Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para mejorar tu experiencia, personalizar y analizar tu navegación, mostrar publicidad y anuncios basados en tus intereses.Si sigues navegando, consideramos que aceptas su uso. Para cambiar la configuración u obtener más información entra en Política de Cookies. Última actualización: 24/05/2018
ghd dramatic ending - serum de acabado

ghd dramatic ending - serum de acabado

Combínalo para envío gratis (pedido mínimo 40€)

Para un cabello visiblemente flexible y brillante

Descripción

Termina tu rutina de peinado con el serum de acabado ghd dramatic ending y perfecciona tu peinado con un acabado profesional y un brillo instantáneo.

 

Este lujoso suero suaviza el cabello instantáneamente* y le aporta un brillo adicional**, consiguiendo un acabado definido y sedoso. ghd dramatic ending ayuda a eliminar el encrespamiento, aportando rápidamente una apariencia más saludable.

 

Ideal para... Maximizar los resultados de tu herramienta ghd y conseguir un cabello más flexible y brillante.

 

Consejo de uso... Aplica una pulsación en las manos limpias para pelo de fino a normal, o una pulsación y media para cabellos gruesos o ásperos. Masajea entre tus palmas y dedos hasta que estén uniformemente cubiertos, a continuación, aplica a partir de la mitad del cabello y hasta las puntas de tu peinado acabado, evitando la zona de la raíz.

 

Consejo de estilo... Para obtener suavidad adicional en el cabello rizado, encrespado y áspero, aplica un poco de suero en mitad de la melena y hasta las puntas mientras el cabello está mojado después seca y peina. Si utilizas otros productos de peinado sobre el cabello mojado, aplica el suero al final y, a continuación, seca.

 

Ingredientes... Puedes ver todos los ingredientes de este producto haciendo clic aquí.

 

* 9/10 usuarios están de acuerdo. Test a 100 consumidoras.

** 7/10 usuarios están de acuerdo. Test a 100 consumidoras.

El precio incluye

  • ghd dramatic ending - serum de acabado

Características

  • Suaviza el cabello instantáneamente
  • Maximiza el brillo natural de tu cabello
  • Aporta flexibilidad
  • No aporta peso ni apelmaza
  • Apto para todo tipo de cabello
  • Resultados profesionales

COMPRA CON CONFIANZA

  • Pagos seguros online

Ver este producto en acción

Killer Combos

  1. ghd dramatic ending - serum de acabado

    Brillo

    ghd dramatic ending - serum de acabado

    21,00 €

    +
    =

    Compra conjunta

    Precio de ambos artículos

    286,00 €


Quizás te gustarían estos productos ghd también...

  1. ghd perfect ending - spray de fijación 400ml

    Fijación

    ghd perfect ending - spray de fijación 400ml

    16,00 €
  2. ghd perfect ending - spray de fijación 75ml

    Fijación

    ghd perfect ending - spray de fijación 75ml

    9,50 €
  3. ghd shiny ever after - spray potenciador de brillo

    Brillo

    ghd shiny ever after - spray potenciador de brillo

    17,00 €
serum ghd smooth & finish - liso clasificado 4.7 de 5 por 80.
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great product This product is nice and light in your hair. It keeps smooth for a good few days. The bottle is a great size , especially for travel. It has a really nice fragrance to it.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-31
Rated 4 de 5 por de Smells lovely This product smells lovely and unlike other serums, it is not as greasy. I have extraordinarily thick hair so had to use a fair bit, it did a ok job for my hair. I tried it on my daughter who has thin hair and it worked perfectly for her. So I believe this is best for thin-average hair, but if you’re after a great smell and shine then this can definitely be used on any hair type.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-31
Rated 4 de 5 por de Smoothed my dry ends I have thick, course frizzy hair, which I constantly strive to tame and like to wear straightened. I apply this product after styling to reduce the look of dry, frizzy and split ends. Although the container looks small, you only need a small amount of the product, as it goes a long way. I apply evenly through mid length to ends, concentrating on the ends, to achieve a smooth finish. This product adds a shine and smooths the ends. I would recommend this product.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-30
Rated 4 de 5 por de Marvellous product Lockdown hair ain’t good!! So trying this little wonder has given my hair the help it really needed. My hair looks and feels amazing, product smells good too
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de Excellent product The serum is clear in colour and has a very faint smell, which smells nice but is hardly noticeable. I did put two drops of the serum on my fingers but next time will only use one drop. You would probably need two or three drops if you have very thick hair. The serum felt lovely on my hair and did get rid of the frizz at the tips. Also made my hair look healthy with a nice shine and got rid of that flyaway look. I would definitely recommended this product.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de A lockdown lifesaver! Not really one for using serum on my hair however, gave GHD Smooth and Finish serum a try. Pleasantly surprised as it doesn’t leave an oily residue. After a couple of times using this I have noticed my hair is indeed smoother and has held it’s style longer than normal. Due to lockdown my split ends are out of control however this product has helped soften them
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de Porsche of the serums This product is definitely the best I have used I’ve used it 3 times now and thought I would share with you the results first time I used it on my hair just before blow drying and it was amazing I didn’t have to straighten my hair which is unusual as I have wavy thick hair next time I used it before I straightened my hair I only used one press on the bottle it made my hair look and feel so slinky soft and healthy I couldn’t stop feeling it my other serums just don’t make my hair feel like this well worth buying I’m sure you will love it
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de A really excellent serum This really works... my hair feels very soft and much smoother. It has definitely reduced the amount of frizz from the roots and ends of my hair. My hair is quite fine but the product hasn’t weighed it down at all and feels very light and easy to distribute to where I want to use it. This product was sent to me as part of a review program, even with that in mind, I would definitely recommend this product as I can definitely notice the different from my usual serum and I will buy more once the bottle is finished.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-28
Rated 4 de 5 por de Not greasy at all! I have battled with my hair all my life - it’s too thick, and prone to frizziness! And at the moment with hairdressers closed it’s not in the best condition. I wasn’t particularly hopeful about this serum to be honest, I’ve used other brands in the past and they either don’t work or they make my hair sticky or greasy. This one however was pretty good. It’s got a nice light formula and definitely doesn’t make my hair greasy or sticky. It smells nice aswell which was a bonus! My hair still felt light and soft after application. Perhaps most important though it helped hold my style and stopped my hair from getting frizzy in the English rain! It didn’t hold all day, by the time I got home it was beginning to puff out but I think this is more my fault, being quite sparing with the product, rather than the serum itself. I’ll definitely be using again!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de Smooth hair for days I own GHD hair drier, crimper and straightener but I never used any of their hair products and I wasn't quite sure what to expect from this serum as there are many products on the market promising smooth and shiny hair, but in reality they either do not do much or leave hair heavy and greasy looking. NOT THIS ONE. THIS SERUM IS AMAZING. I washed and dried my hair as usual (using my GHD Helios which I absolutely love and recommend btw). My hair is quite long, but I thought I would start with one pump of the serum and go from there. The consistency of this serum is quite thick and it is best to massage it well between palms of your hand and fingers. Little goes a long way here! I evenly put the serum on my hair using my hands as a comb. My hair was smooth and shiny (but not in a greasy hair) until my next wash! No frizziness! AMAZING! On top of that smells amazing. (you know that ''professional'' smell after you leave hair saloon) I am so pleased I tried it and looking forward to trying other of GHD hair products! Highly recommend!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de Awesome product I have long thick hair, and this product has been amazing, after straightening my hair to the desired style, I've been using this product, and it leaves hair feeling soft and style last all day.. would definetly recommend this product.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de Amazing I usually use the TGI bed head serum! But the GHD gives a much smoother look. If your looking for your hair to feel like princess hair this is the one! Add shines, reduces the look of split ends. 10/10
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love it! This lightweight serum has a lovely, subtle fragrance that lingers, but best of all it actually tames freshly dried hair into a sleek, salon finish. I used a tiny amount after blow drying and straightening my classic bob style and suddenly I had a luxuriously smooth, shiny swing to my hair. Love it. I’m hooked.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 de 5 por de Amazing product First time I've used this product and it didnt disappoint. It's amazing, smells lush, very easy to use and doesn't leave your hair greasy, what more could you want. Great product and would highly recommend
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 de 5 por de Silky smooth finish I'm in love with this product, my hair has a tendency to be frizzy once blow dried but I'm amazed at how shiny and soft it looks after just one application. I have shoulder length mousey blonde hair and most styling products leave it looking dull and lifeless and all that's needed is a pea sized amount ran through your hair from mid length to ends and it works wonders. I would definately recommend for a healthy looking head of hair.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de Excellent product!! I was sceptical at first, as I’ve used similar products which haven’t helped my hair at all. I have long, thick, frizzy hair, and trying to get it straight without the frizz, even with straighteners is a challenge. However, I have used this product today, and was amazed how well it works! I used it on towel dried hair (1 & 1/2 pumps) blow dried as usual, and then ran the straighteners over it. It straightened with ease, without the frizz :D I ran a little more product through once straightened, and for the first time ever my hair looks as good as when I come of of the hair salon!!!!!! I would recommend this product without a doubt, and will definitely be purchasing it in the future!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great to use before & after straightening I use it on damp hair before I dry & once I've straightened my hair. Does not leave any oily residue like other products I have tried.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de Ottimo Ottimo prodotto, non unge per niente i capelli ma lascia morbidi e la piega dura tantissimo. Consigliatissimo
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 de 5 por de Doesn't as it says The serum leaves my hair feeling and looking so silky and finishes my style off perfectly.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de Fantastico!!! Capelli decisamente più setosi come dal parrucchiere.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de This product works I am a new user to this product and I was very surprised as to the difference it made to my hair. This Product is a smooth and finishing serum and is perfect for my fine curly hair as it wasn’t thick and heavy. Applied after blow drying or another GHD hair tool, you will see and feel the difference it makes to your hair. For my fine hair I use a small amount but for thicker hair maybe a touch more. This product is a must to improve and maintain healthy glossy hair. I highly recommend it.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 de 5 por de Cabello brillante Me ha parecido un magnífico serum. Se nota que el pelo queda suave y con un brillo... Repetiré cuando se me acabe. Aunque el frasco es pequeño hay que usar muy poca cantidad.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-28
Rated 4 de 5 por de Buen producto EL producto cumple su funcion. Solo lo he probado una vez (me llego hace nada el paquete) y me deja el pelo bastante suave (de normal lo tengo seco y aspero) Me pareció excesivo el precio para la poca cantidad que trae. Pero al menos deja buenos resultados
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de Wooww Buon prodotto fa quello che promette e ha un ottimo profumo lo finirò sicuramente presto e lo ricomprerò
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de Thank you so much for my finishing serum. Thank you so much for my beautiful finishing serum, it has made such a difference to my hair. Having blow styled my hair, which can be prone to being on the frizzy side, it keeps it totally in place.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-15
Rated 4 de 5 por de Leaves hair soft and sleek I am pleased with the product. It has a lovely smell, you don’t need to use much and it leaves your hair pretty smooth and sleek. It is not quite as good as the product I got free when I bought my last straighteners. It came in a gold tube, was for preventing split ends and was more like a lotion than an oil. Anyone know if this is available to buy?
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 de 5 por de fantastic product this is my go to product prior to straightening my hair. a little goes a long way. the bottle is small but it lasts a while as you do not need much. My hair is naturally wavy and with other products, the wave always returns especially when its humid. But this keep my hair straight until i wash it
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 de 5 por de Buenísimo Me encanta este producto, desde cómo queda el pelo hasta su olor. Lo único es que es demasiado pequeño el bote para su precio. Podían considerar abaratarlo un poquito Muchas gracias por interesarse sobre cuál es mi opinión
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 de 5 por de Ich habe es zum ersten Mal bestellt, aber definitiv nicht das letzte Mal Super Effekt nach dem Glätten. Etwas Serum nach dem Glätten im Haar verteilt und das Haar glänzt wunderschön und die Glätte hält deutlich besser.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-03
Rated 4 de 5 por de It’s okay. This serum is okay. First time I used it, It was doing good as I was straightening my hair, but the next morning it was a little frizzy, and I had to go back over my hair with the flat iron again. But I really love the smell.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-14
  • y_2021, m_6, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_80
  • loc_es_ES, sid_239, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
SI NO LO PIDES,
NO LO CONSIGUES

Consigue que te regalen lo que tú quieras este año, enviando una pista muy clara.

Este año quiero de regalo

Enviar una pista a:

límite 19 caracteres
límite 150 caracteres
*Estos campos son obligatorios
No quieren pillar la pista

Desafortunadamente, {0} no quiere recibir emailsde ghd, por lo que no podemos enviar tu pista. Pero no te preocupes, hay un montón de formas de conseguir tu regalo deseado. Algunas ideas:

  1. Pásate por una peluquería ghd y coge una tarjeta de pistas ghd del mostrador.
  2. Deja casualmente a la vista alguno de los anuncios ghd que encontrarás en las revistas.
  3. Comparte en tu muro algunos de nuestros posts para que lo pille #lopillascari

YA HAS MANDADO MUCHAS PISTAS...

Muchas gracias por enviar tantas pistas de los regalos que quieres. Hoy ya has llegado al límite, pero vuelve mañana para asegurarte de que consigues todos los productos de ghd que deseas.

GRACIAS

Aumenta las posibilidades de recibir el regalo que de verdad quieres este año compartiendo pistas en redes sociales.

ENVIAR MÁS PISTAS

Asegúrate de que consigues el combo de tus sueños y envía más pistas.