toggle 0
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Styler faster with less heat for unbeatable shiny hair

$245.00 In stock

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

less heat hotter hair

Description

Named “Best Flatiron” by Allure Magazine in their coveted Best of Beauty Awards, ghd eclipse® offers unprecedented styling performance and delivers gorgeous shiny, healthy results that last up to 12 hours longer.

ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse™ uses the optimum heat of 365°F to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee

Product Features

  • Revolutionary new styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure the ideal, constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 365°F is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longest-lasting results
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency, consistent heat transfer and smooth, snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet, even after 45 minutes
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world
  • Professional Length 9ft Cord For freedom during styling
  • Sleep Mode Styler automatically switches off if not used for 30 minutes

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

See this product in action

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    $22.00
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    $55.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3214 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by So long bad hair days! So glad I bought this product! My hair is fine/curly/frizzy and have struggled all my life to get the results I've dreamed about! I've been eyeing the Eclipse since it came out, and the day my old straightener broke it was finally time to switch over to GHD. Very happy with it, its so quick, the white limited edition is so sexy! I have not had a bad hair day since! -Don't even bother blow drying my hair at the hairdresser anymore, so easy at home and long lasting (use GHD Volume Foam for extra volume), still trying to master the curls and waves though. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent design and so easy to use So good compared to other older straighteners. Fabulous finish once you get used to using it. Expensive but so worth it. Love the music and the fact it switches off if you forget. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd have done it again Another fantastic product from GHD. Easy to use , heat up quickly. Styling with little effort. Love them June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gives lovely soft silky hair It takes a little longer to straighten yr hair with these and they do tend to snag a little but have now got used to them and the end result is silky soft hair which stays straighter for longer June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product My last pair of ghd's had lasted about 10 years. I decided to try the Eclipse as the description had said that they heated up at a lower temperature. Being a woman in my late 40's I thought this would be a good thing for my coloured hair. It took me a little while to get used to the straighteners as they are slimmer than my last pair but am really pleased with them. I know they are more expensive than the other models but I do feel they warrant the price tag. I would recommend them. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! The GHD is one of the best hair straighteners I've used and I've been straightening my hair for over 20 years!!! June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Let down I have been using GHDs for years and used every model they have released. When mine accidentally broke in my hand luggage on holiday I was looking forward to getting the Eclipse. I have given this product a few weeks now and use them everyday and to say I have been let down is an understatement. Curling your hair using the Eclipse is not as good as the IV Styler and straightening is no where near as good especially for baby hairs. Save your money and buy the IV styler...I wish I did!! June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Straightener So quick to heat up. Hair seems to stay straighter for longer. Love it June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent GHD ECLIPS is excellent! I love it! Great quality, Great performance, Great features,. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the up to date features I bought this as a replacement to my 10 years old GHDs. Can honestly say I would never want anything else near my hair. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 My First GHD and I am loving it! This was a gift for Mother's Day by my hubby and son. Compared to my old straightener, this is ready to use in less than a minute and straightens my hair so great. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! By far the best styler I've had from the GHD range so far. The results are fantastic! May 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very smoothe to use I am using eclipse, but have previously used the gold series. My hair doesnt seem to hold as well with the eclipse. It glides brilliantly through my hair. Not sure if extra $ was worth it. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Straightner! Heats up extremely fast, make my hair look super sleek in a few minutes, does not damage my hair as my old straighner. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! After reading some reviews (after I ordered my new eclipses!) I was worried they may take a little getting used to... They don't! They are amazing and the best money I've spent in a long time, they are simple to use and the difference they have made to my hair is noticeable. I would recommend these to anyone, try them and you will never look back! May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by While I was very satisfied with the product after 9 months of use it has stopped working and I will be returning the product. As above a great product but I am perplexed as to why it just stopped working? May 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product had pros and cons This eclipse straightener is a very nice looking design and smooth but sometimes a little to smooth on the body casing I have nearlly dropped it on my clients several times need maybe more grip on silver trim like bobbles so you could still easily curl. Also the plates aren't as well aligned and more movement from side to side which causes pulling, the old model didn't have this problem, overall I think the look better than other models but for value for money they don't work as well. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Straightens in seconds So glad I decided to upgrade to the eclipse. It's ready to use in seconds and I get straighten my whole hair in 15 mins because with the new technology I only need to go over each piece of hair once! Looks chic to :) May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hair straightener Good hair straightener. Works very well. No product needed May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Brilliant. Easily straightens my hair and it doesn't take as long as with other straighteners Long lasting results. Wish I'd bought them ages ago. Highly recommend May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the plates makes hair so lovely and smooth Great features , heats up very fast, and I like that it let's you know when ready to use May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product! Best straightener I've ever used. My hair stays straight for days. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best GHD Ever Made I've had plenty hair strighteners before, my last one was a GHD & it lasted for 10 years! So after I knew my next purchase will be another GHD. I lovee the GHD Eclipse, I've never had more softer, relaxed hair (I've got curly / wavy / out of control with frizzy flyaways hair) & it does the trick. I love it. Well worth the money May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic larger plates. I was really pleased with the larger plates, I have long very frizzy hair and it takes me half the time to straighten my hair now. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product This is a fantastic product. It heats in seconds and glides through the hair, making it super smooth and extremely glossy. My hair has never looked better.....it's so easy to use. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glad to know GHD The best straightener i've ever had. This is my 6th GHD that i have, i collect all of it incase one of my GHd broken, but so far never break. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice light up design I'm am a little disappointed with the eclipse as my hair gets caught in the gaps and it rips my hair out. But other than that its awesome, I love it! May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd eclipse love my first ever purchase wouldn't go back, ever time it is so good, heats up so quickly and stays in for longer ! May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The very best!! The very best flat iron I've ever purchased, hands down!!! The cost is rather expensive, but the quality is first rate! May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great straighteners. Was slightly apprehensive before buying due to costing more than iv ghds. But much better than the ivs on my hair. May 25, 2014
  • 2015-07-05T09:57:20.155-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-46, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3214, tr_3214
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
<<prev 44 45 46 47 48 ... 82 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cookbook
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cookbook won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.