Cookies help us deliver a great experience. By browsing our website you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy last updated: 24/05/2018
ghd platinum+ white styler

ghd platinum+ white styler

The best just got better

LENGE LEVE GODE HÅRDAGER

Beskrivelse

Nå kommer ghd platinum+, en rettetang som er så intelligent at den forutser hårets behov og kontinuerlig tilpasser seg slik at den hele tiden leverer optimal stylingtemperatur.

Rettetangens nye ultra-zone med forutsigende teknologi er det nyeste gjennombruddet innenfor styling med varme og sørger for konsekvente resultater når du styler håret. Den revolusjonerende teknologien registrerer hver enkelt hårlokk og hvor raskt du trekker tangen, og den reagerer ved å holde en optimal temperatur på 185ºC jevnt over. Det gir de aller beste stylingresultatene. Varmen leses av 250 ganger i sekundet ved hjelp av sensorer som dekker hele platene og sørger for nøyaktig avlesing, slik at temperaturen kan justeres deretter. Uansett hårtype og stylingteknikk vil ghd platinum+ alltid avgi akkurat så mye varme som håret trenger, tilpasset deg personlig.

Platene er perfekt støpt slik at håret kan gli gjennom uten å lugge, og den noe rundere formen er perfekt til å lage krøller og bølger uansett hårtype. Universalspenning sørger for god ghd-stil uansett hvor du måtte befinne deg i verden, og med automatisk avstengingsfunksjon og platedeksel kan du føle deg trygg når du er ferdig også.

Bli kjent med den hvite rettetangen ghd platinum+ og få 70 prosent sterkere hår*, dobbelt så god fargebeskyttelse* og 20 prosent mer glans**. Med denne perfekte rettetangen blir du dagens dronning!

*færre knekte hår og to ganger mindre falming sammenlignet med rettetang som brukes på 230°
**sammenlignet med hår som tørker naturlig

Prisen Inkluderer

  • ghd platinum+ hvit rettetang
  • Varmebestandig platedeksel

PRODUKTEGENSKAPER

  • Ultrasone med forutsigende teknologi: Siste nytt innenfor styling med varme, som sikrer ensartet varme på hele platen og gi deg konsekvent vakkert resultat med bare ett tak med tangen.
  • Gaffelleddet justerer platene slik at du får god kontroll og kan lage den frisyren du ønsker.
  • Avanserte, perfekte støpte og bevegelige plater i glatt utførelse av høy kvalitet gjør det enkelt å få til perfekt glatt hår og glans.
  • Et varmebestandig deksel beskytter platene slik at du kan ta med deg tangen og være like stilig og nyfrisert overalt.
  • Universalspenning sørger for at rettetangen er like fantastisk god å bruke uansett hvor i verden du måtte befinne deg.
  • En automatisk avstengingsfunksjon slår av rettetangen etter 30 minutter uten bruk – for sikkerhets skyld.
  • Ledningen på 2,7 m gir deg god fleksibilitet til stylingen.
  • Temperaturen på 185ºC er optimal til stylingen.

HANDLE TRYGT

  • Tre års produksjonsgaranti
  • Trygg betaling på nettet
  • Garantert ekte produkter
  • Bestillingen kan spores

Flotte kombotilbud

  1. ghd platinum+ white styler

    ghd platinum+

    ghd platinum+ white styler

    kr 2 599,00

    +
    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 4 498,00

  2. ghd platinum+ white styler

    ghd platinum+

    ghd platinum+ white styler

    kr 2 599,00

    +

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    kr 295,00

    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 2 894,00

  3. ghd platinum+ white styler

    ghd platinum+

    ghd platinum+ white styler

    kr 2 599,00

    +

    Straighten

    Straight & Smooth Spray

    kr 289,00

    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 2 888,00

  4. ghd platinum+ white styler

    ghd platinum+

    ghd platinum+ white styler

    kr 2 599,00

    +

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    langhårsbørste

    kr 335,00

    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 2 934,00

  5. ghd platinum+ white styler

    ghd platinum+

    ghd platinum+ white styler

    kr 2 599,00

    +

    Restore and Protect

    ghd advanced split end therapy

    kr 399,00

    =

    Kombinert kjøp

    Pris for begge artiklene

    kr 2 998,00


You may also like ...

  1. ghd platinum+ black styler

    ghd platinum+

    ghd platinum+ black styler

    kr 2 599,00
  2. ghd gold® styler

    ghd gold®

    ghd gold® styler

    kr 2 119,00
ghd platinum+ white styler is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 319.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non la cambierei per nessun altra piastra! La migliore spesa che ho fatto negli ultimi tempi!
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good but not the best It seems to me a good hair straightener but not the best, for the price that is expensive I expected to have to spend fewer times to get the desired finish.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from au top livraisons rapide! au top le lisseur, super pour mes cheveux fins surtout !
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm so glad that I bought this flat iron! I honestly was so skeptical about ordering this flat iron! Even though I had read countless reviews, and watched so many videos on YouTube, I was still so nervous because I feel like so many hair products have failed to meet my expectations, even when others say they love them. I have fine strands, but SO much hair. I was weary when I read that the temperature can't be controlled, and that it only goes up to 365 -- but LET ME TELL YOU.. when that 365 is done with the ghd technology, it is HOT! IT WORKS! I have always used flat irons on 410-450 and assumed that was what I needed... WRONG. I'm sooo glad I ordered my ghd platinum plus! The only thing is I wish I could save my pretty white iron from getting dirty when I have dry shampoo in my hair, lol. I've been cleaning it with a wipe every time, because I want to keep it *perfect*. I could have gotten black, but I love how the white looks!
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parfait Je recommande de manière générale cette marque. Je suis passé il y a peu au liseur platinium et je dois dire que je ne suis pas dessus! Super qualité et résultat parfait pour dompter mes cheveux bouclés.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficacité J’en ai eu des lisseurs...il faut se l’avouer GHD il faut y mettre le prix mais la qualité Et l’efficacité sont indéniables. Le temps de chauffe hyper rapide! Je recommande encore et encore!!
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Très bon lisseur, je recommande ce lisseur à mes proches.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extraordinaria! La plancha es otro nivel, se calienta súper rápido y deja el pelo completamente liso, sedoso y brillante. Estoy encantada con la compra. Servicio rápido y atento. Recomiendo 100% este producto.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent achat je recommande cette merveille J'ai acheté le ghd Platinum + et je suis éblouie des résultats que j'ai eu depuis la première utilisation cheveux lissés et protégés brillants comme pas possible et surtout la facilité d'utilisation !!! Un combo magique, la marque est définitivement un coup de coeur. J'hesiterai pas à acheter d'autres produits de la gamme. J'ai oublié de dire que j'utilise le spray protecteur ghd avant le lisseur qui donne une très bonne mais légère odeur et protège mes mèches. Bref je suis ravie de mon achat ! Recommande vivement aucune déception !
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have very long medium thickness frizzy wavy hair and these worked amazing for me 10/10 recommend I bought these to replace my old cheap babyliss straighteners which had stopped performing well. After having these a month I wish I'd invested in ghds long before now, I absolutely love them, my hair is left softer and smoother than I have ever been able to make my hair like before. And normally my hair senses moisture and I end up with a poofy mane but my hair stays straight for so much longer with these. Only downside is that I dont feel like they are as good for curling hair as my previous straighteners but I may just not be used to them yet! Also recommend personalising them - it looks so cute on mine!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Das Produkt ist hervorragend Der Styler ist super einfach zu bedienen und macht die Haare unglaublich weich und bringt super Ergebnisse, ob glatt oder Locken. Bin sehr zufrieden.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parfait Après avoir utilisé celui de ma fille, il n’y a pas de doute... À acheter les yeux fermés!!
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastica!! È semplicemente unica! La piega si fa in pochissimi minuti con una tenuta perfetta!! Ne consiglio l’acquisto, anche se il prezzo è un po’ altino..
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tolles Produkt, super Qualität, hoher Preis Tolles Produkt. Bekomme sogar meine lockigen, struppigen Haare glatt. Ein Stern Abzug, da der Preis aus meiner Sicht zu teuer ist. Aber ansonsten gibt es nichts zu meckern :-)
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Love this straightener and how it makes my hair feel!
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genial! Estoy súper contenta con el producto, liso en una pasada y no lo noto dañado
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I am in love with these Ghd’s, my favourite pair yet, they glide really well, they are very lightweight!!
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfecta La compre por los buenos comentarios, aunque no me llegaba a creer que alisaba en una pasada.... LO HACE!!! Tengo el pelo rizado y siempre tardo mucho para alisarme el pelo, pero con la GHD.... 30 min esk aún estoy flipando!!! Y el resultado.... liso liso me encanta
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Che dire stupendo La piastra ghd platinum + ,che dire se non fantastica. Ero scettica devo dire la verità, ma ho cambiato idea al primo utilizzo. Io ho i capelli decorati, e con le altre piastre, ne ho diverse , non ho avuto lo stesso risultato. Perfetti sia il liscio che il mosso. Lo consiglio .
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très bon lisseur Le styler Platinium + est un très bon lisseur. Léger, maniable et facile d'utilisation. Il est efficace sur mes cheveux rebelles, secs et sensibilisés et surtout il n’abîme pas les cheveux. Seul bémol, je trouve que les plaques accrochent un peu. J'alterne avec le Gold que j'apprécie aussi beaucoup.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product The product does not burn my girlfriend’s friend! Easy to use and with safety security
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could be better It began well but then I noticed that it just turned itself off for absolutely no reason. I continued using it and it was fine on another two occasions but did it again. I haven’t got particularly long hair nor is it on for a while before doing this so no idea why it is happening. I will be asking for a replacement and hope this was just a one off defect.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from to awkard to handle these have no easy way to handle them compared to my old GHDS , if i had read a review stating that to hold the ghds were extra wide and difficult to get a firm grip i would not have bought , they are now stached away in a drawer and i have gone back to my old GHDS, they were bought while i was on holiday as was using my daughter in laws but hers broke ,so decided to buy my self a pair because of quick delivery also , i did not then use till i got home as went to hair dressers instead while away . Could not believe how awkard they were to hold and to get the exact grip to get a firm hold ,you have to put your hand halfway down to even be able to hold in a comfortable position , but then you do not get the grip , waste of money and not a good buy , who ever decided to make theses need to re think about how you hold them when using
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, look good and do the job excellently. Bought these for my daughter after she used mine and loved them Neither of us have anything negative to say. They straighten and curl , although my daughter is much better at curling than me.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this straightener!! Best straightener I’ve ever had! Takes me about 15 min to do my hair and it’s not as frizzy at all in comparison to when I used by old straightener. Definitely worth the every cent!
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GHD PLATINUM + Love it as much as my Platinum. The only feature which I’m not keen is the switch on/off button. Would be much better outside as on a few occasions I have burned my fingers trying to switch off and would not be the last one. I could see better the switch’s light outside when the sleeve was on or off.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as great as the old platinums Review based on the (2016) platinums i had before they made the so called improvements to this platinum! The thicker padding around the outside of the plates to stop it from getting warm means its extremely difficult curling the hair now, well impossible with my hair. (How people burn their fingers is beyond me when you hold the ghds further down the handle and not directly opposite the plates) The heat seems a lot lower than how they where before and have to go over the same hair several times. I have waist length if not longer and thick hair and with these improved platinums it takes me twice as long. Give us the old ghds back’ 15min and hair remained Flawless & straight for the week, (apart from going dead bang on 3years these new platinums might just do the same and give up in 2023). Disappointed !
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toujours efficace! 3ème styler que j’achète, toujours satisfaite! Mes cheveux ne sont pas abîmés alors que je l’utilise régulièrement, pour les lisser ou les boucler Seul point un peu moins positif : le prix Mais le produit dure très longtemps donc au final c’est bien rentabilisé Le design est aussi très sympa
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Es genial, 100% recomendable Antes me era muy difícil hacerme ondas y con esta plancha me las hago en dos minutos.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ce produit est parfait pour des personnes sans technique sur un cheveux. Si ce n’est pas le cas le lisseur abîme les cheveux Ce produit est parfait sur un cheveux sans technique. Sinon il abime les cheveux méchés ou colorés.
Date published: 2020-03-05
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_319
  • loc_en_NO, sid_454, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
IF YOU DON'T ASK, YOU DON'T GET

Get the gift you really want by sending a not-so-subtle hint.

This year I would like the

Send hint to:

limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nødvendig informasjon
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

YOU'VE SENT TOO MANY HINTS

Thank you for sending a not-so-subtle hint for the gift you want. Unfortunately, you have hit your limit for today, but come back tomorrow to make sure you get your most wanted ghd products.

THANKS

Increase your chances of getting the gift you really want by sharing your hint on social.

Send more hints

Be sure to get your dream combo and send more hints.