Cookies help us deliver a great experience. By browsing our website you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy last updated: 24/05/2018
ghd platinum+ white styler

ghd platinum+ white styler

Den beste er blitt enda bedre!

LENGE LEVE GODE HÅRDAGER

Beskrivelse

Nå kommer ghd platinum+, en rettetang som er så intelligent at den forutser hårets behov og kontinuerlig tilpasser seg slik at den hele tiden leverer optimal stylingtemperatur.

Rettetangens nye ultra-zone med forutsigende teknologi er det nyeste gjennombruddet innenfor styling med varme og sørger for konsekvente resultater når du styler håret. Den revolusjonerende teknologien registrerer hver enkelt hårlokk og hvor raskt du trekker tangen, og den reagerer ved å holde en optimal temperatur på 185ºC jevnt over. Det gir de aller beste stylingresultatene. Varmen leses av 250 ganger i sekundet ved hjelp av sensorer som dekker hele platene og sørger for nøyaktig avlesing, slik at temperaturen kan justeres deretter. Uansett hårtype og stylingteknikk vil ghd platinum+ alltid avgi akkurat så mye varme som håret trenger, tilpasset deg personlig.

Platene er perfekt støpt slik at håret kan gli gjennom uten å lugge, og den noe rundere formen er perfekt til å lage krøller og bølger uansett hårtype. Universalspenning sørger for god ghd-stil uansett hvor du måtte befinne deg i verden, og med automatisk avstengingsfunksjon og platedeksel kan du føle deg trygg når du er ferdig også.

Bli kjent med den hvite rettetangen ghd platinum+ og få 70 prosent sterkere hår*, dobbelt så god fargebeskyttelse* og 20 prosent mer glans**. Med denne perfekte rettetangen blir du dagens dronning!

*færre knekte hår og to ganger mindre falming sammenlignet med rettetang som brukes på 230°
**sammenlignet med hår som tørker naturlig

Prisen Inkluderer

  • ghd platinum+ hvit rettetang
  • Varmebestandig platedeksel

PRODUKTEGENSKAPER

  • Ultrasone med forutsigende teknologi: Siste nytt innenfor styling med varme, som sikrer ensartet varme på hele platen og gi deg konsekvent vakkert resultat med bare ett tak med tangen.
  • Gaffelleddet justerer platene slik at du får god kontroll og kan lage den frisyren du ønsker.
  • Avanserte, perfekte støpte og bevegelige plater i glatt utførelse av høy kvalitet gjør det enkelt å få til perfekt glatt hår og glans.
  • Et varmebestandig deksel beskytter platene slik at du kan ta med deg tangen og være like stilig og nyfrisert overalt.
  • Universalspenning sørger for at rettetangen er like fantastisk god å bruke uansett hvor i verden du måtte befinne deg.
  • En automatisk avstengingsfunksjon slår av rettetangen etter 30 minutter uten bruk – for sikkerhets skyld.
  • Ledningen på 2,7 m gir deg god fleksibilitet til stylingen.
  • Temperaturen på 185ºC er optimal til stylingen.

HANDLE TRYGT

  • Tre års produksjonsgaranti
  • Trygg betaling på nettet
  • Garantert ekte produkter
  • Bestillingen kan spores

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd platinum+ white styler

    ghd platinum+

    ghd platinum+ white styler

    kr 2 399,00

    +

    Restore and Protect

    ghd advanced split end therapy

    kr 399,00

    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 2 798,00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd platinum+ black styler

    ghd platinum+

    ghd platinum+ black styler

    kr 2 399,00
  2. ghd gold® styler

    ghd gold®

    ghd gold® styler

    kr 2 119,00
  3. langhårsbørste

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    langhårsbørste

    kr 329,00
ghd platinum+ white styler is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 243.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ich bin sehr glücklich!! Wirklich ein sehr hochwertiges Produkt. Ich kann nicht mehr darauf verzichten. Ich bin sehr zufrieden.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best styler I have ever owned! I have thick curly hair that can dry out quickly. The GHD Platinum just makes styling easy and smooth. The curved edges make curls and waves so easy and the overall handling of the product is amazing. I saved up for months for this purchase and it was worth every cent. Love IT!
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my GHD Very happy with this product. It works and leaves my hair feeling great every time! Will not use any other straitner ever again. Good hair day every day!!
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hervo Tolles Produkt, Design und Anwendung in einem hervorragend
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vale il prezzo pagato Erano mesi che mi guardavo attorno per una piastra per capelli nuova e alla fine capitavo sempre nel sito ghd o mi ritrovavo a confrontare recensioni su piastre ghd. Dopo più di tre mesi di "non so cosa fare" mi sono finalmente decisa ed ho voluto regalarmi la Platinum +... Il miglior acquisto mai fatto: un liscio spettacolare come appena uscita dalla parrucchiera che non si smonta dopo due ore (e credetemi abito in veneto dove l'umidità è di casa) si scalda in soli 30 secondi e si vede che il materiale utiizzato è di ottima qualità. Perfino il mio ragazzo a cui non interessa praticamente nulla di capelli è rimasto stupito vedendo il risultato ottenuto con questa piastra rispetto a quello che ottenevo con la precedente. Il prezzo si è un po' alto, è un acquisto su cui ragionare sicuramente ma personalmente credo ne valga la pena. Super felice!
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and sleek Very stylish and sleek looking straighteners. The difference between my old and new GHD’s is very noticeable!
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very happy with this product. Always had ghd and this is another step up from my previous model.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Love them so light and easy to use very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ghd Me ha sorprendido gratamente, es la tercera plancha ghd que tengo y sin duda se nota el cambio.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non pensavo, ma... favolosa Oggettivamente questa piastra vale ogni singolo centesimo che costa... e il mio primo impatto non è stato il massimo! Pensavo andasse usata come una piastra "normale", e quindi stringevo i "bracci" finali sulla ciocca... causando bruciature sui capelli... invece va fatta scivolare senza nemmeno stringere troppo e i capelli risultano perfetti! (E ve lo dice una che si è fatta biondo grigio!) Top.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely a good investment. The straighteners are lovely to use. They literally glide after her and leave no static. Definitely a good investment.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good I love it very much. I use it everyday and become more confident.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how smoothly it moves over my hair The Platinum plus works so much better than my old ghd. Less pulling on my hair and it makes it much smoother.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfekt für starke Locken Klasse Produkt. Habe Naturlocken und es glättet meine Haare super
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super performante in una versione white bellissima Sognavo di comprare la Platinum da tempo, finalmente ho acquistato on line e tutte le aspettative sono state soddisfatte. Altro: - il sito è tra i migliori per acquisti in line; - complimenti al servizio consumatori veloce, chiaro, efficiente anche sotto ferragosto!!
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best GHD is just the best!!! Delivery was also super fast, love love love!!! I bought the white platinum+!!!
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aesthetically pleasing and efficient. The only difference noted from my previous ghd straighteners ( the same product ) is that a few hairs get trapped in the ends after use. This never happened with the old ones. Still love them though.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend I have crazy frizzy hair and here’s how I feel about GHD: where have you been all my life?! Getting ready for work is a cinch; making it smooth and silky is easy, giving it some fun waves is also easy. Love it. ❤️
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it Great flat iron! So much better than the drug store ones I usually buy. My ONLY complaint is the noise that it makes when it is ready for use. It is loud and has woven up my husband several times. Other than that, it is great!
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this iron! My hairstylist uses this iron and I’ve been wanting one for years! So happy I finally took the plunge. It isn’t cheap but it is SO worth it. Can style straight, waves, or even curls. Heats up insanely fast. Is comfortable to hold and operate. I’m absolutely thrilled with it.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bästa! Har använt många tänger i mitt arbete som frisör. Ghd klår allt alla gånger
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent produit ! Je suis conquise par ce GHD. Cela fait des années que je rêvais d'en avoir un et je suis super satisfaite ! Je vois la différence avec mes anciens lisseurs. Je vous le recommande à 200% !
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not great on platinum hair Of all the straighners I have used, this one does the most damage to my hair but it works fast and look stylish...
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Renovación Gold por Platinum Tengo una GOLD desde hace más de 8 años y necesitaba renovarla. La Platinum se calienta muy rápido y deja el pelo suave y brillante en la primera pasada o en la segunda. En mi caso tengo el pelo grueso, rizado y muy encrespado. Se consigue un alisado con menos pasadas y en mi caso significa ahorrar bastante tiempo. Puesto que me hago desrizado habitualmente necesito un plancha que sea muy suave para evitar que se me quemen las puntas. Creo que la Platinum es lo que necesitaba.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Iron Still figuring out how best to use it on my hair, but it doesn't seem as effective as my original ghd iron that’s lasted the last 10 years. I still love it though.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift for wife's Birthday My wife had eyes on these for long and I knew that. I got her one as a bday gift and she was super happy. She has started using these and her hair looks great. Thanks Sandip
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chauffe en peu de temps ... long fil très pratique Très bon produit ... juste dommage qu il soit pas livrer avec une pochette ainsi que des pinces....
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I have really thick hair and always had the fluffy just got rained on look with my old straighteners. But these leave my hair silky smooth in a fraction of the time. I’ve also mastered the wavey look. Wish I’d bought them long ago.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bit of me There amazing they heat up faster and cool down alot quicker make my hair feel so soft
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best flat iron ever I've tried every flat iron and this goes through my bleached but healthy hair like butter. It heats up super quick and my hair is silky and soft after with tons of shine. I highly recommend. Better than any Chi!
Date published: 2019-07-08
  • y_2019, m_11, d_13, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_243
  • loc_en_NO, sid_454, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
IF YOU DON'T ASK, YOU DON'T GET

Get the gift you really want by sending a not-so-subtle hint.

This year I would like the

Send hint to:

limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nødvendig informasjon
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

YOU'VE SENT TOO MANY HINTS

Thank you for sending a not-so-subtle hint for the gift you want. Unfortunately, you have hit your limit for today, but come back tomorrow to make sure you get your most wanted ghd products.

THANKS

Increase your chances of getting the gift you really want by sharing your hint on social.

Send more hints

Be sure to get your dream combo and send more hints.