toggle 0
ghd air® Hairdryer

ghd air® Hairdryer

The hairdryer with a difference

$200.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

A salon finish 2x faster*

Description

Get gorgeous hair in half the time* with the ghd air® professional hairdryer. Its powerful 2,100W professional-strength motor and patented removable air filter deliver high pressure air flow for super-fast drying, while advanced ionic technology reduces frizz and flyaways to give a smooth salon-style finish in half the time*. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps lock your finished style in place with a blast of cold air. The ghd air® is also a breeze to use thanks to an ergonomic design that makes it comfortable to hold for both left and right-handed users, and a 3m long power cable that gives total flexibility as you style. The ghd air® is compatible with the ghd air® diffuser.


*compared to regular consumer hairdryers

PRICE INCLUDES

  • ghd air® hairdryer
  • 2 x concentrator nozzles
  • Free Delivery available

PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power and temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right and left handed users
  • 3m power cable

BUY WITH CONFIDENCE

  • 1 Year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Authenticity guaranteed

See this product in action

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    $270.00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    $270.00
  3. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    $270.00
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1728 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by The blow dryer was a bit of a let down I found that all the reviews and feed back on the ghb blow dryer to be good but coming from using a competing professional blow dryer I found the ghb to be extremely heavy and I am having a very hard time adjusting to the shortness in length of the cord. I also find the heat tempature to not be getting as hot as I am used to. 29 July 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product if great Love GHD AIR! Would never use another hairdryer. My hair as always taken ages to dry but with the GHD AIR it's dry in minutes and it leaves my hair feeling nice a soft 29 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd air hairdryer This is the best hairdryer I have ever bought. It dries my hair much quicker than other hairdryers and I can get away with not straightening my hair with a hair straightener afterwards. 21 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hairdryer I have ever owned The GHD hairdryer is an excellent product , it blow dries my hair quicker and leaves it less frizzy. I am very happy with it. 20 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hairdryer I've ever had The hairdryer is light weight, performance with drying is superb, with frizz free and sleek shinning hair. My hair has never looked so good. Well worth the money! 18 July 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by So light! After my previous hair dryer blew up, I started taking reccomendations from friends about hair dryers they love - everyone said to try the GHD air! Well worth it, it's so light! Even though my hair is fine and quick to dry, I'm the kind of person that gets a sore arm just from blow drying - not with the GHD air though! Also love the versatility of the settings with heat and air flow and the cool shot as well as the patterned filter that I'm sure will reduce the amount of dust that gets in. 16 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hairdryer I've ever bought This hair dryer literally has halved my blow drying time. It's a professional tool that gives salon quality finish. Would highly recommend for anyone with thick hard to style hair like mine 16 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by happy customer !! this was a birthday present from my daughter and grandson, I am very happy with it as I have thick hair which took ages to dry but this hair dryer seems to dry it in half the time my previous hairdryer took. 10 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab! Bought this as a gift for my daughter who has said best hair dryer she has ever used. Made such a difference when blow drying and doesn't need to use her straightners as much which is much kinder to her hair. She has convinced me I need one now! 10 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is so easy to use Very light and easy to use. A quality product which I use every day. 9 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality, great performance. This product is one of my favourites, absolutely love how it drys my long thick wavy hair in just effortless moments. 7 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dryer Love this hair dryer! It has r leduce by half the time I spend drying/styling my hair 7 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great performer and a motor with grunt to dry thick hair quickly Extremely happy with my new dryer. Easy to use and loads of power to dry the thickest of hair quickly and efficiently. A great product. 6 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 great! This hairdryer isn't the highest volt but, it works perfectly. Usually it takes me literally 30 mins to dry my hair!!!! This takes me 10 mins!! 29 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by In love with Ghd Love my new hair dryer! Dries my hair so fast and there is no frizz! 26 June 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hairdryer By far the best hair dryer I've owned! Use it everyday as its for in salon use! Lightweight! The only issue I have is the hair gets trapped between the nozzle and the dryer 25 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hairdryer I didn't believe that a hairdryer could make such a difference. This hairdryer leaves your hair looking sleeker and thicker. It is just fabulous. 25 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD is always a winner! I already love GHD products but I have always used just a cheap hairdryer. Recently however I've been really putting in some effort into getting my hair in better condition so I decided to bite the bullet and buy this GHD air hairdryer and I am so happy I did, it was well worth the money! This hairdryer gives such a beautifully soft and smooth finish to my dry & curly hair, I'm amazed every time I blow dry my hair. I love it. 25 June 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product I am happy with my purchase of the ghd air hairdryer, the only think that's not nice is the design of the hairdryer..the buttons that were placed at the back of the handle was placed on a very difficult spot. 24 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ever I had a few hairdryers in the past that were good. But after try ghd I will never coming back to others brands again. Best hairdryer ever. It is worth it! My hair is bot so easy to deal with. I used to take 40min to dry properly. With ghd it's taken 20min. Amazing! 24 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I've always wanted a ghd hairdryer as the straighteners are so good. I have really curly, frizzy and thick hair and so has always taken me nearly an hour and a half to blow dry and straighten my hair. I used the ghd hair dryer and it made my hair so straight that it didn't take me long to straighten it. The condition of my hair after felt amazing too! Definitely recommend 23 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well worth the investment I am delighted with my new Hairdryer. It really does make a chore much easier and it does dry my hair a lot more qiuckly. It's definitely worth the investment . 22 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product! Really impressed with this product and would recommend to any of my friends. 21 June 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had to purchase this as previous ghd broke!!! Mt previous ghd only had 12 months warranty and it was no fault of mine Just stopped working 20 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hairdryer is a replacement I was looking for a replacement hairdryer and while I was looking through various products I found ghd. I do have another product from ghd which has lasted for years, so I decided to buy the hairdryer. The hairdryer was more expensive than the other make of dryers, but I was hoping that it was a good quality. Once the dryer arrived I used it straightaway and was really impressed. It looks good, heavy in weight when holding but that is no problem at all, I really like that as it does not feel flimsy. Easy to use, and has two attachments which I have not used yet, but I will do in the future. Over all a really good hairdryer, also has a long lead too which is great for me. I love this product. 20 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hairdryer I have used (and there are many). I have used many hairdryers over many years and this Ghd hairdryer is definitely the best. Powerful but kind to hair ... With the added boost of hair protection sprays... 19 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny! I was fortunate enough to be given my hairdryer as a gift and did not think it necessary as I have short hair however I was wrong. It dries my hair quickly and without knots or frizz. It works well with my GHD straighteners as half the work is already done. My sister has long thick hair and is a new Mum. The hairdryer dries her hair quickly and as it's so quiet she can use it whilst my niece is napping. I would highly recommend. 19 June 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 dries hair very quickly dries hair in half the time but still cant get it straight though still need ghd straightners 13 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes my hair smooth and shines I have wanted these for a while as I have thick long hair and drying takes forever so when my hairdryer blew up I decided to order these. I am really pleased that they are quieter than my last hairdryer and find if I blast all over then section off and use adaptor it dries really well and don't even need to straighten. It's quicker and my hair is much more manageable if I use these so I am very pleased with my purchase!! 11 June 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by One powerful blow This hairdryer dries my hair faster than my previous hairdryer (T3 lightweight). I've had it for the past 5 months now, and cannot really fault it. Love it. 5 June 2015
  • 2015-08-31T10:09:07.343-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1728, tr_1728
  • loc_en_US, sid_248, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 48 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.