Les cookies nous permettent de vous offrir une expérience de navigation agréable.En utilisant notre site Internet, vous acceptez le paramétrage des cookies par ghd. Politique de confidentialité mise à jour le : 05/06/2018
brosse céramique ronde ghd Taille 4 - 55 mm

brosse céramique ronde ghd Taille 4 - 55 mm

Pour le brushing des CHEVEUX LONGS

FACILITE CONSIDÉRABLEMENT LE BRUSHING DES COUPES TRÈS LONGUES

Description

IDÉALE POUR... Cette brosse au diamètre extra large - taille 4, est parfaite pour le brushing des cheveux longs à très longs ou pour apporter plus de volume aux cheveux longs. La céramique de cette brosse ronde retient la chaleur pour un séchage ultra-rapide.  ASTUCE DE COIFFAGE... Séchez vos cheveux à 80% en y passant vos doigts. Ensuite, travaillez des sections moyennes à larges en plaçant votre brosse à la racine. Dirigez la chaleur du sèche-cheveux vers la brosse. Prenez soin de ne pas coller votre sèche-cheveux sur les cheveux.  ASTUCE DE STYLE... Pour un volume démesuré, appliquez de la mousse volume sur vos cheveux humides avant de les sécher, avec la brosse taille 4 (voir ci-dessus).

Inclus dans le prix

  • La brosse céramique ronde ghd - taille 4
  • Le coffret chic et élégant 

Caractéristiques du produit

  • Corps céramique, diamètre 55 mm 
  • Revêtement antidérapant, toucher agréable
  • Qualité et design professionnels

DÉCOUVRIR LE PRODUIT EN VIDÉO

VOUS AIMEREZ AUSSI...

  1. spray thermoprotecteur

    Thermo-protection

    spray thermoprotecteur

    22,50 €
brosse céramique ronde ghd Taille 4 - 55 mm est évalué 4.6 de 5 de 102.
Rated 5 de 5 de par Fantastic easy dry Purchased this brush as a second, larger barrel, as hair getting longer. Excellent brush, great price, and helps dry thick shoulder length wavy hair much quicker. Would recommend this brush.
Date de publication: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 de 5 de par Einfach klasse Die Haare lassen sich mit der Bürste perfekt steylen !! Ergibt einen tollen Glanz ; Kleiner minus Punkt- der Griff ist leich rutschig.
Date de publication: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 de 5 de par LIGERO No pesa nada, el pelo no se me enreda como con otros cepillos.
Date de publication: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great product Bought for daughter who said it was the best brush she had ever had
Date de publication: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 de 5 de par Top quality Excellent brush well made and has made blow drying a lot faster
Date de publication: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 de 5 de par The best Product ever and last with trust worthy . Meaning the product sell itself
Date de publication: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 de 5 de par Ottima spazzola Ottima spazzola per fare una messa in piega liscia
Date de publication: 2019-02-03
Rated 4 de 5 de par Great taming smoothing brush This brush styles hair and removes frizz giving a sleek look. The only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is that the handle is quite slippy and thin and your hand gets a bit uncomfortable by the end of the drying process. I have long thick hair so this might not be an issue for people with shorter or finer hair. A gel sleeve or grip surface on the handle would help a lot
Date de publication: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 de 5 de par Best brush ever I have been using GHD for years this brush is the best ever. I will use anything else.
Date de publication: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great value for money This GHD brush us fantastic value for money. Doesn’t catch and break your hairs like other similar brushes. Just purchased my second one after using my first one out - love it!
Date de publication: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 de 5 de par This is such a lightweight brush Lightweight brush with excellent results. Having very finehair but a lot of it, it made styling my hair much easier.
Date de publication: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great Love this brush shame I didn't wait another week until Black Friday and would have saved some money ! Until next year.....
Date de publication: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 de 5 de par Radial Brush great to use and gives a smooth finish on yr blowdry
Date de publication: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 de 5 de par Brilliant I’m in my 60’s and unfortunately my long hair is dropping out. This brush is so gentle I wish I’d bought it years ago.
Date de publication: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 de 5 de par Excellent brush, great quality Really good for my very thick hair. Quality product. Very pleased with it
Date de publication: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 de 5 de par Excellent product Best brush I have used so far. Highly recommend to anyone with thick medium left hair.
Date de publication: 2018-09-11
Rated 4 de 5 de par Great, but... I love how nice this brush makes my hair look. I have long thick hair and this brush glides right through my hair. It also helps make my hair shiny and smooth. The only draw back to this brush is the handle. It's too smooth and slender. I put grip tape on mine; much better. I think it's worth the handle issue because of how great my hair feels.
Date de publication: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 de 5 de par Si vede la differenza Ottima spazzola , l'impugnatura è comoda e la spazzola è leggera è inutile si vede che è un prodotto professionale. La piega si fa in modo veloce e i capelli non si elettrizzano
Date de publication: 2018-07-03
Rated 4 de 5 de par Cepillo profesional Tamaño ideal para melenas largas, muy buena calidad en los acabados
Date de publication: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 de 5 de par Love it Best brush I ever had !!! Smooth silky straight or wavy hair !!
Date de publication: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 de 5 de par Excellent Product GHD hairbrushes were recommended to me and having ordered this one, I have been so impressed with the quality, I have ordered 2 other GHD items. I like the feel of the handle and find it very easy to use. I wish I had bought this brush along time ago. Highly recommended.
Date de publication: 2018-03-08
Rated 4 de 5 de par Good to use I had found it impossible to buy a larger diameter brush in two major chemist chains locally, so was pleased to find this online. A bit more than I wanted to pay, but the ghd brand meant good quality and I couldn’t find what I wanted elsewhere.
Date de publication: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great brush, annoying handle The brush itself is great, looks great and helps tame my frizz as I blow dry. However, the handle is too thin and it’s hurts my hand!! I’ve seen other reviews saying the same thing too. GHD please make your handles thicker! I am unable to pull the handle down as much as I would like to, it also means that I have to use smaller sections of hair and therefore my hair takes longer to blow dry. Honestly one simple fix would make this brush 5* but unfortunately the handle lets it down.
Date de publication: 2018-02-05
Rated 4 de 5 de par Produkt ist weiterzuempfehlen Die Bürste liegt sehr gut in der Hand. Mir persönlich sind allerdings die Bürstenhaare etwas zu kurz, diese dürften etwas länger sein, sodass sie dickes langes Haar besser aufnehmen können.
Date de publication: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 de 5 de par Excellent! Fantastic brush, great for styling. I would 100% recommend.
Date de publication: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 de 5 de par Solid Performance It really makes a difference when you use the right brush. The barrel is a good size for my hair length (past shoulders). Good grip and easy to rotate.
Date de publication: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 de 5 de par I have never had such a smooth blow dry just from a brush! I have very curly hair naturally, and it tends to be pretty fuzzy when blow dried, requiring a going over with the straighteners. But after using these brushes, WOW!!! I'm in amazement. My hair has never looked so silky smooth!
Date de publication: 2017-12-11
Rated 3 de 5 de par The handle was to slim for thick hair. The brush and material was great. It functioned as it should. The only problem I faced, which was big problem for me was that the handle was too slim! For thick curly hair that I have, to blow it straight, and I have big hands on top of that, it was difficulty to have full grip on the handle to catch the hair and pulling it down to straighten the hair out! I hurt my wrist whilst blowing my hair out with this brush. Perhaps the design of the brush was not suitable for my hair type and that I have a big palm. It does as it claims in the description, just the handle grip was not suitable for me.
Date de publication: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 de 5 de par My favourite xl round brush! This is my favourite brush to achieve big bouncy voluminous blowdries on my clients with thinker and longer hair types.
Date de publication: 2017-09-20
Rated 4 de 5 de par A tad pricey I am not sure how much it cost to make this brush but I do think it's quite pricey it is just a brush that works well.
Date de publication: 2017-09-16
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_102
  • loc_fr_FR, sid_223, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
SI VOUS NE DEMANDEZ PAS GHD, VOUS N'AUREZ PAS GHD

Obtenez le cadeau que vous voulez vraiment en demandant votre produit coup de coeur.

Cette année, mon cadeau rêvé

Envoyer une idée cadeau à:

limité à 19 caractères
150 caractères maximum
*Champs obligatoire
VOTRE DESTINATAIRE N'A PAS REÇU votre indice

Malheureusement, {0} ne souhaite pas recevoir d'emails de ghd. Nous ne parvenons pas à lui envoyer votre indice. Mais pas d'inquiétude, il y a de nombreuses autres façons de se voir offrir le cadeau de ses rêves :

  1. Rendez-vous en salon pour y trouver des cartes rumeur ghd : un concentré d'indices.
  2. Positionnez stratégiquement un magazine ouvert sur une page de publicité ghd.
  3. Partagez nos articles sur les réseaux sociaux avec.

VOUS AVEZ ENVOYÉ TROP D’IDÉES CADEAU

Merci d’avoir partagé votre produit coup de cœur. Malheureusement, vous avez atteint la limite pour aujourd’hui, mais revenez demain pour être certain(e) d’obtenir vos produits les plus désirés.

Merci

Augmentez vos chances d'obtenir le cadeau qui vous plaira vraiment en partageant votre coup de cœur ghd sur les réseaux sociaux.

ENVOYER UNE AUTRE IDÉE CADEAU

Soyez sûre d'avoir votre duo de rêve et envoyez plus d'idées cadeau.