toggle 0
ghd Classic styler

ghd Classic styler

For everyday styling

$185.00 In stock
free delivery

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd classic styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd Classic styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd Classic styler

    ghd classic collection

    ghd Classic styler

    $185.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air™

    $225.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $410.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd Gold Professional 1

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional 1"

    $225.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2162 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHDs are first class This is my second Ghd straighteners as my first pair died after 8 years! Well worth spending the extra money on these and the delivery was very swift. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product This is my second pair of straighteners, so obviously I am impressed with the product June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great straighteners Had ghd's before then wanted to try something different so got cloud 9's, which are good but after a few years they don't straighten hair aswell. So got some more ghd's and I love them, they do the job and leave my hair very sleek which is great because my hair can be quite frizzy sometimes. Would definatly recommend them. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding product, probably the best piece of equipment i have ever bought so easy and quick to use, heats up in 30 seconds and my long hair can be straightened in a minute. doesnt have to be done every day as it last no matter how many times i tie my hair up after straightening it. absolutely the best! June 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by not worth the money Most feedbacks says it is very good product thats why I bought it but it is not worth the money. I need to spend a lot more time to make my hair strait. And my feedback was rejected twice. June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing product!!!!! As I don't have straight hair, i would need to go every three months for a hair relaxer or straightener for easy handling. I am due for one, but ever since i got a GDH IV I don't have to visit my hair stylist. My iron straightens from the root and keeps my hair in tact for so much longer. I Simply Love my new GHD IV. June 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Now I normally love ghds and I have the big pair which I have had for about 8 years and they still work great! However I decided I wanted the medium size as wanted to do some styles and considering cutting my hair shorter. They didn't really grip my hair, or straighten much. Basically like a really cheap pair of straighteners and then worse. I sent them back and got a refund. Really disappointed. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best out there This is my 3rd pair and could not have longer hair without these. The manage to glide through the hair very quickly and I have wavy thick hair . June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing product They're easy to use with fantastic results, ghd's are an amazing product! Can't believe I waited so long to get some! June 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very average product disappointed to say the least Bought these to replace my original ghds that I purchased several years ago. They are compact and very light in comparison with my originals. They are also a big disappointment in comparison. They take twice as long to straighten my hair. I am having to run the straighteners over my hair a few times to get a result that is nowhere near as good. Very disappointed. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish I'd bought them years ago I've wanted ghd's for a long time, but due to the price I've been a little reluctant and have bought cheaper models. Now I've got them I really wish I'd bought them years ago. They are fab, my hair is in the best condition it's ever been in!! Would definitely recommend. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Original - The Best This is an excellent product. it straightens the hair without damaging it unlike my old straighteners but I do use an oil product beforehand. I have also noticed the brilliant shine you get afterwards. A brilliant product! June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features but not as hot or effective as old model GHDs are by far the best straighteners but these definitely do not get as hot as the old model. They still do the job but need a few more goes to get the desired effect. June 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Declining quality and performance I've used GHDs for over 10 years and this is my third pair at entry level and they are no where near the same quality of the previous pair I had which felt strong and robust (they lasted 6years) the new ones feel like they are made from cheep materials and are wobbling already. It is also taking me much longer to straighten my hair as they do not get as hot and produce more static. They are still better than any other brand but I'm disappointed to see they are allowing their quality to slip for this premium prices product. June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by couldnt live without ghd absolutely love ghd products. this is my second pair the first lasting over 10 years and used daily worth every penny June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best straighteners you can buy! I would only ever buy GHD's, they are fantastic and last years. I am on my 3rd pair now, but my previous pair i had for over 5 years, and used them everyday. They are good solid straighteners that get very hot really fast! I have extreme, naturally curly hair and these allow me to have smooth silky hair! June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I have long hair, fine but a lot of it. These worked perfect and my hair stayed straight. Only thing I wasn't happy with was the lack of a heat mat. For the price a free heat mat wouldn't go unwanted. June 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality, fast performance I like this styler for its quality. It's compact and easy to glide and produces smooth and silky hair that lasts reasonably well in a humid and hot weather like Singapore. I hope it retains its results for years, not just because it's new. Only downside is that the temperature is fixed and I believe the setting is more than 220deg to allow better performance, though at the expense of damaging the hair if used frequently and long term. Ghd probably realised this issue as they addressed this with their new range stylers, though from customers' reviews they're not superior to this original styler. I guess you can't have best of both worlds after all! June 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor quality compared to ghd IV model 3.1.B I bought a couple of new ghd IV stylers recently. Although some of the functions are good (automatic switch off after 30 mins and the beeping sound to let you know when it has warmed up), the basic fact is that they are inferior to previous models, specifically the 3.1.B version. Having been used to great styles from an older ghd, when I first bought a newer version and found it wasn't very good, I just thought I just had a defective model so sent back my initial order and got another one from another supplier, but I have experienced the same issues with the second set of stylers too (note: they are legitimate ghds as I have registered the product with ghd too). The two plates do not meet properly all the way along, meaning that hair snags. Worst of all though, is that they are slow. I could straighten my hair in less than 5 minutes before with my old ghds, but now it takes me at least 15-20 minutes. I am really not happy given how expensive ghds are. Avoid unless you can find the 3.1.B model on sale. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous straighteners. My husband bought me these for my birthday! Had used different brand whilst waiting. No comparison! Ghd are the only straighteners to purchase. June 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average I replaced my old straighteners with these as my old ones died after 6 years. They are the same model but are no where near as good. When curling my hair the irons split apart. When straightening I have to keep going over my hair..... My old ones were made so much better than these ones. Disappointed. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd pair These are the best version of ghds, in my opinion - good performance, really gets the hair straight June 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by New design? Should have left them alone. As soon as I took them out of the box I could see that the plates only met at the tip, not all the way down. I emailed ghd customer services to see if they were faulty and I was told that was part of the new design and that if I let them heat up for 5 mins they would become closer together. One of the selling points is that they heat up in 30 seconds so waiting 5 mins isn't ideal. Even after that time the plates didn't meet, and the point at the tip where they did meet snagged my hair. Why change the design? I loved my old GHDs and never thought I'd use anything else. I've now defected to another brand I'm afraid. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by classic and the best. great straightners good price this is my second of this style far better than any other ghd styler,tried other ghd straightners not a patch on the original ........disappointed with my others i ordered last year already broke...but these are fab.but i didnt recieve the straighting spray as it was meant to be free,,,,,got a bottle of iced tea instead...wierd. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Product Even though this is old school and the original, I still love it and its always reliable. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful product. Quality product, reliable, great hair product. This my second pair of ghd's. My last pair I had for about six years. Excellent value for money. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by in love with my ghd I am extremely happy with my ghd styler. After being advised not to buy one as they are now made in china and aparently the quality isnt a good as it when it was made elsewhere. That has proven me wrong. I am satisfied all over with my product although would love to learn more ways of using it other than straight or curls. Id love to learn waves too. June 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Old product was better I loved my old GHD. It worked fabulously and broke after 10 years. I recently bought a new GHD to replace my old one and it has shiny plates which doesn't grab onto my hair properly. It isn't as hot as the previous iron and it just isn't styling my hair like it should be. I am familiar with GHDs and this one isn't worth the purchase. I am really disappointed in this styler and I am someone that uses it everyday. Wish my old one was still working. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast and easy With any other straightener it would take me an hour to straighten my hair but with the ghd it only takes me 20-30 minutes. Amazing June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant Product This is the second pair of GHD straighteners I have purchased if these last as many years as my other ones I will be extremely pleased. Must have had my others nearly ten years. June 8, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 67 next>>