smell thats not too over powering. It's lightweight in the hair and doesn't leave a sticky residue which is great for me as my hair is fine and straigh, it doesn't weight it down. The cannister itself is made of metal and is very comfortable in the hand. Overall I really like the product and would reccomend it.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 de 5 por de What a difference a spray makes I’ve used this product quite a few times now and absolutely love it. The spray was easy to use with one hand, the spray came out evenly as more like a mist. The smell was divine, my hair smelled lovely, even after drying. My hair felt really soft and clean when dried and it appeared to have more body. Excellent product, I would definitely recommend to anyone who uses a hair dryer and straighteners quite frequently. The only negative was how small the writing was on the bottle, I had to take a picture of the directions on how to use it and make it bigger so I could read it. On a more positive note though, you only have to read directions once.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 de 5 por de Highly recommended I use a hairdryer and hair straighteners on my hair pretty much every day so I need something to help keep my hair protected. This heat spray is really great, leaves my hair soft and smells amazing! Really easy to apply and sprays a nice fine mist unlike other products I have used. I highly recommend this if you use a lot of heat on your hair and need something strong to protect it!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great product Used this product a few times and must say I’m happy with the way it works. A blowdry lasts with it. It isn’t too heavy. Makes a difference when using heat on hair. Also smells amazing. Definitely recommend
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great protection spray Love this protection spray, it smells amazing and leaves no residue in my hair. Hair feels protected and looks smooth and shiny
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 de 5 por de Lovely product Wife says makes her hair nice and shinny and the ghd’s just glide through her hair.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 de 5 por de Worth Investing In I have always used 2 cheap products to try to protect my hair against heat damage but can honestly say that this product makes my hair feel protected. This spray smells lovely & makes my hair feel smooth & straight. Nice looking bottle as well.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de Heat protection - Does what it say. GHD - I think this is a great product. My hair type is curly, fine, blonde, greasy at roots dry on ends. It doesnt make my hair more greasy and weighed down, like other products ive used and noticeably protects my dry ends. It feels and smells nice on the hair. The only minor niggle is that the bottle is too small, I think it should be bigger, to compete with other products on the market. I need quality and quantity as that would make me repurchase and stay loyal to your brand.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-29
Rated 4 de 5 por de Nice smelling product I choose this product, as I always use heat protection spray on my hair when using my hair straighteners. The product arrived very quickly and has a stylish look about it. The spray bottle is easy to handle and use. I tried the product on my hair after it had been washed and dried, as this is when I usually use this type of product. When sprayed on my hair, I noticed that it had a lovely smell but made my hair appear wet, which I was a bit concerned about, using straighteners on damp hair. I straightening my hair in the usual way applying the spray to each section just before I straightened it. As the product made my hair damp again, I thought it would be difficult to use the straighteners on my hair, but it didn’t, they glided over my hair with ease, not causing any pulling. Once finished it left my hair feeling very soft and smelling lovely.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de Guter Schutz Guter Schutz für alle Möglichkeiten seine Haare zu stylen... glätten und Fönen :)
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de A good heat spray that doesn’t leave your hair feeling caked in product A good heat spray, I’ve used this on dry hair and on damp hair within and without other products. It doesn’t ’t leave a heavy feeling, it’s light and smells nice, the smell doesn’t linger either so I don’t feel like I’ve got loads of chemicals on my head. Very happy with this, I wish the bottle was a-bit bigger but that’s me being greedy!. A good heat protection spray. Would recommend
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-28
Rated 4 de 5 por de Nice product does the job. I have very long thick hair. I like this product it does the job. It’s not to thick when you apply as it sprays out. I felt like it did protect my hair but does feel quite dry after using. Product looks appealing nice packaging.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de Tolles Produkt Das Produkt verwendet mein Frisör und von daher hab ich es auch immer zuhause!! Duftet toll und schützt das Haar!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de High quality I was very interested to try this as I use heat protection regularly with reasonable results. The product looks rich. It smells great and left my hair smelling lovely. The spray is fine and doesn’t leave deposits on my straighteners or produce areas of excessive wetness. Following use; my hair felt soft and moisturised On completion I was thrilled to see that my hair looks sleek and with a professional finish.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-28
Rated 4 de 5 por de Non sticky heat spray Light and non-sticky. A lot of the reviews comment the smell is really nice, but I’m not a massive fan, that’s the only reason for less than full stars
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great results This product is a light mist sprayed onto hair. Doesn’t leave any residue on the hair and smooths ends to leave a soft silky finish. Definitely one of my go to products.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de Perfect! A perfect heat defence spray. Makes your hair lovely and soft without making the roots greasy. I wish I had bought this sooner!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de This product smells divine! Wow! The smell is Gorgeous, this product is soft & silky, it’s not heavy & sticky like some heat protect sprays & it leaves your hair soft & shiny, would definitely recommend this product.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-28
Rated 4 de 5 por de GHD Heat Protect Spray It protects your hair well from the heat and smells lovely. Hair felt smooth and silky.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-28
Rated 4 de 5 por de Insgesamt ok Das heat protect spray riecht sehr angenehm und ist ergiebig. Ich habe bisher eher unregelmäßig Hitzeschutz verwendet und erhoffe mir, dass meine Haare es mir mit weniger Spliss & Co. danken werden. Schade, andere Produkte sind seit längerem ausverkauft. Hätte gerne weitere Artikel bestellt und getestet.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 de 5 por de Ghd heat protect spray Superb product. Protects hair and leaves it feeling and looking wonderful. Would highly recommend this product.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-25
  • y_2021, m_2, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_500
  • loc_es_ES, sid_236, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
SI NO LO PIDES,
NO LO CONSIGUES

Consigue que te regalen lo que tú quieras este año, enviando una pista muy clara.

Este año quiero de regalo

Enviar una pista a:

límite 19 caracteres
límite 150 caracteres
*Estos campos son obligatorios
No quieren pillar la pista

Desafortunadamente, {0} no quiere recibir emailsde ghd, por lo que no podemos enviar tu pista. Pero no te preocupes, hay un montón de formas de conseguir tu regalo deseado. Algunas ideas:

  1. Pásate por una peluquería ghd y coge una tarjeta de pistas ghd del mostrador.
  2. Deja casualmente a la vista alguno de los anuncios ghd que encontrarás en las revistas.
  3. Comparte en tu muro algunos de nuestros posts para que lo pille #lopillascari

YA HAS MANDADO MUCHAS PISTAS...

Muchas gracias por enviar tantas pistas de los regalos que quieres. Hoy ya has llegado al límite, pero vuelve mañana para asegurarte de que consigues todos los productos de ghd que deseas.

GRACIAS

Aumenta las posibilidades de recibir el regalo que de verdad quieres este año compartiendo pistas en redes sociales.

ENVIAR MÁS PISTAS

Asegúrate de que consigues el combo de tus sueños y envía más pistas.