ghd gold® festival collection styler

ghd gold® festival collection styler

The gold standard just got colourful!

SMOOTH & SLEEK STAGE

Description

Painted in a kaleidoscope of colours to embrace your diversity, welcome to the stage - ghd gold®.

Festivals are the new catwalks and your hair is the crowning glory, so strut your stuff and show off stylish locks this festival season! With the ghd gold® styler, you can create an array of looks thanks to a sleek design and rounded barrel that delivers versatile, snag-free styling. The innovative dual-zone technology features two next generation heat sensors to control the optimum styling temperature of 185ºC for consistent and even styling from root to tip.

With universal voltage, you can take your styling from Glastonbury to Coachella and be the envy of the crowds worldwide, and with an automatic sleep mode that turns off the styler after 30 minutes of non-use, you can spend less time worrying and more time dancing!

Bring on rockin' locks with the ghd Festival Collection and embrace good hair days...and nights!

Price Includes

  • ghd gold® festival collection styler
  • coordinating heat resistant bag
  • heat resistant plate guard

Product features

  • New dual-zone technology: two new generation heat sensors instead of one; controls the optimum heat from root to tip for smoother, sleeker & healthier looking hair*
  • Optimum styling temperature of 185°C: any hotter damages the hair, any cooler and the result is compromised.
  • Smooth, contoured floating plates: glide through hair for quick, frizz-free styling and enhanced salon shine.
  • Sleek design and round barrel: for versatile, snag-free styling, quickly and easily.
  • Heat resistant protective plate guard: take your style and your styler wherever you want.
  • Automatic sleep mode: switches off if not used for 30 minutes.
  • Universal voltage: for outstanding performance wherever you are in the world.
  • Professional length 2.7m cable
  • 25 second heat up time: for quick and easy styling

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order
ghd gold® festival collection styler is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 83.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bought these as a replacement for my GHD Platinum Straighteners My Platinum straighteners failed as very much publicised on other reviews and also not able to be repaired also as much reviewed online. So got these as a replacement. The pros - they work. The cons - they feel cheap, the aren’t as good as the Platinum ones i had, don’t straighten my hair anywhere near as good as the Platinum ones. but i suppose when they eventually fail as all GHD products do i will hopefully be able to get them repaired so that i do not have to pay out a large sum of money again.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ghd best on the market. Purchased a pair for our daughter & was so impressed purchased a new pair for myself. Nothing on the market compares !
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. Lightweight and really easy to hold and style your hair. The plates glide over your hair. Lovely colours as well. Much prefer these straighteners compared to the original GHD straighteners so worth paying the extra money for them.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Choice GHD is great for me as I do my hair almost every day. Somehow hair doesn't get damaged at all ! I loved so much that I have bought it from Brazil and got sent by Royal Mail.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I had high expectations it is just not good enough I invested the money in the new styler thinking that it would be great for my fine hair, but reality is that the straightener does not hit up enough and I have to repeat the same section of the hair 3 or more times to get it done, which creates a very frizzy fluffy effect
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No comparison.... GHD ... there is no better Love these straightening tongs I cannot find a better quality styling wand
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant product Love these straighteners. Glide along the hair with ease. Great silicone cover for when not in use and carry bag is also a heat proof mat for travel. Fantastic!
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sleek smooth hair Had my original Ghds about 10 years and they are still working ! Just wanted these after trying my daughters ! They are great , smooth straight hair in half the time. Great bag for travel too x
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GHD difference My ghd makes a huge difference to my hair. My hair feels so "loose and mobile" and has a beautiful shine to it. I have a permanent "salon" look. This is probably the best gift I have ever bought myself.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is absolutely awesome!! Love my new GHD, it has awesome features and runs through my hair smoothly :)
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Great product, arrived promptly and as expected...
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GHD Gold, so glad i did !!! This is my first pair of GHD's and I am now a fully fledged convert to the brand, why I didn't take the plunge earlier than this I don't know but so wish I had done. I love love love the performance of these hair straightners and my hair style holds so much longer than with my old brand. Don't t think ill buy any other brand from now on in, well and truly pleased with my purchase. I was worried they wouldn't grip my extra fine hair but they absolutely do !!!
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy customer The shipping was super quick! The hand written note was an awesome personal touch, which is a reason why I will purchase again. The rou d GHD pink button at the back rattles and sounds a bit cheap, but the straightener still does its job well. I love the colours and the bag is so handy! The chord is long and doesn't tangle. It heats up quickly and is conformable to use. I still have to learn quite a few tricks, but I'm slowly getting better.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! My last pair of GHD’s lasted 10 years and are actually still working but I wanted to invest in a pair with the new technology. These festival edition gold straighteners make a huge difference, taming unruly frizz into a smooth finish. They also look good and the packaging is so useful with the protective mat. The addition of the free gift has proven hugely beneficial. Great service and delivery as always- don’t hesitate, buy them!!
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure about this model, Don’t seem to be as hot / efficient as previous model owned.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it Bought this as a gift for my girlfriend and she absolutely loves it.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight and easy to use. First time GHD user. It's certainly leaves my hair looking smoother than my old straightener. Am happy with it so far.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Überzeugt! Ich habe mir schon lange überlegt ein ghd Glätteisen anzulegen, und beim sale musste ich einfach zugreifen und es ist absolut lohnenswert! Macht die Haare super weich und glatt, bei anderen Glätteisen hatte ich immer das Problem das Glätteisen durch die Haare zu ziehen, beim ghd Gold aber garnicht. Vorallem für Leute mit dicken Haar einfach weiter zu empfehlen.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meravigliosa! La piastra mi è stata regalata per il mio compleanno. È meravigliosa!!!
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Contenta con regalo Tras probar las Ghd Gold de una amiga, me decidí a comprarlas pq el alisado quedaba con un acabado perfecto y duradero. Dejan el pelo suave de una pasada. He leído que este modelo es exactamente igual en prestaciones y sólo cambia su imagen. No estoy segura de ello, en dos veces q las usé, tengo que pasarlas más veces que con las otras para lograr mismo efecto. Si he de decir que el alisado dura y no me es necesario retocar cada mañana como con las anteriores. Aún así, me animé pq fue un regalo entre 3 para mi cumple. Son un poco caras de más.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I have always been a GHD customer. Tried a different brand once and didn’t like it. My last purchase before this was a GHD platinum, unfortunately during a power surge, it refused to start. I then opted to purchase the GHD gold festival iron after searching the web and noticed the great feedback on this product. I am satisfied with the product, was my first time purchasing the iron on the ghd website, very happy with the service and the the Product!
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pros y contras Tienen una excelente calidad, deja un muy buen peinado, pero tras tres ghd que llevo comprando su duración, usandolas diariamente, es de 2-3 años, acaba fallando el contacto encendido apagado.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Este producto cumple lo que promete Sin duda trabaja el pelo muy bien , resultados duraderos. Lo recomiendo .
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best things I've ever bought! Very happy I decided to invest in a proper straightener rather than buying a cheap one. I am very pleased with the quality and performance, but what really makes it stands out for me is that the snag-free feature actually works! I've used quite a few different straighteners over the years and not a single one was snag-free. My hair is quite frizzy when it's not straight and this straightener takes out all the frizz. I hope this straightener will last me a long time and I will definitely buy a new GHD one once it dies.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensaciones Despues de tener 3 planchas de vuestra marca, sabia perfectamente lo que compraba. Encantada!!
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUY RECOMENDABLE Ya me habían hablado de ellas, y siempre pensé que eran muy caras. Pero ahora que las tengo y puedo comparar con otras planchas puedo decir que pagas por una calidad real. Son fantásticas, rápidas, cómodas y dejan un brillo final en el cabello que parece pulido. Resultado de peluqueria en casa. Tendría que haberlas comprado antes.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product, love the colours All round good product First pair of GHDs I have owned. My hair feels nice, soft and straight after use
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calidad difícil de superar He tenido otras planchas de pelo y es la primera vez que compro una ghd. Es la mejor inversión que he hecho en cuando a planchas de pelo. Deja el cabello con aspecto sano y brillante, no abre puntas. La recomiendo sin dudarlo. El paquete me llegó a los dos días, súper rápido. Servicio - Calidad - Precio de 10.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La caña de España. Simplemente genial En lo q normalmente tardo una hora he tardado 5 min y el resultado impresionantw
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Veramente un prodotto eccellente. Consiglio a tutti di utilizzare questa piastra facile da utilizzare non rovina i capelli. Rapporto qualità prezzo ottimo
Date published: 2019-06-24
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_83
  • loc_en_ZA, sid_474, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
IF YOU DON'T ASK, YOU DON'T GET

Get the gift you really want by sending a not-so-subtle hint.

This year I would like the

Send hint to:

limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

YOU'VE SENT TOO MANY HINTS

Thank you for sending a not-so-subtle hint for the gift you want. Unfortunately, you have hit your limit for today, but come back tomorrow to make sure you get your most wanted ghd products.

THANKS

Increase your chances of getting the gift you really want by sharing your hint on social.

Send more hints

Be sure to get your dream combo and send more hints.