Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para mejorar tu experiencia, personalizar y analizar tu navegación, mostrar publicidad y anuncios basados en tus intereses.Si sigues navegando, consideramos que aceptas su uso. Para cambiar la configuración u obtener más información entra en Política de Cookies. Última actualización: 24/05/2018
secador profesional ghd helios azul

secador profesional ghd helios azul

30€ de descuento en este secador ghd, por tiempo limitado

LA REINA DEL BLOW-DRY

Descripción

Consigue el secado perfecto por cortesía de ghd helios, el secador profesional de ghd que logra la combinación perfecta entre control y potencia.

 

Desarollado por el equipo de ingenieros, físicos y estilistas de ghd, el secador profesional ghd helios proporciona resultados de salón y un cabello un 30% más brillante*. Incorpora la avanzada tecnología Aeroprecis™ que combina un interior de diseño aerodinámico y una boquilla de precisión para concentrar el potente flujo de aire y así aumentar el control del caudal durante el secado.

 

ghd helios está diseñado no sólo para garantizar resultados profesionales sino también para que su uso sea cómodo y sencillo: un cuerpo de diseño ergonómico y un peso reducido lo hacen muy fácil de utilizar. Además olvídate del encrespamiento y de los cabellos sueltos y consigue un pelo visiblemente más suave y más brillante gracias a su tecnología iónica que garantiza una alineación del cabello 3 veces mayor*.

 

Obtén el secado más glamuroso hasta la fecha con el secador profesional ghd helios.

* Comparado con el cabello secado al natural

El precio incluye

  • secador profesional ghd helios azul
  • 1 boquilla de precisión

Características

  • Potencia profesional 2200W Motor DC 240v
  • Motor profesional de larga duración y sin escobillas que proporciona un caudal de aire a 120km/h para un secado profesional en tiempo récord.
  • Revolucionaria tecnología Aeroprecis™ para un uso más intuitivo y un secado más preciso.
  • Potencia variable y control de temperatura. Incluye botón de aire frío.
  • Diseño ergonómico y más ligero
  • Avanzada tecnología acústica para un rendimiento más silencioso
  • Cable de longitud profesional (3m)
  • Peso: 780gr (sin embalaje)
  • Enchufe europeo

COMPRA CON CONFIANZA

  • 2 años de garantía
  • Pagos seguros online
  • Autenticidad garantizada

Quizás te gustarían estos productos ghd también...

  1. secador profesional ghd helios burdeos

    Helios

    secador profesional ghd helios burdeos

    179,00 € 149,00 €
secador profesional ghd helios azul clasificado 4.8 de 5 por 746.
Rated 5 de 5 por de good to dry hair This is really good i got it from this app they send it to me for christmas i use it every day and will continue to use it every day and hopefully they send you one to try it
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-11
Rated 4 de 5 por de GHD Helios Profesional Hair Dryer This GHD Helios Professional Hair Dryer came packaged in a lightweight ergonomic design that has variable power and temperature controls including cool shot and a 9 foot cord . I love the cranberry and rose gold color design and it is lightweight and easy to handle .This professional grade hair dryer won 7 Allure Best of Beauty Awards for Best Hair Dryer in 2020 has “Aeroprecis technology “ enabling precise airflow that gives hair out standing shine factor and comes with various power & temperature controls including cool shot button . Over all this hair dryer works so well as its very quick & powerful and doesn’t leave hair looking dull or frizzed and Im impressed with this one
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de fast drying, shiny hair! I really like this hair dryer! I wasn’t sure because of the price but I’m so glad to have it! It really makes my hair shine! It’s always taken me a long time to dry my hair and with this dryer it took me 15 mins! I dry my hair 1-2x a week. I have long(lower than middle of back), straight, color treated hair. The dryer itself is not too heavy but it does have a very long cord. Longer than any other dryer I’ve seen. So while moving the dryer around the only weight I can feel really comes from the cord. Overall I’m very pleased and excited to add this to my weekly hair routine
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-11
Rated 2 de 5 por de Not impressed This hairdryer doesn't get very hot at all, and I would've liked a diffuser with it. It is an okay product, but I've used better.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de luxury dryer I had been wanting this hair dryer for quite some time, and I was blessed to get this for free from Influenster. I blow dry my hair at least two or three times a week and I recently broke my hair dryer and this came just in time. It dries my hair fast and I am left with shiny healthy hair that is full of volume. The hair dryer feels very sturdy and luxurious, it is not too heavy and it is beautiful to look at. I love the plum color. I love the fact that it is quiet and lightweight also has a long cord and a loop to hang the dryer on a hook. I definitely recommend this hair dryer. #gotitfree #influenster
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de I’m in love Omg I did not know it was possible to fall in love with this hair dryer. The color...swoon! Easy to use but the buttons are on the other side so you just have to get used to it. But other than that...This is replacing my BabyLissPro! I got this product complimentary in exchange for an honest review.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-11
Rated 4 de 5 por de Quality Blowdryer I liked this blowdryer but my one grievance with the product was that it did make me hair slightly frizzy and it wasn’t ideal for styling. I’ve used salon grade products for a long time and this is definitely comparable in quality of the blowdryer itself and the results you can get. I was able to blowdry my hair completely in less than 10 minutes (shoulder length thick hair) and I was able to get a thorough dry.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de Best Hairdryer I received this amazing hairdryer as a gift. This is by far the best hairdryer I ever owned . It’s so light and so easy to use. The plum color is so beautiful . It dried my hair in less then 5 min. I would recommend this amazing hairdryer to everyone who is looking for something unique and for a change. This is a perfect gift for everyone .
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de SO AWESOME This is AMAZING! I was so impressed with how quickly it dried my hair and how soft my hair felt afterwards. I always dreaded blow drying my hair because it took forever. I have a lot of hair. This cut my dry time in half! My hair was much less poofy and frizzy after drying as well. The packaging and design of the dryer are beautiful as well. I love the color scheme!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great Product I love this! My hair is super thick so it usually takes forever to dry my hair. This hair dryer dries my hair much quicker than other hair dryers. Would highly recommend!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great for Curly Hair I am loving it! I went on GHD’s site to buy the diffuser, since I have curly hair. This dryer dries my hair quickly with minimal frizz. Nice and lightweight as well. My hair is bouncy and shiny. I usually air dry until my hair is about 50% dry, then diffuse until 90% and air dry the rest of the way. Bonus is the diffuser you can buy is nice and big, so great for doing pixie diffusing. Would def recommend this system for curlies.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de Amazing for Naturals So, as a curly girl, I’m used to using a blow dryer with a diffuser attachment to dry my curls—with this one you totally don’t even need one. It’s powerful enough to dry your hair quickly, but gentle enough not to disrupt my curls or create frizz. I love! I got this dryer for free to try out, but when I tell you I I’m OBSESSED, I mean it!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de Eccellente Prodotto molto performante e di alta qualità top .
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de Produit conforme à mes attentes Le sèche cheveux est performant. Mes cheveux sont brillants
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de Amazing hair dryer I received this dryer complimentary from Influenster. It is high quality and provided my hair with a quick dry that I was satisfied with. I even clipped my own diffuser to it because I have naturally curly hair and it did better drying than my other professional dryer. Highly recommend!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de beautiful design and function! I am in love with this hair dryer! It is so pretty, the color is perfect. I love how it dries without static or frizz, and so much quicker than my regular hair dryer! I can’t wait to get a matching straightener!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de cute super cute dryer and perfect size. works well and drys fast i definitely like the dryer. unfortunately it has a loud ticking sound like something might be broken. (might have been dropped to many times by mail carrier) but I really like the dryer and I give a 10/10 and recommended it. Bonus that its my favorite color to.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de EXCELENTE El secador es perfecto. Funciona correctamente. Seca a la perfección. Pero por el precio sería de agradecer que acompañaran el difusor
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de lightweight I highly recommend this blow dryer. I have very long thick hair and I’ve tried out so many different blowdryers to help shorten the time it takes to blow dry my hair. What I love about this one is it’s lightweight, cuts down my the time in drying, and the nozzle is short so I don’t have to extend my arm out and have my arm sore as with other dryers I’ve had. Also it’s cute and small easy to pack when traveling.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de pretty and high quality I was first taken by the appearance of the box. Such beautiful presentation! I first used this hair dryer on my 8 year old daughter’s waist-length, fine, blonde hair. Even on the hottest setting, it never got too warm for her. The motor sure is powerful, because this thing blows. If you’re accustomed to a quieter hair dryer, you might be a little bit taken off guard. I noticed that both my daughter’s and my hair took substantially less time than usual to dry, and I never worried about burning or breaking off my hair like I have with other high priced hair dryers. I highly recommend!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de I love this hairdryer! I’ve only used low to mid-tier hairdryers before so going from those to this was like night and day. I was blown away by the quality of this dryer. It’s so powerful and much quieter than my other dryers. The attachment nozzle really makes it so you can concentrate on one section of hair. I love that it has 3 heat settings and a cool shot button. The color combo of plum and rose gold is gorgeous! It takes less than 10 mins to dry may hair with this dryer and I am also able to use the medium heat setting, causing less damage. Overall I am very impressed. I received this dryer complementary in exchange for my honest review. I would totally recommend this product!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de Best Hair Dryer When I say I never dry my hair, I literally never do because it takes so long. But this hair dryer literally dried my hair in like 10- 15 min tops. It left my hair incredibly shiny, soft, and silky. I honestly look forward to drying my hair with this!!! Amazing product.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 de 5 por de Amazing hair dryer My daughter has thick hair and she typically hates taking the time to dry her hair, but this hair dryer exceeded our expectations with her hair. Drying it fast and she did not have the fly always that she typically gets. Super glad to have this product in my life!!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 de 5 por de Richtig Power Im Gegensatz zu unserem alten Föhn, hat dieser absolut Power. Dadurch sind meine langen Haare auch schneller trocken. Die Regulierung der Wärme ist super. Bester Föhn.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 de 5 por de excellent Easy to handle Has good heat It leaves my hair straight, it does not leave it fluffy, my boyfriend straightened my hair and he was fascinated, he never tired of saying that it looked brighter and managed my hair.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-09
Rated 3 de 5 por de GHD Hair Dryer I received these products for free from Influenster and GHD in exchange for my honest review. First off I was excited to get this product. I used it the very first day. I wanted to see why this dryer cost so much. It dried my hair really quick. It wasn’t frizzy at first but as the day went on it became frizzy. I will say it does the job of drying your hair but not sure I would pay the price for it.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 de 5 por de Best hair dryer I’ve ever had! This hairdryer dries my long thick head of hair in half the time compared to my previous one. It also leaves it smoother and less frizzy.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 de 5 por de love!! AMAZING!!! Absolutely am in love with this! By far the best vbox I’ve reviewed!!! My hair is so smooth and drys sooo fast!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-09
Rated 4 de 5 por de LOVE THIS DRYER! I love this dryer. I have thick hair and it usually takes me 45 minutes to 1 hour to dry my hair start to finish. GHD cut me down to 30 minutes! The cord is really long and the dryer is so light weight!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 de 5 por de super fast dry I love this hairdryer!! The first few things I noticed is it drys way faster than others, it seems to be more powerful airflow. I also noticed my hair is not as frizzy after using this hairdryer compared to others. Would definitely recommend!!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-09
  • y_2021, m_1, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_746
  • loc_es_ES, sid_500, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
SI NO LO PIDES,
NO LO CONSIGUES

Consigue que te regalen lo que tú quieras este año, enviando una pista muy clara.

Este año quiero de regalo

Enviar una pista a:

límite 19 caracteres
límite 150 caracteres
*Estos campos son obligatorios
No quieren pillar la pista

Desafortunadamente, {0} no quiere recibir emailsde ghd, por lo que no podemos enviar tu pista. Pero no te preocupes, hay un montón de formas de conseguir tu regalo deseado. Algunas ideas:

  1. Pásate por una peluquería ghd y coge una tarjeta de pistas ghd del mostrador.
  2. Deja casualmente a la vista alguno de los anuncios ghd que encontrarás en las revistas.
  3. Comparte en tu muro algunos de nuestros posts para que lo pille #lopillascari

YA HAS MANDADO MUCHAS PISTAS...

Muchas gracias por enviar tantas pistas de los regalos que quieres. Hoy ya has llegado al límite, pero vuelve mañana para asegurarte de que consigues todos los productos de ghd que deseas.

GRACIAS

Aumenta las posibilidades de recibir el regalo que de verdad quieres este año compartiendo pistas en redes sociales.

ENVIAR MÁS PISTAS

Asegúrate de que consigues el combo de tus sueños y envía más pistas.