Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para mejorar tu experiencia, personalizar y analizar tu navegación, mostrar publicidad y anuncios basados en tus intereses.Si sigues navegando, consideramos que aceptas su uso. Para cambiar la configuración u obtener más información entra en Política de Cookies. Última actualización: 24/05/2018
ghd straight on - spray de alisado

ghd straight on - spray de alisado

Combínalo para envío gratis (pedido mínimo 40€)

Con sistema de protección térmica y control del frizz

Descripción

Maximiza tu rutina de peinado con el spray ghd straight on, para un acabado súper pulido y un cabello visiblemente más sano.

 

Este producto es ligero, invisible y suaviza el cabello instantáneamente (8/10 consumidoras lo confirman*). Consigue los mejores resultados usándolo con tu styler ghd y logra un alisado perfecto hasta el día siguiente en todo tipo de cabello (7/10 consumidoras lo confirman*). ghd straight on es el producto esencial para conseguir lisos pulidos ya que prolonga el efecto antiencrespamiento durante todo el día (8/10 consumidoras lo confirman**).

 

Contiene el Sistema de Protección Térmica de ghd que protege tu cabello del calor mientras potencia el alisado fortaleciendo y suavizando las fibras capilares hasta conseguir un acabado de peluquería con un control total del encrespamiento.

 

Ideal para... Crear un cabello liso de larga duración sin que quede encrespado ni se debilite.

 

Consejo de uso...Aplicar de 4 a 6 pulverizaciones en el pelo húmedo antes del secado, o en el cabello seco, volviendo a secar completamente antes de usar la styler.

 

Consejo de estilo... Renueva tu peinado pulverizando el spray ghd straight on antes de utilizar tu styler para conseguir que quede perfectamente pulido. Recuerda siempre secar completamente tras rociar el producto sobre cabello seco antes de usar la styler.

 

Ingredientes... Puedes ver todos los ingredientes de este producto haciendo clic aquí.

 

* Septiembre 2020. Test a 100 consumidoras.

** Septiembre 2020. Test a 100 consumidoras vs. su producto de peinado habitual.

El precio incluye

  • ghd straight on - spray de alisado

Características

  • Contiene el Sistema de Protección Térmica ghd
  • Alisa instantáneamente el cabello 8/10 consumidoras lo confirman*
  • Mayor control del encrespamiento 8/10 consumidoras lo confirman*
  • Mejores resultados cuando se utiliza con styler ghd
  • Apto para todo tipo de cabello
  • Resultados profesionales

COMPRA CON CONFIANZA

  • Pagos seguros online

Ver este producto en acción

Killer Combos

  1. ghd straight on - spray de alisado

    Liso

    ghd straight on - spray de alisado

    21,00 €

    +

    ghd gold®

    plancha de pelo ghd gold® styler

    199,00 €

    =

    Compra conjunta

    Precio de ambos artículos

    220,00 €

  2. ghd straight on - spray de alisado

    Liso

    ghd straight on - spray de alisado

    21,00 €

    +
    =

    Compra conjunta

    Precio de ambos artículos

    286,00 €

  3. ghd straight on - spray de alisado

    Liso

    ghd straight on - spray de alisado

    21,00 €

    +
    =

    Compra conjunta

    Precio de ambos artículos

    286,00 €

  4. ghd straight on - spray de alisado

    Liso

    ghd straight on - spray de alisado

    21,00 €

    +
    =

    Compra conjunta

    Precio de ambos artículos

    240,00 €


Quizás te gustarían estos productos ghd también...

  1. ghd bodyguard - spray protector térmico

    Protección Calor

    ghd bodyguard - spray protector térmico

    21,00 €
  2. ghd rehab - tratamiento avanzado de puntas abiertas

    Restaura y Protege

    ghd rehab - tratamiento avanzado de puntas abiertas

    28,00 €
  3. ghd curly ever after - spray para fijar el rizo

    Rizos

    ghd curly ever after - spray para fijar el rizo

    21,00 €
  4. ghd pick me up - spray de volumen

    Productos Para el Cabello - Volumen

    ghd pick me up - spray de volumen

    21,00 €
  5. ghd body goals - espuma de volumen

    Productos Para el Cabello - Volumen

    ghd body goals - espuma de volumen

    21,00 €
  6. cepillo ghd paddle

    Paddle y Cepillos de Acabado

    cepillo ghd paddle

    28,00 €
spray ghd straight & smooth - liso clasificado 4.7 de 5 por 96.
Rated 5 de 5 por de Hält, was es verspricht Das Produkt ist sehr weiterzuempfehlen. Trotz welligem Ausgangshaar werden die Haare glatt und glänzend und bleiben es auch die nächsten Tage.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de Per capelli lisci e protetti Prima di usare la mia GHD Max uso questo spray e ho notato la differenza immediatamente! Ho capelli resistenti all'umidità, non ho più visto il crespo, e inoltre offre un velo di protezione dal calore. Risultati visibili subito!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de Realmente te protege el cabello del calor aunque no he notado mucho la diferencia a la hora de alisar el cabello La única pega por poner algo es su tamaño. Me gustaría que fuese un poco mas grande..... Al tener el pelo medio liso no he notado la diferencia con respecto a otros productos a la hora de alisar el cabello, aunque sí protege muy bien del calor.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 de 5 por de Amazing I absolutely love this product so much! I use it as I'm straightening my hair and it leaves it feeling healthy, shiny and in really good condition. I've tried a few other brands, but nothing compares to this. You've got your biggest fan right here :)
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great spray, will buy again Reasonable sized bottle, arrived very fast. Product leaves my hair shiny, less frizzy and smells great
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de Does exactly what it says ! Great product. Straightens perfectly & doesn’t leave it heavy or sticky. Works great along side my ghd platinum straighteners.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de Aiding the frizz This product is everything that I have longed for!! I have very think curly and frizzy hair and my biggest nightmare is sitting there straightening my hair (with my GHD platinum straighteners) for an hour and then looks like I’ve just been hit with a mountain of humidity straight after! Well I tried this product and my hair stayed so smooth and less frizzy and straighter! It looked more like “fresh out of the salon” hair than “DIY straightener” job! Looking forward to using this on a warm day to enjoy how well it withstands the temperature! Without the irony but I do feel like I have a “good hair day” when I use this!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-05
Rated 4 de 5 por de Easy to use The ghd straight and smooth spray leaves you hair looking and feeling great. Leaves a smooth and shiny finish to straight glossy hair. It is easy to use just spray onto the hair and straighten. Hair is left straight and shiny from moring to night.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de Life changing!!! I tried this product today and I’m blown away by it. It’s left my hair completely straight, soft to touch, and looking like I’ve just walked out of a hairdressers. I normally find that any kind of heat protection spray leaves my hair feeling greasy, this is not the case!! GHD recommends 4-6 sprays on towel dried hair; I sprayed some on the hair and also on my hands to work through the top of my hair - as my hair tends to kink more there. I’ve also never found something that stopped frizzing and static build up, this product takes the cake. It often takes 40-50 minutes to straighten my hair perfectly, this spray cut that time down to 20mins!! Bottom line, I found this spray life changing and fantastic. Definitely recommend and will be using it as often as possible!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de What a fantastic addition to ghd! I have been waiting for ghd to launch a range of products like these and they did not disappoint! This product has a lovely scent and a lightweight texture. I really noticed a difference in how long my hair stayed straight and frizz-free after straightening. I was also really impressed to learn that this product offers heat protection too so a great all round product and a really welcome addition to my hair routine!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-01
Rated 4 de 5 por de Would recommend to friends and family Really good product, does exactly what it says on the tin. It has a lightweight feel on your hair and leaves it feeling soft and smooth. I would definitely recommend to my friends and family
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 de 5 por de Lasting result that doesn't weigh my hair down I've been given this product to try in return for a review. I've now had a chance to use the product a couple of times and am quite impressed. It is a heat protection spray that helps to smooth hair and leave a smooth, shiny finish. Quite often when I've used this kind of product, it leaves my hair feeling limp and weighed down. This seems to do what it promises, without flat hair. The effect seems to last well into the next day too for me, so overall I'm really happy and will continue to use this product, and purchase when I run out.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-31
Rated 4 de 5 por de Extra straight hair!! I have shoulder length hair and always struggled to get poker straight hair. I’ve used this on dry styled hair and it does give me that desired look. It’s helped keep the frizz away too!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 de 5 por de Smooth silky hair lasted for days First thing that I noticed is the lovely scent, the kind you get when you’ve just had your hair done at a top hair salon. It make you feel pampered, like you’ve treated yourself. The second thing is that the spray distributes evenly, it doesn’t dribble or overshoot like some other brands I’ve used. I love the fact that you can use this on damp and on dry hair, which is handy if you wake up with the worst bed hair ever! I also love the fact that my hair stays straight and smooth and shiny for quite a few days. We all need to be kinder to ourselves and others, so it’s nice having one less thing to worry about during this pandemic, especially if like me, you have to attend lots of video meeting, lol!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 de 5 por de Excellent straightening spray Sprays easily onto wet or dry hair. Nice smell and good flyaway control without leaving the hair sticky. Can be used on wet or dry hair and both ways give the same excellent result - sleek shiny hair under control, which lasted for 3 days without the need to re-do or wash. Another good GHD product.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 de 5 por de Pleasant smell, easy to spray, leaves hair feeling light, shiny and stays straight even in damp weather I use various product to enable my hair to look healthy and straight after washing and straightening with GHD straighteners I was not expecting this product to be any different to other products I use, however I am impressed with how light my hair feels, and my hair which normally looses its shape in damp weather, remained straight all day! The product is in a handy size spray, easy to apply evenly onto damp hair, smells nice and my hair feels as if I haven’t used any products Not sure what price the product is but would be willing to pay £ 10- 15 pounds for this particular size.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 de 5 por de Poker straight!! Have used many products claiming to smooth and keep hair straight and sleek and This product actually works and does all those things! Would highly recommend!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 de 5 por de Smells Devine Great first time use and review of this product used many others over time and this has the added benefit of doing what it says on the packaging but it smells gorgeous Long lasting and will definitely replace once I have used this bottle
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 de 5 por de Really pleased with this product Due to lockdown I have missed a treatment I usually have to keep my hair soft and smooth, just lately I have been leaving it to be it's wavey, partially frizzy self but last night tried this when I had washed it. Unbelievable results, so soft, shiny and no frizz! Woke up this morning to the same, fantastic product.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 de 5 por de I love this product I have been using the same straight and smooth hair product for many years, so trying something new would have to be great for me to change. I know the GHD brand is good ( but when your happy with something why change.) when I was given the GHD Straight on, straight and smooth spray I was over the moon. My hair is bleached, long, fizzy and wavy ( the not wow your hair is lovely type ) very fine and thick. So when type a new product for the 1st time I’m prepared for a little disappointment. The smell has a lovely fragrance to it, it’s very light, and you don’t need to use a lot of it. After drying my hair I would of been happy to leave the house with out using my straighteners and I live by them. My hair was left feeling soft and shiny, I loved running my fingers through it. After using the straighteners my hair look in great condition and I now think I’ve found a new product which will replace my old favourite. The following day my hair didn’t need the straighteners to go through them before I went to work so next time I know I can have a few more minutes of snooze time.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love this Love this. Keep my hair straight smooth and silky. Stops the frizzy fly away. Smells good too.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de Amazing! I have used this straight and smooth spray for the past week on my hair and I’ve already noticed such a difference! I spray it on my towel dried hair before blow drying it straight and there’s hardly a need for straighteners. My hair feels less dry and smells amazing! Would definitely recommend.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de Does exactly what is says in the tin.. Used this spray on towel dried hair, 6 sprays, dried then straightened and what a result! My hair straightened easier and quicker and feels so soft. Even after going outside for a walk on a drizzly day my hair stayed straight..win win
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de Leaves my hair beautifully straight and calms the frizz I absolutely love this hair protective straightening spray. I have tried so many brands, which have always let me down. And found it hard to find a product that protects my hair as well as calms my frizz. This left my hair lovely and straight, as I finally got that lovely sleek look on my hair. As I have naturally curly hair, as my hair always had frizz but this made a huge difference and will use again. Really pleased with this product, highly recommended.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-28
Rated 3 de 5 por de This product works well for the first day This product is easy and straight forward to use. It produced brilliant results for straight hair when used with blow dry or when used with the ghd straightener. The next day hair was back to normal the results didn't last
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de Amazing product My hair is naturally curly so when I came across this product I was so happy. I put it on dry hair and then straightened it and it just felt amazing. Smells amazing too
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de Does what it says on the bottle Great product, first time I used it I had instant results. Even after a night sleep my hair stayed smooth and sleek.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de This product is fantastic GHD straight and smooth spray is excellent. It’s so lightweight that you can’t even feel it on your hair. It left my hair looking so smooth and straight with a lovely shine. Would definitely recommend.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 de 5 por de A definite winner! Used this on my long, thick hair before straightening and it’s a great addition to my routine. It’s so light and not greasy and it made light work of straightening my locks. Would definitely recommend this spray, it’s fab!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-26
Rated 4 de 5 por de Buon prodotto ma troppo caro in rapporto al risultato Lo spray è buono ma il prezzo rispetto al risultato è alto perciò non lo ricomprerò
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-13
  • y_2021, m_6, d_10, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_96
  • loc_es_ES, sid_349, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
SI NO LO PIDES,
NO LO CONSIGUES

Consigue que te regalen lo que tú quieras este año, enviando una pista muy clara.

Este año quiero de regalo

Enviar una pista a:

límite 19 caracteres
límite 150 caracteres
*Estos campos son obligatorios
No quieren pillar la pista

Desafortunadamente, {0} no quiere recibir emailsde ghd, por lo que no podemos enviar tu pista. Pero no te preocupes, hay un montón de formas de conseguir tu regalo deseado. Algunas ideas:

  1. Pásate por una peluquería ghd y coge una tarjeta de pistas ghd del mostrador.
  2. Deja casualmente a la vista alguno de los anuncios ghd que encontrarás en las revistas.
  3. Comparte en tu muro algunos de nuestros posts para que lo pille #lopillascari

YA HAS MANDADO MUCHAS PISTAS...

Muchas gracias por enviar tantas pistas de los regalos que quieres. Hoy ya has llegado al límite, pero vuelve mañana para asegurarte de que consigues todos los productos de ghd que deseas.

GRACIAS

Aumenta las posibilidades de recibir el regalo que de verdad quieres este año compartiendo pistas en redes sociales.

ENVIAR MÁS PISTAS

Asegúrate de que consigues el combo de tus sueños y envía más pistas.