toggle 0
ghd Classic styler

ghd Classic styler

For everyday styling

$185.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd classic styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd Classic styler
  • Free shipping available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd Classic styler

    ghd classic collection

    ghd Classic styler

    $185.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    $225.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $410.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd Gold Professional 1

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional 1"

    $225.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2423 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prefer the first original ghd syulet Prefer the original ghd straighteners but they are still good. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality product! Highly recommended I love this product - the quality is first class!! May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it !!! This is my second GHD IV after wearing out my first one from several years ago. The fact I bought the same model again says it all! May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by What happened to the euro socket? Don't get me wrong they are still the best straighteners out there but where did the really useful euro plug go? I used to just remove the english part when I went on holiday but now it's a plain old plug. A bit disappointing.... May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Always thought ghd straighteners were expensive and a bit hyped! However, tried them for myself on my very thick, very curly hair. They are brilliant. Plus point is they heat up so quickly and keep my hair under control. So glad I made the investment. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for long, thick hair. I bought this item for both myself and my teenage daughter. We both have very thick hair and have had trouble straightening it in the past, but not now! These straighteners work really well on our hair and I would have no hesitation in recommending them to others. May 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Over rated First time with ghd straighteners thought I would treat myself .. Read reviews which was all good so what could I lose !! But have to say I was and still am disappointed with them as they do no different then my old straighteners or the ones before them and so on !! They seem to pull my hair and am left with stands in the straighteners and I only put a small amount of hair in at a time. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No features Styler has been great, easy to use and very happy that I purchaed it. Will definitely recommend the product. May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast I've had a few straightening irons, and borrowed a friend's ghd one day. Bought myself one the following week and have never looked back. So much faster to use, and kinder to my hair than the others, which are now in the bin. It has no features to speak of, other than fast heat up and a long cord. My hair is fairly straight anyway, so I am having trouble getting it to curl. I think I need more practice? May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So glad I bought this This is my second, beware of cheap imitations. I bought another brand a couple of years ago and ended up throwing it in the bin. The GHD one is the best, heats up superquickly and is kind to your hair. Does wonders with my unruly hair and makes styling less frustrating. I am hoping it will last for many years! May 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hair straighteners couple of weeks old and broke again I recently purchased ghd hair straighteners and have used them a few times but they have stopped getting hot, the led is indicating its working but clearly they are not.i will not purchase ghd products again as these are the second set of ghd straighteners ive purchased and both have suffered with the same fault. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Controled heat and fast to obtain the correct heat. Easy to hold and lightweight. Heat up fast and maintain the correct heat. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant These ghd's are the best I have had. I bought the latest ones before I purchased these but they didn't close together and was pulling on my hair. I took them back and bought the ghd iv and they are brilliant! Would definatly recommend. May 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I thought this product had good features This product stopped working 2 months after I bought it ! May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Continuing excellence Have been using GHD's for many years and this is my 3rd set. Great product. Heats up quickly, straightens hair in one go. Does no damage hair, even though I use them every day. My last two pairs lasted many years and I expect these to do so as well. Quality product. May 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slightly disappointed My daughter bought a styler like this 2 mo ths prior to me purchasing mine. Although mine arrived in good time I did buy the item to enable me to sue it both in my home in the uk and my holiday home abroad, unfortunately mine did not arrive with the dual electric plug like my daughters and as I was going away again for a month, I was unable to return them. Expensive error on my part perhaps. May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product Wish I had invested in this years ago ! Hair is shiny doesn't look dry ! Quick heat up time which is ideal with my job ! May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing other than fantastic! I have the wide plate straighteners as I have very long frizzy hair. It takes no time to do it at all. I do it section at a time and it takes about 20 minutes and each day I just run my GHD through my hair to sort it until I need to wash it again. There's no frizz just sleek straight hair. In the past I had cheaper straighteners and the narrow plates and it was horrendous trying to do my hair. I couldn't do without them, the best buy every!!! May 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good ghds I am very pleased with this product i already have used ghds so i knew they were good heat up very quickly and overall a very good product to use. May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product No other straightner can beat ghd's. I wouldn't consider buying anything else! May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Happy I love my GHD straightener! It heats quickly and glides through the hair with no of pulling individual hairs. May 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works perfectly I can't believe how fast this thing heats up, it's actually incredible. It also gets *extremely* hot (this might seem obvious, but I swear it's hotter than standard cheap straighteners), and I burnt my ears a couple times before I figured out a technique. It beeps when it's ready, which is really handy, and the only thing I wish it had was a clip so you could keep it closed. I've always found that handy, as we have limited benchtop space in the bathroom. Also I find it easier if the switch on/off is on the side of it instead of inside the handle, but these are very small quibbles on an excellent product. May 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product Takes a while on my hair but I love it would definitely recommend May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Performs like no other Really pleased after much deliberation that I invested in my ghd straighteners. They perform much better than I had expected. They heat up really quickly and feel very light weight compared to previous straighteners I have used. They glide through your hair with ease. Would definitely recommend! May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best product out there I've recently bought a new styler because my old one has finally given up after 10 years! Would recommend this product to anyone. Service was great too. May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great product Fab straighteners, best on the market. I've had 3 pairs over the years. May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by bestest ever the best straightener in the market! I love my ghd's. I have long thick hair and my ghd's make a fantastic job making my hair sleek and shiny. May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great! I was bought this styler as a surprise christmas present as before I always had to use my mum's hair straighteners. I am 14 years old and I find these really easy to use - I you want you hair curled there is a tutorial online but I still haven't learnt to do it properly yet. Although I was disappointed when after Christmas when GHD brought out these in my favourite colour. May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product This hair straightener is the best one I have ever used. I will definitely be buying more of them for my family for Christmas, birthdays etc. May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab So easy to use, and really good quality. I would recommend to any one May 24, 2013
<<prev 55 56 57 58 59 ... 73 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
cookbook
?

Subtlety works for no one and earmuffs won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, there are still lots of ways to get what you want this year, including:
  1. Pop into your local approved salon and pick up a hint card at the desk
  2. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  3. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you happy this holiday season, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you want to receive this holiday season. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they #getthehintdarling