ghd gold® rose gold gift set

ghd gold® rose gold gift set

A gold crown fit for a Queen.

GIFTS FIT FOR A QUEEN

Description

A Queen must always look her best; be the belle of the ball and flaunt flawless hair with the ghd gold rose gold limited edition gift set.

Wrapped in a coat of rose gold for this season, our smoothest styler is perfect for creating magically sleek looks and healthier-looking hair*. The ghd gold styler, fitted with dual-zone technology, maintains an optimum styling temperature of 365°F across each of the contoured plates for effortless styling and long-lasting results. With a 25 second heat up time and a rounded barrel perfect for versatile styling, you can quickly sculpt an array of on-point looks for each of your social engagements this party season, even on short notice.

If you're being whisked away for the holidays you can still achieve a royal glow. With universal voltage and a luxury burgundy vanity case for protecting your treasures, this sophisticated gift set is the perfect traveling companion for a glamorous winter getaway.

The crowning glory of beautiful gift sets, discover the ghd gold Royal Dynasty collection gift set for stunning hair, whatever the occasion.

Price Includes

  • ghd gold® rose gold styler
  • vanity case

Product features

  • Dual-zone technology: two new generation heat sensors instead of one; controls the optimum heat from root to tip for smoother, sleeker & healthier looking hair*
  • Optimum styling temperature of 365°F: any hotter damages the hair, any cooler and the result is compromised.
  • Smooth, contoured floating plates: glide through hair for quick, frizz-free styling and enhanced salon shine.
  • Sleek design and round barrel: for versatile, snag-free styling, quickly and easily.
  • Heat resistant protective plate guard: take your style and your styler wherever you want.
  • Automatic sleep mode: switches off if not used for 30 minutes.
  • Universal voltage: for outstanding performance wherever you are in the world.
  • Professional length 9ft. cable
  • 25 second heat up time: for quick and easy styling

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

You may also like ...

  1. ghd advanced split end therapy

    Restore and Protect

    ghd advanced split end therapy

    $28.00
ghd gold® rose gold gift set is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Present well worth getting! Got this for my girlfriend and she loves them well worth the price for the case as well thank you @GHD
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my GHD! Easy to use and I love the case as it protects the straightener. Gread product GHD!
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best straighteners ever Having had 3pairs of ghd straighteners over the years these are by far the best. They switch off if left switched on which is a must in my life ! The silicone sleeve is so handy to pop over when I’m done! Absolutely brilliant.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Produkt Super schönes Produkt! Funktioniert einwandfrei. Macht die Haare super schnell glatt ohne sie auszutrocknen. Meine Haare sehen nach dem glätten gepflegt und glänzend aus. Ist sein Geld auf jeden Fall wert!
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OTTIMO PRODOTTO Mi sono autoregalata una delle piastre ghd per il compleanno e devo dire che non pensavo fosse così perfermante! Mi ha stupita in positivo per le sue caratteristiche e per la facilità con la quale si usa ! Adoro adoro adoro !
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant straighteners Bought as a Christmas present for my daughter and she absolutely loves them! Decided not to buy them anywhere else as I wanted the guarantee that they are genuine.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J’adore Temps de chauffe très rapide et très facile d’utilisation Je l’utilise pour lisser et boucler Pochette/coffret de transport vraiment pratique Le seul bémol: prix un peu élevé mais s’il tient plusieurs années il reste rentable
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great replacement for older models I bought these for the wife Christmas just gone, didn’t tell her I was buying them as she had some (purple funky design) I bought her ten years ago still, they still worked fine but the case had fallen apart. I chose these as I loved the colour and the fact it came with a funky zip up case! The new sleek looking design should future proof the most fussy of folk with the smooth curves and rubber clip thing that goes on the end. Wife’s uses them a few times a week says the heat is perfect etc no complaints from her (rare for that to happen)- I read and googled the heck out of these to make sure I got a good deal and they weren’t going to last five minutes and break as some reviews claimed majority were good reviews, I’m hoping that any males looking to buy the lady in there life a set of ghd’s will find this review helpful! Oh and knowing your getting genuine ghd product helps (so many fakes out there!) and the two year warranty swung it for me. Oh and the wife’s old set? Gone to a new generation of ghd fans, my 14year old daughter is setting out on the long road of endless straightening..
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I got them for my daughter for a Christmas present. She loves them and the case is lovely
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très bien Produit que je recommande car correspond à mes attentes.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dieses Produkt hält, was es verspricht. In kürzerer Zeit kann ich mit dem ghd Styler bessere Ergebnisse erzielen als mit meinem alten Styler. Zudem bleibt das gestylte Haar länger "in Form." Die Handhabung ist sehr einfach und der Styler liegt leicht und gut in der Hand. Auch das Design spricht mich immer noch sehr an, vor allem die schöne Tasche, um den Styler zu verstauen oder problemlos mitzunehmen. Der Preis ist daher, meiner Meinung nach, völlig gerechtfertigt.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ich liebe dieses Produkt Ich habe sehr gute Erfahrungen mit dem Gold Styler gemacht, obwohl ich ihn noch nicht so lange besitze. Ich bekomme mit diesem Styler perfekte Locken in sehr kurzer Zeit hin und auch glätten tut er meine Haare einwandfrei. Meine Locken halten auch viel länger, seitdem ich die Produkte von GHD benutze, wie zum Beispiel das Htzeschutzspray und das Curl Hold Spray. Alles in allem kann ich jedem die Produkte wirklich nur ans Herz legen. Lieber etwas mehr Geld investieren, dafür aber am Ende ein wirklich tolles Produkt in den Händen halten und benutzen. Vor allem, da es schonender zu meinen Haaren ist als meine bisherigen Styler die ich verwendet habe. Ganz tolle Arbeit!
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Voll zufrieden Das Glätteisen hält wirklich was es verspricht! Habe nun seit ein paar Monaten und ich würde es nicht mehr hergeben.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nicht so wie erwartet Habe mich sehr auf das Produkt gefreut, aber es erbringt leider nicht die Leistung die ich erhofft habe. Styling damit funktioniert bei weitem, in meinen Augen, nicht so gut wie angegeben. Leider für die Menge an Geld...
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tardo un montón en alisarmelo. No me resulta cómoda, con otras tardaba menos en alisarmelo, cuando pruebo si esta caliente si lo está,no se si es por el tipo de placas pero me cuesta pasar la plancha varias veces hasta alisarmelo bien. Pensaba q iba a ser mi solución pero ya estoy pensando en probar otra.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bought as a guft Looks lovely, one of the easiest sites I have used. This was bought as a gift so maybe I can review again when I have had feedback
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnífica Espectativas superadas con esta plancha. El pelo queda liso en la primera pasada, no da tirones. Para mi estuoenda.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelente Como siempre buenas planchas y buen resultado! Súper contenta!
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal! La mejor decisión pasarme a GHD! Me deja el pelo suave y brillante! La temperatura apropiada para cuidar mi cabello.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superbonitas Toda la vida he querido unas ghd, y son las más bonitas que podría imaginar
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buen producto Estoy muy contenta con mis nuevas planchas, las recomiendo
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas present I am sorry but I cannot write a review as these are a Christmas present. All I can say is that they look great and the person they are for will be thrilled.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfetta nell'estetica,perfetta nelle prestazioni Avevo già acquistato e regalato altri prodotti ghd conoscendone le qualità tecniche (rispetto ai modelli precedenti, ho trovato dei miglioramenti di alcuni piccoli particolari molto indovinati). Ho scelto questo modello per me, perché il cofanetto in pelle e la sfumatura particolare del colore danno un tocco di eleganza che si adatta perfettamente al mio stile. Perfetta!
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comes in lovely burgundy case Cannot give a proper review as its a Christmas present for my granddaughter, so not been used yet.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant straighteners Very little time to heat up, instant impact, would definitely recommend :-)
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IMBATTIBILE Senza dubbi la piastra migliore presente sul mercato.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prodotto fantastico Eccezionale, bastano poche passate e il liscio è perfetto, lascia i capelli morbidissimi
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product Absolutely love these straighteners, only ones that actually keep my hair straight
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dopo una passata la tenuta del capello è già ottima Dopo due giorni capelli lisci, ottima tenuta e non danneggiati Dal calore!!!
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heats up in seconds with the push of a button Straight hair in seconds. Easy to use. Even the case is great for storing. I’m in the pink!!
Date published: 2019-11-04
  • y_2020, m_7, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_487, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
IF YOU DON'T ASK, YOU DON'T GET

Get the gift you really want by sending a not-so-subtle hint.

This year I would like the

Send hint to:

limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

YOU'VE SENT TOO MANY HINTS

Thank you for sending a not-so-subtle hint for the gift you want. Unfortunately, you have hit your limit for today, but come back tomorrow to make sure you get your most wanted ghd products.

THANKS

Increase your chances of getting the gift you really want by sharing your hint on social.

Send more hints

Be sure to get your dream combo and send more hints.