Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
toggle 0
ghd Classic styler

ghd Classic styler

For everyday styling

$185.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler


The original multi-award-winning ghd classic styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd Classic styler

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd Classic styler

    ghd classic collection

    ghd Classic styler



    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer



    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items


You may also like ...

  1. ghd Gold Professional 1

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional 1"

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3467 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really good but... I had a pair of ghd for around 9 years they were amazing for straightening and curling. Eventually they packed up and I had to say I saved for new pair and decided to stick to what I know best. I agree with other reviews that they just are not the same as the models from back in the day when they first came out...these new ones just don't seem to heat up as hot and don't give the same finish as my old be prepared. I however...would recommend ghd as far superior than other products . Just wish my old ones still worked! August 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Feels cheap Not as good as my original Ghd straighteners, feel cheap to the touch. When curling my hair the plates are so smooth now they don't hold on to my hair and it all slips out. Very disappointed especially the amount that is charged for them August 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by simply the best I find these straightners light weight easy to use and they are the best straightners I have ever had they are not to pricey and last a long time my last ones lasted 10 years great value for the money August 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by prefer my original's from 10 years ago i was disappointed with these new ghds as i expected them to be as good if not better than the first set i got 10 years ago. However, they do not created such a slick effect and finish to my hair as my first set. Very disappointing as i assumed they would be as good if not better 10 years on. August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love love love, the results are brilliant xxx buy buy buy folks, it is a great product love love love, the results are brilliant, it glides on hair beautifully and provides excellent results. I was sceptical at first but now I am entirely convinced and delighted with the product. It is great for curly, fine,frizzy and wavy hair. Excellent product. Thank you GHD. August 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by slim design, versitile Whilst not the newest model, these are great value, versitile and user friendly. Thank you for saving my embarrassed face from the endless frizz that is, when I don't use GHD's August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab !!!!!! Love these , worth every penny! would recommend for any hair type brilliant August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely recommend Excellent iv ghd styler has done it for me hair looks straight and sleek in no time at all. I got 2 pairs 1 for me and my sister top class. August 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by No grip Sorry to say, the so called older versions of the GHD are not as good as the older versions which I had 10 years ago, I have already sent one back as the plates didn't grip my hair and didn't straighten it at all and I thought I would try the smaller version and that is doing the same!!!! What is happening, I may have to move to cloud9 and use them as GHD are going DOWN in my estimation. I can't normally live without them, but can't at this moment in time live with them, come on GHD get a 'grip' poor poor poor August 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor quality I ordered these straightners because of the great reputation that GHD have. I was however extremely disappointed when they were delivered. The plates on the straightners didn't meet which meant they barely touched my hair and the parts that did touch became damaged. I have used a friends GHDs before which are an older model and they made a great job of my hair. I returned the product for a refund! August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect birthday present My mum ordered GHD straighteners for my younger sister's birthday (in order to stop her from using mum's!) What she loved what that she could have them delivered to a different address - if they had been delivered to our house, my sister may have seen them. They were delivered to work, and arrived within a couple of days. The box was in fantastic condition, and the straighteners work wonderfully. Now myself, my sister AND my mum have our own pair of GHD straighteners and we absolutely love them. We wouldn't switch to any other brand of straighteners! August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd IV stylers Have used my daughters ghd stylers before and was most impressed with them. Now I have my own I think an updated model, really pleased with them. August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best Wow it's the best , so easy to use , my daughter who is 9 loves it August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Replacement pair after 11 years! These were a replacement pair after mine gave up the ghost after 11 years, these don't feel as heavy, but will be very happy if these last as long as my original ones! :) August 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hair straightners Just what I needed after my hair straightners broke straighten your hair very quick and keeps it straight all day August 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delighted Been using for years... Last set died and was struggling with non-ghd's... The difference is remarkable... Fortunately my boyfriend replaced them with new pair and yay!! All good again. August 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best flat-iron I researched reviews and even googled, "Is ghd worth the money." Everyone said yes and now I would too. Works better than any flat-iron I've had. I use it to curl my hair and get compliments every day. August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab. These are the second pair I have bought. My last pair lasted me seven years and as a hairdresser they were used a lot. I'd never use anything else now. August 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product but... Love this straighteners had them for Christmas so used them for 8months now! What I have found is the writing has rubbed of the straighteners, would expect better quality for this money. I love how one day I can have super straight hair and the next curly! So versatile! I do have a tendency to leave them on so the automatic switch off is a god send! August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by An exceptional product! This product is so smooth and gentle on my hair- it makes styling it so easy. It is so flexible - I am able to curl or straighten or even add a slight flick at the ends. The styling holds all day and night. I absolutely LOVE IT! August 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Great features Fabulous, love it. Would definitely recommend. Me and all my friends have these and have never looked back, we swear by them! August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I just love it! My ghd is amazing, it's nice to my hair and does its job very well. With this I don't have to straighten it every day cuz my hair stay straight for the first time! August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The beeping sensor is fantastic and turning it self off best straightner I've eva bought wish I had invested in one sooner August 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome product that works!!! Im happy with my ghd its doing what it was made to do. My is medium an i really want it thin an the ghd is doing it. I will continue to buy ghd products. August 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lacking the quality i expected Definitely not worth the money. When the GHD is clamped together, the ceramic plates do not come together evenly - the ends of the plates touch and there is a gap between the plates at the point closer to the handle. The straightener uses sound alerts to signal when it is on, and when it has reached temperature. This is very annoying and cannot be disabled. If I want to use the straightener while my partner is asleep, I should be able to. Temperature of straightener is not adjustable. Very poor considering the amount spent on it. August 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is great love this product last for years. does the job well. it proves you get what you pay for. August 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is awesome! Awesome and easier to style my hair. Smooth and safety. August 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply love the product nothing compares to the ghd product - it does everything it is designed to do and I'm thrilled with it. August 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delivered on time, well packaged and a good price I like the additional feature tat it turns off after a short while so it will never keep heated if you leave on by mistake. August 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best thing that happened to my hair! I have pretty much straight hair so never thought of buying a straightener, until my teenage daughter insisted on having one and I wanted nothing but the best. My colleagues recommended GHD. And am I glad. Its amazing the styles you can do in less than five minutes and make a massive difference to your look. Why didn't I do this before? August 11, 2015
  • 2015-10-07T08:53:14.057-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3467, tr_3467
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 102 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

You've just
sent the hint

Suprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope you not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.