toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

R 1,899.00 In stock
free delivery

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    R 1,899.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air™ Hairdryer

    R 1,599.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    R 3,498.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    R 2,199.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2965 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product has great features I bought these straighteners due to getting my daughter some. I like how they beep when the temp is ready. They straighten my hair quickly and with ease. They leave my hair soft an silky. I defo recommend ghds. I ll never go back to any other brand 19 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant product, excelllent results Bought as a gift for my daughter - knew the product already as I have exactly the same. 19 March 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always go back to these These are my 3rd pair of ghd straighteners, bought for me as a gift. I have been using ghds continuously for a few years now and nothing compares to them, I knew I had to have my first pair after borrowing a friends! Sadly the only problem I see with them is that after 3/4 years they seem to stop working. Aside from this, ghds get my hair straight quickly seemingly with less damage than other straighteners and the results are long lasting so overall I would definitely recommend them. 18 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by old faithful I bought these after my last pair began to give up after 10 years loyal service to my hair. I had bought other, cheaper pairs to try to replace them but there really is no comparison; even at their worst my old pair were better than any other brand! These perform just ask well as my old ones, if not better. They don't snag the hair, heat up quickly and give a fantastic finish really quickly and even the little details like the shape of the plug make styling my near 40" hair a dream. All I hope is that these keep going as long as the last pair. See you again in 10 years, customer for life here! 18 March 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heats up fast Heats up super fast and works well. My hair is very thick and it takes no time at all. 18 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by You won't be dissappointed! This is my second pair of GHDs. The first pair lasted me 15 years! I have never been dissappointed using them and will never change to a different brand. I got mine in the sale and using a discount but would pay full price! Great product and would strongly recommend them to anyone! 18 March 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Over rated This flat iron is just OK. For the price you pay, it is definitely not worth it. I expected more out of it. 17 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best on the market I have quite curly hair that can only be tamed by G H D straighteners. They glide through my hair and I love the result. Only criticism, and it's slight, that my new stylers didn't come with a heat resistant mat and divider slides like my last ones did. 17 March 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by plates don't touch properly i like that the iron gets hot very quickly but it would be nice if it had more than one heat setting. my biggest complaint is that the plates don't touch completely, only at the top, and unless you have a lot of hair in there (and i have very thick hair), the hair slides out. and it you have a lot of hair in there, then you have to hold it a lot longer for the heat to get through. for this price, the plates should be perfectly aligned and touch completely. 17 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the money I was a little worried about spending so much on straighteners however I am glad that I did. They really do wonders for your hair and so easy to use. The only criticism that I have ....I would have been really useful to have a little stand you could flip out so that when they are cooling down you can leave it without worrying if they have fallen over. 17 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great flatiron! This is my second GHD flatiron. The first, I had for over 5 years. My have is very thick and wavy and it straightens very quickly. I high recommend. 16 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny Love my ghds! The best brand on the market and so versatile 16 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product My hair was really thick so I purchased the wider GHD' styler. After having my hair cut and thinned for so long my hair was no longer thick so I treated myself to these. They are amazing and come with me wherever I go 16 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hair Straighteners Great product does professional job in short time. 16 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Great straightener, miles ahead of other ones. Straightens quicker and better than all the previous ones I've had. 16 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is the best I would never change my GHD , this product is simply the best and no other brand has a performance like GHD. I have lots of hair and very frizzy and GHD straight them to perfection. The price might be too high for some people but its worth it. 15 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by As usual better than any other hair straighteners on the markey I had the smaller hair straighteners and bought the bigger ones as I am growing my hair. Still have to say there isn't another product that beats GHD yet. 15 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic replacement for my old worn out ghd's I had my last pair of ghd's for years and they finally gave up, I'm really impressed with the new features on this pair, especially the auto switch off! 14 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast heat up Amazing product that keeps the temperature, heat up time is very quick, good quality and worth the money. 14 March 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by love these I have a pair previously and loved them but just need updated : ) 14 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product My old ghd lasted 10 years. This one is even better than the previous one, it glides on the hair 14 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product works extremely well Straightens hair perfectly and in a very short amount of time, does not leave hair frizzy and hair remains straight for a few days. Would definitely recommend this product. 13 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Basic but still fab! As always GHD deliver - very basic model but does the exact same job I've had quite a few different models over the years as a loyal fan of GHD and these don't disappoint so thanks!! 13 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent purchase. I've never had any GHDs before and I love them, I have shortish hair and they are perfect, I can straighten and curl my hair with them. Excellent Purchase. 13 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing I couldn't ask for a better pair of hair straighteners!! Would Highley recommend them to anyone who is wanted a new pair! 12 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Had one of the first ghd's and was blown away by its performance, I was concerned that the new ones would not be as good on my thick hair! I am pleased to say that I need not have worried, over the moon with my new ones and the next day delivery was a bonus. 12 March 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I like the time it takes to heat up. I like that it only takes a minute to heat up and that it will beep to let me know that it is ready to use. 11 March 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by its quick to heat up I was bought these by my partner, I am quite pleased with them but not over impressed, for the price that they cost I would have thought their would have been some hair products thrown in, they are very quick to heat up which is a good point 11 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the shut down after 30 minutes feature my third pair of GHDs wouldn't buy any other brand 11 March 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as my previous set There is no option to set the temperature, so one is left with the factory setting which is too high for my hair. Does not leave my hair shiny, unlike my previous set from a different supplier. 11 March 2015
  • 2015-03-30T10:27:34.158-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_2965, tr_2965
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 88 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cookbook
?

Subtlety works for no one and cookbook won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.