Cookies help us deliver a great experience. By browsing our website you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy last updated: 24/05/2018
ghd bodyguard – heat protect spray

ghd bodyguard – heat protect spray

Lätt och osynligt värmeskydd.

Maxa din stil med värme

Beskrivning

Vi presenterar ghd:s nya bästsäljande värmeskyddsprodukt bodyguard heat protect spray.

 

Nya ghd bodyguard är framtagen av ghd-stylister och värmeexperter och innehåller det unika ghd värmeskyddssystemet som gör att du kan skapa en felfri look med professionella värmestylingverktyg utan att behöva oroa dig för skador.

 

Genom en dubbel aktivering av skyddspolymer och vårdande agenter hjälper ghd värmeskyddssystem till att motverka att hårsäckarna lyfter sig genom att förbättra hårytans släthet för en elegant och slät look – varje gång. Genom att täcka varje hårstrå jobbar denna professionella hårstylingprodukt för att skydda ditt hår mot värmestyling, för ett hår som både känns och ser sundare ut, 9/10 håller med*.

 

Med en lätt och osynlig formula som passar alla hårtyper gör ghd bodyguard att du kan maximera din hårstyling med värme oavsett om du vill ha lockar, vågor eller en slät och rak look. För garanterat professionella slutresultat, använd tillsammans med ghd platinum+ plattång.

 

Skydd går aldrig ur tiden.

 

*konsumenttest med 100 kvinnor, april 2020.

I PRISET INGÅR

  • ghd bodyguard – heat protect spray

PRODUKTFUNKTIONER

  • Innehåller ghd värmeskyddssystem
  • Lätt och osynlig formula
  • Skydd mot din dagliga värmestyling genom att bilda ett termiskt skyddslager på hårytan
  • Passar alla hårtyper
  • För perfekta och strålande resultat, använd tillsammans med ghd platinum+ plattång
  • Hur: spraya från rot till topp och kamma igenom håret före användning

GÖR EN TRYGG AFFÄR

  • Säkra betalningar online
  • Spåra din beställning

Se denna produkt i användning


You may also like ...

  1. ghd curly ever after – curl hold spray

    Curl

    ghd curly ever after – curl hold spray

    259,00 kr
  2. ghd pick me up - root lift spray

    Volumise

    ghd pick me up - root lift spray

    259,00 kr
ghd bodyguard - heat protect spray is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 517.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protection spray Love this protection spray, it smells amazing and leaves no residue in my hair. Hair feels protected and looks smooth and shiny
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product Wife says makes her hair nice and shinny and the ghd’s just glide through her hair.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth Investing In I have always used 2 cheap products to try to protect my hair against heat damage but can honestly say that this product makes my hair feel protected. This spray smells lovely & makes my hair feel smooth & straight. Nice looking bottle as well.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heat protection - Does what it say. GHD - I think this is a great product. My hair type is curly, fine, blonde, greasy at roots dry on ends. It doesnt make my hair more greasy and weighed down, like other products ive used and noticeably protects my dry ends. It feels and smells nice on the hair. The only minor niggle is that the bottle is too small, I think it should be bigger, to compete with other products on the market. I need quality and quantity as that would make me repurchase and stay loyal to your brand.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice smelling product I choose this product, as I always use heat protection spray on my hair when using my hair straighteners. The product arrived very quickly and has a stylish look about it. The spray bottle is easy to handle and use. I tried the product on my hair after it had been washed and dried, as this is when I usually use this type of product. When sprayed on my hair, I noticed that it had a lovely smell but made my hair appear wet, which I was a bit concerned about, using straighteners on damp hair. I straightening my hair in the usual way applying the spray to each section just before I straightened it. As the product made my hair damp again, I thought it would be difficult to use the straighteners on my hair, but it didn’t, they glided over my hair with ease, not causing any pulling. Once finished it left my hair feeling very soft and smelling lovely.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Guter Schutz Guter Schutz für alle Möglichkeiten seine Haare zu stylen... glätten und Fönen :)
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good heat spray that doesn’t leave your hair feeling caked in product A good heat spray, I’ve used this on dry hair and on damp hair within and without other products. It doesn’t ’t leave a heavy feeling, it’s light and smells nice, the smell doesn’t linger either so I don’t feel like I’ve got loads of chemicals on my head. Very happy with this, I wish the bottle was a-bit bigger but that’s me being greedy!. A good heat protection spray. Would recommend
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product does the job. I have very long thick hair. I like this product it does the job. It’s not to thick when you apply as it sprays out. I felt like it did protect my hair but does feel quite dry after using. Product looks appealing nice packaging.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tolles Produkt Das Produkt verwendet mein Frisör und von daher hab ich es auch immer zuhause!! Duftet toll und schützt das Haar!
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality I was very interested to try this as I use heat protection regularly with reasonable results. The product looks rich. It smells great and left my hair smelling lovely. The spray is fine and doesn’t leave deposits on my straighteners or produce areas of excessive wetness. Following use; my hair felt soft and moisturised On completion I was thrilled to see that my hair looks sleek and with a professional finish.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Non sticky heat spray Light and non-sticky. A lot of the reviews comment the smell is really nice, but I’m not a massive fan, that’s the only reason for less than full stars
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results This product is a light mist sprayed onto hair. Doesn’t leave any residue on the hair and smooths ends to leave a soft silky finish. Definitely one of my go to products.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! A perfect heat defence spray. Makes your hair lovely and soft without making the roots greasy. I wish I had bought this sooner!
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product smells divine! Wow! The smell is Gorgeous, this product is soft & silky, it’s not heavy & sticky like some heat protect sprays & it leaves your hair soft & shiny, would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GHD Heat Protect Spray It protects your hair well from the heat and smells lovely. Hair felt smooth and silky.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Insgesamt ok Das heat protect spray riecht sehr angenehm und ist ergiebig. Ich habe bisher eher unregelmäßig Hitzeschutz verwendet und erhoffe mir, dass meine Haare es mir mit weniger Spliss & Co. danken werden. Schade, andere Produkte sind seit längerem ausverkauft. Hätte gerne weitere Artikel bestellt und getestet.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ghd heat protect spray Superb product. Protects hair and leaves it feeling and looking wonderful. Would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go To Heat Defence Spray Tried them all and always have this as standby. Nothing else like it. Lightweight leaving your hair soft and a lovely non overpowering smell. Would recommend.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Doesn't leave your hair feeling sticky like a lot of other heat protector sprays, smells divine and will definitely repurchase
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing spray! It really makes the difference using this instead of what I usually get! Makes the GHD’s I bought even better and my hair smoother :)
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good It’s very good leaves hair protected against heat styling . Also it’s doesn’t weigh down your hair . And smells very nice .
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Love this product. Doesn’t leave her sticky and makes her shiny and manageable. Smells fab
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Lovely light texture. Does what it says without leaving my hair feeling sticky.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heat defence spray This spray does what is says on the ‘tin’ and It smells great Would highly recommend
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GHD Heat Protect Spray The product is lovely - smells amazing and doesn't leave any sort of residue etc on the hair. It lasts for a long time too, such excellent value for money!
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So ist das Produkt OK, Lässt sich sehr gut anwenden, falls man den Sprühkopf richtig ausgerichtet hat, vielleicht sollte man die Sprühdüse Farblich markieren, für die Nachhaltigkeit des Produktes.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Encantada, lo volveré a comprar Había utilizado las herramientas sin este protector y cuando lo use por primera vez fue alucinante además de su buen olor deja un resultado estupendo. Contentísima con este producto lo volveré a comprar sin duda
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a yes from me! Definitely recommend this heat protector. I buy on repeat. Used several but this is worth spending out a little extra. Last a while,light weight. Feels lovely on the hair giving it the protection.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tolles Prdukt Ich bin super zufrieden mit dem Hitzespray, trocknet meine Haare nicht aus und hat einen schönen Duft! Werde es auf jeden Fall wieder kaufen!!!
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great heat protection I love the ghd heat protection spray, really light on your hair, & smells lovely.
Date published: 2021-01-03
  • y_2021, m_4, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_517
  • loc_en_SE, sid_236, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
IF YOU DON'T ASK, YOU DON'T GET

Get the gift you really want by sending a not-so-subtle hint.

This year I would like the

Send hint to:

limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nödvändig information
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

YOU'VE SENT TOO MANY HINTS

Thank you for sending a not-so-subtle hint for the gift you want. Unfortunately, you have hit your limit for today, but come back tomorrow to make sure you get your most wanted ghd products.

THANKS

Increase your chances of getting the gift you really want by sharing your hint on social.

Send more hints

Be sure to get your dream combo and send more hints.