Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd air® Hairdryer

ghd air® Hairdryer

The hairdryer with a difference

$200.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

A salon finish 2x faster*

Description

Get gorgeous hair in half the time* with the ghd air® professional hairdryer. Its powerful 2,100W professional-strength motor and patented removable air filter deliver high pressure air flow for super-fast drying, while advanced ionic technology reduces frizz and flyaways to give a smooth salon-style finish in half the time*. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps lock your finished style in place with a blast of cold air. The ghd air® is also a breeze to use thanks to an ergonomic design that makes it comfortable to hold for both left and right-handed users, and a 3m long power cable that gives total flexibility as you style. The ghd air® is compatible with the ghd air® diffuser.

*compared to regular consumer hairdryers

PRICE INCLUDES

  • ghd air® hairdryer
  • 2 x concentrator nozzles
  • Free Delivery available

PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power and temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right and left handed users
  • 3m power cable

BUY WITH CONFIDENCE

  • 1 Year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Authenticity guaranteed

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd air® Hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    $200.00

    +

    Hair Straighteners

    ghd sectioning clips

    $12.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $212.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    $270.00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    $270.00
  3. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    $270.00
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2229 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality hair dryer! I love my GHD hair dryer! Is very effective and I love the different fan speeds and temperature settings. 24 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect to have a good hair day everyday! I love the heat settings, always handy to have a lower temperature for different styles! 24 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Powerful easy to use hair dryer. Love the long cord. 24 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A revelation! I don't know how I survived without this hairdryer. It drys my hair in no time and leaves it feeling so silky. 19 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair dryer I've every had! Very good hair dryer! Drys a lot quicker than other hair driers, it doesn't burn your hair and scalp and my hair is left smooth and soft after a blow dry! 14 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hair dry! I bought one for myself and one for my sister and we're both really really pleased. Not going to lie, we were attracted by the fact it has GHD written on the label as we love our straighteners, but were initially put off by the price - please don't be! I have medium length fine blonde hair (but lots of it so my hairdresser tells me!) and found my old hairdryer would leave my hair quite frazzled, even with a cold blast to finish off - this hair dryer leaves my hair feeling soft/silky and it definitely takes half the time to dry! My hair is reasonably naturally straight but now I can get away with not straightening. My sister has shorter red coloured hair with short layers and this leaves her hair smooth and takes minutes to dry. And her colour doesn't seem to fade as quickly - big bonus. It's lighter than most hair dryers, definitely quieter, and you get two funnel attachments (defo not the correct terminology but hopefully you know what I mean!). We both use these as it gives more control and definition when shaping your hair, and your hair doesn't frazzle or frizz when using a hairbrush. Overall we're both chuffed with our new hairdryers and have recommended to all our family and friends :) 11 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Low noise with fast drying for my really thick hair Nice lightweight dryer with fast drying for my thick hair, not noisy like my last hair dryer. 7 September 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great so far. Like the sturdy and lightweight feel of the blow dryer. 7 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd air Hairdryer I can honestly say this is one of the best hairdryer's I have ever used!! It's fast, it looks great & dries your hair to perfection! what more could a girl want!!. I'm that pleased I've purchased another 3 for Christmas presents. 2 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING!! Love this hair dyer makes me wonder why I hadn't bought one before!! Honestly the best thing ever!! Makes drying hair so much faster and easier!! 2 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hairdryer This product has halved the time it takes to dry my hair and leaves it smooth and silky. An excellent product. 31 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Less hair product required. My Ghd hairdryer makes my hair smoother & less frizzy with far less hair product than my previous ceramic dryer it replaced due to motor burnout. As I result I get an extra day between washes. (Used to be every 3-4 days, now 4-5 days- yay!) Not as heavy as the reviews suggested & I'm not holding it for too long as it's fast & efficient. My Ghd hair straightener is almost obsolete now too. 28 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Great hairdryer love it been using another brand for years and don't know why I haven't stopped before. So easy to use. 27 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! I purchased this dryer to replace a T3 that I had for a number of years. This dryer is super fast without being "drying", if you know what I mean. It's been great. Can't believe I didn't make a purchase sooner!! 27 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by new hairdryer best dryer I have every bought should have had one years ago! 25 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hairdryer, looks good, heat settings & speed great. Love this hairdryer so pleased i choose it. Quality products would highly recommended them. 22 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd hairdryer Great hairdryer. Really pleased with my purchase. Would definitely recommend 20 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top quality hairdryer I was a little reluctant to purchase this hairdryer as the price is a little more than I would normally pay, but so glad I did. The power of this product is scary it's that strong, but all in a good way. I have very thick wavy hair but have not needed to use the hottest setting yet & it still cuts the drying time by half. Like the 2 nozzles you get also. The only negative is, it's slightly heavier than I'm used to, but as the time is halved its fine. Definitely worth the extra money, & knowing any problems then GHD are fantastic at sorting things out. Every woman should own one of these, well done GHD. 17 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love how my hair feels My hair is soft and manageable and not frizzy. I live how soft my hair feels. 15 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dries my hair quickly wiithout burning it. The best hairdryer I have ever owned. Dries my hair very quick. The temperature setting doesn't burn my hair. 15 August 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Had it 7 months!! Started burning sleep scared myself I dropped but caught my lead. Not covered under warranty!! Waste of money!! Poor poor poor! 13 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cuts drying time in half!! I have long hair and this dryer cuts my time in half! I recommend this to everyone!! 12 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hairdryer ever! This does everything you want a hairdryer to do. Has 3 heat settings and cool air too. Comes with two heads for whatever your styling needs may be. Only negative would be that's it's heavy. This is not your travel hairdryer! 12 August 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product dries my hair quickly! Overall I'm really happy with the performance, it looks good, dries my hair quickly and easy to use. The downside is the price I was expecting a lot more features for the high price you pay! 12 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast dryer Has to be one of the best.. If not the best hair dryer I have used my hair is smoother and shinier and dries quicker 9 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dryer I love this hairdryer. The only complaint I have is that the attachments are extremely difficult to remove. I asked my husband to help me change the drying nozzles and he couldn't shift it either! I looked it up in the manual and it said it will be a bit stiff at the beginning! Well at the moment it's still stuck on the dryer as I can't remove it! Having said this I absolutely love the dryer. It's quick to dry my hair and leaves it smooth and shiny. All I need to do now is find someone who can remove the nozzle! Any ideas? 8 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new best friend!!! I absolutely love my new hai drier and straighteners. My hair looks great⛳️ 7 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great performance I love this dryer. With my old dryer my hair looked frizzy. With this dryer my hair looks and feels shiny and smooth. Would definitely recommend this dryer 6 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features it drys my hair in 3 mins absolutely amazing. Defo 4 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Love this hair dryer, dries my hair quickly and makes styling so much easier 2 August 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T11:00:02.547-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2229, tr_2229
  • loc_en_US, sid_248, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 58 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.

TOTAL RAISED SO FAR:
$