Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

Perfect for straightening, curls and waves on all hair types

R 2,299.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

Our take on the perfect Classic

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    R 2,299.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    R 1,699.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    R 3,998.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    R 2,199.00
  2. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    R 1,999.00
ghd V Gold Classic styler is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 5820.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great straighter Great straightener. I save a lot of time and my hair is the way I want it to be
Date published: 2015-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fácil y rápido Resulta muy fácil y rápido peinarse con ella, ya sea para dejar el pelo liso, como para hacerle ondas.
Date published: 2015-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from mrs it was faulty product. not what I expected was not working or get hot at all.
Date published: 2015-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Das GHD ist der Mercedes unter den Glätteisen Wirklich das Beste! Ich habe sehr lange überlegt ob ich wirklich soviel Geld für einen neuen Glätter ausgeben soll, aber die Investition lohnt sich. Einfach SPITZE !!!!
Date published: 2015-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed I am so disappointed with these GHD's I had the same pair of GHD's for 12 years and they were amazing! Straightened to perfection and left my hair so soft and shiny eliminating frizz completely! The new ones however just do not work the same. They just about straighten my hair but they do not take any frizz away and leave my hair feeling dry and dull. I can only assume it is down to the plates being shiny, I feel they do not get as hot. I would not recommend these to anyone, I wish I had never bought them!
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality product After having the GHD Classic for 8 years with no problems thought I'd go for the Gold Classic this time it has slightly better features & the new gold plates glide through my thick hair so smoothly another excellent product from GHD
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good buy I purchased this straightener because it seemed versatile (for straightening & curling). I love that it heats up so quickly and it has ceramic plates. My hair looks great after using the iron. I didn't give it 5 stars because there's a slight gap towards the bottom of the plates-I wish they touched the entire length of the plate when closed. So far this hasn't been a major issue with styling in the past month - I hope it stays that way!
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Been using GHD for many years but 3 have always after a year broken down that is the only downside of them as I take them abroad. Apart from that excellent product would recommend to many to buy and use for hair like mine that is wavy it does the job fine.
Date published: 2015-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from es un producto excelente y yo me considero una privilegiada por tenerlo! gracias! para mi es la mejor plancha que existe, con diferencia... la cuido como una joya!... en realidad la considero una joya!
Date published: 2015-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prodotto con materiali eccellenti Prodotto al top molto versatile componentistica molto buona
Date published: 2015-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OTTIMO ACQUISTO,SONO MOLTO SODDISFATTA CONSIGLIO VIVAMENTE A TUTTE COLORO CHE VOGLIONO UNO STILE IMPECCABILE DI USARE LA PIASTRA GHD
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ottimo prodotto Bellissima piastra, di facile utilizzo, maneggevole
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from È un prodotto di alta qualità Non avevo mai avuto una ghd e posso dire che sono strafelice del mio acquisto! Fantastica! Capelli lucidi e morbidi con una sola passata!
Date published: 2015-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best super light and easy to use. heats up fast. one stroke straight and doesn't break hair
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is the best I absolutely love my ghd! It changed my life and I recommend it to everyone!
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ghd gold Muy buen producto 100% recomendable me encanta!!!!
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gutes Produkt, allerdings nicht 100%ig überzeugt Das glätteisen erfüllt seinen Zweck wunderbar. Allerdings verstehe ich den Hype darum nicht ganz. Wesentlich besser als mein altes deutlich günstigeres ist es jetzt auch nicht...
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ghd! My favourite ghd straightener! Best purchase, no regrets and no complaints.
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ottimo prodotto Avendo provato questo prodotto dal mio parrucchiere ho potuto constatare che è davvero ottimo. Ho deciso di comprarlo per avere tutti i giorni capelli perfetti come appena lasciati. Lo consiglio a tutte,sia ricce che non... In una sola passata di piastra i capelli saranno già più lisci, o mossi, dipende dallo stile che si vuole avere quel giorno
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super lækkert og effektivt produkt Det lever fuldt op til de forventninger man har sat... Opnår glat hår på få minutter, og er klar til brug på få sekunder
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Overprice for a product that does half a job I use to be a fan or Ghd until my most recent purchase. The bottom half the plate does not grip my hair which means Im going over the area several times using only the tip of the plate. Very frustrating to use!
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mantiene quel che promette. Mi chiedo solo perché non l'ho acquistata prima. Ha una marcia in più rispetto a tutte le altre piastre. I capelli sono liscissimi e lucidi e resistono anche all'umidità, cosa che con la mia vecchia piastra professionale non accadeva. Unico neo, ma se proprio ne devo trovare uno... è che bisogna piastrare piccole ciocche. Magari la prossima che prenderò sarà la max.
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super util me resulta imorescindible para sentirme perfectamente peinada
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointment When my old styler died on me after years of service, I researched the market thoroughly and everyone seemed to recommend the amazing ghd stylers. So I decided to try this one even though it doesn't go very high in temperature. Everyone said it would work on my thick, frizzy hair anyway. But it doesn't. Even after blowing it out so there are no curls left, I have to go over every tiny section of hair at least three times to make it fairly straight (not sleek, sleek is impossible for me with this styler), which takes forever! And even though I'm using the best salon styling products, my hair doesn't stay straight for more than an hour or so. I am truly disappointed. Ghd gold classic styler might work perfectly for people with less frizz, but it doesn't work for me.
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Espectacular Es la mejor plancha de pelo que he tenido con diferencia.
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from . Hi bought these new and do not close together properly and You have to really close them but when you do this it really pulls on your hair what can I do Please help I had a pair for ten years and they were great
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Happy With The Product The Styler is good quality and works grate with my hair type. Curling with the straightner is a breeze.
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product produces fantastic results The plates used on this straightener are fantastic. Other straighteners are usually quite hot and therefore harsh...but with the ghd, my hair always feels good after i straighten it
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Product been changed my last pair of Ghds were great and lasted me around 6 years but this pair I am not impressed with, I straighten my hair and it goes back curly within minutes, it doesn't keep it straight at all.
Date published: 2015-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New gold ghd Bought in addition to my narrow straighteners as growing my hair. Love it
Date published: 2015-10-10
  • y_2017, m_2, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_56, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5820
  • loc_en_ZA, sid_217, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
#MOSTWANTED
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

INNOCENT UNTIL PROVEN GUILTY

We've been your partner in crime during your quest for fabulous hair, but this may be one step too far as you have used all your hints for today. Call your lawyer and come back tomorrow to get your #MostWanted.

THANKS, {0} BE SCANDALOUS AND SHARE

Be guilty of having fabulous hair and share your #MostWanted product.