toggle 0
ghd air® Hairdryer

ghd air® Hairdryer

Limited time: $40 OFF this ghd hairdryer

$160.00 $200.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

A salon finish 2x faster*


Get gorgeous hair in half the time* with the ghd air® professional hairdryer. Its powerful 2,100W professional-strength motor and patented removable air filter deliver high pressure air flow for super-fast drying, while advanced ionic technology reduces frizz and flyaways to give a smooth salon-style finish in half the time*. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps lock your finished style in place with a blast of cold air. The ghd air® is also a breeze to use thanks to an ergonomic design that makes it comfortable to hold for both left and right-handed users, and a 3m long power cable that gives total flexibility as you style. The ghd air® is compatible with the ghd air® diffuser.

*compared to regular consumer hairdryers


  • ghd air® hairdryer
  • 2 x concentrator nozzles
  • Free Delivery available


  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power and temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right and left handed users
  • 3m power cable


  • 1 Year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Authenticity guaranteed

See this product in action

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    $270.00 $230.00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    $270.00 $230.00
  3. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    $270.00 $230.00
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1835 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best hairdryer I have ever had! As pretty capricious and experienced client in respect to hairdryers, I can honestly say that this is the best hairdryer I have ever had. It leaves the hair so soft and alive! 20 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product feels solid and powerful I love my new hairdryer, i treat it like my best friend! It feels to solid and powerful and is a delight to use. I would thoroughly recommend it to anyone. 20 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use Love love it the best hairdryer I have ever used .Controls my fine curly hair and stops it getting frizzy 19 March 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but not brilliant Sturdy and looks good although results are pretty much the same as my old cheaper hairdryer! 19 March 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Price great product nice and quite Great price £20 off Ghd offer Noise level Low power level good 18 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hairdryer. Functional and speedy Really impressed with this hairdryer. Thought long and hard about spending this amount but so pkeased I did. Good small nozzle (which makes styling straight so much easier). Definitely speeded up my drying time. 18 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd air® Hairdryer I previously thought all hairdryers did the same, but NO. I have always battled with frizzy hair with dried out ends, but since investing in my ghd air® Hairdryer my hair is soft and in great condition. So, I would definitely reccomend this product to any sceptics out there. 18 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing I love this dryer! It dries that hair so fast and I love the power! I really wish it wasn't so heavy. Overall I am super happy with my purchase 17 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features I had to purchase a new hairdryer as my old one wouldn't work any more.After a lot of research i decided to buy a GHD one.It is so light and easy to use.My hair looks lovely and i have received lots of nice compliments! 17 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hairdryer The GHD Hairdryer I purchased delivers on all accounts - easy to use - gentle drying so your hair is easy to style - heat and speed settings are easy to use and aid in drying your hair - its the perfect hairdryer!! 15 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hairdryer! This is an amazing hairdryer! It dries your hair so much quicker and smoother! I have thick, curly hair and it is so much more manageable! I would highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a new hairdryer! 15 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superfast shiny hair Slightly heavier than most other hair dryers but far superior in quality. Hair is soft and shiny after a few short minutes. Well worth the money. 15 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great to use. Air dryer was easy to buy direct from GHD. Having read the reviews I bought this product and am very happy with it. My hair dries quickly, there is a good length of flex, I find it comfortable to hold and contrary to other reviews I do not find it too heavy. 15 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glad I bought it! Expensive but worth it. I always thought I was completely rubbish at doing hair, with this I'm suddenly an expert. Very happy. 15 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Quality Hairdryer I have short, layered, silvery hair which is thick in places with a bit of thinning on top. This hairdryer does a good job on smoothing my hair but also gives volume where required. It takes about the same length of time as my previous hairdryer to dry my hair and is slightly heavier to hold but overall I feel the end result is worth the cost of the GHD dryer. I am pleased I bought this product and so is my daughter who has long straight hair and uses it whenever she visits! 14 March 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good product I bought this hairdryer after seeing the reviews and have not been deceived.Its powerful. 14 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! This is the BEST hair dryer I've ever bought!!! I wish ghd would make them in a travel size. I would be 1st in line to buy one. 13 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have very fine and thining hair and providing I don't hold it to close it does a fine job much better than my old one. There is only one thing I can say it is truly a great product. 13 March 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nozzles extremely difficult to take off I have been used to a 2800w hair dryer, therefore I have not experienced any increase in power or time saving when drying my hair. Pro's: My hair feels smoother Cons: The nozzles are extremely difficult to remove and interchange, and my efforts to remove them has caused me pain in my hands. The control buttons are sunken in to the handle making them fiddly to operate. I will persevere with this dryer purely for the smooth hair effect, but would not buy again. 13 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the price. It really does give you that polished salon look. Cuts drying time in half which is brilliant for waist length hair like mine. As usual a 5* product from the people at GHD. 12 March 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Disappointed by the low temperatures. Was really not expecting this. It is good to hold, and feels like quality, but it is nowhere near as hot as any of the other hairdryers I have had in the past. Would be good for using with children or elderly people, as obviously lower temperatures is probably safer, but if you have thick, bushy hair, it's frustrating. 11 March 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Arh New Hairdryer! As with all new gadgets it takes a while to get used too, different weight, switch positions etc, but I've now mastered it and am very pleased dries my hair very quickly well worth persevering with. 11 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really great Great hairdryer......! Would Deffo recommend to friends and family good value for money 8 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has excellent features I am very pleased with this product it dries your hair in less time does not blow it all over the place as other haidryers do. It has also has great features with the cool shot facility which helps to hold in your style. It is also very stylish to look at as are all GHD products. 7 March 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hairdryer Excellent service and product it arrived when it said it would 4 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Got my hair dry quickly. Love the product and wish I had bought one sooner. Light and easy to use. 2 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Buy Great product, light, easy to use. Reduces time and leaves hair glossy 1 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hair Dryer is excellent This blow dryer working excellent on my hair...... 1 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best buy ever! The nozzle gets VERY hot, ouch! This is my only hassle. 27 February 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cannot remove the nozzle once on. I Love the weight & air flow of the GHD hairdryer but am very disappointed not to be able to remove the nozzle. About 10 people have now tried to remove this but all to no avail. Is there a secret to it?! 26 February 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T07:47:57.967-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1835, tr_1835
  • loc_en_US, sid_248, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 50 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

You've just
sent the hint

Suprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.