Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd Classic styler

ghd Classic styler

For everyday styling

$149.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd classic styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd Classic styler

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd Classic styler

    ghd classic collection

    ghd Classic styler

    $149.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    $199.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $348.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd Gold Professional 1

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional 1"

    $199.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4254 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is very amazing Fabulous product and does a very good job at straightening. It also loads very fast which is a bonus April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Very happy with this product really smart features very easy to use always makes my hair look lovely. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by As always a good quality product. Easy to use and produces excellent results. I've used ghds for several years now and had to replace my old pair as the wiring became loose which meant the straighteners had to be held a certain way for them to heat up. This new pair have the additional feature of beeping when they reach the correct temperature which is a great feature. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Creme de la Creme Best hair straighteners by far. They heat up super fast and glide through hair. Great for doing curls too. Worth paying a little more for the best. My last pair lasted over 7 years of nearly everyday use. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best My old GHD which we had for over 7 years: picture a 4 girl household all using the GHD almost daily, was dropped on the bathroom tiles and the plates fell out ! I tried numerous electricians who all said that they wouldn't touch it for various reasons, so with increasingly frizzy hair and much research to find a comparable product, I bought a straightener which promised a lot but unfortunately didn't deliver. My youngest daughter has corkscrew curly, thick hair and of course wants straight hair, but this other straightener simply didn't cut it. It was ok for my other daughters hair and for mine, but was quite erratic in its performance. So another GHD was bought and a sigh of relief was audible throughout the house! April 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful!!!!!! Buy a cheaper model they do a better job. Waste of money!!!!!!! April 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sad to loose Used it once before it got stolen.Was Really happy with my purchase but could not use it any more April 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by my new ghd is much better than my previous eclipse one The original GHD that I have just bought is so much better than the eclipse. Both the eclipses I had have broken down. The first one broke down after only having it for a couple of weeks and was replaced with a new one. The second one broke down after a year and because I couldn't find the receipt I didn't send it back. That's why I bought the original GHD which seems to be so much sturdier and seems to straighten my hair better than the eclipse. April 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Have they changed? This was a replacement for my other ghds which I had for 7 years, these don't seem to be as hot as my other pink ones or make my hair smooth or as straight. April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I wouldn't use a different straightener! This is my 3rd GHD straightener and I wouldn't buy another. I still have 2 working products - with different width plates. I did throw away my last appliance after the heating element failed after 4 years! So not a bad shelf life. I only realised afterwards that I could have purchased a replacement fuse element - but you live and learn. Great product though - other straighteners just don't match up in my opinion. April 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great all roumder Brought to replace an old set of GHD's and satisfied my new product performs as expected. April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great straighteners 5* Always great to use for straight hair or curls I've used other brands but nothing works as good April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with the products Very glad how well it works and how fast gets ready for use(warming up) April 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed with these ghd's These ghd's do not straighten my hair like my last ones. They feel like they're not crabbing my hair as I straighten - so therefore takes forever. April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair straighteners ever. Since purchasing my GHD's, I know I will never ever go back to using anything else. They are just the best. April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic product My daughter baught me these for mothers day its my first ghds andafter having other straightners that now seem rubbish these are fantastic April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Great product - fit for purpose - nothing else to say really - this is my second pair in 10 years so know they are good. April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by well made excellent performance so pleased with straighteners, straightens even my very curly hair read reviews but they really do tame and straighten your hair leaving it shiney and sleek very pleased with my results super products April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really love using my GHD. Love using my new GHD, very user friendly and simple function. Lightweight to hold so not an issue when doing long thick hair. Would recommend without hesitation. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Been using GHDs for the last 10 years and now onto my third set.. Have very thick wavy hair and these are the only straighteners that do the job! would not use anything else March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab straighteners My 3rd pair of straighteners, I'd never change from GHD! March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressed After many years of strong, curly hair I have finally found a product that straightens my fringe and keeps it in place for, perhaps, two days. I also use it to gently curl other areas and the GHD styler leaves a smooth texture that I always had problems achieving. March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant :) This is the second pair of this particular model I've bought over the years - absolutely brilliant! Nothing will ever be better then ghd :) March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent This product is fab my hair looks amazing after using these March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is worth the money First straighteners I've had and absolutely love them. So happy with them. March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! I love,love,love these. I cant believe i never brought a pair sooner. March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Is great for thin hair! I have really thin hair an it has made my hair last so much longer! March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these straighteners! So glad i decided to get these straighteners for my frizzy hair,they are really good,well worth the wait. March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Previous ghd mini passed away after 10 years loyal service. I was undecided on whether to go for the new eclipse or the IV. After reading mixed reviews on the eclipse, I plumped for the IV and have not been disappointed. They glide through my thick unruly hair with ease. Very happy with purchase and speedy delivery. March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd really good reliable.makes your hair soft never buy any orther sorts March 26, 2015
  • 2016-09-28 T01:11:49.128-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-40, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4254, tr_4254
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 38 39 40 41 42 ... 124 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.

TOTAL RAISED SO FAR:
$