toggle 0
ghd Classic styler

ghd Classic styler

For everyday styling

$185.00 In stock
free delivery

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd classic styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd Classic styler

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd Classic styler

    ghd classic collection

    ghd Classic styler

    $185.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    $225.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $410.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd Gold Professional 1

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional 1"

    $225.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3285 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love mine, and always telling other people to get one, they will never use anything else , I am one of 4 sisters and we all believe in this product Love mine, my 3 sisters love theirs, and we are always telling people that the product is amazing , will never use anything else July 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by It was faulty Had to bring it to an electrics store and change the faulty plug after one day. July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what is is supposed to do I have thick wavy hair and this is the only product that can tame my frizz July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Well! This is my second Classic Styler... Don't want a different brand! July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very well made and dependable!! This product is not good, if you have fine hair, for loose waves or curls, period!! July 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not happy Not happy with the purchase, the iron dry my hair and didnt straight it! I wish I could have my mone back! July 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by It short circuited, and intermittently turns off and on -- the same EXACT issue happened with my roommate's GHD :( It short circuited, and intermittently turns off and on -- the same EXACT issue happened with my roommate's GHD :( As I'm googling the problem, seems to be a very prevalent issue amongst other GHD flat iron users. Very much a bummer, because it did make my hair look very shiny when it worked. Now it's too frustrating to use. July 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features not the best I like how the straighter will automatically turn off after 30 minutes. I also like how the it beeps when it is ready for use. Not the best straightener I have had but does work well. July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easily the best flat iron out there. I've always had really thick curly hair, which I absolutely loathed. I tried several different flat irons, even some recommended by stylists but none of them worked. A lot of them tugged and got caught on my hair, they didn't get hot enough to actually straighten anything. So finally I decided to splurge and just go for the GHD flat iron that I knew my recent hairstylist used(And recommended) and oh my, the difference is night and day. I don't need any special tricks or product to straighten my hair, it works wonderfully and in half the time any other flat iron I've used. It's easily the best, no snagging on my hair, its hot and it heats up extremely fast, so no wait time. I can even curl the ends of my hair inward or outward easily with no problems if I feel like adding a little flair. Easily the best flat iron on the market, definitely worth the money. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is the best! My GHD Classic is the best flatiron out there for thick, frizzy hair! I could not love it more. June 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very bad quality Very disappointed took too long to straight my hairs June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of it's kind I am a freelance editorial hairstylist living in Maui. I believe that the GHD styler is the best of it's kind. I use it backstage at all the fashion weeks in New York, Milan and Paris. It is the most recognisable tool. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I have always used GHD straighteners, I first borrowed from a friend to make sure that it was worth it in 2003 and since then I have only used GHD, also they last for a very long time. I had to buy a new one as I had an european one and since I move to US I cant use it. Now I have too which I will use as I do have wavy hair but I like to wear it straigh when I go on vacation to Europe. I always travel with my GHD. Also is a great product to ensure that my hair is smooth and frizz free, which seems impossible if you live in florida but not if you own a GHD. I recommend it to everyone June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Superior to other straightners but GHD has done better GHD is the only product that I've tried with amazing results.. That said, I'm disappointed with the latest advancements. I've used GHDs since their first introduction and I feel the quality of the product has diminished. The materials used feel cheaper and I worry about my latest product's longevity. Further, when comparing its ability to straighten - the original (first release GHD) that I bought in London is far superior to the Classic I bought recently in LA. I'm not certain but I think it may be the temperature and it's ability to hold it while straightening. I would appreciate GHD looking into these concerns and taking them into consideration when designing the next straightener; otherwise I'm likely to be looking for a better product. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD is consistently great I have been using GHDs for the last 10 years, and I highly recommend the classic styler. It is reliable and really straightens my hair well. Highly recommended. June 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by They Stopped working within five minutes of switching on not impressed with a product that stops working within five minutes of switching them on July 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it This is so much better than my previous straightener and my hair is much less heat damaged July 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is such a fast heating, once over job! Such a great product, easy to straighten, fast to heat up, even does guys hair well, doesn't burn even on finer, smaller parts of hair but if your un-coordinated, don't try and curl hair with straightener! July 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Very pleased with the product and delivery was very swift. July 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why did I wait so long? After years and years of putting up with a substandard straightener I decided to give in and see what all the fuss was about. I love the sleek design of the product and the fact it switches off automatically after a certain amount of time. Another major plus is that you can use this to curl or straighten your hair. Nothing straightens your hair quite like GHD's though! July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Love the standard GHDS Never let down with a GHD purchase :) Always perfect! July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent These are my second pair of GHD's My first pair lasted 10years My new pair are as good as you would expect smooth controlled hair without the heat damage caused by other brands in a similar price range As a hairdresser I would recommend these every time July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reliable product The styles worked well in America. Wonderful to be able to use them worldwide July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straightners ever!!! Been using these straighteners for over 10 yrs now only just had to buy a new pair . Will never use any other model apart from ghd. Ghd can only straighten & curl my hair the way I want it ;)) would recommend these to anyone ;) July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes my life so much easier! This is my first pair of ghd straighteners. I have thick curly/wavy hair that is usually hard to style in the way I like it. However, this styler makes it so easy and quick. I love them! July 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed with this product Very disappointed this styler does not work at all well on my hair compared to my old ghd styler. It doesn't seem to run through my hair smoothly like my old one and I have to keep going over and over the same hair sections to get it straight thus resulting in damage to hair :( July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value for Money Fantastic product as always! I would highly recommend GHD products. July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hair I had my previous pair of ghd's for 9 years!! These are equally as good!! Highly recommend July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant! I love my straighteners, I have very curly hair & they do a fab job! July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish I had bought them years ago! I have wanted ghds for several years and finally treated myself. Love the fact they make it easy to tame my fine wayward hair and keep the style all day long. Superb. July 20, 2015
  • 2015-07-26T10:49:32.759-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3285, tr_3285
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 97 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cookbook
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cookbook won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.