Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para mejorar tu experiencia, personalizar y analizar tu navegación, mostrar publicidad y anuncios basados en tus intereses.Si sigues navegando, consideramos que aceptas su uso. Para cambiar la configuración u obtener más información entra en Política de Cookies. Última actualización: 24/05/2018
spray ghd heat protect - protección

spray ghd heat protect - protección

Protege tu cabello del daño del calor durante el peinado

Protección térmica: no te peines sin ella

Descripción

El spray ghd Style Heat Protection proporciona una barrera invisible contra los daños diarios producidos por el calor en el cabello mojado o seco. Con el Sistema de Protección Térmica único de ghd, este spray puede usarse en capas con otros productos de estilo para crear el resultado que desees. Mejor para... Protección contra el calor de secadores de pelo, stylers y pinzas, dejando el cabello con la sensación de no haberse aplicado ningún producto. Para utilizar... Rocía desde las raíces hasta las puntas (de 6 a 8 pulverizaciones para cabellos medianos a largos) y peina para asegurarte de que el producto se distribuya uniformemente antes de utilizar tu secador de pelo o tu styler. Consejo de estilo... Aplica primero el spray Style Heat Protection si lo estás combinando con otros productos para el cabello.

El precio incluye

  • ghd Heat Protect Spray (120ml)

Características

  • Spray ligero
  • Protege el cabello de los peinados con calor
  • Cuenta con el Sistema de Protección Térmica de ghd

Ver este producto en acción

Killer Combos

  1. spray ghd heat protect - protección

    Protección Calor

    spray ghd heat protect - protección

    16,30 €

    +
    =

    Compra conjunta

    Precio de ambos artículos

    32,60 €

spray ghd heat protect - protección clasificado 4.5 de 5 por 324.
Rated 5 de 5 por de Heat protect spray This product came free with my straighteners, didn't disappoint
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de Brilliant! Had this as a free gift, love it, makes my hair smooth and shiny.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de Not sticky like other hear protect sprays Love this, this is the 3rd one I've purchased, fast delivery.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-15
Rated 4 de 5 por de great product I always use this before drying my hair and then using my ghd hair straighteners. I find it really helps to protect my hair.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-01
Rated 4 de 5 por de Takes some getting used to I was very excited about getting this product, especially since the reviews were so good. However, it’s taking a bit of getting used to. There’s no denying that it protects the hair, it really does seems to work, my hair kind squeaks as I put the straighteners through! My only problem is that I feel like I lose the volume, which for me is a real let down as I spend half my life trying to get some volume in my thin hair! That being said, I’m still not sure if I’m using too much and also, whether I need to spray my hair before the hairdryer and then again before the straightener or whether one application is enough to protect from both of them! This could be where I’m going wrong and losing the volume, due to using too much and weighing my hair down? Any advice from anyone would be great! As I said, it definitely does protect the hair but unless I can get the application right, I’m not sure I’ll be purchasing again.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-19
Rated 4 de 5 por de Bon produit, très bonne odeur Il ne faut pas en mettre de trop car il aurait tendance à graisser les cheveux. Il sent vraiment très bon.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 de 5 por de Cracking product with a lovely smell I love this product, it protects your hair so much at the same time leaving a lovely smell.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 de 5 por de This product is superb Really helps in the protection of my hair. Good value for money.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-18
Rated 2 de 5 por de Wouldn’t buy again Wouldn’t recommend- haven’t seen an improvement in the few weeks I’ve been using it... the spray squirts in one spot rather than mists, a feature that could be improved upon
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-11
Rated 1 de 5 por de looks very cheap The bottle looks very cheap, I belive the content too
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de excellent product smells gorgeous Really impressed with this product the smell in your hair iwhile using and after styling is great , works good my hair looks in better condition since I bought this product, well worth purchasing,
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 de 5 por de Inlove with this product I am inlove with it. Smell is amazing and it does keep my hair straight for few days. When before i could straight my hair few times a day. ❤️
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de Best Heat Protect Spray I don't usually write reviews but absolutely love my ghd products. The Heat Protection Spray is amazing. I have used others and have been frustrated with how my hair feels. With ghd unplugged my hair feels natural and have a great shine. Definitely recommend this product.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-02-24
Rated 2 de 5 por de Il rend les chez eux super gras !! Il est assez efficace mais après savoir lavé les cheveux, si ceux là deviennnent gras ce n’est pas du tout ce que quelqu’un désire !!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-02-24
Rated 1 de 5 por de Déçue Produit cher qui assèche fortement le cheveux et l'abîme.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-02-03
Rated 2 de 5 por de Good product but scent is too strong and unappealing I feel bad only giving 2 stars, as the service was great and the product is fine. But the scent of it is really overpowering for me. I don't like the smell and am only using it because I paid for it, but I try to mask the scent with other hair products in order to stand it. Sorry!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-07
Rated 4 de 5 por de Fab Product I bought this for heat protection as I've started curling my hair a lot more than I used to. Although I have no way of measuring how much protection this product is offering my hair in terms of heat damage, I still recommend this product! It smells amazing, it’s very light and adds no weight to your hair no matter how much you spray on. And I think it helps keep my curls in my hair for slightly longer! Like i previously said, I’m not sure how much heat protection it adds because only time can really tell with heat damage but I’ve still been using this p[product after every hair wash!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-02
Rated 4 de 5 por de Great product Great products better than other makes i have used
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de Muy buen producto Consigue perfectamente el efecto pretendido y además huele muy bien. Otro estupendo producto de ghd.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great product Doesn't weigh down my hair or make it feel 'sticky', and gives me piece of mind to know my hair is protected while heat-styling. Also smells lovely!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de Heat protection spray I use this when straightening my hair it leaves my hair shiny and soft no frizzing either which is a bonus as I have very frizzy hair I have tried lots of other products before and none have been as good as this
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great I bought this as a Christmas gift so not actually used it but my sister loves it. It came well packaged and in a timely manner ☺
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 de 5 por de Can’t live without it Absolutely love this product. Smells amazing and my hair is in so much better condition since I started using it. Soft, silky and super smooth! Wish I had of discovered this sooner!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great heat protection Love this product, needed something to help protect my hair from daily straightening - this smells great, keeps my hair shiny and dont have to use a lot. Its reduced the split ends will buy again
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 de 5 por de Prodotto validissimo Ottimo prodotto. Protegge il capello e al contempo dona luminosità e leggerezza!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de Lovely fragrance Nice light mist ,no stickiness . It makes styling your hair simple whilst protecting it from the heat. It also has a lovely fragrance
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-20
Rated 4 de 5 por de Smells amazing the smell of the the spray is absolutely amazing and keeps my hair smelling lovely all day. I feel my hair feels a little rough after I spray it like I have used hairspray which I’m not to keen on.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de What a fantastic product It is worth every penny. ..stop wasting your money on cheaper products ....you won't regret it. Smells divine too
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 de 5 por de Brill Works really well, no smoke comes off hair when straightening, nice smell.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great product,lovely smell!! using the heat protect spray along with the ghd dryer and straighteners definitely gives the best achievable finish. My hair looks smoother and sleeker and in better condition than it ever has!! It is really light spray.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-16
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_324
  • loc_es_ES, sid_236, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
SI NO LO PIDES,
NO LO CONSIGUES

Consigue que te regalen lo que tú quieras este año, enviando una pista muy clara.

Este año quiero de regalo

Enviar una pista a:

límite 19 caracteres
límite 150 caracteres
*Estos campos son obligatorios
No quieren pillar la pista

Desafortunadamente, {0} no quiere recibir emailsde ghd, por lo que no podemos enviar tu pista. Pero no te preocupes, hay un montón de formas de conseguir tu regalo deseado. Algunas ideas:

  1. Pásate por una peluquería ghd y coge una tarjeta de pistas ghd del mostrador.
  2. Deja casualmente a la vista alguno de los anuncios ghd que encontrarás en las revistas.
  3. Comparte en tu muro algunos de nuestros posts para que lo pille #lopillascari

YA HAS MANDADO MUCHAS PISTAS...

Muchas gracias por enviar tantas pistas de los regalos que quieres. Hoy ya has llegado al límite, pero vuelve mañana para asegurarte de que consigues todos los productos de ghd que deseas.

GRACIAS

Aumenta las posibilidades de recibir el regalo que de verdad quieres este año compartiendo pistas en redes sociales.

ENVIAR MÁS PISTAS

Asegúrate de que consigues el combo de tus sueños y envía más pistas.