I cookies ci permettono di farti trascorrere una piacevole esperienza di navigazione.Utilizzando il nostro sito web acconsenti al nostro uso dei cookies. Ultimo aggiornamento della Policy sulla Privacy: 04/06/2018
ghd dramatic ending - smooth & finish serum

ghd dramatic ending - smooth & finish serum

Siero leggero per un finish morbido, luminoso e setoso.

Valorizza il tuo styling con capelli visibilmente più sani

Descrizione

Completa il tuo look con ghd dramatic ending - smooth & finish serum per capelli dall'aspetto più sano e risultati professionali.

Questo prodotto dalla texture leggera rende i tuoi capelli immediatamente più morbidi, confermato da 9/10* e dona ancora più lucentezza, confermato da 7/10*, creando un finish ultra setoso. ghd dramatic ending aiuta a valorizzare i tuoi styling eliminando l'effetto crespo e assicurando capelli dall'aspetto più sano.

Ideato per massimizzare i risultati dello styling a caldo, ghd dramatic ending dona un finish elegante, confermato da 8/10*, per risultati perfetti senza appesantire i capelli.

Realizza un'acconciatura come appena uscita dal salone con ghd dramatic ending - smooth & finish serum.

*Test sui consumatori, 100 donne

Il prezzo include

  • ghd dramatic ending - smooth & finish serum

Caratteristiche tecniche

  • Ammorbidisce immediatamente i capelli, 9/10 confermano*
  • Aggiunge extra lucentezza, 7/10 confermano*
  • Finish elegante, 8/10 confermano*
  • Siero leggero
  • Adatto a tutti i tipi di capelli
  • Risultati professionali

ACQUISTARE CON FIDUCIA

  • Pagamento online sicuro
  • Traccia il tuo ordine

GUARDA COSA PUOI FARE CON QUESTO PRODOTTO


Forse ti potrebbe piacere anche...

  1. ghd perfect ending - final fix hairspray 400ml

    Fissaggio

    ghd perfect ending - final fix hairspray 400ml

    € 22,90
  2. ghd perfect ending - final fix hairspray 75ml

    Fissaggio

    ghd perfect ending - final fix hairspray 75ml

    € 9,90
  3. ghd shiny ever after - final shine spray

    Lucentezza

    ghd shiny ever after - final shine spray

    € 19,90
ghd dramatic ending - smooth & finish serum valutazione 4.7 di 5 di 78.
Rated 4 di 5 di da Smoothed my dry ends I have thick, course frizzy hair, which I constantly strive to tame and like to wear straightened. I apply this product after styling to reduce the look of dry, frizzy and split ends. Although the container looks small, you only need a small amount of the product, as it goes a long way. I apply evenly through mid length to ends, concentrating on the ends, to achieve a smooth finish. This product adds a shine and smooths the ends. I would recommend this product.
Data di pubblicazione: 2021-01-30
Rated 4 di 5 di da Marvellous product Lockdown hair ain’t good!! So trying this little wonder has given my hair the help it really needed. My hair looks and feels amazing, product smells good too
Data di pubblicazione: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 di 5 di da Excellent product The serum is clear in colour and has a very faint smell, which smells nice but is hardly noticeable. I did put two drops of the serum on my fingers but next time will only use one drop. You would probably need two or three drops if you have very thick hair. The serum felt lovely on my hair and did get rid of the frizz at the tips. Also made my hair look healthy with a nice shine and got rid of that flyaway look. I would definitely recommended this product.
Data di pubblicazione: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 di 5 di da A lockdown lifesaver! Not really one for using serum on my hair however, gave GHD Smooth and Finish serum a try. Pleasantly surprised as it doesn’t leave an oily residue. After a couple of times using this I have noticed my hair is indeed smoother and has held it’s style longer than normal. Due to lockdown my split ends are out of control however this product has helped soften them
Data di pubblicazione: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 di 5 di da Porsche of the serums This product is definitely the best I have used I’ve used it 3 times now and thought I would share with you the results first time I used it on my hair just before blow drying and it was amazing I didn’t have to straighten my hair which is unusual as I have wavy thick hair next time I used it before I straightened my hair I only used one press on the bottle it made my hair look and feel so slinky soft and healthy I couldn’t stop feeling it my other serums just don’t make my hair feel like this well worth buying I’m sure you will love it
Data di pubblicazione: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 di 5 di da A really excellent serum This really works... my hair feels very soft and much smoother. It has definitely reduced the amount of frizz from the roots and ends of my hair. My hair is quite fine but the product hasn’t weighed it down at all and feels very light and easy to distribute to where I want to use it. This product was sent to me as part of a review program, even with that in mind, I would definitely recommend this product as I can definitely notice the different from my usual serum and I will buy more once the bottle is finished.
Data di pubblicazione: 2021-01-28
Rated 4 di 5 di da Not greasy at all! I have battled with my hair all my life - it’s too thick, and prone to frizziness! And at the moment with hairdressers closed it’s not in the best condition. I wasn’t particularly hopeful about this serum to be honest, I’ve used other brands in the past and they either don’t work or they make my hair sticky or greasy. This one however was pretty good. It’s got a nice light formula and definitely doesn’t make my hair greasy or sticky. It smells nice aswell which was a bonus! My hair still felt light and soft after application. Perhaps most important though it helped hold my style and stopped my hair from getting frizzy in the English rain! It didn’t hold all day, by the time I got home it was beginning to puff out but I think this is more my fault, being quite sparing with the product, rather than the serum itself. I’ll definitely be using again!!!
Data di pubblicazione: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 di 5 di da Smooth hair for days I own GHD hair drier, crimper and straightener but I never used any of their hair products and I wasn't quite sure what to expect from this serum as there are many products on the market promising smooth and shiny hair, but in reality they either do not do much or leave hair heavy and greasy looking. NOT THIS ONE. THIS SERUM IS AMAZING. I washed and dried my hair as usual (using my GHD Helios which I absolutely love and recommend btw). My hair is quite long, but I thought I would start with one pump of the serum and go from there. The consistency of this serum is quite thick and it is best to massage it well between palms of your hand and fingers. Little goes a long way here! I evenly put the serum on my hair using my hands as a comb. My hair was smooth and shiny (but not in a greasy hair) until my next wash! No frizziness! AMAZING! On top of that smells amazing. (you know that ''professional'' smell after you leave hair saloon) I am so pleased I tried it and looking forward to trying other of GHD hair products! Highly recommend!
Data di pubblicazione: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 di 5 di da Awesome product I have long thick hair, and this product has been amazing, after straightening my hair to the desired style, I've been using this product, and it leaves hair feeling soft and style last all day.. would definetly recommend this product.
Data di pubblicazione: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 di 5 di da Amazing I usually use the TGI bed head serum! But the GHD gives a much smoother look. If your looking for your hair to feel like princess hair this is the one! Add shines, reduces the look of split ends. 10/10
Data di pubblicazione: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 di 5 di da Love it! This lightweight serum has a lovely, subtle fragrance that lingers, but best of all it actually tames freshly dried hair into a sleek, salon finish. I used a tiny amount after blow drying and straightening my classic bob style and suddenly I had a luxuriously smooth, shiny swing to my hair. Love it. I’m hooked.
Data di pubblicazione: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 di 5 di da Amazing product First time I've used this product and it didnt disappoint. It's amazing, smells lush, very easy to use and doesn't leave your hair greasy, what more could you want. Great product and would highly recommend
Data di pubblicazione: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 di 5 di da Silky smooth finish I'm in love with this product, my hair has a tendency to be frizzy once blow dried but I'm amazed at how shiny and soft it looks after just one application. I have shoulder length mousey blonde hair and most styling products leave it looking dull and lifeless and all that's needed is a pea sized amount ran through your hair from mid length to ends and it works wonders. I would definately recommend for a healthy looking head of hair.
Data di pubblicazione: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 di 5 di da Excellent product!! I was sceptical at first, as I’ve used similar products which haven’t helped my hair at all. I have long, thick, frizzy hair, and trying to get it straight without the frizz, even with straighteners is a challenge. However, I have used this product today, and was amazed how well it works! I used it on towel dried hair (1 & 1/2 pumps) blow dried as usual, and then ran the straighteners over it. It straightened with ease, without the frizz :D I ran a little more product through once straightened, and for the first time ever my hair looks as good as when I come of of the hair salon!!!!!! I would recommend this product without a doubt, and will definitely be purchasing it in the future!
Data di pubblicazione: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 di 5 di da Great to use before & after straightening I use it on damp hair before I dry & once I've straightened my hair. Does not leave any oily residue like other products I have tried.
Data di pubblicazione: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 di 5 di da Ottimo Ottimo prodotto, non unge per niente i capelli ma lascia morbidi e la piega dura tantissimo. Consigliatissimo
Data di pubblicazione: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 di 5 di da Doesn't as it says The serum leaves my hair feeling and looking so silky and finishes my style off perfectly.
Data di pubblicazione: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 di 5 di da Fantastico!!! Capelli decisamente più setosi come dal parrucchiere.
Data di pubblicazione: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 di 5 di da This product works I am a new user to this product and I was very surprised as to the difference it made to my hair. This Product is a smooth and finishing serum and is perfect for my fine curly hair as it wasn’t thick and heavy. Applied after blow drying or another GHD hair tool, you will see and feel the difference it makes to your hair. For my fine hair I use a small amount but for thicker hair maybe a touch more. This product is a must to improve and maintain healthy glossy hair. I highly recommend it.
Data di pubblicazione: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 di 5 di da Cabello brillante Me ha parecido un magnífico serum. Se nota que el pelo queda suave y con un brillo... Repetiré cuando se me acabe. Aunque el frasco es pequeño hay que usar muy poca cantidad.
Data di pubblicazione: 2020-05-28
Rated 4 di 5 di da Buen producto EL producto cumple su funcion. Solo lo he probado una vez (me llego hace nada el paquete) y me deja el pelo bastante suave (de normal lo tengo seco y aspero) Me pareció excesivo el precio para la poca cantidad que trae. Pero al menos deja buenos resultados
Data di pubblicazione: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 di 5 di da Wooww Buon prodotto fa quello che promette e ha un ottimo profumo lo finirò sicuramente presto e lo ricomprerò
Data di pubblicazione: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 di 5 di da Thank you so much for my finishing serum. Thank you so much for my beautiful finishing serum, it has made such a difference to my hair. Having blow styled my hair, which can be prone to being on the frizzy side, it keeps it totally in place.
Data di pubblicazione: 2020-04-15
Rated 4 di 5 di da Leaves hair soft and sleek I am pleased with the product. It has a lovely smell, you don’t need to use much and it leaves your hair pretty smooth and sleek. It is not quite as good as the product I got free when I bought my last straighteners. It came in a gold tube, was for preventing split ends and was more like a lotion than an oil. Anyone know if this is available to buy?
Data di pubblicazione: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 di 5 di da fantastic product this is my go to product prior to straightening my hair. a little goes a long way. the bottle is small but it lasts a while as you do not need much. My hair is naturally wavy and with other products, the wave always returns especially when its humid. But this keep my hair straight until i wash it
Data di pubblicazione: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 di 5 di da Buenísimo Me encanta este producto, desde cómo queda el pelo hasta su olor. Lo único es que es demasiado pequeño el bote para su precio. Podían considerar abaratarlo un poquito Muchas gracias por interesarse sobre cuál es mi opinión
Data di pubblicazione: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 di 5 di da Ich habe es zum ersten Mal bestellt, aber definitiv nicht das letzte Mal Super Effekt nach dem Glätten. Etwas Serum nach dem Glätten im Haar verteilt und das Haar glänzt wunderschön und die Glätte hält deutlich besser.
Data di pubblicazione: 2020-01-03
Rated 4 di 5 di da It’s okay. This serum is okay. First time I used it, It was doing good as I was straightening my hair, but the next morning it was a little frizzy, and I had to go back over my hair with the flat iron again. But I really love the smell.
Data di pubblicazione: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 di 5 di da amazing Results This product has left my dry, frizzy hair feeling smooth, shiny and nourished. I love it.
Data di pubblicazione: 2019-07-14
Rated 4 di 5 di da Nice product but not many pumps on canister Nice product but for not much for the amount it cost. I was disappointed by the quantity
Data di pubblicazione: 2019-07-06
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_78
  • loc_it_IT, sid_239, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
SE NON CHIEDI, NON AVRAI GHD!

Ricevi il regalo che veramente desideri inviando un suggerimento forse un po' sfacciato.

Quest'anno vorrei

Invia un suggerimento a:

massimo 19 caratteri
massimo 150 caratteri
*campi obbligatori
Non hanno accettato la tua hint card!

Sfortunatamente, {0} non vuole ricevere email da parte di ghd, per questo motivo non possiamo inviare la tua hint card. Non ti preoccupare, ci sono tantissimi altri modi con i quali potrai far sapere ai tuoi cari cosa desideri, ad esempio:

  1. Condividi sul tuo social la #getthehintdarling

HAI INVIATO TROPPI SUGGERIMENTI

Grazie di aver inviato un suggerimento per il regalo che vuoi. Sfortunatamente, hai superato per oggi il limite di suggerimenti consentiti; torna domani e assicurati di ricevere il tuo prodotto ghd preferito.

GRAZIE

Aumenta la possiblità di ricevere il regalo che veramente desideri condividendo il tuo suggerimento sui social.

INVIA PIÙ SUGGERIMENTI

Assicurati di ricevere la confezione che preferisci e invia più suggerimenti.