toggle 0
ghd air™

ghd air™

The hairdryer with a difference

$225.00 In stock
free delivery

See this product in action

The best blow-dry of your life

Description

Introducing our first professional performance hairdryer, ghd air™. Already an award winner, this is a hairdryer with a difference…

The professional AC motor makes it much more powerful than a normal hairdryer, while the body itself is shaped to give you a faster blow-dry. The ghd air™ doesn’t just dry your hair, it uses advanced ionic technology to lock in moisture for softer, shinier results that last longer, with far less frizzing. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps set your style in place with a blast of cold air. The ghd air™ is also a breeze to use with its ergonomic design for easy handling and an extra long cord that gives total flexibility as you blow-dry.

PRICE INCLUDES

  • ghd air™
  • 2 concentrator nozzles
  • Free delivery available

PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Professional strength, long-lasting AC motor
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Ergonomic design for maximum control whether you’re right or left handed
  • 2 speeds, 3 heat settings and cool shot button
  • Adaptor ring for universal diffuser
  • 9’10” cord

BUY WITH CONFIDENCE

  • 1 year manufacturer's warranty
  • Secure online payments
  • Authenticity guaranteed

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd air™

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air™

    $225.00

    +

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    $22.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $247.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd Gold Professional 1

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional 1"

    $225.00
  2. ghd Gold Professional ½

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional ½"

    $225.00
  3. ghd Gold Professional 2

    Gold Series

    ghd Gold Professional 2"

    $225.00
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 885 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hair dryer that ticks all the boxes I am really pleased with my purchase. I can definitely tell the difference using my GHD hairdryer compared to others brands I have used. It makes my hair look and feel fantastic once blow waved. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hairdryer I'v always wanted in invest in a great hairdryer and when my cheap one broke i made the decision to purchase a GHD Hairdryer....i am extremely happy that i did!!! My hair is much smoother, with less frizz and more shine!!! Love It!!! June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product helps my knotty hair! As i have been bleaching my hair for over 7 years now my hair is tired, it knots straight away and is painful to get out, with the help of my ghd hairdryer it has helped calm my hair and leave it to be knot free for longer. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product This is far the best hairdryer I have used.My hair is frizzy and wavy and it gives my hair shine and smoothness all over. It is quicker to dry now and has a good selection of heats and blowing power. It is a bit heavy and the thing I find really difficult is that the switches are on the back. So used to them being on the front with other dryers and in that position you can operate the dryer in a more manageable way. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great volume for flat hair Salon hair everyday! Great volume, for flat hair, compliments all round June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dries hair really quickly and I have lots of it! Lovely hair dryer, a little bulky but dries hair very quickly. One major issue I have with this hair dryer is that it doesn't come with a diffuser - an essential with my hair type (wavy, curly, thick hair). Unfortunately, due to it's nozzle shape I cannot seem to find a generic diffuser to fit it either which is why I have not rated this product as very good in the 'features' department. In my opinion, GHD needs to design a diffuser to fit this product before it can hope to achieve an excellent rating. June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good Love the hairdryer as it is very quiet and comfortable to use. Just have not got used to the buttons being on the back as my old ones were on the front. Find it a little annoying June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hairdryer I can't live without my GHD dryer! It goes with me whenever I travel anywhere. I know it is a little heavy but worth going without that extra pair of shoes . However, Can you make a travel GHD hair dryer for people like me ,because I do love my shoes? June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product that delivers what is says it will. Reduces hair frizz, quickly dries my hair. Quality product worth the price. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for all hair types I'm very happy with my GHD air purchase. I have plenty of hair and in the past, found it difficult to dry my hair without taking too long. The GHD air isn't damaging on the hair and is very easy to use. I would not purchase any other hair dryer in future. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick & Quiet I've had many hairdryers over the years and this is the best by far. I have long hair which usually takes ages to dry, but I've found with the GHD hairdryer it gets the job done quickly. And it's a lot quieter than other dryers which is an added bonus :) I would highly recommend! June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wish it had a diffuser!!! Absolutely love my dryer - just wish it had a diffuser!! June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to handle Excellent drying and comfort in handling of hairdryer. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Love this hair dryer! Feels very professional and better for my hair. Makes straightening hair so much easier! June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every day is a good hair day with this hairdryer Fantastic hairdryer. The hair is really smooth after drying, no frizz, so less time needed with the ghd straightener. This product exceeded my expectations June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by little magic what i like most about this hairdryer is that its small but mighty powerful June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hairdryer ever I have very thick, coarse and dry hair. This hairdryer has cut my drying time in half and reduced my frizzies almost completely. I use this hairdryer first and then my ghd straightner and I look like a million bucks!! June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty good It does a great job, but other dryers that cost a lot less probably do a similar job. It's a nice looking product obviously made of quality materials but it is quite heavy. The air doesn't get as hot as some I've tried but this is good as it isn't so harsh on my hair. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This is by far the best hair dryer I have ever used! I wash and dry my hair daily and this hair dryer is amazing!! June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality hair dryer! I love my GHD hair dryer! Is very effective and I love the different fan speeds and temperature settings. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Perfect to have a good hair day everyday! I love the heat settings, always handy to have a lower temperature for different styles! June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Powerful easy to use hair dryer. Love the long cord. June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A LITTLE DISAPPOINTING I have been a little disappointed with my GHD blow dryer, it is the first salon dryer I have purchased and maybe I was expecting too much but I can't really say it is any better then previous dryers I have purchased at a much cheaper price. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great force It is extremely useful, it will quickly dry my hair, as well as styling it flawlessly June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hair dryer I love this hair dryer ... I have very thick hair and the power from the hair dryer make my hair super smooth with no effort. I do think it is a bit heavy compared to other hair dryers but the performance you outstanding. June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super fast drying time. The best dryer I've ever brought, well worth every penny. It's not only great for my hair but my daughter has long very thick hair that used to take a age to dry and now it's done in half the time with a better, sleeker finish. June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick drying, powerful, excellent I bought this purely because my hair straighteners are STILL going after 8/9 years and I am not disappointed! June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair dryer ever Excellent drier would never use anything else now. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent performance hair dryer I am so pleased I purchased this hair dryer, it drys hair at salon speed. Was a bit worried that the hair dryer would be a bit heavy as I have read other reviews, but that isn't the case at all. Would definitely recommend. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by smooth, straight and light The ghd air dries hair much quicker with a smoother, straighter and lighter effect. My hair feels and looks healthier. June 17, 2013
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 29 next>>