toggle 0
ghd Classic styler

ghd Classic styler

For everyday styling

$185.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd classic styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd Classic styler
  • Free shipping available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd Classic styler

    ghd classic collection

    ghd Classic styler

    $185.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air™ Hairdryer

    $225.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $410.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd Gold Professional 1

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional 1"

    $225.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2308 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Purchase First ever ghds and was blown away with them. Heat up so quickly and my hsir is so smooth and sift after using them, gone are the days of frizzy ends. Wish I had bought some years ago, best purchase for a few years! October 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by still have my previous ghd i was initially delighted with my purchase as my daughter was taking my ghd to college during the week leaving me without , i would prefer her to take the new one, as i find although it looks the same it doesn,t seem to have the same grip on my hair. this may be a good thing i am not sure, but my daughter made the same comment. it seems hot enough and looks the same but doesnt seem to work the same. October 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing Love my straightners wouldnt buy any others these always make my hair smooth and sleak and looking beautiful October 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by super quality a great pair of straighteners, my first ghd's. live up to all the hype, very pleased October 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product Have wanted a pair of GHD's for many years having occasionally used friends. I am very pleased with them but my expectations were very high and I am sometimes a little disappointed with the performance considering the price paid, but when I take the time to do it properly the results are very good. Compared to my old ones they are definitely better. October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Leaves your hair feeling healthy! This product is so easy to use and leaves my hair feeling so much healthier than it has with the straighteners I have used in the past. I would definitely recommend especially for people like me who have thin hair which is fragile and easily damaged by heat appliances. October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD is the best!! My original straighteners which I had had for almost 10 years gave up the ghost so I made an error of judgement and bought cheaper straighteners - they just didn't have the magic of GHD so I just had to get another set of GHD!!!! October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 happy happy I am in love with my hair for the first time. Thanks to my new ghd LOVE LOVE LOVE October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Reduced my hair straightening time from 1 hour with my old straightener to 15 mins with the GHD IV styler. There is never a bad hair day with this straightener October 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Really disappointed After hearing so many good reviews over the years I decided to purshase some but sadly they are no better than my original ones at less than half the price, please do ur research before purshasing!!!!! October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't be without them! Excellent product, last pair latest 8 years, once they went I just knew I needed the same again so the order was placed within minutes. October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD IV styler I have used many branded hair appliances in the past and I am so happy with the GHD styler I would not go back to my old appliances again. It is quick to heat up, very easy to use and the finished look is near enough the look I get when leaving the salon. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The best thing that I got for my birthday love them! October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic and easy to use I have naturally very curly hair and these strAightners are amazing making my hair totally smooth and straight.i love them.. October 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as good as expected Disappointed as I had a different and much cheaper brand before and these are no where near as effective as my old ones. Would have thought for the price, you would get some extras in the pack. Heat mat, bag, clips ?? Also only one heat setting which doesn't seem to be efficient on my hair. Don't know if there are more powerful ones in the range, but I have not found these up to the job for me, even when used on dry hair in small sections at a time. October 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant I have been told by numerous people how good GHD's are and they are right, my husband purchased straighteners for me for my birthday. OMG I can't believe how easy they are to use they pass through your hair like a hot knife through butter, very smooth and the results are just like having been to a salon and having hair straightened by a professional. I will never go back to using other makes now that I have experienced how excellent ghd's are. October 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I am extremely disappointed in this product. Does not heat. My old straightener does a much better job. This product was supposed to have great features. It does not heat and takes a long time to straighten hair October 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Straightners! Best Straightners to buy. Hot enought to make my hair sleek & shiny. October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product Have never had any issues with this straightner. Have recommended it to others happily:) September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAAAT YOUR STRAIGHTNERS ARE THE BEST BY FAR!!!! I HAVE USED THEM FOR YEARS NOW AND HAVE NO COMPLAINTS. THANK YOU September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product!!! Was devastated when my.old ones finally gave up after about 8 years or so. Was a no brainer buying a new pair for my out of control hair! September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Other straightener is as good as ghd! Stick with the classic styler - they are the best!!!! September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The original and the best ! I am on my second pair of these but my first pair lasted 7 years so can't complain. Absolutely the best straighteners. September 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as effective as previous ghd model I have been disappointed with my new straighteners . I bought the same model that I've had twice before - I've always been very pleased in the past which is why I bought exactly the same model again. But the new straighteners do not compress my hair as effectively and I have to keep reusing them to get the same effect that the old ones did. My only complaint with my old ghds is that they only lasted about 5 years each. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Absolutely love my GHD! Cant believe the difference it makes :) September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish I had purchased 7/8 years ago! I don't usually buy into brands but after another of my hair straighteners packed up I thought I'd treat myself. So glad I did, no more dry frizzled hair, no burning hair, no pulling it out/getting stuck as the straighteners go through just soft straight lovely hair! I only have to do it once a day and it withstands the working day and biking to work! I cant explain how these work so well but they are worth every penny after so long with dry frizzy hair. September 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed After 14 years my original GHDs broke. Got new styler and I cannot style my hair in same way as I'm used to. They do not glide through my hair like old styler and I am so frustrated with them! September 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Bought as a gift. Feedback 'Excellent'. Can't say any more September 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect Have wanted ghd's for a long time. I absolutely love them. Easy to order online, fast delivery. Very happy. September 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as good as my old one I had my last ghd for almost 10 years and I loved it. It stopped working so I bought a GHD IV styler which I am quite disappointed with. It is not neural as good as my old one. The paddles seem to be smaller and it doesn't seem together as hot as my old one or straighten my hair as well. I'm disappointed but am stuck with this latest version as I can't afford to by yet another one. September 25, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 70 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
cookbook
?

Subtlety works for no one and earmuffs won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.