toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

R 1,899.00 In stock
free delivery

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    R 1,899.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air™ Hairdryer

    R 1,599.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    R 3,498.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    R 2,199.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3007 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome for my short hair! Love this product as a replacement for my old straighteners. My hair looks and feels so smooth and heats up so quickly! 27 February 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is overrated. Admittedly I was slightly disappointed as the old ghds I had prior to this pair were much much better! These ones work well and heat up well, and they straighten well but after not even 5 mins, hair goes from sleek and shiny to frizzy and kinky. I wouldn't recommend this product unless you have straight or fine hair. 27 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the new straightener The new straightener was everything that I hoped for! 26 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd's are definitely the way to go ! I have been wanting to purchase a pair of ghd's for ages now but I just couldn't justify spending all that money ! But eventually I did and I am so pleased with them they are worth every penny so far and if there reputation goes with them I am hoping they will last me for years to come. It wasn't until I started using my ghd's that I realised just how rubbish my old ones were, one very happy girl. 26 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Advised by my hairdresser of this product. Best buy ever. 26 February 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not the same! I bought theses straighteners after having GHD's for ages. They are lighter than my previous pair and take twice as long to straighten my curly hair. I will try another manufacturer next time. 26 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Love how it makes my hair feel I used to use GHD straighteners years ago, when I needed to replace them I went on to a cheaper brand. I have recently purchased some GHD straighteners and can't believe the difference they make to my hair, I don't know why I struggled on with the cheaper brand for the last couple of years. They make my hair feel softer and silkier and I will be sticking with them in future. 26 February 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Still thinking about this product First time buyer thought I was buying the standard size straightener as my daughter has one but received different! Probs why the cost was lower! It's light to handle and the tongs need squeezing tighter to obtain the smoother look not overly happy with it! 26 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them Never had GHDs before and love everything about them 26 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I love this product I always recommend to friends and family. Couldn't live without them 25 February 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by GHD's are the only way I love my GHD's, before it would take me what seemed like hours to straighten my hair but with my GHD's it take minutes. They heat up in no time and are ready to use and my hair seems to be in better condition when I've used them, then when I've used other hair straighteners. I love them 25 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!! It's a very good straighter. Does not take a long time to heat up and even straightens my long hair very quickly.. Will definetly recommend it. 25 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love Them!! First time buying ghd's and so glad i did, I love them, so smooth on my hair, Straightens and curls great. 24 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Was a bit sceptical due to the price but these are the best straighteners I have ever had 24 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 What a product! Great item and great customer service! I would highly recommend to everyone I know. 24 February 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by not as good as older models I feel this GHD isnt as smooth as my older model of the GHD. I am very upset about the quality of this product. 23 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product This is my second GHD. My old one I bought six years ago. I love my new GHD. 23 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and product I was very pleased with the service of my ghd's after my original one had stopped performing. It was efficient and quick. I had sent off my one on the Tuesday, a replacement was dispatched by Friday and I had received my new one by Monday! I would not use any other straighteners now. In comparison they glide smoothly over my hair where as others feel gritty and rough. And I do my hair in half the the time. 22 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great great, needs to come with a protective pad or something for the amount I paid though. Scared to put it down once ive used it 22 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't fault the ghd at all I got my ghd's as a gift and I can honestly say it's the best gift I've ever received!! 22 February 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not so great Good but not great. feel as if they snag the hair. Not as good as the first ghds I purchase about 7 years ago. 22 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a fantastic product This is the best straightener I have ever used. Would never consider purchasing anything else in the future 21 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product a must have I love this product it's perfect for straightening and curling your hair with great results :) 21 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The straighteners are great They are easy to use, heat up quickly and style my hair perfectly. I love the feature where it beeps when it's up to temperature, I find this useful and the reassurance that it'll 'switch off' if I forget to unplug them. 20 February 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not happy with the plug shape. I am not happy having to add a rating as these things tend to be very subjective however I do have one comment to make. I am finding that the plug on my new purchase is too small and rounded and almost impossible for me to remove it from the plug socket when I've finished using it. There is nothing to grip and I have to ask for help which is not always convenient. 20 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Working well with this product Heats up quickly, easy to use. On-off switch tidily tucked away inside handles so there can be no accidental switching off or changing temperature. beeps when fully heated is an excellent idea. Excellent product - best birthday present ever !!! 18 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy ! Got this as a birthday present . People really noticed the difference in my hair , so much smoother and straighter . 18 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect gift i always wanted a GHD so when I got o e for a gift I was thrilled. It has nut disappointed. I have chemically treated hair so am always mindful about over heating them but the straighteners are working wonders. I was so impressed I've since got the hair dryer!!! 17 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anne's I love my new ghd, because they were a gift from my 2 sons, fantastic make doing your hair easy straight in no time . perfect 17 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by really easy to use my friends thought id had my hair chemically straightened, thats how much of a difference these straighteners have made to my hair. 17 February 2015
  • 2015-04-18T10:49:30.782-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_3007, tr_3007
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 89 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cookbook
?

Subtlety works for no one and cookbook won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.