I cookies ci permettono di farti trascorrere una piacevole esperienza di navigazione.Utilizzando il nostro sito web acconsenti al nostro uso dei cookies. Ultimo aggiornamento della Policy sulla Privacy: 04/06/2018
ghd curl hold spray

ghd curl hold spray

Per ricci e onde lunga tenuta

Libera i tuoi riccioli

Descrizione

Uno spray leggero non appiccicoso da usare insieme alla tua styler, alle mollette o ai bigodini riscaldati per creare ricci perfettamente definiti e di lunga durata proteggendo i capelli dai danni provocati dal calore. IDEALE PER: creare ricci, onde e movimento a lunga tenuta.

MODALITA’ D’USO: prendi una sezione di capelli asciutti e vaporizza il prodotto dalle radici alle punte. Pettina la sezione e usa la styler per creare il ricciolo.

SUGGERIMENTI PER UNO STYLING PERFETTO: più grande è la sezione su cui si lavora, più morbido sarà il riccio o l'onda che verrà a crearsi.

 

Il prezzo include

  • ghd Curl Hold Spray (120ml)

Caratteristiche tecniche

  • Spray leggero
  • Dona un ottimo sostegno a ricci, e onde ottenuti con lo styling a caldo
  • Arricchito con Heat Protect System

GUARDA COSA PUOI FARE CON QUESTO PRODOTTO

Killer combo

  1. ghd curl hold spray

    Ricci Definiti

    ghd curl hold spray

    € 20,90

    +

    Fissaggio

    Final Fix Hairspray 400ml

    € 20,90

    =

    Acquisto combinato

    Prezzo per entrambi gli articoli

    € 41,80

Forse ti potrebbe piacere anche...

  1. ghd heat protect spray

    Heat Protect

    ghd heat protect spray

    € 20,90
  2. ghd total volume foam

    Volume

    ghd total volume foam

    € 21,90
ghd curl hold spray valutazione 3.8 di 5 di 70.
Rated 4 di 5 di da Light hold spray I do like this spray, it’s light and gives a nice shine to the curls and it does hold but only for a while on my hair, i know everyones hair is different and it may work better in thicker hair, i’m not overly keen on the smell, i bought it on a promotion and feel it was worth what i paid for it
Data di pubblicazione: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 di 5 di da Caracteristicas muy buenas perfectas!!!! El mejor producto que he probado nunca!!! Las ondas me duran muchisimo gracias a este spray lo recomiendo mucho y no lo cambio por nada del mundo!!!
Data di pubblicazione: 2019-01-23
Rated 3 di 5 di da Fonctionnalités très bonnes du produit, très moyennes de la fonction spray Le bémol : la fonction spray ne marche pas bien du tout, genre qu’une fois sur 5, avec envoi le plus souvent du produit sous forme liquide, ce qui est fort dommage pource produit onéreux. Très bonne odeur.
Data di pubblicazione: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 di 5 di da Game changer! I’ve always struggled to get my hair to hold a curl so thought I would give this a try. Only have to use a couple of sprays and the curls hold all day. Would highly recommend!!
Data di pubblicazione: 2018-12-14
Rated 3 di 5 di da Locken halten nicht Das Curl Hold Spray riecht sehr gut und klebt nicht, was ich als sehr positiv und angenehm empfinde. Leider halten meine Locken nicht und sie hängen sich sehr schnell wieder raus, da hilft das Spray leider nicht. Zwar habe ich sehr lange Haare, aber ein bisschen mehr Halt hatte ich mir schon mit dem Spray versprochen.
Data di pubblicazione: 2018-12-13
Rated 1 di 5 di da Purtroppo non mi ci trovo. Non trovo giovamento nell'utilizzo di questo spray, peccato ero entusiasta del mio ordine e del relativo Omaggio, ma lo trovo appiccicoso ed addirittura indurisce i capelli. Mi dispiace sicuramente sono io ch enon lo utilizzo come si deve.
Data di pubblicazione: 2018-11-06
Rated 4 di 5 di da ayuda a que los rizos duren más tiempo Tiene un olor agradable y ayuda a que los rizos duren más tiempo.
Data di pubblicazione: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 di 5 di da Just what I needed It holds the curls beautifully! They are soft and shiny!
Data di pubblicazione: 2018-08-03
Rated 4 di 5 di da Holds curl well Really like this product my hairdresser used it and really kept my curl. Just need to perfect my own curling technique but nice product, doesn’t way hair down or make it feel crunchy
Data di pubblicazione: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 di 5 di da Perfect curls ! Absolutely recommend this product. Whilst I have hair that keeps curls and waves quite easy, I used this spray on a friend that hair straighter than straight hair that does not hold a curl. I used this product along with the ghd hairdpray and her curls stayed in for our night out. She was really impressed and will be buying this. I bought it as I watched a ghd tutorial and this was needed. I wish I took a photo as the hair style stayed in perfectly! 10/10 ghd!
Data di pubblicazione: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 di 5 di da Does what it says! This product works really well with irons or tongs, no sticky residue and holds for a night out!
Data di pubblicazione: 2018-06-10
Rated 4 di 5 di da Great keeps my curls in place Easy to use just spray on hair and away you go just the feel it leaves your hair sometimes is abit grippy but fabulous works better then anything else I have used
Data di pubblicazione: 2018-04-18
Rated 1 di 5 di da Broken pump Unfortunately I cannot review if the product would make a difference with regards to longer lasting curls as the pump on the bottle is broken. The product drizzles out, sometimes releasing too much product which then soaks the hair. Very disappointed
Data di pubblicazione: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 di 5 di da RAVIE!!! Je suis très ravie de mon achat même si j'avais hésité de l'acheter pendant 3 mois à cause son prix. J'ai donc profité de la réduction des 40€ pour me l'offrir. Il chauffe très rapidement, un à deux passage par mèche suffisent, il est très maniable, les produits sont bien sentent très bon et avec cet appareil, mes cheveux sont super lisses et doux au touché. En résumé, je suis super contente de mon GHD!!! :-)
Data di pubblicazione: 2018-02-15
Rated 2 di 5 di da leider mehr erwartet Leider wurde ich von dem Produkt sehr enttäuscht, obwohl meine Freunde alle davon geschwärmt haben :( Ich habe es sowohl auf nassem als auch auf trockenem Haar probiert, aber meine Haare sind egal wie nach dem Trockenn bzw. Stylen immer total strohig :( habe ich was falsch gemacht? Kann ich was ändern? Der Duft ist nämlich echt klasse und würde es gerne weiter nutzen :(
Data di pubblicazione: 2018-02-02
Rated 2 di 5 di da Damaged clothing I bought this with my tongs and used it this week. I'm not keen on products and this is a really harsh one. The spray got clogged so didn't come out properly and dribbled onto my jumper which is now ruined as it stained it. It may make the curls hold but makes your hair feel really really dry!! So you don't get a natural look with it. But it will make the curls stay if you like that look!!
Data di pubblicazione: 2018-01-15
Rated 4 di 5 di da Good, but still needs hairspray to fix I have very long, thick hair so bought the curling spray to help curls stay in my hair. When I used the curling spray alone, the curls did drop slightly. After curling (when curls are cold) with the curling spray, I’d recommend using a regular hairspray to hold the style further.
Data di pubblicazione: 2018-01-15
Rated 4 di 5 di da gutes Stylingprodukt für die Haarlängen Liebes ghd-Team, ich liebe den Haarspray und benötige ihn mindestens 2x täglich, da ich berufsbedingt meine Haare täglich wasche und föne. Die Sprühdüse verklebt leider regelmäßig. Das Stylingprodunkt Curt hold Spray ist wirklich gut für die Haarlängen, aber im vorderen Bereich wünschte ich mir einen optimalen Fönfestiger oder Schaum. Denn da benötige ich den meisten Halt nach dem Fönen. Vielleicht können Sie mir ein Produkt empfehlen. Dankeschön :-)
Data di pubblicazione: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 di 5 di da Excellent product Always use ghd hair products, and always order for super fast delivery
Data di pubblicazione: 2018-01-02
Rated 4 di 5 di da I like it but.. I bought it because as I have very long hair (till my hips, I needed more help than only an hair spray. It does the job for the first hour then my curls disappear. I believe the length of my hear is the problem, maybe because they are very heavy but it's weird that even the hair tips disappear.
Data di pubblicazione: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 di 5 di da Fab product I use my ghd's to create curls but they wouldn't stay in beyond lunchtime. This product has genuinely changed all that. I let the spray dry before styling and then the curls can easily stay in all day and still have curl in the hair the next morning. Will definitely repurchase this.
Data di pubblicazione: 2017-12-13
Rated 3 di 5 di da Damaged bottle I read so many great reviews on this spray and really wanted to try it. I bought it during the last black friday but the bottle was leaking once I received the the package at home. I have to keep it upright because the whole liquid will leak out. So disappointing... I’m not even sure if the spray quality is going to be the same now that the packaging is damaged...
Data di pubblicazione: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 di 5 di da Genial Me encanta como paso previo a las tenacillas o las planchas, el resultado es muy bueno.
Data di pubblicazione: 2017-10-16
Rated 4 di 5 di da Good light weight spray This spray is good if you have fine hair as it does not weigh it down. It smells lovely and does seem to hold curls or flicks in place. It is a bit expensive but as I do not use it everyday it does last. My only criticism is the new design of the spray button. It isn't in my view as good as the old one. I seem to have to use more pressure to push it down to release the spray and this results in an excess of the product being released and wasted.
Data di pubblicazione: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 di 5 di da Ottimo Ideale per i miei capelli ondulati. Ottimo davvero
Data di pubblicazione: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 di 5 di da Ricci perfetti Ottimo,lascia i capelli morbidi e crea ricci elastici in associazione alla piastra GHD
Data di pubblicazione: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 di 5 di da Great product Holds curls for longer and smells very nice. Definitely would recommend it.
Data di pubblicazione: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 di 5 di da Brilliant product I bought some GHD curly tongs recently which were great so I purchased some curl hold spray. It is really nice product. Holds curls in place
Data di pubblicazione: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 di 5 di da Just perfect It's a first styling product that doesn't make my hair sticky and creates beautiful, soft curls.
Data di pubblicazione: 2016-11-22
Rated 1 di 5 di da Curls dropping in less than 30 minutes I recently bought the ghd curve soft curl tong. I found I got very poor results where the initial curl on removing the tong was more like a kink than a spiral. So I then made sure I was following the steps exactly as specified in the ghd demo and a bought this spray as recommended. When using the spray I did manage to get a spiral more often, however the curls dropped didn't last. I was starting on my left side and sectioned the hair into small pieces, but by the time I got around to the right side (within 30 mins) the curls had dropped on the left side.
Data di pubblicazione: 2016-11-14
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_it_IT, sid_232, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
SE NON CHIEDI, NON AVRAI GHD!

Ricevi il regalo che veramente desideri inviando un suggerimento forse un po' sfacciato.

Quest'anno vorrei

Invia un suggerimento a:

massimo 19 caratteri
massimo 150 caratteri
*campi obbligatori
Non hanno accettato la tua hint card!

Sfortunatamente, {0} non vuole ricevere email da parte di ghd, per questo motivo non possiamo inviare la tua hint card. Non ti preoccupare, ci sono tantissimi altri modi con i quali potrai far sapere ai tuoi cari cosa desideri, ad esempio:

  1. Condividi sul tuo social la #getthehintdarling

HAI INVIATO TROPPI SUGGERIMENTI

Grazie di aver inviato un suggerimento per il regalo che vuoi. Sfortunatamente, hai superato per oggi il limite di suggerimenti consentiti; torna domani e assicurati di ricevere il tuo prodotto ghd preferito.

GRAZIE

Aumenta la possiblità di ricevere il regalo che veramente desideri condividendo il tuo suggerimento sui social.

INVIA PIÙ SUGGERIMENTI

Assicurati di ricevere la confezione che preferisci e invia più suggerimenti.