Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd Classic styler

ghd Classic styler

For a limited time: receive $50 off this ghd styler

$135.00 $185.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd classic styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd Classic styler

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd Classic styler

    ghd classic collection

    ghd Classic styler

    $135.00

    $185.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    $175.00

    $225.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $310.00

    $410.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd Gold Professional 1

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional 1"

    $225.00 $175.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4095 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great great, needs to come with a protective pad or something for the amount I paid though. Scared to put it down once ive used it February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't fault the ghd at all I got my ghd's as a gift and I can honestly say it's the best gift I've ever received!! February 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not so great Good but not great. feel as if they snag the hair. Not as good as the first ghds I purchase about 7 years ago. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a fantastic product This is the best straightener I have ever used. Would never consider purchasing anything else in the future February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product a must have I love this product it's perfect for straightening and curling your hair with great results :) February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product has everything hair needs Being introduced to the GHD was the best thing ever happening to me, no matter how bad my day would be at least my hair would be fabulous February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The straighteners are great They are easy to use, heat up quickly and style my hair perfectly. I love the feature where it beeps when it's up to temperature, I find this useful and the reassurance that it'll 'switch off' if I forget to unplug them. February 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not happy with the plug shape. I am not happy having to add a rating as these things tend to be very subjective however I do have one comment to make. I am finding that the plug on my new purchase is too small and rounded and almost impossible for me to remove it from the plug socket when I've finished using it. There is nothing to grip and I have to ask for help which is not always convenient. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Working well with this product Heats up quickly, easy to use. On-off switch tidily tucked away inside handles so there can be no accidental switching off or changing temperature. beeps when fully heated is an excellent idea. Excellent product - best birthday present ever !!! February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy ! Got this as a birthday present . People really noticed the difference in my hair , so much smoother and straighter . February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect gift i always wanted a GHD so when I got o e for a gift I was thrilled. It has nut disappointed. I have chemically treated hair so am always mindful about over heating them but the straighteners are working wonders. I was so impressed I've since got the hair dryer!!! February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anne's I love my new ghd, because they were a gift from my 2 sons, fantastic make doing your hair easy straight in no time . perfect February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by really easy to use my friends thought id had my hair chemically straightened, thats how much of a difference these straighteners have made to my hair. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab product Excellent straighteners, my flatmate is disabled and struggles to straighten her hair, but these worked brilliantly and didn't tire her out. she is unfortunately in intensive care at the moment so can't use them but as soon as she is better they will be out again!! February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luv it!!! I have been looking for a styler for some time. By recommendation of my hairdresser decided to buy the ghd IV styler. I do not regret my choice and am happy every day. The handling and the result are very satisfying. Thxs. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product!! Love it!! I simply love what this GHD iron does for my hair. I have long hair but it is very thick and frizzy, and it looks looks best straightened out. None of my other irons have made my hair look so good. It makes my hair feel thin. And it looks naturally straight rather than the fake straightened look. February 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks great but my hair is suffering I am mixed race and a few years ago, after my GHD's broke, I decided to go naturally curly for a while. After growing my hair and having it in great condition I thought now it's long i'd love to go back straight. I love GHD's and having afro hair it makes life so much easier as the GHD's straighten my hair in just one go. However, after getting the IV styler for Christmas my hair is visibly dry again and I have the most awful split ends. I love the look the GHD's give me and how easy they are to use but my hair has truly suffered and before you say it yes I do put on heat protector before every time I straighten! February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best hair styler I love my GHD IV Styler. Never have baf hair days! February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love how quickly it heats up and how quick it takes to straighten my hair Just absolutely love how easy it is to use and how quickly it heats up! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! I love the GHD brand and nothing has ever come close to how good they are. I love the straighteners, would love them more if my sister didn't keep pinching them!! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product!! These were a Christmas present and a very welcome one!! Having thick, curly hair, these ghd's work miracles and give me the straightness I used to long for! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Styler and dryer Love ghd never use anything else would recommend to anyone.i really like the safety cut off February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Life saver must-have product I fully rely upon my GHD's to be able to walk out my front door! I broke my much-loved pair whilst getting ready for work and used a worse quality back-up pair that morning. On the train to work, with seriously dodgy hair, I ordered a new pair and was so relieved to have them turn up the next day at no extra cost. Fantastic service and highly recommended. N.B. I am a busy working mum with toddler twins, without GHD striaghteners I look how I feel. With GHDs I appear and feel in control! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Couldn't cope without my ghds there perfect.... I have extremely frizzy and curly hair and there the only straighteners that can keep my hair sleek and perfectly straight xxx February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant dual use for straight and curly hair Every girl must own a pair of Ghd'S- they make your hair look and feel great! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great styling product Great product that works really well for my frizzy and thin hair. Can actually make the curls stay or keep my hair straight when it's rainy. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very smooth on your hair I am on my second set of ghd straighteners and wouldn't buy anything else. I had my first ones for years. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great My first ever GHD I love them, would never go back to my old straighters February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab Glides through my hair no snagging. Leaving it shiny looking in great condition and even better it only takes a few minutes . February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is fantastic I've been using Ghd straighteners for over 10 years and I wouldn't waste my money on any other straightener ghds are the best takes me 10 minutes to straighten my hair in the mornings and it lasts all day February 9, 2015
  • 2016-06-24 T13:58:52.412-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-40, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4095, tr_4095
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 38 39 40 41 42 ... 120 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.