Cookies help us deliver a great experience. By browsing our website you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy last updated: 24/05/2018
ghd curve® soft curl tong

ghd curve® soft curl tong

Spara upp till 20% under GHDs Sommar rea

STORA, SPÄNSTIGA OCH VACKRA LOCKAR

Description

ghd curve® soft curl tong har en cylinder med 32 mm i diameter som är utvecklad för att skapa stora lockar och mjuka vågor samt ett ergonomiskt handtag och en fjädrande klämma. Den skyddande isolerade spetsen ger dig en säker plats för att hålla håret på plats medan du lockar, och på det inbyggda säkerhetsstället kan du placera tången säkert medan du stylar det. Övriga praktiska funktioner är en kabel med professionell längd för flexibel styling, en automatisk avstängningsfunktion när produkten inte har använts i 30 minuter samt universalspänning så att du kan använda din locktång var som helst i världen.

För att se till att rätt stylingtemperatur på 185 °C uppnås och bevaras känner den nya ultra-zone-teknologin i stylingverktyget av tjockleken på varje hårsektion för att kunna styla ditt hår på rätt sätt och samtidigt respektera ditt hårs hälsa, för styling som håller hela dagen.

PASSAR BÄST FÖR: Skapar mjuka, svallande lockar och volym vid hårrötterna, på alla hårtyper. Fungerar bäst i längre hår.

SÅ HÄR ANVÄNDER DU PRODUKTEN: För en blow dry-look med stora, spänstiga lockar, dela in håret i 2 cm breda och djupa sektioner. Öppna klämman och vira håret jämnt runt tången. Stäng klämman för att hålla hårtoppen på plats. Vänta 5–8 sekunder och öppna sedan klämman för att släppa håret. Du kan också för att skapa lyxiga vågor dela upp håret i sektioner precis som förut men istället vira håret runt cylindern – detta skapar en mer avslappnad look. Håll håret på plats i 5–8 sekunder (eventuellt sluter klämman inte åt helt eftersom den tvinnade hårsektionen är tjockare) och släpp sedan hårlocken.

STYLINGTIPS: Använd ghd curl hold spray för att förbereda ditt hår innan du lockar det – det kommer inte bara att skydda ditt hår från locktångens värme utan också se till att dina lockar håller längre. För en slät, glamorös look, locka alla hårsektioner åt samma håll. För en look med mer volym, vira hårsektioner växelvis under och över stylingverktyget för att skapa lockar som studsar ifrån varandra. Använd en utredningskam för att kamma håret mjukt eller en ghd-paddelborste för att borsta dina lockar.

I PRISET INGÅR

  • ghd curve™ soft curl tong
  • Fri frakt tillgängligt

PRODUKTFUNKTIONER

  • medium 32 mm-cylinder utvecklad för att skapa jämna, stora vågor
  • Fjädrande klämma som håller i dina toppar medan du skapar lockar
  • isolerad spets utvecklad för bekvämare styling
  • säkerhetsstativ så att du kan lägga locktången ifrån dig när du inte använder den
  • patenterad ultra-zone®-teknologi sveper in dina lockar med precis den rätta, jämna temperaturen
  • avancerad keramisk ytbeläggning särskilt utvecklad för smidigare styling av lockar
  • på/av-knapp och indikator med ”press and hold”-utformning förhindrar att man råkar komma åt knapparna när man använder produkten. Indikator med ljus och ljud talar om när ditt stylingverktyg är redo att användas
  • automatisk avstängningsfunktion stänger av produkten när den inte har använts i 30 minuter
  • universalspänning och spiralkabel med professionell längd

GÖR EN TRYGG AFFÄR

  • 2 års garanti från tillverkaren
  • Säker onlinebetalning
  • Äkthetsgaranti
  • Spåra din beställning

Fantastiska kombinationer

  1. ghd curve® soft curl tong

    ghd curve® curling tongs

    ghd curve® soft curl tong

    1 439,20 kr

    1 799,00 kr

    +

    Curl

    Curl Hold Spray

    199,20 kr

    249,00 kr

    =

    CKombinationsköp

    Pris för båda artiklarna

    1 638,40 kr

    2 048,00 kr

  2. ghd curve® soft curl tong

    ghd curve® curling tongs

    ghd curve® soft curl tong

    1 439,20 kr

    1 799,00 kr

    +

    Gåvoidéer

    ghd curve® roll bag & heat resistant mat

    319,20 kr

    399,00 kr

    =

    CKombinationsköp

    Pris för båda artiklarna

    1 758,40 kr

    2 198,00 kr

You may also like ...

  1. ghd curve® classic curl tong

    ghd curve® curling tongs

    ghd curve® classic curl tong

    1 799,00 kr 1 439,20 kr
  2. ghd curve® creative curl wand

    ghd curve® curling wands

    ghd curve® creative curl wand

    1 799,00 kr 1 439,20 kr
  3. ghd curve® classic wave wand

    ghd curve® curling wands

    ghd curve® classic wave wand

    1 799,00 kr 1 439,20 kr
ghd curve® soft curl tong is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 254.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genial!! Ondas naturales con volumen. Fácil de hacer y resultado de 10.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great product, so easy to use even for novice like myself. Would recommend this product
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maravillosas!! Tenía otras tenacillas de otra marca y no hay color, con las ghd me aguantan mucho más tiempo perfectas, no me estropea el pelo y son más rápidas!! Son caras, pero merece la pena. Como sugerencia, estaría bien que enviases un guante y un neceser.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Der beste Lockenstab, den es auf dem Markt gibt! Der Soft Curl Tong ist der beste Lockenstab, den es auf dem Markt gibt. Ich habe sehr viele verschiedene ausprobiert und der ghd Curler macht mit Abstand das beste und langlebigste Ergebnis. Die Locken sind wunderschön und halten bei mir mit sehr wenig Nacharbeiten 3 Tage. Die gleichmäßige Verteilung der Hitze im Stab ist ein definitiver Wettbewerbsvorteil gegenüber allen günstigen Lockenstäben. Ich nutze ihn mittlerweile fast täglich und da ist es mir sehr wichtig, dass meine Haare dabei keinen unnötigen Schaden nehmen. Natürlich nutze ich Hitzeschutz und eine reichhaltige Pflege, um Haarbruch vorzubeugen, aber ich habe kein schlechtes Gefühl den Stab täglich zu verwenden, weil er dem Haar wenig bis gar nicht schadet. Ich würde den Lockenstab jeder empfehlen und würde ihn selbst immer wieder kaufen. ghd hält, was der Preis verspricht :-).
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Curls, not waves. Bought this because it was the recommended product for big, soft waves. All I get is tighter curls - even after I brush it out. Maybe the barrel is too small for my long hair, but either way it did not produce the results promised. Disappointed.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Curling Iron! I have never been one to do much with my hair. More of a wash and go type person. I finally decided to grow out my hair after over 15 years of "short hair don't care" attitude. Growing it out meant spending time to blow dry and style it...time I thought was more precious doing other things. Curling my hair was always a chore. It never stuck, always flattened out after an hour. All that time spent on curling and no good results. That's until I experienced this curling iron! 15 mins....that's I all need to get a bounce and style that will last ALL day! It's just too easy with this curler! Thank you GHD for making an amazing product!
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hay que usar la pinza He visto a muchas "influencers" haciendo videos con tenacillas dando malos consejos sin darle uso a la pinza de la tenacilla. La pinza si sabes usarla es lo más útil y muchísimo mas cómodo que un rizador sin pinza. El resultado es espectacular y no te cansas el brazo cuando llevas 2 rizos.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Es maravilloso Lo recomiendo sin ninguna duda. Es la mejor tenacilla que he probado. Se puede comparar con un Ferrari
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! this specific product is absolutely amazing! my clients and myself love the results it gives defo recommend it for people with mid length to long hair! defo worth it
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ottima qualità È il mio primo ferro ghd, fa delle onde molto soft ed è un prodotto di qualità..
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cumple a la perfección su papel Ondas suaves perfectas. Un 10 de producto. No estropea nada el pelo
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Settings Would like heat settings Only 1setting No heat mat stand is not enough
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I have really thick hair so I struggle to get my hair to curl these are amazing and work so well live them
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best The best hair piece of equipment I,ve used.To me nothing else comes close.JAL
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is very trendy Ideal gift for my daughter who is a hairdresser only the best for her!
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not designed for long hair... I purchased this curling iron bacause of the maximum heat setting and the premise that this temperature is less damaging. Also, it was recommended for long hair. I color and heat style my hair often, so the less damage the better. Thank god for Olaplex! The temperature created tight curls relatively quickly, so I would not recommend wrapping for longer than 5-8 seconds. The barrel is coated in a material that causes drag against the hair shaft when wrapping and releasing a curl. In addition, the barrel is much shorter than any curling iron I have ever used. Every time I wrapped my hair around the barrel it would get caught in the crevice where the tong meets the barrel. If you have short hair, this would be a great option for you. I have very long hair, so barrel is way too short. I cannot curl my hair around the barrel without major overlap or without my hair getting trapped. I would recommend making another version with a much longer barrel and a diameter of 1.5.” Sadly I had to return for these reasons.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Je l’utilise pricipalement Pour me faire un wavy et ça fonctionne super bien. En plus il n’abime pas mes cheveux puisque la chaleur se règle automatiquement en fonction de la sensibilité du cheveux. J’adore sa rapidité à chauffer, presque 20 secondes montre en main
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Happy with this product thank you very much xxxxxc
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, as usual I love ghd tools, this is my 3rd purchase. I have both the flat iron and the smaller curl iron. I recently got a shorter haircut and wanted to see what a larger barrel would do to keep the style soft. I think I prefer the smaller iron with my hair this length but will continue to use all three as my hair grows out a bit.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from El producto es genial, justo lo que deseaba Encantada con el producto, el envío fue rápido. Todo genial.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ondas perfectas He conseguido de una manera sencilla y rápida un peinado actual y favorecedor. Recomiendo ver los videos de GHD para aprender el manejo de las tenacillas y asi utilizarlas correctamente Estoy encantada ..!!
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Efficace Parfait pour les cheveux longs pour donner du mouvement sans être vraiment boucler
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great curlers! Quick delivery and a great product- hard to find good quality curlers but ghds never fail to deliver!
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Superb curlers everything about these are amazing quality would recommend these to anyone.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product does not work on fine, straight hair. Very disappointed in my purchase. Used these a few times now and the curls don't keep for longer than an hour and my hair is back to being straight again. I have used products to try and keep the curls to no avail.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for long hair I own a GHD flat iron (which is heaven on Earth) and also a travel blow dryer. I absolutely love the dual voltage feature and the quick heating up times on GHD products. I have long hair and this curling iron is not made for long hair, even though the description says it is. The barrel is about 1-2inches shorter than it should be. The clamp is not made for long hair as it can't close or handle the amount of hair wrapped in it, and also allows hair to get caught on the clamp pin/screw. This is the best curling iron ever if you have shorter hair. I would definitely return product, but I need a dual voltage quality iron so I'm stuck with this. Only other complaint is that it is ceramic coated and not truly ceramic, so I'm not sure of durability for years to come.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is easy to handle and I love the end results with this iron. I am happy with my purchase and it is a must-have curling iron. I love that I can easily do my hairstyle especially, retro waves!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I used two different curling irons/tongs/wang over the past few years for half the price that I thought were fine. This is sooooo much better. I’ve had two GHD straighteners over the past 14 years and love this brand. Quality is amazing and the products last forever.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heat up amazingly fast & produces lasting curls and waves! This is a great curling tong. I have used, owned and loved GHD straighteners for many years so when I saw they had curling tongs I was excited to try them, since i have never been able to master the curl with my straighteners technique! They do not disappoint.. Heat up in Seconds, have a cool “on & ready to use” sound, swivel cord means the cord doesn’t get tangled up plus it’s nice and long. The “on” switch is in a convenient location and doesn’t get accidently turned off in the middle of using (which I have had a problem with other brands doing in the past) It only has one temp setting so it takes the guesswork out of temperature control... My curls or waves hold all day, sometimes into the next day depending on how much of a rough night sleep i’ve had! I spray first with a shine protectant spray, curl, loosen then spray with a spritz of shine boosting hairspray... My only complaint is the barrel length... Since I have very long hair, to my middle back, it is hard to get all of it wound around the short barrel... GHD if you could make the barrel longer by 1 inch it would be perfect!
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bit disappointed My hair doesn't curl easily with these and straightens out very quickly, my hair is very long but can curl with my straighteners no problem, a lot of money for something that doesn't do as I hoped
Date published: 2018-09-16
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_254
  • loc_en_SE, sid_302, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
IF YOU DON'T ASK, YOU DON'T GET

Get the gift you really want by sending a not-so-subtle hint.

This year I would like the

Send hint to:

limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nödvändig information
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

YOU'VE SENT TOO MANY HINTS

Thank you for sending a not-so-subtle hint for the gift you want. Unfortunately, you have hit your limit for today, but come back tomorrow to make sure you get your most wanted ghd products.

THANKS

Increase your chances of getting the gift you really want by sharing your hint on social.

Send more hints

Be sure to get your dream combo and send more hints.