Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd Classic styler

ghd Classic styler

For everyday styling

$149.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd classic styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd Classic styler

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd Classic styler

    ghd classic collection

    ghd Classic styler

    $149.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    $199.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $348.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd Gold Professional 1

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional 1"

    $199.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4251 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I found the straightners harder to use than I thought but my hair is rather frizzy but eventually I get the desired look. Would definitely recommend and would buy again. March 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ghd IV This Ghd is great, my old one broke after 5 years, could not be without this, March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase I'm very happy with the purchase .Would love to buy from you again in the future that was a gift for my daughter. March 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as my original GHDs I recently bought new GHD IV hair straightners as my original ones had broken after at least 10 years of daily use!!! I absolutely loved the old ones but do not feel the new ones are an improvement. They are ok but feel lightweight and do not straighten my hair as quickly or as well as the old ones. Not sure why not. However they do leave my hair feeling glossy. I went for the GHD IV as I did not want any fancy extras but feel disappointed. I thought they would have improved after 10 years! March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent! Loved this straighter. Had one before for a few years but needed a new one. Easy to order online and was delivered quickly with no hassle. Straighteners are easy to use and it doesn't feel like it pulls at your hair at all. I have long thick hair and works well on it. I never have to spend lots of time because they heat up quickly. Definitely recommend to friends. March 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick and easy straightening If you don't want to spend too much time or don't actually have the time to spend on your hair - then this is a must have. It's ready to use in a matter of seconds and straightens the hair beautifully. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect product No complaints for the straighteners, they were a gift and work perfectly. March 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's GHD We all know the brand and it's promise. This straightener has lived up to that. March 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not good at all. Makes my hair very static! Stopped using them. The plates don't clamp together properly!! Not good at all. Makes my hair very static! Stopped using them. The plates don't clamp together properly!! March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Updated straightener I decided to update my straighteners. Have not been disappointed so far. Plug does not feel as substantial or as sturdy as my last pair of GHDs. Time will tell whether it lasts. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by just love them Love them they are lovely to work with and i would buy them again March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant I have waited a long time for these straighteners as couldn't afford to buy them before but well worth the wait March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have No other straightner works like GHDs. Wouldn't be without them. Ordering on line is easy and hassle free finished off with a speedy delivery. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best you can buy Best Straightener's on the market can calm down any bad hair day March 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by not as good as older model Replaced my old ghd stylers which had broken after having them for years while I was pleased with them I dont find them quite as good as the older model the new version seems to catch and pull my hair which is annoying they do straighten hair very quickly though March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent straightening every time! I have used GHD's for over 15 years and would never use anything else! They straighten effortlessly and do not pull your hair when using. GHD's are the best! March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Absolutely amazing product. Great website with a 3 week no quibble guarantee. If you want them great but if you don't like them they give you your money back. My wife lived them from the kids for Mother's Day. She said she dosent no how she done without ghds for so long there that good. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good investment Having had GHDs for years and getting them repaired it was finally time to replace them. I was dreading the cost but the day I looked there was discount and I was in dire straights and went ahead. The cost was definitively favourable to what I paid out 5+ years ago. They look and feel exactly the same as the model 3 I had and worked well to style. The feature I always like is the safety feature that turns them off if left on accidentally. I also got 10"% of next purchase so bought the storage bag and detacable mat again excellent for storage and travel . March 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ghd are probably still the best straightners !!!!!!!!!! Only just I purchased my 3rd set of ghd straightners recently and am disappointed . You have changed something unsure what but my newest ghds are most definitely not as efficient as my older ones . March 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by are they faulty or just not made as well??? I bought a new pair of GHDs to replace an old pair as I felt they weren't performing as well as they once had. I'm not sure if I have a faulty pair, or whether they simply aren't made as well, but my old ones are much better. Where I was having to go over my hair a few times to ensure it was straight, I have to do it 5-6 times with the new ones. Hugely unpressed! March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant product! You'll never have a Bad hair day with GHD's, I love them! March 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than the rest Having had cheaper irons these are defo worth the extra cash, they heat up fast, tackle the curly fluff that is my hair with relative ease impressed and happy just wish they didn't dry out my hair so much even with use of heat protector stuff March 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good handling The straighteners are easy to use , light weight, and very quick to produce good results. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product has great features I bought these straighteners due to getting my daughter some. I like how they beep when the temp is ready. They straighten my hair quickly and with ease. They leave my hair soft an silky. I defo recommend ghds. I ll never go back to any other brand March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant product, excelllent results Bought as a gift for my daughter - knew the product already as I have exactly the same. March 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always go back to these These are my 3rd pair of ghd straighteners, bought for me as a gift. I have been using ghds continuously for a few years now and nothing compares to them, I knew I had to have my first pair after borrowing a friends! Sadly the only problem I see with them is that after 3/4 years they seem to stop working. Aside from this, ghds get my hair straight quickly seemingly with less damage than other straighteners and the results are long lasting so overall I would definitely recommend them. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by old faithful I bought these after my last pair began to give up after 10 years loyal service to my hair. I had bought other, cheaper pairs to try to replace them but there really is no comparison; even at their worst my old pair were better than any other brand! These perform just ask well as my old ones, if not better. They don't snag the hair, heat up quickly and give a fantastic finish really quickly and even the little details like the shape of the plug make styling my near 40" hair a dream. All I hope is that these keep going as long as the last pair. See you again in 10 years, customer for life here! March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by You won't be dissappointed! This is my second pair of GHDs. The first pair lasted me 15 years! I have never been dissappointed using them and will never change to a different brand. I got mine in the sale and using a discount but would pay full price! Great product and would strongly recommend them to anyone! March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best on the market I have quite curly hair that can only be tamed by G H D straighteners. They glide through my hair and I love the result. Only criticism, and it's slight, that my new stylers didn't come with a heat resistant mat and divider slides like my last ones did. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the money I was a little worried about spending so much on straighteners however I am glad that I did. They really do wonders for your hair and so easy to use. The only criticism that I have ....I would have been really useful to have a little stand you could flip out so that when they are cooling down you can leave it without worrying if they have fallen over. March 17, 2015
  • 2016-09-23 T12:20:16.028-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-41, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4251, tr_4251
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 39 40 41 42 43 ... 124 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.

TOTAL RAISED SO FAR:
$