Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

R 1,999.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    R 1,999.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    R 1,699.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    R 3,698.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    R 2,299.00
ghd IV styler is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4614.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is fab! I am delighted with my new straightener. Yet another outstanding product from ghd! Thank you
Date published: 2015-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GHD Straightner Soooo amazing!!! Straightner works amazingly on my hair shortened my time by 30 min. Also great for curls or beach waves!!!
Date published: 2015-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great straightness This is my first pair of ghd's and I wish I had bought then years ago my hair has never looked so good
Date published: 2015-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I had ordinary straighteners someone had given me before & thought they were ok until I purchased ghd. They're fab so quick & easy, good safety feature too
Date published: 2015-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from buena en esta presentacion si me salio muy buena la plancha y me deja el cabello liso liso.
Date published: 2015-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought to replace my old GHD Great straighteners no need to keep going over the same section of hair so great results
Date published: 2015-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best straightener for mild frizzy/wavy hair. The polished look last for 2 days. Very easy to use. No more fear of burning hands while its in use. Worth the price. Lasting effect for 2 days. The temperature control and the safety measures of the product is amazing. Would suggest if they could provide a heat resistant mat with it.
Date published: 2015-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Believe the hype - these are brilliant I hummed and ha'd about investing in these, reading tonnes of reviews and asking friends. Well, they were well worth it all. Love love love.
Date published: 2015-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Muy contenta con mi compra, una buena inversión. Estoy encantada con mi ghd IV CLASSIC STILER. Tenía mucho miedo de como sería porque hace poco me regalaron una plancha de otra marca y no me gustaba como me quedaba el pelo, seco y sin brillo. Sin embargo con la ghd mi pelo queda super suave y brillante. De verdad que aunque el precio no sea asequible merece la pena, es una buena inversión. La única pega que pondría sería que podría incluir una funda termorresistente o algo similar para poder llevarla a cualquier lugar.
Date published: 2015-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not what I was expecting I have alway wanted GHD straightener and after reading thousands of comment from friend and online I finally ordered mine. I was expecting big difference and performance but honestly I'm slightly disappointed. The only good thing about the product that is really gentle to my hair and I really hope in future my hair will get better with no splits ends! It works well but I have to go through my hair few times now to get straight. With my other straighteners was much quicker. Also my hair is getting oily much quicker now!
Date published: 2015-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my GHD's I bought these Straightener s to replace my old one's I had them for 10+ years. Great product, don't take long to heat up and my hair doesn't feel dry after using them. Would definitely recommend them to anyone, best on the market.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style classic No other brand of straighteners performs as well. A great classic, I live in Greece and had to ask my friend to bring me a replacement for a my old set.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Available These straighteners do what they should and leave my hair in great condition!
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hair straighteners Have used GHD straighteners for many years but stupidly decided to try a different brand!! Big mistake. GHD straighteners are the best in the market in my opinion. The design of these ones differ from my last pair in that the are s lot lighter, but still same outstanding results.
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product was a slight letdown from previous models Have previously had the original ghd straighteners and loved loved loved them. They lasted for 11 years. Very quick and effective on my thick curly hair. I have found these new straighteners are not nearly effective and left disappointed!! Finding them a chore to use and therefore don't use them on a daily basis! Ghd were always a necessity now I would look at alternative brands. Gutted
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This particular Ghd This particular GHD didn't live to my expectations
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant! I love my GHD's! I have very thick curly hair, and I can't believe how much quicker it is to straighten it using GHDs - I wish I'd bought them years ago! The only criticism I have, is not with the product, but with registering them - the information you have to provide from the label on the GHDs is printed so small that its really, really difficult to read, but that's the only criticism I can think off - the actual GHDs are absolutely brilliant. I will never be without them from now on. I would recommend them 100%.
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Me gusta el acabado Me gustó el producto, aunque hay dos cosas que le encuentro como fallo, uno, que no tiene regulador de temperatura y dos, que con la humedad se me encrespa.
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Producto excelente Tengo las planchas d hace un mes, de momento solo las he usado para alisarlo, y estan genial
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT Would definitely recommend this product! My hair is always silky and smooth after every use! Every girl deserves to have a GHD straightener!
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quicker to straighten my hair It takes half the time to straighten my hair than with my old hair straightners. The texture,smoothness,shine,and look of my hair is so much better also. I love my GHD.
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional product Prompt excellent service would fully recommend this product
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick, easy to use and great results Quick heating, easy to use, great lasting results: the best straightener I've owned . Highly recommend.
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product Wish I had purchased this product so much sooner than I did.
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There is no competition there is no doubt that the GHD product out performs every other similar product.
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features I bought this product for my 14 year old daughter and she loves it, it leaves her hair looking very straight and healthy
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect salon quality and performance at home. Perfect. Delighted with my new GHDs. My hair looks great and holds it style all day long.
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is amazing These are even better than the previous pair of GHD straighteners I had. They glide smoothly over my hair and style with ease
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Buena Después de usar otras marcas, si he notado la diferencia.
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I purchased these GHDs after my last pair that I'd had for 10 years sadly gave up. I have never been disappointed with the quality of GHDs they are the best straighteners on the market without a doubt. I have very unmanageable hair and these straighteners enable me have lovely straight or curly hair. Can't recommended them enough
Date published: 2015-09-16
  • y_2017, m_2, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_41, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4614
  • loc_en_ZA, sid_124, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
#MOSTWANTED
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

INNOCENT UNTIL PROVEN GUILTY

We've been your partner in crime during your quest for fabulous hair, but this may be one step too far as you have used all your hints for today. Call your lawyer and come back tomorrow to get your #MostWanted.

THANKS, {0} BE SCANDALOUS AND SHARE

Be guilty of having fabulous hair and share your #MostWanted product.