Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para mejorar tu experiencia, personalizar y analizar tu navegación, mostrar publicidad y anuncios basados en tus intereses.Si sigues navegando, consideramos que aceptas su uso. Para cambiar la configuración u obtener más información entra en Política de Cookies. Última actualización: 24/05/2018
spray ghd straight & smooth - liso

spray ghd straight & smooth - liso

Para un liso de larga duración

Asegúrate un cabello más suave y liso

Descripción

Un spray ligero para crear cabellos más suaves y más lisos mientras protege contra los daños del calor. Contiene el Sistema de Protección Térmica de ghd.

 

Mejor para... Crear un cabello liso de larga duración sin que quede encrespado ni se debilite.

 

Para utilizar... Aplicar de 4 a 6 pulverizaciones en el pelo mojado antes del secado, o en el cabello seco antes de utilizar tu styler.

 

Consejo de estilo... Renueva tu estilo entre lavados rociando el cabello con el spray Straight & Smooth antes de utilizar tu styler para conseguir que quede liso.


Ingredientes: Puedes ver todos los ingredientes de este producto haciendo clic aquí.

El precio incluye

  • ghd Straight & Smooth Spray (120ml)

Características

  • Ayuda a controlar el cabello y a eliminar el encrespamiento que produce el secado con secador
  • Cuenta con el Sistema de Protección Térmica de ghd

Killer Combos

  1. spray ghd straight & smooth - liso

    Liso

    spray ghd straight & smooth - liso

    20,00 €

    +

    ghd gold®

    plancha de pelo ghd gold® styler

    199,00 €

    =

    Compra conjunta

    Precio de ambos artículos

    219,00 €

  2. spray ghd straight & smooth - liso

    Liso

    spray ghd straight & smooth - liso

    20,00 €

    +
    =

    Compra conjunta

    Precio de ambos artículos

    199,00 €

  3. spray ghd straight & smooth - liso

    Liso

    spray ghd straight & smooth - liso

    20,00 €

    +

    Paddle y Cepillos de Acabado

    cepillo ghd paddle

    28,00 €

    =

    Compra conjunta

    Precio de ambos artículos

    48,00 €

  4. spray ghd straight & smooth - liso

    Liso

    spray ghd straight & smooth - liso

    20,00 €

    +

    Protección Calor

    spray ghd heat protect - protección

    16,30 €

    =

    Compra conjunta

    Precio de ambos artículos

    36,30 €

spray ghd straight & smooth - liso clasificado 4.6 de 5 por 52.
Rated 5 de 5 por de Perfect results every time! I just love this product....it does exactly what it says on the tin.....and smells lovely too! My hair feels in the best condition after using it and frizz is completely under control.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 de 5 por de Best straightener product I've ever used! I have coarse, frizzy auburn hair and have tried many products to try and keep my hair straight and frizz-free without overloading and making it feel greasy. That is until I spotted this, and based on the mainly great reviews decided to give it a try and am really, really pleased! Even on a wet, windy day my freshly washed hair holds straight, at worst just a slight fluffiness but definitely the best product I've tried to date.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great product Makes my hair extremely soft and manageable . I can feel the improvement when straightening
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great product Easy to use smooth finish lasts for days non sticky lightweight
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 de 5 por de excellent proudut this product is just excellent I can rate it as any thing else
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de Get salon quality hair at home with the help of this spray Excellent product to achieve straight and shiny hair at home while protecting against damage from hairdryer and flatiron too. Recommend using GHD brush, GHD hairdryer and GHD flatiron too as all mine work brilliantly together!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-04
Rated 4 de 5 por de Not keen on the smell Product is good and free next day delivery which is always a good selling point. Not keen on the smell of the product it lingers on your hair so it would be better if it was a more pleasant fragrance
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 de 5 por de Straight & Smooth Spray This is a great product best I've ever used. Spray on wet then dry then another spray before straightening. Hair looks shiny and healthy and stays straight for days with the odd touch up.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de Spray Well is says it on the can I’ve used this a lot and it smells great and leaves your hair looking fab frizz free will be buying more such a fab product
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de sehr gut meine Haare sind dick und gewellt deswegen war ich echt überrascht wie schön das Ergebnis war. Das Glätteisen und dieses straight&smooth spray zusammen ergibt ein perfektes Ergebnis mit glattem, seidigen Haar.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de Straight & Smooth Spray WOW, i have tried many hair products to try and assist to tame my frizz hair. Your product work wonders and i am very happy. You have a customer for life ! Thank you
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de Resultado de 10 Un producto que funciona al 100% y su olor es muy agradable
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de Rundherum zufrieden! Langanhaltende Glätte und Schutz vor Hitze. Ein gutes Doppel! Bei mir funktioniert es. Mein Haar ist bis zum nächsten Waschen glatt und sieht gesund aus.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great product. Love it. I love this product. Helps straighten my hair and keeps it tamer for a couple of days. Not greasy or heavy.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de AT LAST MY HAIR IS UNDER CONTROL ! AMAZING! The only product I have found that not only enables me to achieve straight, silky locks in conjunction with my straighteners, but also my hair stays that way for DAYS with only minimal further styling. It smells gorgeous too. I was very pessimistic about it prior to purchase, but having read other reviews I thought I'd try it, and boy am I glad I did! On the expensive side true, but if you want a product that actually does what it claims, this is it!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 de 5 por de A very helpful product I’ve tried many such products over the years. This is the best one yet.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great for fine hair My hair is fine and this product does not weigh it down and helps to protect it from heat damage which must be a good thing
Fecha de publicación: 2019-02-16
Rated 4 de 5 por de Really excellent product I have tried all sorts of products to straighten my hair without success until this one. Would certainly recommend.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 de 5 por de Best heat protection product I've used! Really does work! Great for using on dry hair before straightening. Doesn't leave a residue and hair glides through the straighteners. Highly recommended product!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 de 5 por de Heat defence great product, protects hair well and doesn't leave a sticky residue
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de Perfect My hair feels amazing since using this product Highly recommended
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 de 5 por de Straight & Smooth Great product - really does what it says on the tin!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de Fabulous hair Since buying this my hair is feeling and looking a lot better and feeling great as well . Even my hair dresser commented on how my hair was looking better . Would recommend anyone to use the product as it works fantastic .
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great buy! Super fast delivery, thank you! The product is great too. I use it with my hair extensions and it works just fine!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de Quick and easy to use A quick spray is all that’s needed before using my straighteners to tame my frizz!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de excellent service The delivery on this was amazing, I ordered in the evening and received the next day. Lovely product that smells really nice, isn`t heavy, sticky or makes my hair greasy and does keep my hair nice and smooth. Would definitely keep buying
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de Fab Great product. Leaves hair smooth and gives a healthy shine.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de Shiny hair Great product. Helped with shine and smelt lovely. Smelt so nice used after straightening
Fecha de publicación: 2017-10-21
Rated 2 de 5 por de Troppo caro per i risultati che da Protegge dal calore...ma nulla più. Sicuramente prodotto di buona qualità, ma non ho notato tutti gli effetti miracolosi descritti. Il liscio è lo stesso che ottenevo senza applicarlo,e la tenuta all'umidità non dura oltre il giorno di applicazione. Troppo costoso,considerando che si paga anche la spedizione.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-02-19
Rated 1 de 5 por de Poor performance Unfortunately found very sticky and not suitable for my curly hair, but would highly recommend hair heat protection instead.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-02-05
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_es_ES, sid_349, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
SI NO LO PIDES,
NO LO CONSIGUES

Consigue que te regalen lo que tú quieras este año, enviando una pista muy clara.

Este año quiero de regalo

Enviar una pista a:

límite 19 caracteres
límite 150 caracteres
*Estos campos son obligatorios
No quieren pillar la pista

Desafortunadamente, {0} no quiere recibir emailsde ghd, por lo que no podemos enviar tu pista. Pero no te preocupes, hay un montón de formas de conseguir tu regalo deseado. Algunas ideas:

  1. Pásate por una peluquería ghd y coge una tarjeta de pistas ghd del mostrador.
  2. Deja casualmente a la vista alguno de los anuncios ghd que encontrarás en las revistas.
  3. Comparte en tu muro algunos de nuestros posts para que lo pille #lopillascari

YA HAS MANDADO MUCHAS PISTAS...

Muchas gracias por enviar tantas pistas de los regalos que quieres. Hoy ya has llegado al límite, pero vuelve mañana para asegurarte de que consigues todos los productos de ghd que deseas.

GRACIAS

Aumenta las posibilidades de recibir el regalo que de verdad quieres este año compartiendo pistas en redes sociales.

ENVIAR MÁS PISTAS

Asegúrate de que consigues el combo de tus sueños y envía más pistas.