I cookies ci permettono di farti trascorrere una piacevole esperienza di navigazione.Utilizzando il nostro sito web acconsenti al nostro uso dei cookies. Ultimo aggiornamento della Policy sulla Privacy: 04/06/2018
ghd heat protect spray

ghd heat protect spray

Proteggi sempre i tuoi capelli durante lo styling a caldo

PROTEZIONE DAL CALORE – INDISPENSABILE QUANDO USI LA TUA STYLER

Descrizione

L' Heat Protect Spray ghd crea una pellicola invisibile sui capelli umidi o asciutti che li protegge dalle alte temperature a cui sono sottoposti ogni giorno. Lo spray contiene l’esclusivo Heat Protection System ghd e può essere abbinato a altri prodotti per ottenere i risultati desiderati.

IDEALE PER: Proteggere i capelli dalle alte temperature di asciugacapelli, styler e arricciacapelli lasciando i capelli leggeri e naturali. MODALITÀ D'USO: Spruzzalo dalle radici alle punte (circa 6-8 volte per capelli di lunghezza media o lunga) e pettina i capelli assicurandoti che il prodotto sia distribuito in maniera uniforme prima dell'utilizzo dell’asciugacapelli o della styler. SUGGERIMENTO PER LO STYLING PERFETTO: Se desideri aggiungere altri prodotti, applica prima il ghd Heat Protect Spray.

Il prezzo include

  • ghd Heat Protect Spray (120ml)

Caratteristiche tecniche

  • Spray leggero
  • Protegge i capelli durante lo styling a caldo
  • Contiene Heat Protect System ghd

GUARDA COSA PUOI FARE CON QUESTO PRODOTTO

Killer combo

  1. ghd heat protect spray

    Heat Protect

    ghd heat protect spray

    € 20,90

    +

    Fissaggio

    Final Fix Hairspray 400ml

    € 20,90

    =

    Acquisto combinato

    Prezzo per entrambi gli articoli

    € 41,80

ghd heat protect spray valutazione 4.5 di 5 di 324.
Rated 5 di 5 di da Heat protect spray This product came free with my straighteners, didn't disappoint
Data di pubblicazione: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 di 5 di da Brilliant! Had this as a free gift, love it, makes my hair smooth and shiny.
Data di pubblicazione: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 di 5 di da Not sticky like other hear protect sprays Love this, this is the 3rd one I've purchased, fast delivery.
Data di pubblicazione: 2019-07-15
Rated 4 di 5 di da great product I always use this before drying my hair and then using my ghd hair straighteners. I find it really helps to protect my hair.
Data di pubblicazione: 2019-07-01
Rated 4 di 5 di da Takes some getting used to I was very excited about getting this product, especially since the reviews were so good. However, it’s taking a bit of getting used to. There’s no denying that it protects the hair, it really does seems to work, my hair kind squeaks as I put the straighteners through! My only problem is that I feel like I lose the volume, which for me is a real let down as I spend half my life trying to get some volume in my thin hair! That being said, I’m still not sure if I’m using too much and also, whether I need to spray my hair before the hairdryer and then again before the straightener or whether one application is enough to protect from both of them! This could be where I’m going wrong and losing the volume, due to using too much and weighing my hair down? Any advice from anyone would be great! As I said, it definitely does protect the hair but unless I can get the application right, I’m not sure I’ll be purchasing again.
Data di pubblicazione: 2019-05-19
Rated 4 di 5 di da Bon produit, très bonne odeur Il ne faut pas en mettre de trop car il aurait tendance à graisser les cheveux. Il sent vraiment très bon.
Data di pubblicazione: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 di 5 di da Cracking product with a lovely smell I love this product, it protects your hair so much at the same time leaving a lovely smell.
Data di pubblicazione: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 di 5 di da This product is superb Really helps in the protection of my hair. Good value for money.
Data di pubblicazione: 2019-04-18
Rated 2 di 5 di da Wouldn’t buy again Wouldn’t recommend- haven’t seen an improvement in the few weeks I’ve been using it... the spray squirts in one spot rather than mists, a feature that could be improved upon
Data di pubblicazione: 2019-04-11
Rated 1 di 5 di da looks very cheap The bottle looks very cheap, I belive the content too
Data di pubblicazione: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 di 5 di da excellent product smells gorgeous Really impressed with this product the smell in your hair iwhile using and after styling is great , works good my hair looks in better condition since I bought this product, well worth purchasing,
Data di pubblicazione: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 di 5 di da Inlove with this product I am inlove with it. Smell is amazing and it does keep my hair straight for few days. When before i could straight my hair few times a day. ❤️
Data di pubblicazione: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 di 5 di da Best Heat Protect Spray I don't usually write reviews but absolutely love my ghd products. The Heat Protection Spray is amazing. I have used others and have been frustrated with how my hair feels. With ghd unplugged my hair feels natural and have a great shine. Definitely recommend this product.
Data di pubblicazione: 2019-02-24
Rated 2 di 5 di da Il rend les chez eux super gras !! Il est assez efficace mais après savoir lavé les cheveux, si ceux là deviennnent gras ce n’est pas du tout ce que quelqu’un désire !!!!
Data di pubblicazione: 2019-02-24
Rated 1 di 5 di da Déçue Produit cher qui assèche fortement le cheveux et l'abîme.
Data di pubblicazione: 2019-02-03
Rated 2 di 5 di da Good product but scent is too strong and unappealing I feel bad only giving 2 stars, as the service was great and the product is fine. But the scent of it is really overpowering for me. I don't like the smell and am only using it because I paid for it, but I try to mask the scent with other hair products in order to stand it. Sorry!
Data di pubblicazione: 2019-01-07
Rated 4 di 5 di da Fab Product I bought this for heat protection as I've started curling my hair a lot more than I used to. Although I have no way of measuring how much protection this product is offering my hair in terms of heat damage, I still recommend this product! It smells amazing, it’s very light and adds no weight to your hair no matter how much you spray on. And I think it helps keep my curls in my hair for slightly longer! Like i previously said, I’m not sure how much heat protection it adds because only time can really tell with heat damage but I’ve still been using this p[product after every hair wash!
Data di pubblicazione: 2019-01-02
Rated 4 di 5 di da Great product Great products better than other makes i have used
Data di pubblicazione: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 di 5 di da Muy buen producto Consigue perfectamente el efecto pretendido y además huele muy bien. Otro estupendo producto de ghd.
Data di pubblicazione: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 di 5 di da Great product Doesn't weigh down my hair or make it feel 'sticky', and gives me piece of mind to know my hair is protected while heat-styling. Also smells lovely!
Data di pubblicazione: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 di 5 di da Heat protection spray I use this when straightening my hair it leaves my hair shiny and soft no frizzing either which is a bonus as I have very frizzy hair I have tried lots of other products before and none have been as good as this
Data di pubblicazione: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 di 5 di da Great I bought this as a Christmas gift so not actually used it but my sister loves it. It came well packaged and in a timely manner ☺
Data di pubblicazione: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 di 5 di da Can’t live without it Absolutely love this product. Smells amazing and my hair is in so much better condition since I started using it. Soft, silky and super smooth! Wish I had of discovered this sooner!
Data di pubblicazione: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 di 5 di da Great heat protection Love this product, needed something to help protect my hair from daily straightening - this smells great, keeps my hair shiny and dont have to use a lot. Its reduced the split ends will buy again
Data di pubblicazione: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 di 5 di da Prodotto validissimo Ottimo prodotto. Protegge il capello e al contempo dona luminosità e leggerezza!
Data di pubblicazione: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 di 5 di da Lovely fragrance Nice light mist ,no stickiness . It makes styling your hair simple whilst protecting it from the heat. It also has a lovely fragrance
Data di pubblicazione: 2018-10-20
Rated 4 di 5 di da Smells amazing the smell of the the spray is absolutely amazing and keeps my hair smelling lovely all day. I feel my hair feels a little rough after I spray it like I have used hairspray which I’m not to keen on.
Data di pubblicazione: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 di 5 di da What a fantastic product It is worth every penny. ..stop wasting your money on cheaper products ....you won't regret it. Smells divine too
Data di pubblicazione: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 di 5 di da Brill Works really well, no smoke comes off hair when straightening, nice smell.
Data di pubblicazione: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 di 5 di da Great product,lovely smell!! using the heat protect spray along with the ghd dryer and straighteners definitely gives the best achievable finish. My hair looks smoother and sleeker and in better condition than it ever has!! It is really light spray.
Data di pubblicazione: 2018-08-16
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_324
  • loc_it_IT, sid_236, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
SE NON CHIEDI, NON AVRAI GHD!

Ricevi il regalo che veramente desideri inviando un suggerimento forse un po' sfacciato.

Quest'anno vorrei

Invia un suggerimento a:

massimo 19 caratteri
massimo 150 caratteri
*campi obbligatori
Non hanno accettato la tua hint card!

Sfortunatamente, {0} non vuole ricevere email da parte di ghd, per questo motivo non possiamo inviare la tua hint card. Non ti preoccupare, ci sono tantissimi altri modi con i quali potrai far sapere ai tuoi cari cosa desideri, ad esempio:

  1. Condividi sul tuo social la #getthehintdarling

HAI INVIATO TROPPI SUGGERIMENTI

Grazie di aver inviato un suggerimento per il regalo che vuoi. Sfortunatamente, hai superato per oggi il limite di suggerimenti consentiti; torna domani e assicurati di ricevere il tuo prodotto ghd preferito.

GRAZIE

Aumenta la possiblità di ricevere il regalo che veramente desideri condividendo il tuo suggerimento sui social.

INVIA PIÙ SUGGERIMENTI

Assicurati di ricevere la confezione che preferisci e invia più suggerimenti.