toggle 0
ghd Gold Professional 1

ghd Gold Professional 1"

Perfect for straightening, curls and waves on all hair types

$225.00 In stock
free delivery

See this product in action

Our take on the perfect Classic

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd Gold Professional 1"styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd Gold Professional 1

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional 1"

    $225.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air™

    $225.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $450.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd Gold Professional 2

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional 2"

    $225.00
  2. ghd Gold Professional ½

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional ½"

    $225.00
  3. ghd Classic styler

    ghd classic collection

    ghd Classic styler

    $185.00
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 2222 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smoothes out hair My hair dresser has one she uses and I really liked the way it smoothed my hair and made it shine. So I ordered one and will not ever use any other product July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and great styling performance I have very curly hair and the GHD flat iron straightens my hair to a smooth shiny finish without drag or repeated strokes. I love, love, love it. July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wouldn't use anything else I love the GHD hair straightener. I have very curly, frizzy hair and the GHD flattens and leaves my hair silky and smooth for days. I wouldn't use any other straightener. June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Iron But Lacks One Feature This is a really lovely iron and works very well on my coarse, wavy, thick hair however it lacks the ability to adjust temperature. It's fantastic that it is set to a temperature that the company thinks works the best but I like to be able to bring the heat down in case I need touch ups the following day. Would love to try the non-professional version for comparison. June 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not pleased u'm not very happy with this product. It doesn't do a good job straightening my hair, leaves it frizzy. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth, straight and sleek with one slide (GHD) The product is one of the most convenient hair machines that i have come across as it ensure smooth, straight and sleek hair with one effortless slide. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy & Professional This is a great flat iron! It has a sleek and classy design. The plates are smooth and don't pull my hair. My hair feels healthier, smoother and has more shine. June 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overrated Cannot adjust heat setting. 2 days after I received it ($235) I saw a Groupon for the same product for $80. Doesn't work any better than my other flat irons. :( April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 I think it would be better I've read a lot of reviews for this product and i thought it would be better for this price. Is Ok, but not for this price. July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 I prefer my old classic GHD... The new ones aren't as good and take much longer to straighten hair. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product!! Really like the smooth movement through out my hair, doesn't catch and pull my hair out!!!! July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent Top product... highly recommended to anyone who wants a Good result July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really good Really good but would like to be able to adjust the heat setting July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Lightweight Easy to use, very lightweight, glides through hair leaving a nice shine and love that it turns its self off as I am forever leaving mine on! July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product has great features and performs very well! I would defintely recommend this product My new ghd hair styler is beyond excellent! I have the gold IV one and the gold metallic plates glide through my hair so easily July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Great product with superb performance, and quality. Very happy with my purchase. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straightners ever!! Always wanted a pair of GHD's finally got them and I'm very impressed! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good Long lasting and good quality. Leaves hair silky and shiny July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Have ghd before and have always been great. I don't have any hair myself. But a stylist I use it on all my clients. And fined them so versatile July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Achieve the impossible Love my straightener and don't know how I survived without it. You can straighten, curl, kink or whatever and wherever your creative mind wants you to be. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use, Heats up very quick, nice to handle Having thick coarse hair, i find the ghds excellent on my hair, they leave them smooth and shiny, also my ends arent all frazzled and broken since i have started using them. They are also easy to use when putting volume or curls into your hair. Definetly money very well spent. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by These straighteners are ab fab! Bought these to replace my other GHD's which I had for several years. Well used I can assure you! My hair is long & very thick & only these straighteners will do my hair justice! July 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Paid a lot of money and not what I expected , doesn't even straighten my hair well July 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not heat up enough to straighten my hair. Very disappointed.The v gold did not heat up enough to straighten my hair, so much so iv had to send them back and ask for a refund. July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for me This is my first GHDs they were bought as a present, I wouldn't buy any myself as I don't think they are as good my non GHDs. I have naturally wavy hair my other straighters leave my hair straight all day but these GHDs do not have the same effect. Overall I wouldn't recommend them. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent features Excellent product that heats up very quickly and doesn't wreck the hair! July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Great straighteners but broke within 7 weeks. Ghd replacing them though July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glides over hair with ease Heats up really quickly. Glides over my hair with ease. Well worth the price. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straighteners ever! Loving my new straighteners, would highly recommend them. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GHD V Gold classic review The product works well for my hair. I recommend it. July 15, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 55 next>>