Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
Paddle Brush

Paddle Brush

For detangling, smoothing, taming and blow-drying

$34.00 Out of stock
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

The must-have do-everything brush

Description

Best for... Fast and effective styling on mid to long hair. Use the paddle brush to detangle longer lengths without generating static; create straight-and sleek blow-dries; smooth hair into ponytails and updos. To use... For a quick and sleek blow-dry, blast dry hair until 80% dry. Brush hair from root to tip using swift strokes while following the direction of your brush with your hairdryer. Ensure your dryer’s nozzle is on to concentrate the air flow. Style tip... For a straight fringe that sits perfectly, alternate between brushing to the left and right with the paddle brush, while blasting with your dryer on a low heat and medium speed setting.

Price Includes

  • Paddle Brush
  • Free Delivery with all Styler or Hairdryer Purchases

Product Features

  • Broad flat base ideal for styling large sections of hair
  • Soft touch, non slip finish handle
  • Professional design & hand finished

See this product in action

You may also like ...

  1. Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 3 (44mm barrel)

    Natural Bristle Brushes

    Natural Bristle Radial Brush Size 3 (44mm barrel)

    $34.00
  2. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    $24.00
  3. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    $270.00
Paddle Brush is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 143.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Fabulous brush, no pulling, really good quality, got it as a free gift so win win all round.
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best comb ever! My hair is so thick, I tried so many combs. Although this is not the one for pigtail(because it is so big ) but definitely for every other use! It can directly massage my scalp in a way no other combs do. So easy to comb through when wet and dry. Just looks so professional.
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellente brosse Une brosse qui répond à mes besoin. J'en suis pleinement satisfaite.
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prodotto fantastico! La spazzola è proprio quello che ci voleva per i miei capelli e per massaggiare la mia testa! Fantastica! La desideravo da tempo!
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELENTE LO RECOMIENDO El cepillo es muy bueno, cuando cepillas tu cabello masajea el cuero cabelludo, desenreda sin hacer tirones y realmente lo recomiendo. Merece la pena pagar por el.
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parfait pour le brushing Je me sert de la brosse plate pour lisser mes cheveux lors du brushing. J'ai les cheveux épais mais avec cette brosse le brushing est réalisé rapidement et me lisse bien les racines. Elle est très agréable au toucher. Super brosse, je la recommande!
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Brush Love this paddle brush. Was devastated when my last one was stolen while travelling. Just had to replace it as nothing comes close.
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ottima che differenza Wowwwwww che differenza. Si la consiglio!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from espectacular Es muy agradable el cepillado con este cepillo, muy suave al tacto. no encrespa ni genera electricidad estática.
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top brosse prépare très bien au lissage Super !!! Aide beaucoup mes cheveux à se discipliner et à déboucler avant le passage du fer à lisser GHD...
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the ghd brushes are one the best Ive been using ghd brushes for around 12months the radal brushes are fab fab fab and the paddle bryshes are just as great im not a ghd strighter fan at all but i would highly recommend the brushes .
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ottimo prodotto Anche questo prodotto è ottimo così come la piastra!
Date published: 2015-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thankyou! What I was looking for! Great great brush for my wavy long hair. Very sturdy and I love the case it arrives in, I will keep mine handy so I can pop it back in when I need to take my brush anywhere! :)
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Il faut apprendre à faire un brushing avec la brosse Il faut apprendre à faire un brushing avec la brosse
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Brilliant brush... I love it! Great for detangle, brushing, dreasing, blow dry... It's just great. Doesn't pull my hair. Feels great. Even my 3 years old son likes it... Lol...
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cuando te peinas parece que te estas masajeando el cuero cabelludo cuando te peinas parece que te estas masajeando el cuero cabelludo
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product has great features I love the paddle brush, it is smooth on my mid length hair. Easy to hold and not heavy.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spazzola per capelli lunghi Ottima spazzola per capelli lunghi e soprattutto lisci.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good brush Nicely made, good value; - possibly a little large for medium length hair but am very happy with it overall
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this brush Great brush. Easy to hold and a very nice grip. Not to hard not to soft. Smooths hair out aswell
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great for short or long hair I eventually purchased this product after trying before Christmas but had sold out. it was recommended to me buy someone who already has one
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! The brush was easy to manage and cuts drying time in half.
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bon produit Super brosse pour se faire un brushing express :))
Date published: 2015-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent brush! Very satisfied with this product. Would definitely recommend buying it!
Date published: 2015-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GHD paddle brush excellent buy. I have recently purchased a paddle brush for my wife after already purchasing the GHD "air" set for her as a Christmas present. She is extrmely happy with this brush and has had no complaints about it. As I say "Happy Wife happy life".... buy GHD.!
Date published: 2015-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Desenrreda el pelo facilmente Desenrreda el pelo facilmente y ayuda a dejar el pelo mas liso cuando lo secas con el secador
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gran aliado A parte de su elegante diseño decir que es muy práctico y manejable. Deja el pelo totalmente desenredado y con brillo.
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfecto en diseño y función Desenreda mimando el pelo, tamaño generoso, que es más cómodo para las que tenemos mucho pelo y largo! Y además es precioso!
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cumple con las expectativas Cepillo de pala ancha que peina y desenreda muy bien la melena. Después de buscar muchos cepillos de pala ancha y no decidirme, me alegro de haber optado por este. Y aunque el precio es un poco excesivo....cumple con las expectativas.
Date published: 2015-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brushes Very good product and excellent service. Recommend buying
Date published: 2014-12-31
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_143
  • loc_en_AU, sid_228, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
#MOSTWANTED
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

INNOCENT UNTIL PROVEN GUILTY

We've been your partner in crime during your quest for fabulous hair, but this may be one step too far as you have used all your hints for today. Call your lawyer and come back tomorrow to get your #MostWanted.

THANKS, {0} BE SCANDALOUS AND SHARE

Be guilty of having fabulous hair and share your #MostWanted product.