I cookies ci permettono di farti trascorrere una piacevole esperienza di navigazione.Utilizzando il nostro sito web acconsenti al nostro uso dei cookies. Ultimo aggiornamento della Policy sulla Privacy: 04/06/2018
asciugacapelli professionale ghd helios™ nero

asciugacapelli professionale ghd helios™ nero

Sconto di €30 + OMAGGIO per un periodo di tempo limitato!

GHD HELIOS

Descrizione

Una nuova sfida per i migliori fisici, gli ingegneri e i professionisti dello styling del team ghd, scopri ghd helios™ che riduce drasticamente il tempo di asciugatura e dona il 30%* in più di lucentezza ai tuoi capelli.

Utilizza il tuo tempo per conquistare la scena e asciuga i capelli in un tempo record, con il nuovo asciugacapelli ghd helios™ in una versione nera dal finish mat. La tecnologia Aeroprecis™ combina il design aerodinamico interno con un beccuccio sagomato su misura. Ciò garantisce una distribuzione concentrata della temperatura e del flusso d’aria, offrendo un controllo più preciso per uno styling professionale comodamente a casa propria. Il motore brushless - leggero e duraturo - è progettato per la velocità, creando un flusso d’aria potente ma altamente concentrato che viaggia a 120 km/h per velocizzare drasticamente la tua routine di styling.

La tecnologia avanzata riduce l’effetto crespo e i capelli indisciplinati** per un finish impeccabile con un risultato liscio e lucente.

*vs capelli asciugati naturalmente

**Test tecnico, 2019, rispetto a capelli asciugati naturalmente

Il prezzo include

  • asciugacapelli professionale ghd helios™
  • 1 Beccuccio professionale

CARATTERISTICHE DEL PRODOTTO

  • Motore brushless da 2200 Watt per un’asciugatura più rapida e un flusso d'aria potente ma altamente concentrato che viaggia a 120 km/h
  • Tecnologia Aeroprecis™ che permette uno styling intuitivo con un controllo più preciso
  • Temperatura e velocità variabili e getto d'aria fredda
  • Peso più leggero grazie ad un design ergonomico
  • Tecnologia del sistema acustico su misura: bassi livelli di rumorosità per un’esperienza di asciugatura perfetta
  • Avanzata tecnologia a ioni
  • Cavo professionale di 3 metri
  • Peso 0,78 kg

ACQUISTA IN TOTALE SICUREZZA

  • 2 anni di garanzia del produttore
  • Pagamento online sicuro
  • Autenticità garantita
  • Traccia la tua spedizione

Killer combo

  1. asciugacapelli professionale ghd helios™ nero

    Helios

    asciugacapelli professionale ghd helios™ nero

    € 149,00

    € 179,00

    +

    Asciugacapelli

    Diffusore ghd

    € 20,00

    € 25,00

    =

    Acquisto combinato

    Prezzo per entrambi gli articoli

    € 169,00

    € 204,00


Forse ti potrebbe piacere anche...

  1. ghd platinum+ black styler

    ghd platinum+

    ghd platinum+ black styler

    € 269,00 € 229,00
  2. ghd heat protect spray

    Heat Protect

    ghd heat protect spray

    € 20,90 € 10,45
asciugacapelli professionale ghd helios™ nero valutazione 4.8 di 5 di 803.
Rated 5 di 5 di da wonderful As a licensed hair dresser, I use a lot of powerful tools and this is among the beat hair dryers I’ve used. The only issue is that it might be too powerful for general use. I let my 15 year old use it and, because she wasn’t sectioning and brushing like a pro would, the hair dryer ended up sucking up and actually pulling out her hair.
Data di pubblicazione: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 di 5 di da Who knew!!??!!! Blow drying my hair is part of my hair regimen. Who knew that using an superlative hair dryer would produce optimum results. Half of the hair drying time with double the shine!!! I will take it. Sn. Use a curling brush for light and fluffy curls... you will thank me later!!
Data di pubblicazione: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 di 5 di da New Favorite The GHD dryer dried my hair faster than any other hair dryers . It leaves your hair smooth, shiny and without frizz. The design was well thought out and it reflects with details such as the length of cord and the placement of the buttons. One thing that I wish was the included was the diffuser. Besides that I recommend this dryer it is worth it!
Data di pubblicazione: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 di 5 di da Easy to use Absolutely brilliant. Dries hair in no time at all
Data di pubblicazione: 2021-01-20
Rated 4 di 5 di da Good hair tool for my hair! Have been using this hair dryer for almost a month now. My hair looks and feels soft and healthy. I’m not really good in styling my hair myself but with this dryer it takes me not to much time to style my hair and look great. I like the design of this dryer. It’s lightweight and feels comfortable in hand. Nozzle peace size perfect for my needs (have shoulder length haircut). Didn’t like that dryer works loud. Wish it was more quite. Overall good hair tools.
Data di pubblicazione: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 di 5 di da OVER THE TOP I was a little afraid before buying this product as the price for a hair dryer is quite expensive but believe me it genuinely changed my hair routine. After using this product for about a month I can see that my hair are not keep getting dry and as I do a proper blow dry I can see the difference than a normal hair dryer and a GHD one. It is a change life product. I really recommend this product for who use a hair dryer quite a lot.
Data di pubblicazione: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 di 5 di da love it! This hairdryer not only looks beautiful, but works great too. It dried my hair quickly. Loved all the settings and features.
Data di pubblicazione: 2021-01-20
Rated 4 di 5 di da a great hairdryer! I have long hair that’s fairly thick and has a natural wave to it’s texture. That being said, it usually takes me a long time to blow dry my hair. Long enough that I hate doing it. With this hairdryer it took me 15 minutes start to finish, on right-out-of-the-shower towel dried hair with a round brush in about 5 layers using the included nozzle. If I let my hair air dry a little beforehand- the entire job is done in about 5 minutes. The nozzle also helps to cut down on frizz! This hairdryer is also lightweight and easy to hold while styling. It has multiple controls and I like that they’re on the back of the handle so you are less likely to accidentally change settings while you’re using the device. It also has a setting to constantly have cold air in addition to the “quick cool” setting like other dryers have. I’ll admit that I haven’t tried many “high end” hairdryers in the past. But I can say this is the best hairdryer I’ve ever tried and it has improved my hair dry time greatly and leaves my hair soft and full of shine. This hairdryer is beautiful! The plum color is so pretty and the gold accents help it it look well worth its price tag. Overall I’d recommend and think it would make a beautiful gift!
Data di pubblicazione: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 di 5 di da FEELING PAMPERED I received free from Influenster for testing purposes. The quality of the hairdryer is amazing, even the color and style of it is so pretty! It dried my hair within 10 mins, which is so much better than my old hairdryer that takes a lot longer to do. The nozzle attachment really helps focus the air flow so it reduced frizz in my hair. You will feel like you are getting salon treatment at your home when using this, it is pricey, but definitely worth the splurge.
Data di pubblicazione: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 di 5 di da Worth Every Penny! Not gonna lie, I was not expecting to get my hands on this dryer. I was on the hunt for a dryer and was QUITE amazed when I was sent this dryer and tried it out. This makes really quick work of a dry job! I would totally purchase this! I had just purchased a hair dryer from Ulta and I took it right back after using this dryer! The cord is long and allows me to move around. The settings allow for more than one speed and temperature. The included nozzle makes for smoother hair drying and the weight and size of the dryer makes hair drying easier! It’s worth every penny! This blow dryer has taken the dread out of the hair drying process! LOVE IT!
Data di pubblicazione: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 di 5 di da great This is a great hair dryer. Not sure it is worth the price, as it is comparable to cheaper hair dryers, but it is definitely great quality and leaves the hair smooth and shiny.
Data di pubblicazione: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 di 5 di da IN LOVE I have always purchased cheap blow dryers because I thought they all worked the same but I was wrong! This dryer makes my hair so silky and leaves it smellling like my shampoo instead of like burning blow dryer. I have bleached hair and this makes my hair look and feel so much healthier. I am beyond happy!
Data di pubblicazione: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 di 5 di da absolutely obsessed with this hairdryer! I have very fine hair that usually looks very frizzy after blow drying, no matter what products I use. The GHD Helios leaves me with sleek shiny hair in half the time of my normal hairdryer. It’s easy to use and works so quickly. It is a tad heavy and the cord is difficult to store so I keep it in the box. But all in all, an amazing blow dryer that leaves me looking like I just left the salon! I received this free from Influenster to test but all opinions are my own.
Data di pubblicazione: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 di 5 di da Powerful This is a powerful hairdryer. Quick at drying hair yet the cold button allows you to smooth hair cuticles. Easy to handle when using a brush to style hair - I have a shoulder length bob. Would highly recommend.
Data di pubblicazione: 2021-01-19
Rated 4 di 5 di da Nice product Nice product a bit heavy but very performant. Like the new colors and the wire length.
Data di pubblicazione: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 di 5 di da An extremely efficient product with great style. This is an excellent product and very efficient. Delighted with all the products.
Data di pubblicazione: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 di 5 di da très performant excellent produit. très satisfaite de mon achat. je constate déjà une amélioration lors du coiffage, et mes cheveux sont plus brillants et doux. je recommande ce produit.
Data di pubblicazione: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 di 5 di da Matching Pair Purchased on behalf of my daughter who already. has the matching styler. She’s delighted with hair dryer. Great quality dryer, you definitely get what you pay for.
Data di pubblicazione: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 di 5 di da Powerful Wow! This hair dryer packs a punch! The nozzle tip of this dryer is so beautifully tapered that it smooth out my hair and gave me a great blow out! It is a beautiful hair dryer! It looks gorgeous on my vanity
Data di pubblicazione: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 di 5 di da Lightweight A stylish, lightweight dryer and with good drying performance.
Data di pubblicazione: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 di 5 di da GHD helios hairdryer, excellent and powerful , dries really quickly. I am really pleased with this hairdryer and it lives up to all the reviews. It dries in a fraction of the time, is not too heavy as feared and I am more than pleased that I didn't spend more on the Dyson.
Data di pubblicazione: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 di 5 di da decreased drying time, worth it! Wow! I may have never considered a high profile hair dryer if I hadn’t tried this one! It knocked off a whopping 10 minutes off my drying time. I have super thick hair and I feel like it often takes me forever to dry my hair. It also leaves my hair silky soft! Paired with the Kenra drying spray, it is the ultimate duo!
Data di pubblicazione: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 di 5 di da I feel fancy!! First off- this hair dryer is beautiful. I love the color and design. I use this product once a week when drying my hair. The cord is thick, durable and LONG! I feel good about using this product because hair is like “toast”- one too hot blow dryer can burn your hair and then it’s 3-6 years before healthy hair can grow back. This hairdryer is an investment but healthy shiny hair is worth it. It is also very fast and quiet.
Data di pubblicazione: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 di 5 di da AMAZING! I truly did not know what I was missing out on. To be honest- I never really branched out on hair dryers- just bought whatever. Well let me tell you- quality obviously matters and this hair dryer is AMAZING! Not only does it dry my hair in HALF the time my old previous one did, it also made it super shiny and smooth. Well worth the money.
Data di pubblicazione: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 di 5 di da Excellent Quality and Appearance I've been looking for a hairdryer and comparing GHD and Dyson. Last Christmas GHD went on sale therefore went for GHD. I am so happy with the product and quality. I have a long thick hair and in 10 mins its totally dry in low heat setting. The delivery service is so quick and there's an offer in PayPal wherein you can pay it in three quick monthly instalment which falls into your budget.
Data di pubblicazione: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 di 5 di da Small and Powerful I have course, thick, long, curly hair and this hairdryer cut my dry time way down! I do wish they would’ve sent a diffuser (had to buy one on Amazon). It works great and will much easier to travel with than my current one.
Data di pubblicazione: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 di 5 di da Fast and Sleek Honestly the absolute BEST blow dryer EVER! I have really thick hair that puffs up when I wash it. Usually I have to blow dry, wet dry straighten and then inch straighten. I only had to blow dry. Talk about time saving! I not only cut my time in half but I also didn’t have to straighten at all. My hair was so sleek and looked so healthy!
Data di pubblicazione: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 di 5 di da The Best Hair Dryer Over the years I've has numerous hair dryers and all have dried my hair to a sufficient standard but with the GHD Helios this has gone more than one step further. My hair feels so much smoother and in better condition. the heat is perfect to achieve the style without burning your hair. I would highly recommend this hair dryer.
Data di pubblicazione: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 di 5 di da Hair dryer making a difference Never would have thought a hair dryer could really make a difference. I’ve only owned about 2 hair dryers prior, nothing too fancy. From the first use, I noticed my hair felt silky which I haven’t experienced previously. Styling my hair with ghd Helios and a round brush has also been much easier. If you’re like me, reading about all the different professional hair dryers for years but never taking the plunge to getting one, highly recommend you try. It is worth it!
Data di pubblicazione: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 di 5 di da Love this so much, it’s replacing my current hair It weighs about the same as my old hair dryer, but is more balanced with a more ergonomic design and better placement of the cool shot button. It took me about the same amount of time to dry my hair as the previous dryer I had. The directional nozzle is narrower than the previous dryer I had and I feel like my hair was smoother as a result. Even my hair stylist was impressed! I did a head-to-head comparison of this dryer against my Xtavia dryer I’ve had for at least 7 years. Process was as follows - shower routine, wrapped hair in a microfiber towel for ~10 minutes while finishing skincare, then blow dried my hair, timing both.
Data di pubblicazione: 2021-01-17
  • y_2021, m_1, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_803
  • loc_it_IT, sid_497, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
SE NON CHIEDI, NON AVRAI GHD!

Ricevi il regalo che veramente desideri inviando un suggerimento forse un po' sfacciato.

Quest'anno vorrei

Invia un suggerimento a:

massimo 19 caratteri
massimo 150 caratteri
*campi obbligatori
Non hanno accettato la tua hint card!

Sfortunatamente, {0} non vuole ricevere email da parte di ghd, per questo motivo non possiamo inviare la tua hint card. Non ti preoccupare, ci sono tantissimi altri modi con i quali potrai far sapere ai tuoi cari cosa desideri, ad esempio:

  1. Condividi sul tuo social la #getthehintdarling

HAI INVIATO TROPPI SUGGERIMENTI

Grazie di aver inviato un suggerimento per il regalo che vuoi. Sfortunatamente, hai superato per oggi il limite di suggerimenti consentiti; torna domani e assicurati di ricevere il tuo prodotto ghd preferito.

GRAZIE

Aumenta la possiblità di ricevere il regalo che veramente desideri condividendo il tuo suggerimento sui social.

INVIA PIÙ SUGGERIMENTI

Assicurati di ricevere la confezione che preferisci e invia più suggerimenti.